Why Lukashenko is constantly rude to Russia


Recently, the Belarusian president has often made unflattering remarks about Russia. Why is he doing this? This is discussed by the editor-in-chief of the Geoenergetics portal on the air of the Day television channel Boris Martsinkevich.


According to Martsinkevich, Lukashenko is sharply expressed in relation to the Russian Federation in order for Riga and Warsaw to agree to buy Belarusian electricity from BelAES, a nuclear power plant built with Russian credit.

Will Lithuania, Poland, Latvia or Ukraine sign an agreement with Belarus if the latter is polite in relations with Russia and agrees to closer relations with its eastern neighbor in the framework of the construction of the Union State? Hardly. But if everyone is convinced that Putin “incorporates” Belarus into the Smolensk region from day to day, stepping on the throat of a small independent state, it will be easier for Baltic-Ukrainian partners to interact with Belarusians

- noted Boris Martsinkevich.

The chief editor of Geoenergetics believes that such actions by Alexander Lukashenko are in Russia's hands, because in this way Moscow will be able to count on a quick repayment of a loan for the construction of a Belarusian nuclear power plant.

We’ll add that in recent years, the Belarusian president has really managed to make a lot of unpleasant, if not insulting, statements about Russia. It would seem that the closest ally of our country, but allows more than the same hostile Balts. And it is unlikely that someone will be able to give examples of such rudeness from the lips, for example, Nursultan Nazarbayev or any other leader of the CIS countries.

Alexander Grigoryevich’s game has long been clear: making harsh statements about Moscow, he is trying to earn points in relations with the EU countries, as well as the United States, they say, Minsk holds policies independent and rude can not only to the West, but also to the East. However, attempts to sit on two chairs, as you know, result in the loss of both. The former president of Ukraine Viktor Yanukovych did not understand this, unfortunately, the Belarusian leader does not understand this either.
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 10 July 2020 12: 22
    +4
    You want a lot from Lukashenko .. he understands how to dig potatoes and that’s enough. Maybe he sleeps at home garnishly ... they sit historically on two chairs. Khmelnitsky managed three at the same time.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 10 July 2020 18: 07
    -1
    So what? I’m ready to be rude to Putin constantly. Give only an opportunity.
    My son, after college, decided to earn some money now. Loader in Pyaterochka. He has an hourly rate of 70 rubles, I have 83. So I work in metallurgy! Leave the same 28 days. Give me the opportunity, I’m not to be rude, I’ll be cursing me for such an economy that Putin built !!!!
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 10 July 2020 18: 50
      +2
      In metallurgy, the salary is 19000 (the salary of the seller-cashier in the Five)? Yes, you, my friend, are lying))) there are no loaders in the Five ... or you wash the toilets at the factory. You can even beat eggs to the cobblestones on Red Square like Pavlensky and swear ... no one forbids. Or salary, as in the USSR, less than that of the driver?))) What do not like then?))))
    2. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
      Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 10 July 2020 20: 45
      +2
      If you're degenerate, it's Putin's fault ...
    3. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 11 July 2020 21: 51
      +1
      When the Soviet Union was taken, were you silent? And then the GDP was generally not in the Union. What he got (when you were silent), that’s what he controls ... it could have been worse - the continuation of Yeltsin’s rule would have led you to ALL sitting without work ... It was necessary to fight when the Soviet Union was killed, and now ... would be silent too.
  3. Vyacheslav Moscow 10 July 2020 21: 42
    +2
    Nothing to do with either Lithuania or Poland, the collective farmer has always been rude and will be rude. This is a complex of a small dog, which struggles to lift its hind paw to put a mark on the fence higher than a large dog.
  4. afisev Offline afisev
    afisev (Max Afisev) 11 July 2020 11: 54
    0
    The collective farm political envy is envious. That's all.
    1. kot711 Offline kot711
      kot711 (vov) 12 July 2020 12: 49
      +1
      The collective farm political envy is envious. That's all ...
      What, the number of billionaires, or that his children are in Belarus, and not in the West?
  5. igor.igorev Offline igor.igorev
    igor.igorev (Igor) 11 July 2020 12: 54
    +2
    This is natural rudeness and the NPP has nothing to do with it. It’s just that Russia used to give him everything on demand, but now the cookie shows. So he began to show his true face.
    1. ishapochka Offline ishapochka
      ishapochka (Ivan Riding Hood) 12 July 2020 22: 34
      -2
      I wonder if you can still expect a person in response to the displayed cookie?
      1. igor.igorev Offline igor.igorev
        igor.igorev (Igor) 14 July 2020 10: 52
        +1
        And why should he give something? He, except for a fig, deserves nothing. Actually, they show him (the fig) to him. You must deserve to be given something on preferential terms.
  6. ishapochka Offline ishapochka
    ishapochka (Ivan Riding Hood) 12 July 2020 22: 30
    0
    How many times fraternal Russia has done dirty tricks out of "national interests" of Lukashenko! The benefits of cooperation are always expected. And there is no need to howl if it flew past the nose, and Belarus had such a benefit. Collaboration should be mutually beneficial. Make an agreement.

Зачем Лукашенко постоянно хамит России


Белорусский президент в последнее время нередко позволяет себе нелицеприятные высказывания в адрес России. Зачем он это делает? Об этом рассуждает главред портала «Геоэнергетика» в эфире телевизионного канала «День» Борис Марцинкевич.


