Polish media: Putin is waiting for a moment to attack, and this will happen soon


According to former Polish ambassador to Ukraine Jan Peklo, Putin plans to demonstrate to the Russians that he is a strong leader, and the citizens of the Russian Federation have not in vain voted for amendments to the Constitution - the Russian president is waiting for a moment for aggression. It is reported by Polskie Radio.


According to Ukrainian military experts, Russia is pulling large military formations and heavy combat forces to its western borders machinery. Polskie Radio also recalls that the Norman Four talks on Monday did not achieve visible success.

Putin wants to show his compatriots that he is an influential head of state worthy of their support. Therefore, there are more than enough reasons for concern. The Russian attack can be carried out on a humanitarian pretext in order to provide the Crimean peninsula with water - only a moment is waiting for the attack, and this will happen pretty soon

- noted Peklo.

Warsaw Institute analyst Grzegorz Kuczynski believes that the West has changed its attitude towards policy RF since 2014. In his opinion, the "aggression" of Russian troops in the Crimea and the Donbas became possible due to Putin’s alleged lack of reaction of Western countries to Moscow’s actions. The Kremlin can now take similar acts - they will most likely not be a full-scale invasion, but local blows. Much will depend on a possible reaction from the Americans.

Russian authorities will be able to use the decisive moments of the US presidential campaign to launch aggression. But the United States and NATO are now better prepared for this kind of Russian demarche.

- emphasized Kuchinsky.
Photos used: Vitaly V. Kuzmin / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. beeper Offline
    beeper 10 July 2020 14: 42
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    "Hell" - translated from Ukrainian (in Polish - too) this is hell - a very "speaking surname", this Polish "pan" is clearly from the line of Satan's servants. wassat
    Polish and banderlozh gobbelsuhi rave yet another "Putin attack" ?! smile
    And what else can they do, if not "stick the tongue", because they have not been taught to build and create these "non-living" parasites (and are they capable ?!)! request
    1. Alexey Semenenko (Alexey Semenenko) 11 July 2020 13: 13
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      The hellish Soton.
  2. DeGreen Offline
    DeGreen 10 July 2020 15: 02
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Polish couple Puklo, you see, quite that.
  3. And why was he smoking a bit?
  4. Alexey Semenenko (Alexey Semenenko) 11 July 2020 13: 15
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    It’s not difficult to calculate Putin’s possible steps; the choice of options is small. These options do not include improving the well-being of Russians. It is superfluous.
  5. Michael1950 Offline
    Michael1950 (Michael) 20 July 2020 01: 29
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    No, but Mr. Putin is unlikely to reach Poland, but Novorossia - why not take it, when the United States itself is disorganized from the inside by Negro fascists, directed by the Democrats, when Western Europe is unhappy that Trump wants to deprive it of cheap Russian gas and does not allow it to be completed " Nord Stream "- here, on the sly, you can not only chop off New Russia, but join Belarus! But father is almost bent over! He will soon accept the position of chairman of the Russian State. Thoughts ...

Польские СМИ: Путин выжидает момент для нападения, и это случится скоро


По мнению бывшего посла Польши на Украине Яна Пекло, Путин планирует продемонстрировать россиянам, что он сильный лидер, и граждане РФ не зря проголосовали за поправки в Конституцию – российский президент выжидает момент для агрессии. Об этом сообщает Polskie Radio.


По данным украинских военных экспертов, Россия подтягивает к своим западным границам крупные воинские соединения и тяжелую боевую технику. Polskie Radio также напоминает о том, что переговоры «нормандской четверки» в понедельник не достигли видимых успехов.

Путин хочет показать соотечественникам, что он влиятельный глава государства, достойный их поддержки. Поэтому причин для опасения более чем достаточно. Российская атака может осуществиться под гуманитарным предлогом с целью обеспечения Крымского полуострова водой – выжидается лишь момент для нападения, и это случится довольно скоро

– отметил Пекло.

Аналитик Warsaw Institute Гжегож Кучиньский считает, что Запад изменил свое отношение к политике РФ с 2014 года. По его мнению, «агрессия» российских войск в Крыму и на Донбассе стала возможна из-за предполагаемого Путиным отсутствия реакции западных стран на действия Москвы. Кремль и сейчас может предпринять подобные акты – они будут, скорее всего, не полномасштабным вторжением, а локальными ударами. Многое будет зависеть от возможной реакции со стороны американцев.

Власти России смогут использовать решающие моменты президентской кампании в США для начала агрессии. Но Соединенные Штаты и НАТО теперь лучше подготовлены к такого рода российским демаршам

– подчеркнул Кучиньский.
  • Использованы фотографии: Vitaly V. Kuzmin/wikimedia.org
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 10 июля 2020 14:42
    +1
    "Пекло" - в переводе с украинского (по-польски - тоже) это "Ад" - очень "говорящая фамилия", этот польский "пан" явно из рода прислужников Сатаны. wassat
    Польские и бандерложьи геббельсухи бредят очередным "нападением Путина"?! smile
    А чем им ещё заниматься, как не "языком телипать", ведь строить и создавать эти "неполживые" паразиты не научены (да и способны ли?!)! request
    1. Алексей Семененко (Алексей Семененко) 11 июля 2020 13:13
      -2
      Аццкий Сотона.
  2. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
    DeGreen 10 июля 2020 15:02
    +3
    Польский парубок Пукло, видать, совсем того.
  3. И чего такого он накурился?
  4. Алексей Семененко (Алексей Семененко) 11 июля 2020 13:15
    -2
    Просчитать возможные шаги Путина не составляет труда, выбор вариантов невелик. В эти варианты не входит улучшение благосостояния россиян. Лишнее это.
  5. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 20 июля 2020 01:29
    -2
    Нет, но до Польши пан Путин вряд ли дойдёт, а вот Новороссию - почему бы не взять, когда сами США дезорганизованы изнутри негритянскими фашистами, направляемыми демократами, когда Западная Европа недовольна тем, что Трамп хочет лишить её дешёвого русского газа и не даёт достраивать "Северный поток", - тут под шумок можно не только Новороссию оттяпать, но Беларусь присоединить! Бацьку уже почти нагнули! Он скоро станет согласным на место председателя российской Гос. Думы...