“Putin's image is fading”: world media about mass protests in Khabarovsk


The world responded to the sudden protests in Khabarovsk that took place this Saturday, causing widespread public outcry throughout the country. Demonstrators opposed the arrest of Governor Sergei Furgal, who is accused of several murders committed in the mid-2000s.


Concerning the mass actions of residents of the Far East, an American business newspaper Barron's already in the heading itself ("The Grand Protests in Russia after the Arrest of the Popular Governor") emphasizes to the reader the importance of this event.

The protest, which, according to various sources, was attended by from 10 to 000 people, is fueled by wider anti-Kremlin sentiments when people chanted slogans directed against Vladimir Putin. [...] In the footage from the scene it is clear that people during the procession chanted “Freedom!”, “Moscow, go away!” and "Sergey Furgal - our choice"

- notes the publication.

The image of Vladimir Putin as a leader was greatly dimmed due to his passive actions during the coronavirus pandemic, which was also accompanied by a deepening economic crisis, in turn, writes The New York Times.

His approval rating has fallen in recent weeks to its lowest level since taking office more than 20 years ago.

- approved in the text.

Channel site Euronews recalled that Furgal crushed the "Putin candidate" in the election of the governor of the region two years ago.

His unexpected victory reflected growing public discontent policies Putin dealt a painful blow to the Kremlin party "United Russia". The protest was the largest in the region in recent decades.

- the agency said in a statement.

Swedish Sveriges Radio sparingly reports on the rallies, adding that "the Khabarovsk Territory, bordering China, was and is widely known for various crimes, including unsolved murders that occurred in the 1990s and early 2000s."

It is also worth noting that when covering almost any protests on the territory of the Russian Federation, the identity of blogger Alexei Navalny is very often mentioned in a foreign press. Foreign media name his name even in connection with those shares to which he has nothing to do. This happened with the Khabarovsk events.

In particular, a popular Finnish resource Yle.fi I diluted the message about the processions in the Far East with a note of the following content:

The regional office of opposition leader Alexei Navalny called the nearly four-hour event "a record for the region and a unique demonstration of community unity."

In general, it can be stated that for the world media the incident was as unexpected as for most of the Russians. Obviously, attempts to analyze what happened in a more detailed form can be expected only in a few days, as happened in the period of previous protest waves.
Photos used: https://vk.com/hbk_overhear
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

29 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) 12 July 2020 13: 27
    +2
    • 8
    • 6
    Dream, dream ...
  2. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 12 July 2020 14: 08
    +5
    • 12
    • 7
    Why not? Who is stopping the regional Russian media from writing about mass protests in the US? And here it’s not particularly and important, against what and how ... Just write! Type, oops, is the mirror answer. I still don’t understand: why should the local mass media alienate and try to be in the top due to this? Is it really impossible to send journalists, not Internet diggers, to enterprises? Why doesn’t anyone write about the fact that both production and processing, and most of all, high technologies in our country are really growing? Why only every dust & nomore print and rewrite?
    Planted ... Planted. There is a reason.
  3. Cheburashk Offline
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 12 July 2020 15: 48
    +5
    • 13
    • 8
    The image of Vladimir Putin, as a leader, has faded greatly due to his passive actions during the coronavirus pandemic, which was also accompanied by a deepening economic crisis, in turn, writes The New York Times.

    Seriously? Due to passive actions during the pandemic ?? ?? DBL for the whole head of this newspaper, on which there is nowhere to put stamps on a lie! Economic crisis?! Well, yes, of course, did nothing at all to GDP. Damn, look at yourself!

    His approval rating has fallen in recent weeks to its lowest level since taking office more than 20 years ago.

    Well, for that matter, Trump is generally held in high esteem, yes!? Who did the polls for you, huh? Or sit under the table?
  4. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 12 July 2020 16: 15
    +5
    • 11
    • 6
    Demonstrators opposed the arrest of Governor Sergei Furgal, who is accused of several murders committed in the mid-2000s.

