“Midnight is approaching, but Putin is still gone”: should we wait for the Russian army to invade Ukraine?


RAND Corporation, a highly influential analytical company in the USA (by the way, one of the pillars of American analytical thought, which has been conducting an independent examination in the interests of the Pentagon and the US government regarding national security and defense issues since 1948), recently published a certain scenario of the development of events, according to which the Russian Federation to establish control over the Kerch Strait occupies about. Tuzla, after which the troops from the Kuban under the cover of the Black Sea Fleet will rush to Ukraine.


At the same time, the marines of the Russian Federation’s marines from Novorossiysk, with the support of local residents, capture Sevastopol, to which the General Staff of the Armed Forces of Ukraine is forced to transfer air-assault brigades from Dnepropetrovsk and Nikolaev, Kirovograd and Ochakov to the conflict zone. And on the peninsula of the Crimean Tatars, resistance units are urgently formed.

According to American experts, the outcome of the conflict is clear - Ukraine will suffer a crushing defeat and will be forced to turn to the West for help. But, according to overseas analysts, volunteers will be formed in the west and east of Ukraine to support the opposing belligerents, after which the country will inevitably be in a state of civil war.

Nothing confuses you in this scenario? I was only embarrassed that the marines from Novorossiysk seized Sevastopol when the city was ours. And why do you need a landing from the mainland when the base of the Black Sea Fleet is located on the peninsula? Everything becomes clear and understandable when you find out that this script was written exactly 12 years ago on July 9, 2008 (the Russian Independent Newspaper gave a leak from the Pentagon stronghold). And after all, how the gentlemen of the imperialists looked into the water. And they were not mistaken with Crimea, and guessed with the civil war. And who will prove to me now that all the events of 6 years ago in Ukraine were not pre-planned somewhere on the shady banks of the Potomac? Although Kiev still believes that Putin hatched plans for the capture of the Crimea from childhood. Well, let's not disappoint them. Now Putin already has little Crimea, he is eager for the mainland. We will talk about this below.

On According to Poland’s former ambassador to Ukraine, Jan Peklo, in the near future Putin plans to demonstrate to the Russians that he is a strong leader, and the citizens of the Russian Federation have not in vain voted for amendments to the Constitution - the Russian president, in his opinion, is waiting only a moment for aggression. And the next meeting of the “Norman Four” that ended in nothing in Berlin and the US presidential campaign going to the finish line just unties his hands and facilitates the solution of the task. What the other day solemnly and reported Polskie Radio.

The Russian attack can be carried out on a humanitarian pretext in order to provide the Crimean peninsula with water - only a moment is waiting for the attack, and this will happen pretty soon,

- quotes Polskie Radio the words of a former Polish ambassador with a speaking surname Peklo (“hell” in Ukrainian means “hell-hell”).

Polish ex-ambassador echoes the former commander of the US forces in Europe, General Ben Hodges, who in an interview with Ukrainian media literally stated the following:

I hope I am mistaken, but I have a vision, a scenario that this is so typical of what Russia has done in the past, that during the exercises in the Caucasus, they will declare a humanitarian crisis in Crimea due to water, and then say that they have no choice. They must capture the dam in Kherson in the north to allow water to return to Crimea.

Is it any wonder that after this, the eyes were opened by the current Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine Vasyl Bodnar, who also connected the beginning of Russian aggression with the Caucasus 2020 exercises, which will start in the fall:

The opinion about the possibility of a military offensive is shared by a significant number of military experts and analysts. NATO also understands how realistic it is to use Russia's military potential against Ukraine, and its activation is possible just in the near future. Therefore, we need to be mentally prepared for the fact that Russia will not stop before using its armed forces to achieve its political or economic goals.