По мнению Марцинкевича, Лукашенко резко выражается в отношении РФ для того, чтобы Рига и Варшава согласились покупать белорусскую электроэнергию с БелАЭС – атомной электростанции, построенной на средства российского кредита.

Подпишут ли Литва, Польша, Латвия или Украина договор с Беларусью, если последняя будет вежлива в отношениях с Россией и согласится на более тесные отношения с восточным соседом в рамках строительства Союзного государства? Вряд ли. А вот если все уверятся в том, что Путин со дня на день «инкорпорирует» Беларусь в Смоленскую область, наступив на горло маленькому независимому государству, прибалтийско-украинским партнерам будет проще взаимодействовать с белорусами

– отметил Борис Марцинкевич.

Главный редактор «Геоэнергетики» считает, что такие действия Александра Лукашенко на руку России, ведь таким образом Москва сможет рассчитывать на быстрое погашение кредита на строительство белорусской АЭС.

От себя добавим, что за последние годы белорусский президент действительно умудрился сделать множество неприятных, если не сказать оскорбительных, заявлений в адрес России. Казалось бы, ближайший союзник нашей страны, а допускает больше, чем те же враждебные прибалты. И вряд ли у кого-то получится привести примеры подобного хамства из уст, к примеру, Нурсултана Назарбаева или любого другого лидера стран СНГ.

Игра Александра Григорьевича давно ясна: делая резкие заявления в адрес Москвы, он пытается заработать очки в отношениях со странами ЕС, а также США, мол, Минск проводит политику независимую и хамить может не только на Запад, но и на Восток. Однако попытки усидеть на двух стульях, как известно, кончаются потерей обоих. Этого не понимал экс-президент Украины Виктор Янукович, этого, к сожалению, не понимает и белорусский лидер.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 10 июля 2020 12:22
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Много хотите от Лукашенко.. как картошку копать понимает и этого достаточно. Может, он дома гарно спивает... на двух стульях они сидят исторически. Хмельницкий на трех умудрялся одновременно.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 10 июля 2020 18:07
    -1
    • 7
    • 8
    Ну и что? Я Путину готов хамить постоянно. Дайте только возможность.
    У меня сын, после института, решил сейчас подработать. Грузчиком в "Пятёрочке". У него часовая ставка 70 руб, у меня 83. Так я работаю в металлургии! Отпуск такой же 28 дней. Дайте возможность, я не хамить, я матом обкладывать буду, за такую экономику, которую построил Путин!!!!
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 10 июля 2020 18:50
      +2
      • 5
      • 3
      В металлургии зарплата 19000 (зарплата продавца-кассира в Пятерке)? Да вы, батенька, врете))) в Пятерке нет грузчиков... или туалеты на заводе моете. Можешь хоть яйца к брусчатке на Красной площади прибить как Павленский и матюкаться... никто не запрещает. Или зарплата, как при СССР, меньше, чем у водителя?))) Что не нравится тогда?))))
    2. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 10 июля 2020 20:45
      +2
      • 6
      • 4
      Если ты дегенерат, это Путин виноват...
    3. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 11 июля 2020 21:51
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Когда СССР дербанили, ты молчал? А ВВП тогда вообще в Союзе не было. Что ему досталось (когда ты молчал), тем он и управляет... могло быть и хуже - продолжение ельцинского правления привело бы к тому, что ты бы ВООБЩЕ без работы сидел... Воевать надо было, когда Советский Союз убивали, а сейчас... помалкивал бы уж.
  3. Вячеслав Москва 10 июля 2020 21:42
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Ни при чём здесь ни Литва, ни Польша, колхозник всегда хамил, и будет хамить. Это комплекс маленькой собачки, которая изо всех сил задирает заднюю лапу, чтобы поставить на заборе отметину выше, чем большая собака.
  4. afisev Офлайн
    afisev (Макс Афисев) 11 июля 2020 11:54
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Завидует колхозный политрук. Только и всего.
    1. kot711 Офлайн
      kot711 (vov) 12 июля 2020 12:49
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Завидует колхозный политрук. Только и всего...
      Чему, количеству миллиардеров или что его дети в Белоруссии, а не на Западе?
  5. igor.igorev Офлайн
    igor.igorev (Игорь) 11 июля 2020 12:54
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Это природное хамство и никакого отношения АЭС к этому не имеет. Просто раньше ему Россия всё давала по первому требованию, а сейчас кукиш показывает. Вот и начал он показывать своё истинное лицо.
    1. ishapochka Офлайн
      ishapochka (Иван Шапочка) 12 июля 2020 22:34
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Интересно, у Вас какое можно ещё ожидать лицо в ответ на показанный кукиш?
      1. igor.igorev Офлайн
        igor.igorev (Игорь) 14 июля 2020 10:52
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        А за что ему что-то давать? Он, кроме кукиша, ничего не заслуживает. Его (кукиш) ему, собственно, все и показывают. Надо заслужить, чтобы тебе чего-то дали на льготных условиях.
  6. ishapochka Офлайн
    ishapochka (Иван Шапочка) 12 июля 2020 22:30
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Уж сколько раз братская Россия из "национальных интересов" Лукашенко делала пакости! Выгода от сотрудничества всегда предполагается. И нечего выть, если мимо носа пролетело, а Белоруссия такую выгоду поимела. Сотрудничество должно быть взаимовыгодным. Договаривайтесь.