    - Actually, it's strange ... - Usually, when governors are arrested in Russia, they immediately begin to rake out their mansions from the basements ...- whole tons of compressed money (rubles and dollars); gold, bruliki, etc ...
    - And here they accuse of murder of twenty years ago ... - Somehow it is strange ... - and what did not dig out earlier ??? - And where are tons of compressed money ???
    - Personally, I don’t know anything at all about this governor, Sergei Furgal, but the fact that he didn’t immediately take out the money from the truck and said nothing about his bank savings ... - all this does not give rise to "hasty conclusions" about him ...
    - Well, and our president - everyone already knows ...
  5. beeper Offline
    beeper 12 July 2020 16: 40
    +5
    • 10
    • 5
    In Kiev, the ex-Ukrainian farmer Petrushka “Dyakula”, while under investigation, also collects (from the paid marginal "party" and idle onlookers) quasi "public rallies" in their defense. winked
    Is the Khabarovsk governor really poorer and dumber than our Petka ?! wink
    And to the "non-worthy universal human media" just give cause for malice towards Russia and the Russian President ...
  6. In Ukrainian, "swag" means "bribe", here they are all there swag!
  7. Alexander Zima Offline
    Alexander Zima (Alexander Zima) 12 July 2020 19: 09
    -1
    • 5
    • 6
    Let Western media watch the referendum ratings ... and the dullness of their eyes is their problem.
  8. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 12 July 2020 19: 37
    0
    • 9
    • 9
    For me, this news is like a balm for the soul! I am not alone in my contempt for Putin. It was with such pleasure that I gave minuses to all some fans. KHABAROVSK, I'm with you !!!!!
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 12 July 2020 21: 47
      -6
      • 5
      • 11
      Encouraging Furgal's killer? Well, well ... Apparently, the 90s didn’t touch you at all ...
      1. Rashid116 Offline
        Rashid116 (Rashid) 13 July 2020 06: 37
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Everything is somehow muddy. Infa exclusively one way. By the way, Irina correctly noticed - there are no boxes of money and all kinds of tsatsk that our bureaucrats love. Well, really believe the police .... he is now in a batch, hoz.spor, you can say. But the second side of which only shook us, right up to the gop-stop (I’m not joking). On all counts they were shot, but this garbage lasts almost two years and the end of the region cannot be seen. Now we will file for falsehood)))) So we in the process have already revealed two cops, their roof, type.
        1. A.Lex Offline
          A.Lex (Secret information) 23 July 2020 18: 40
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Rashid, a bloody trail has been traced behind this "activist" since the 90s ... If you believe infe from everywhere ... And so - yes, wait and see.
          1. Rashid116 Offline
            Rashid116 (Rashid) 26 July 2020 12: 44
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            We'll see something, probably ... There are such "figures" from the 90s, if not all of them .. I personally know several of our local murderers, who also cut into Moscow ... and oppa - "people's deputy", in extreme case - "assistant")). Well, thank God, even if they are all concentrated in one place, our air will be cleaner.
      2. Sergey Kruglov Offline
        Sergey Kruglov (Sergey Kruglov) 13 July 2020 10: 24
        -5
        • 1
        • 6
        Are you against Putin defending a killer? Then who are you?
        1. 321 Offline
          321 (321) 13 July 2020 21: 40
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          Quote: Sergey Kruglov
          Are you against Putin defending a killer? Then who are you?

          - The same question for you - are you already a court? Or who? Or someone needs to recall the basics of jurisprudence - only a court can condemn it. Has he already been?
          Then what kind of cries about the killer ??? Want a thirties return? - So he is just around the corner - Nothing has happened, but you have already passed the verdict - THEN YOU WHO ???
          1. A.Lex Offline
            A.Lex (Secret information) 23 July 2020 18: 43
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Nuuu ... let's see how it all ends ... On the other hand, state channels will not carry a gallows lie today either - for them the lie is not profitable, tk. will immediately pop up ... Because - for now, yes, we believe that Furgal is a killer. And the rest - let's see how it all ends.
            1. 321 Offline
              321 (321) 24 July 2020 05: 22
              +3
              • 3
              • 0
              Quote: A.Lex
              Nuuu ... let's see how it all ends ... On the other hand, the state channels will not carry a gallows lie today either - for them the lie is not profitable, tk. will immediately pop up ... Because - for now, yes, we believe that Furgal is a killer. And the rest - let's see how it all ends.