A diplomat far from military affairs, immediately interrupting each other and putting forward his own versions of the development of the Russian offensive supported and the Ukrainian generals in the person of Leonid Golopatyuk (lieutenant general, former acting deputy chief of staff of the Armed Forces of Ukraine) and Sergey Krivonos (major general, former deputy secretary of the Council of National Security and Defense of Ukraine). And by the number of generals per capita, you know, Ukraine is second only to North Korea. After which the degree of virtual Russian-Ukrainian confrontation began to approach critical. The pan lid began to shake. When the Ukrainian brothers in diagnosis were united with Polish and American neighbors in the ward, I had the feeling that I was missing only someone who would follow the example of former US Secretary of Defense James Forrestal, who, in the midst of the USSR-US confrontation, shouted: “The Russians are coming ! " Ciganul from the 16th floor. Moreover, it is not a fact that the Ukrainian Forrestal will jump at will. In Ukrainian traditions - to help him in this, and then blame everything on Putin. There is even a suitable candidate for this role. Andrey Parubiy. He already has a certificate from the madhouse, all that remains is to find a suitable 16th floor. The only difference is that Forrestal, a lieutenant of aviation of the US Navy reserve, was buried with honors at Arlington National Cemetery and his name received a new type of US strike aircraft carrier USS Forrestal (lead ship CV-59), while Parubia was waiting for a cesspool and, at best, his name will be called some madhouse in his homeland in Chervonograd, Lviv region.

For some reason, it is believed that exacerbation of mental illness occurs in the early spring and late fall, but the Ukrainian and Polish and American patients of the Institute named after him. Kashchenko successfully refuted these semi-scientific theories this hot summer, which once again shamed the heirs of the great Russian psychiatrist. And I would not attribute all this to the side effects of the treacherous coronavirus COVID-19. Believe me, he has nothing to do with it.

The adversary, the rear commander of the Navy, the rear admiral with the last name Neizhpapa (literally from Ukrainian - “Don’t eat dad”), who was interviewed by the Odessa newspaper Dumskaya on the occasion of the anniversary of his creation departments where allowedthat the troops of the Russian Federation will try to break out of the occupied Crimea to the Kherson region to give the opportunity to let water from the Dnieper into the North Crimean Canal.

As soon as we understand that the canal will begin to recover in Crimea, the financial resources of the Russian Empire will flow there (yes, I call them that: it is an empire with a dictator at the head), this will be a sure signal that the Russian Federation is preparing for a full-scale confrontation. And then we will have to answer the challenges. We are preparing for a full-scale military confrontation, realizing that if this happens, then, unfortunately, it will be a lot of losses - both our soldiers and the civilian population. Many now do not understand this - although the country has been in a war for the seventh year.

It is clear to you, gentlemen, that we have been in a war for the seventh year now, only Putin hasn’t come to it. He’s already been invited, and so on, and he, you know, buzzes his own: “Observe the Minsk agreements signed by you and approved by the UN Security Council.” Well, what are you going to do with him here ?! Already the integral commander of the Ukrainian Navy, having linked a 3-day ultimatum to the implementation of the Minsk agreements or an official refusal to fulfill them, presented by the Russian side to the Ukrainian side on the eve of their last meeting in Berlin in the Norman format, calls the exact date for the start of the Russian invasion - July 7, 2020, So what? Where is the invasion, I ask you? Midnight is approaching, but Putin is still gone! Aw, gentlemen! July 7th is long gone. Where is Putin? Or, again, order to wait for the fall? Yes, how much can you? How many such autumn-winters have we already waited for! Where is the promised war ?! How long can she wait ?! In the meantime, the war is only in military offices and in the heads of politicians, astronomical budgets that are successfully stolen by those in power are written off under it, and people notice that according to the forecast of the Ukrainian and American military, this week Putin will attack Ukraine especially often.

And after all, some particularly impressionable citizens even believe this, checking every day whether Putin is sitting under their bed or not. If you sit, it’s clear who is to blame for all their troubles and misfortunes. Although in the current state of affairs in the army and navy, what kind of Russian army and invasion can we talk about? If you wish, Ukraine can be captured by any medium-sized Chechen wedding in a couple of days. One trouble - no one needs Ukraine for nothing. While the Ukrainian military is changing camouflage pants to pants with stripes and changing portraits of presidents on the walls of their offices, the country is falling apart. Soon, Putin will no longer be attacked!

There are a lot of beneficiaries of such rumors, from the office of President Zelensky, who is trying to distract the people from his pressing problems in this way, to the party of war led by the suspect Poroshenko, for whom Russophobia has become a working brandy, on which he is trying to return to power, showing the cross-country people that the current the president is so weak and weak that he is not able to adequately resist the existing direct and obvious threats from the aggressor country. Even the Opposition platform “For Life” may be interested in fanning these rumors, which, through the lips of its leader Vadim Rabinovich, predicts that Zelensky will become the last president of Ukraine, not to mention the stronghold of democracy in the United States, which thus tries to demonize Russia as much as possible in the eyes of Europeans and thereby disrupt the completion of the SP-2.

