An-124 Ruslan likely delivered new combat aircraft to Khmeimim


An An-124-100 Ruslan military transport aircraft with a tail number RA-82010 delivered an unknown cargo to Syria. Previously, he made several landings on the territory of Russia. This was reported by the Telegram channel "Notes of the hunter", having published the data of air navigation services and monitoring resources.


It is noted that on July 10, 2020, the board flew to Arkhangelsk from the Seschi airfield in the Bryansk region. In the evening of the same day he arrived at a military airfield near Krymsk in the Krasnodar Territory. On the night of June 11, 2020, Ruslan flew from Krymsk to the Khmeimim base in Latakia (Syria) and, after quick unloading, went to the Mozdok airfield in North Ossetia.



It is difficult to say that the board could deliver from Arkhangelsk to Syria. However, in the aforementioned Krymsk there is an air group (military unit 75386, the former 6972nd air base), which is part of the 4th Air Force and Air Defense Army. At the airbase there are Su-27SM3, Su-30M2, Su-27 fighters and Ka-27 helicopters. Also, there are stored a number of various aircraft and helicopters, which are no longer used, but they are in excellent condition.

Therefore, it is possible that the specified “Ruslan” flew to Krymsk not for refueling, since it can fly from Arkhangelsk to Latakia without it, but to grab something useful for the Russian air group in Khmeimim, or for Syrian friends.
Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 14 July 2020 18: 55
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    What difference does it bring? Once brought - you need it.

Ан-124 «Руслан», вероятно, доставил в Хмеймим новые боевые самолеты


Военно-транспортный самолет ВКС России Ан-124-100 «Руслан» с бортовым номером RA-82010 доставил в Сирию неизвестный груз. Предварительно он совершил несколько приземлений на территории России. Об этом сообщил Telegram-канал «Записки охотника», опубликовав данные воздушных навигационных служб и мониторинговых ресурсов.


Отмечается, что 10 июля 2020 года борт вылетел в Архангельск с аэродрома Сещи в Брянской области. Вечером того же дня он прибыл на военный аэродром под Крымском в Краснодарском крае. Ночью 11 июня 2020 года «Руслан» вылетел из Крымска на базу Хмеймим в Латакию (Сирия) и после быстрой разгрузки отправился на аэродром Моздок в Северной Осетии.



Что борт мог доставлять из Архангельска в Сирию, сказать сложно. Однако в упомянутом выше Крымске размещена авиагруппа (в/ч 75386, бывшая 6972-я авиабаза), входящая в состав 4-й армии ВВС и ПВО. На авиабазе имеются истребители Су-27СМ3, Су-30М2, Су-27 и вертолеты Ка-27. Также там находится на хранении некоторое количество разнообразных самолетов и вертолетов, которыми уже не пользуются, но они в прекрасном состоянии.

Поэтому, возможно, указанный «Руслан» залетал в Крымск не для дозаправки, так как он из Архангельска в Латакию может слетать спокойно и без этого, а чтобы прихватить что-то полезное для российской авиагруппы в Хмеймим, или же для сирийских друзей.
Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 14 июля 2020 18:55
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Какая разница, что он привёз? Раз привёз - нужно это.