              - there is nothing to watch - you have to meet with the judicial system quite often, so there has been no belief that the court is independent for a long time, but it is not clear, and not only to me, another - here and not only they write and write that the trail has been dragging on for a long time - Then who and where looked, releasing him to the top of the system - even as a deputy, even as a governor?
              PS I don’t believe in sudden insight or epiphany ...
              1. A.Lex Offline
                A.Lex (Secret information) 26 July 2020 22: 28
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                And what about the mutual guarantee in Khabarovsk itself? After all, interesting facts are revealed there - the forced closure of criminal cases "for lack of evidence" and so on. - for prosecutors as well ...
                1. 321 Offline
                  321 (321) 26 July 2020 22: 40
                  +2
                  • 2
                  • 0
                  Quote: A.Lex
                  And what about the mutual guarantee in Khabarovsk itself? After all, interesting facts are revealed there - the forced closure of criminal cases "for lack of evidence" and so on. - for prosecutors as well ...

                  In fact, I do not follow either Khabarovsk or the Far East in general. It's hard for me to answer this, but this arrest - even when they talked about this prejudice, but no one believed - then, and the question is first of all - what were they waiting for so many years? When he was even promoted to a deputy, even to a governor, he should have been enlightened to the heels - and now SUDDENLY it turns out that this is the worst thing to believe, suddenly even cats will not be born ...
                  1. A.Lex Offline
                    A.Lex (Secret information) 26 July 2020 22: 43
                    +1
                    • 1
                    • 0
                    So this is a question for the local "servants of Themis" - everything from there stretches a smell with rotten ... How about us? Until the petite pecks at the crown, they will not move ... On the other hand, while everything unfolds, then here you are - already become the governor ... Let's see what will happen next ... It is pointless to guess - we do not own the info.
                    1. 321 Offline
                      321 (321) 26 July 2020 22: 51
                      0
                      • 0
                      • 0
                      Is the governor local? bully
                      Everything is not so, you poorly represent this process ...
                      PS And the only thing left to watch.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  9. Ilya Hoffman Offline
    Ilya Hoffman (Ilya Hoffman) 13 July 2020 12: 02
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Nigers put all Americans in a pose, and they are looking for something in Russia. Understand yourself! And the thief and the killer should and will sit. It is a pity that the tower was canceled !!!
  10. vmo Offline
    vmo (Vyacheslav) 13 July 2020 17: 11
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    On strike:
    1. Do not know all the ins and outs of their former governor;
    2. broke mostly small, timid newspapers with paid authors;
    3. people, I wonder how much they paid to this people;
    4. And fantasies about the beloved, kind, taking care of the people of the governor are unlikely to ride.
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 26 July 2020 22: 28
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Everything is rather complicated there ... Let's see what the investigation and the court will say.
  11. Dmitry Suslov Offline
    Dmitry Suslov (Dmitry Suslov) 13 July 2020 19: 38
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    It is strange not that this muddy tip was planted, but why he was appointed governor at all! To take a loan, the Bank will enlighten me all my life, but this, it turns out, they did not even check for lice !? However...
  12. Dmitry Suslov Offline
    Dmitry Suslov (Dmitry Suslov) 13 July 2020 19: 39
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Pugs screamed again from behind the bushes: "The reprisal against the opposition has begun.
    The light of humanity has been detained Seryozhenka Furgal ... "If you scream after each arrest of a thief and a murderer, then these liberals will soon have no time to eat! And it will turn out quite like in a popular saying: it's time ... but we didn’t eat.
    1. 321 Offline
      321 (321) 13 July 2020 21: 46
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: Dmitry Suslov
      Pugs again screamed from behind the bushes: "The reprisal against the opposition has begun. The light of humanity Seryozhenka Furgal has been detained ..." If you scream after each arrest of a thief and a murderer, these creatures-liberals will soon have no time to eat! And it will turn out completely, as in the People’s saying: it’s time, but we didn’t ate ...