Whatever it was, but things are still there - the seven nannies have a child without an eye! And Ukrainians who were scared by horror stories: “Putin will come, and with him the end”, it would be right to ask the forecasters: “Well, the end has come - and where is Putin ?!”. The question is rhetorical, we will leave unanswered.
Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

21 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 16 July 2020 08: 53
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Something Nekrasov recalled:

    http://az.lib.ru/n/nekrasow_n_a/text_0010.shtml#72

    Barin Biden abandoned Ukraine. So they are waiting for gentleman Putin. Well, who would fix the hut !!! Just not yourself ...
  2. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 16 July 2020 09: 05
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    It is much cheaper for Russia to transfer the water conduit from the Don Volga to the Crimea than to feed and rebuild the ruin in Ukraine. Learn the story. When the new Bogdan Khmelnitsky is nominated in Ukraine, they will again send him to Moscow to unite "With Russia Forever!"
    1. ustal51 Offline
      ustal51 (Alexander) 16 July 2020 11: 47
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      There should be no reunion. Enough, played enough of the Outskirts. Only the accession of regions in accordance with the will of their residents, as subjects of the Russian Federation.
  3. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) 16 July 2020 09: 16
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Are fools going to war again? They do not start from that. Preparation for war with Russia should begin with digging several thousand mass graves, each 15-20 bodies.
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 16 July 2020 12: 13
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Do you advocate war?
      1. King3214 Offline
        King3214 (Sergius) 16 July 2020 19: 41
        -1
        • 2
        • 3
        I mock idiots.
        They exist in order to mock them.
        1. Arkharov Offline
          Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 16 July 2020 19: 54
          -2
          • 0
          • 2
          You see, it's easier to understand them.
          1. The comment was deleted.
  4. Eduard Aplombov Offline
    Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 16 July 2020 10: 46
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Since they didn’t invade in the year 14-15, now it is even more so. There is an example of how it is necessary and possible to fight the enemy in the vastness of Russia and the rest of the CIS. An example of Chechnya, why do we need Russian coffins with boys and men. It turns out that it’s possible to buy even former bandits, let the Czechs fight against themselves, the Czechs against the Czechs and Ukraine, help the Russians in Ukraine with weapons, money, the restoration of fixed assets, and finally volunteers and let them fight and win.
  5. Netyn Offline
    Netyn (Netyn) 16 July 2020 11: 23
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    And by the number of generals per capita, you know, Ukraine is second only to North Korea

    What are you doing with Korea for? Is that what she did to you?
  6. Netyn Offline
    Netyn (Netyn) 16 July 2020 11: 25
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Quote: Eduard Aplombov
    so with Ukraine, help Russians in Ukraine with weapons, money

    This had to be done 6 years ago, now it’s somehow a bit late.
    1. Eduard Aplombov Offline
      Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 16 July 2020 12: 24
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      This has been done all 6 years, but at the level of pants support, that is, at a minimum.
  7. Ukroarmiya will not fight - run away!
  8. Siberian southerner (Sergey A) 16 July 2020 19: 00
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    They thought up a lot of gestures, so many logistic schemes. And if so: one salvo at the decision points, the second at the warehouses and bases of the Armed Forces and the third just at the advanced ... Then a couple of parliamentarians with a proposal to surrender. I think it should work.
  9. steelmaker Online
    steelmaker 16 July 2020 20: 36
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    They spit in the face, they wipe their feet, Donbass is not a day without shelling, they put gas on the meter, but Russia is not at war. Well, the author, I found something to be proud of! It seems that he did not serve in the army, did not sit in the zone. And that would not be proud of such a shame, but you must be silent in a rag !!! After all, no one jumps or talks to the United States and China like that. Because they respect themselves!
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 16 July 2020 21: 11
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Quote: steel maker
      After all, no one jumps or talks to the United States and China like that. Because they respect themselves!