      Everything is almost clear with this “author” - well then, it’s too hard for the author and his colleagues to not moan when the whole spiral, AGAIN unwound, as in 1937 or 38, is whipped by the author or his relatives, and that’s how it will be - you’ll be tormented by the spring thrust back - so the next speech - "... I didn’t read, but I condemn" (c) the author has already taken place, and we congratulate him on this.
      PS History teaches you nothing
      1. A.Lex Offline
        A.Lex (Secret information) 26 July 2020 22: 36
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        321, you missed the story with the story: The main wave of repression was just 36-37. But at 38 - no longer - after the arrival of the LPB. After investigations (and this was after the appointment on November 25, 1938), in 1938-1939, 223,6 thousand people were released from the camps, and 103,8 thousand people from the colonies. wink
        1. 321 Offline
          321 (321) 26 July 2020 22: 47
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Quote: A.Lex
          321, you missed the story with the story: The main wave of repression was just 36-37. But at 38 - no longer - after the arrival of the LPB. After investigations (and this was after the appointment on November 25, 1938), in 1938-1939, 223,6 thousand people were released from the camps, and 103,8 thousand people from the colonies. wink

          I might miss, BUT I believe my grandfather, who told me a long time ago how he was taken away at his work in the 38th, and not one, so it's not that simple ...
          My grandfather literally talked about three times, maximum four times - and about these repressions, and about the war - in fact, and not books and films, so I believe him unconditionally, he went through all this ...
  13. vladimir mudov Offline
    vladimir mudov (vladimir mudov) 14 July 2020 07: 08
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Tanks! Where are the tanks? Zolotov! TANKS! I SAID!

«Имидж Путина тускнеет»: мировые СМИ о массовых протестах в Хабаровске


Мир отреагировал на внезапные протесты в Хабаровске, что состоялись в эту субботу, вызвав широкий общественный резонанс по всей стране. Манифестанты выступали против ареста губернатора Сергея Фургала, который обвиняется в нескольких убийствах, совершенных в середине 2000-х годов.


Касаясь массовых акций жителей Дальнего Востока, американская деловая газета Barron's уже в самом заголовке («Грандиозные протесты в России после ареста популярного губернатора») подчеркивает перед читателем важность данного события.

Протест, в котором, по оценкам различных источников, участвовало от 10 000 до 40 000 человек, подпитывается более широкими антикремлевскими настроениями, когда люди скандировали лозунги, направленные против Владимира Путина. […] На кадрах с места событий видно, что люди во время шествия скандировали «Свободу!», «Москва, уходи!» и «Сергей Фургал – наш выбор»

– отмечает издание.

Имидж Владимира Путина как лидера сильно потускнел из-за его пассивных действий в период пандемии коронавируса, что сопровождалась также углублением экономического кризиса, в свою очередь, пишет The New York Times.

Его рейтинг одобрения упал за последние недели до самого низкого уровня с момента его вступления в должность более 20 лет назад

– утверждается в тексте.

Сайт канала Euronews напомнил, что Фургал сокрушил «путинского кандидата» на выборах губернатора региона ещё два года назад.

Его неожиданная победа отразила растущее недовольство общественности политикой Путина и нанесла болезненный удар по кремлевской партии «Единая Россия». Протест был самым масштабным в регионе за последние десятилетия

– говорится в сообщении агентства.

Шведское Sveriges Radio скупо сообщает о митингах, добавляя, что «Хабаровский край, граничащий с Китаем, был и широко известен различными преступлениями, включая нераскрытые убийства, произошедшие в 1990-х и начале 2000-х годов».

Стоит отметить также, что при освещении практически любых протестов на территории РФ в иностранной прессе очень часто упоминается личность блогера Алексея Навального. Его имя зарубежные СМИ называют даже в связи с теми акциями, к которым он не имеет никакого отношения. Так произошло и с хабаровскими событиями.

В частности, популярный финский ресурс Yle.fi разбавил сообщение о шествиях на Дальнем Востоке заметкой следующего содержания:

Региональный офис лидера оппозиции Алексея Навального назвал почти четырехчасовое мероприятие «рекордом для региона и уникальной демонстрацией единства сообщества».

В целом можно констатировать, что для мировых СМИ произошедшее явилось такой же неожиданностью, как и для большей части россиян. Очевидно, что попытки проанализировать произошедшее в более развернутом виде можно будет ожидать лишь через несколько дней, как это происходило в период предыдущих протестных волн.
Использованы фотографии: https://vk.com/hbk_overhear
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

29 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 12 июля 2020 13:27
    +2
    • 8
    • 6
    Мечты, мечты...
  2. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 12 июля 2020 14:08
    +5
    • 12
    • 7
    А почему нет? Кто мешает региональным СМИ России писать о массовых протестах в США? И тут уже не особо и важно, против чего и как... Просто писать! Типа, опа, - зеркальный ответ. Я до сих пор не понимаю: зачем местным СМИ чужие рерайтить и пытаться за счёт этого быть в топе? Неужели нельзя заслать журналистов, а не интернет-диггеров, на предприятия? Почему никто не пишет про то, что и добыча, и переработка, а более всего - высокие технологии в нашей стране действительно растут? Почему только всякий dust&nomore печатают и рерайтят?
    Посадили... Посадят. Есть за что.
  3. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 12 июля 2020 15:48
    +5
    • 13
    • 8
    Имидж Владимира Путина, как лидера, сильно потускнел из-за его пассивных действий в период пандемии коронавируса, что сопровождалась также углублением экономического кризиса, в свою очередь, пишет The New York Times.

    Серьезно? Из-за пассивных действий в период пандемии??!!!! ДБЛ на всю голову эта газетенка, на которой за ложь клейма ставить негде! Экономический кризис?! Ну да, конечно, вообще ничего не делал ВВП. Блин, вы на себя посмотрите!

    Его рейтинг одобрения упал за последние недели до самого низкого уровня с момента его вступления в должность более 20 лет назад

    Ну, если на то пошло, то Трамп вообще весь в почете, да !? Кто вообще опросы вам делал, а? Или под столом сидите?
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 12 июля 2020 16:15
    +5
    • 11
    • 6
    Манифестанты выступали против ареста губернатора Сергея Фургала, который обвиняется в нескольких убийствах, совершенных в середине 2000-х годов.

    - Вообще-то странно... - Обычно когда арестовывают губернаторов в России, то сразу же начинают выгребать из подвалов их особняков...- целые тонны спрессованных денег (рублей и долларов); золото, брюлики и т.д...
    - А тут обвиняют в убийстве двадцатилетней давности... - Как-то странно... - а чего раньше не раскопали??? - И где тонны спрессованных денег???
    - Лично Я - совсем ничего не знаю об этом губернаторе Сергее Фургале, но то, что у него не стали сразу же вывозить грузовиками деньги и ничего не заявлено об его банковских накоплениях... - всё это не даёт повода делать "скоропалительные выводы" о нём...
    - Ну, а нашего президента - уже все и так знают ...
  5. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 12 июля 2020 16:40
    +5
    • 10
    • 5
    У нас в Киеве экс-укропрезик Петрушка "Дякула", находясь под следствием, тоже собирает (из проплаченной маргинальной "тусовки" и праздных зевак) квази"народные митинги" в свою защиту. winked
    Хабаровский губер разве ж беднее и глупее нашего Петьки?! wink
    А "неполживым общечеловеческим СМИ" только дай повод для злопыхательства в адрес России и российского Президента...
  6. По-украински "хабар" означает "взятка", вот они все там хабарники!
  7. Александр Зима (Александр Зима) 12 июля 2020 19:09
    -1
    • 5
    • 6
    Пусть западные медиа посмотрят рейтинги по референдуму...а тусклость их глаз - это их проблема.
  8. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 12 июля 2020 19:37
    0
    • 9
    • 9
    Для меня эти новости, как бальзам на душу! Я не одинок в своём презрении к Путину. Я с таким удовольствием наставил минусов всяким некоторым фанатам. ХАБАРОВСК, я с тобой!!!!!
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 12 июля 2020 21:47
      -6
      • 5
      • 11
      Поощряем убийцу Фургала? Ну-ну... Видно, 90-е тебя вообще не коснулись...
      1. Рашид116 Офлайн
        Рашид116 (Рашид) 13 июля 2020 06:37
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Мутно все как-то. Инфа исключительно в одну сторону. Кстати, Ирина правильно подметила - нет коробок с деньгами и цацками всякими, которые любят наши чинуши. Ну а уж верить полиции....сам сейчас в замесе, хоз.спор, можно сказать. Но вторая сторона чего только на нас не вытряхнула, вплоть до гоп-стопа (не шучу). По всем пунктам отстрелялись, но эта фигня почти два года длится и конца края не видать. Сейчас мы на лжедонос будем подавать)))) Так мы в процессе уже двух ментов выявили, их крыша, типа.
        1. A.Lex Офлайн
          A.Lex (Секретная информация) 23 июля 2020 18:40
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Рашид, за этим "деятелем" кровавый след стелется ещё с 90-х... Это если верить инфе отовсюду... А так - да, поживём - увидим.
          1. Рашид116 Офлайн
            Рашид116 (Рашид) 26 июля 2020 12:44
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Кое-что увидим, наверное...Там таких "деятелей" с 90-х, если не все.. Я лично знаю несколько душегубов наших местных, которые также нарезали в Москву...и оппа - "народный депутат", в крайнем случае - "помощник")). Ну и слава богу, пусть все они концентрируются в одном месте, у нас воздух чише будет.
      2. Сергей Круглов (Сергей Круглов) 13 июля 2020 10:24
        -5
        • 1
        • 6
        Вы против Путина, защищая убийцу? Тогда кто Вы?
        1. 321 Офлайн
          321 (321) 13 июля 2020 21:40
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          Цитата: Сергей Круглов
          Вы против Путина, защищая убийцу? Тогда кто Вы?