      Gee. Jump and humiliate. In Afghanistan, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Pakistan. They send - and the Americans go. For Russia spoils all the logistics of supplying human meat. Only this is not reflected in UkrSMI - White Sahib must be clean! How else to pray for him ...
    2. Volkonsky Offline
      Volkonsky (Vladimir) 17 July 2020 16: 10
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      The author served in the army, and, moreover, in places where you never dreamed of getting to, and on such systems, which, thank God, that ukrov does not (or rather have, but the wear of the trunks does not allow them to be used in the Donbass, and only make trunks in the Russian Federation, and thank God - google what 2C7 Peony is), but Ukrainians indiscriminately use systems in Donbass with a smaller caliber - 2C1 Carnation and 2C3 Acacia, and these are 122nd and 152nd caliber, the so-called flower series (when the LPR I used 2C4 Tulip near Lugansk even the Minister of Defense of this unfinished - and this is a 240-mm self-propelled mortar, also a terrible weapon, worse than Peony). Steelmaker - we are on the same side of the barricades, I live in ukr and my heart is bleeding, looking at all this! But Putin has other plans for Ukraine. Alas and ah!
  10. shinobi Offline
    shinobi (Yuri) 17 July 2020 03: 48
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Until the SP-2 is launched, there will be no sharp movements on our part. But the process of preparing for power scenarios is already underway. An ultimatum has been made, a buildup is underway (they didn’t just expect it) in Ukraine. By the time SP-2 is completed (autumn-winter), the Kakly will try (they have no choice but to) capture the Donbass.
  11. Michael1950 Offline
    Michael1950 (Michael) 17 July 2020 14: 07
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Give New Russia! Russian people - Russian language! laughing wink
  12. pr.petruchio Offline
    pr.petruchio (petruchio petruchio) 17 July 2020 16: 49
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Once upon a time, at the time of the first !! to the presidency, at a press conference, Putin, when asked by a Baltic lady about the "territorial issue" - "don’t you understand, you can’t redraw the borders in the 21st century! Well, let's take the Crimea to ourselves, right?"
    :))))))) Well, how I looked into the water for decades to come! :)))
  13. Winnie Offline
    Winnie (Winnie) 21 July 2020 19: 18
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Where is the promised war ?! How long can you wait for her ?!

    How long can you crawl in the same place? This issue was closed back in 2015. Putin had everything: permission of the Federation Council for the use of the RF Armed Forces abroad, information and public support (the Novorossiya project, "Russian spring", "we are not abandoning our own", Crimea is ours, etc.), Donbass militia, a lot of sympathizers in Ukraine itself. The RF Armed Forces, with the support of the local population, could well have occupied the entire left-bank Ukraine.
    BUT!!! Kurt Volker (America's special representative for Ukraine) arrives, talks to Putin, and Surkov goes to Donbass to cancel the offensive. Girkin was recalled to Russia, the militia commanders were liquidated. And that is all. The conflict goes into a sluggish phase. Therefore, there will be no war by the decision of the Washington regional committee, no matter what they say from this or that side.
    "Who did not have time, he was late."

«Уж полночь близится, а Путина все нет»: ждать ли вторжения русской армии на Украину?


Весьма влиятельная в США аналитическая компания RAND Сorporation (кстати, один из столпов американской аналитической мысли, с 1948 года выполняющая независимую экспертизу в интересах Пентагона и правительства США, касающуюся вопросов национальной безопасности и обороны), на днях опубликовала некий прогноз-сценарий развития событий, согласно которому РФ для установки контроля над Керченским проливом оккупирует о. Тузлу, после чего войска с Кубани под прикрытием Черноморского флота устремятся на Украину.


Параллельно десант морской пехоты РФ из Новороссийска при поддержке местных жителей захватывает Севастополь, на что Генштаб ВСУ вынужденно перебрасывает в зону конфликта воздушно-штурмовые бригады из Днепропетровска и Николаева, Кировограда и Очакова. А на самом полуострове из крымских татар экстренно формируются отряды сопротивления.

По мнению американских экспертов, исход конфликта однозначен – Украина потерпит сокрушительное поражение и будет вынуждена обратиться за помощью к Западу. Но, как считают заокеанские спецы-аналитики, при этом на западе и востоке Украины будут сформированы добровольческие отряды, поддерживающие противоположные воюющие стороны, после чего страна неизбежно окажется в состоянии гражданской войны.