          - тот же вопрос и к вам - вы уже суд? Или кто? Или кому-то нужно азы юриспруденции напомнить - осудить может только суд. Он уже был?
          Тогда что тут за вопли про убийцу??? Хотите возврат тридцатых? - так он не за горами - еще ничего НЕ БЫЛО, но вы приговор уже вынесли - ТОГДА ВЫ КТО???
          1. A.Lex Офлайн
            A.Lex (Секретная информация) 23 июля 2020 18:43
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Нууу...посмотрим, чем всё кончится... С другой стороны госканалы галимую ложь сегодня тоже не будут нести - для них ложь не выгодна, т.к. сразу всплывёт...Потому - пока да, верим, что Фургал - убийца. А в остальном - посмотрим, чем всё закончится.
            1. 321 Офлайн
              321 (321) 24 июля 2020 05:22
              +3
              • 3
              • 0
              Цитата: A.Lex
              Нууу...посмотрим, чем всё кончится... С другой стороны госканалы галимую ложь сегодня тоже не будут нести - для них ложь не выгодна, т.к. сразу всплывёт... Потому - пока да, верим, что Фургал - убийца. А в остальном - посмотрим, чем всё закончится.

              - тут и смотреть нечего - с судебной системой приходится встречаться достаточно часто, поэтому веры в то, что суд независим, нет уже давно, но непонятно, и не только мне, другое - тут и не только пишут и писали, что след тянется давно - тогда кто и куда смотрел, выпуская его наверх системы - хоть в депутаты, хоть в губернаторы?
              P.S. Во внезапное озарение или прозрение - не верю...
              1. A.Lex Офлайн
                A.Lex (Секретная информация) 26 июля 2020 22:28
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                А как по поводу круговой поруки в самом Хабаровске? Ведь вскрываются там интересные факты - принудительное закрытие уголовных дел "за недоказанностью" и проч. - по прокурорам так же...
                1. 321 Офлайн
                  321 (321) 26 июля 2020 22:40
                  +2
                  • 2
                  • 0
                  Цитата: A.Lex
                  А как по поводу круговой поруки в самом Хабаровске? Ведь вскрываются там интересные факты - принудительное закрытие уголовных дел "за недоказанностью" и проч. - по прокурорам так же...

                  Я не слежу по сути ни за Хабаровском, ни вообще за ДВ. Мне сложно на это ответить, но вот этот арест - еще когда про эту преюдицию говорили, но никто не верил - тогда, да и вопрос прежде всего - чего ждали столько лет? Когда его хоть в депутаты, хоть в губернаторы двигали, просветить должны были до пяток - а теперь ВДРУГ типа выясняется, вот в это верится хуже всего, вдруг даже кошки не родятся....
                  1. A.Lex Офлайн
                    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 26 июля 2020 22:43
                    +1
                    • 1
                    • 0
                    Так это вопрос к местным "служителям фемиды" - всё оттуда тянется запашок с гнильцой... У нас ведь как? Пока петюх в темечко не клюнет - не пошевелятся...С другой стороны - пока раскрутится всё, то и вот тебе - уже губером стал... Давайте посмотрим, что там дальше будет... Гадать бессмысленно - мы не владеем инфой.
                    1. 321 Офлайн
                      321 (321) 26 июля 2020 22:51
                      0
                      • 0
                      • 0
                      Губернатора - местные? bully
                      Все не так, вы слабо этот процесс представляете...
                      P.S. А смотреть только и осталось.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  9. Илья Гофман Офлайн
    Илья Гофман (Илья Гофман) 13 июля 2020 12:02
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Всех америкосов нигеры в позу поставили, а они в России что-то ищут. У себя разберитесь! А вор и убийца должен и будет сидеть. Жаль, что вышку отменили!!!
  10. vmo Офлайн
    vmo (Вячеслав) 13 июля 2020 17:11
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Бастуют:
    1. не знают всю подноготную своего бывшего губернатора;
    2. разорались в основном мелкие, трепливые газетенки с проплаченными авторами;
    3. народ, интересно сколько заплатили этому народу;
    4. а фантазии насчёт любимого, доброго, заботящегося о народе губернатора навряд ли прокатят.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 26 июля 2020 22:28
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Там довольно-таки сложно всё...Посмотрим, что следствие и суд скажут.
  11. Дмитрий Суслов (Дмитрий Суслов) 13 июля 2020 19:38
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Странно не то, что этого мутного типчика посадили, а то, почему его вообще губернатором назначили! Мне, чтоб взять кредит, Банк всю жизнь просветит, а этого, получается, даже на вшивость проверять не стали!? Однако...
  12. Дмитрий Суслов (Дмитрий Суслов) 13 июля 2020 19:39
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Моськи снова завопили из-за кустов: "Расправа с оппозицией началась.
    Задержан светоч человечества Серёженька Фургал..." Если кричать после каждого ареста вора и убийцы, так этим либерастам скоро и жрать некогда будет! И получится совсем, как в народной поговорке: пора ..., а мы не жрали.
    1. 321 Офлайн
      321 (321) 13 июля 2020 21:46
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: Дмитрий Суслов
      Моськи снова завопили из-за кустов: "Расправа с оппозицией началась. Задержан светоч человечества Серёженька Фургал..." Если кричать после каждого ареста вора и убийцы,так этим тварям-либерастам скоро и жрать некогда будет! И получится совсем, как в Народной поговорке: пора, а мы не ЖРАЛИ...

      С этим "автором" все почти понятно - ну тогда чур - автору и его коллегам не стонать, когда вся эта спираль, ОПЯТЬ раскрученная, как в 1937 или 38, по автору, или его близким хлестнет, а именно так и будет - замучаешься пружину обратно засовывать - так что очередное выступление - "...не читал, но осуждаю"(с) у автора уже состоялось, с чем его и "поздравляем".
      P.S. Ничему вас история не учит
      1. A.Lex Офлайн
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 26 июля 2020 22:36
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        321, вот с историей вы промахнулись: Основной вал репрессий был, как раз, 36-37. А вот в 38 - уже нет - после прихода ЛПБ. После расследований (а это после назначения 25 ноября 1938) было в 1938-1939 годах из лагерей освобождено 223,6 тысячи человек, а из колоний - 103,8 тысячи человек. wink
        1. 321 Офлайн
          321 (321) 26 июля 2020 22:47
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Цитата: A.Lex
          321, вот с историей вы промахнулись: Основной вал репрессий был, как раз, 36-37. А вот в 38 - уже нет - после прихода ЛПБ. После расследований (а это после назначения 25 ноября 1938) было в 1938-1939 годах из лагерей освобождено 223,6 тысячи человек, а из колоний - 103,8 тысячи человек. wink

          Я то могу промахнуться, НО вот деду я верю, который давненько рассказывал, как у него на работе именно в 38-м забрали, и не одного, так что не так все просто...
          Дед буквально раза три, максимум четыре рассказывал - и про репрессии эти, и про войну - на самом деле, а не книгам и фильмам, так что я ему верю безоговорочно, он через все это прошел...
  13. vladimir mudov Офлайн
    vladimir mudov (vladimir mudov) 14 июля 2020 07:08
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Танки! Где танки? Золотов! ТАНКИ! Я, СКАЗАЛ!