Вас ничего не смущает в этом сценарии? Меня смутило только то, что десант морпехов из Новороссийска захватывает Севастополь, когда город и так наш. И зачем вообще нужен десант с Большой земли, когда на полуострове расположена база ЧФ РФ? Все становится ясным и понятным, когда вы узнаете, что сценарий сей был написан ровно 12 лет назад 9 июля 2008 года (утечку из оплота Пентагона дала российская «Независимая газета»). И ведь как в воду глядели господа империалисты. И с Крымом не ошиблись, и с гражданской войной угадали. И кто мне теперь докажет, что все события 6-летней давности на Украине не были заранее спланированы где-то на тенистых берегах Потомака? Хотя в Киеве до сих пор считают, что планы захвата Крыма Путин вынашивал с детства. Ну, не будем их разочаровывать. Теперь Путину уже Крыма мало, он рвется на материк. Об этом и поговорим ниже.

По мнению бывшего посла Польши на Украине Яна Пекло, в ближайшее время Путин планирует продемонстрировать россиянам, что он сильный лидер, и граждане РФ не зря проголосовали за поправки в Конституцию – российский президент, по его мнению, выжидает лишь момент для агрессии. А закончившаяся ничем в Берлине очередная встреча «нормандской четверки» и выходящая на финишную прямую американская президентская кампания как раз развязывает ему руки и облегчает решение поставленной задачи. О чем на днях торжественно и сообщило Polskie Radio.

Российская атака может осуществиться под гуманитарным предлогом с целью обеспечения Крымского полуострова водой – выжидается лишь момент для нападения, и это случится довольно скоро,

– приводит Polskie Radio слова бывшего польского посла с говорящей фамилией Пекло («пекло» по-украински означает «ад-преисподняя»).

Польскому экс-послу вторит экс-командующий силами США в Европе генерал Бен Ходжес, который в интервью украинским СМИ заявил буквально следующее:

Надеюсь, я ошибаюсь, но у меня есть видение, сценарий, что это настолько типично для того, что Россия сделала в прошлом, что во время учений на Кавказе они объявят гуманитарный кризис в Крыму из-за воды, а затем скажут, что у них нет выбора. Они должны захватить дамбу в Херсоне на севере, чтобы позволить воде вернуться в Крым.

Стоит ли удивляться, что после этого глаза открылись уже у действующего замминистра иностранных дел Украины Василия Боднара, который также связал начало российской агрессии с учениями «Кавказ-2020», стартующими осенью:

Мнение о возможности военного наступления разделяет значительное количество военных экспертов и аналитиков. В НАТО также понимают, насколько реальным является использование военного потенциала России против Украины, причем его активизация возможна как раз в ближайшей перспективе. Поэтому нам надо ментально быть готовыми к тому, что Россия не остановится перед использованием вооруженных сил для достижения своих политических или экономических целей.

Дипломата, далекого от военных дел, тут же перебивая друг друга и выдвигая собственные версии развития российского наступления поддержал и украинский генералитет в лице Леонида Голопатюка (генерал-лейтенант, бывший врио зам. начальника Генштаба ВСУ) и Сергея Кривоноса (генерал-майор, бывший зам. секретаря Совета нацбезопасности и обороны Украины). А по числу генералов на душу населения, вы знаете, Украина уступает только Северной Корее. После чего градус виртуального российско-украинского противостояния начал приближаться к критическому. Крышку кастрюльки стало потряхивать. Когда объединились украинские братья по диагнозу с польскими и американскими соседями по палате, у меня возникло ощущение, что не хватает только кого-то, кто последует примеру бывшего министра обороны США Джеймса Форрестола, который в разгар противостояния СССР-США с криками: «Русские идут!» сиганул с 16-го этажа. Причем, не факт, что прыгать украинский Форрестол будет по собственному желанию. В украинских традициях - помочь ему в этом, а потом списать все на Путина. Есть даже подходящая кандидатура на эту роль. Андрей Парубий. Справка из дурдома у него уже есть, остается только подыскать подходящий 16-ый этаж. С той лишь разницей, что лейтенант авиации резерва ВМС США Форрестол был с почестями похоронен на Арлингтонском национальном кладбище и его имя получил новый тип американских ударных авианосцев USS Forrestal (головной корабль CV-59), а Парубия ждет выгребная яма и, в лучшем случае, его именем назовут какой-нибудь дурдом на его родине в Червонограде Львовской области.

Почему-то считается, что обострение психических заболеваний наблюдается ранней весной и поздней осенью, но украинские и примкнувшие к ним польские и американские пациенты института им. Кащенко этим жарким летом успешно опровергли эти околонаучные теории, чем в очередной раз посрамили наследников великого русского ученого-психиатра. И я бы не списывал все это на побочные последствия вероломного коронавируса COVID-19. Поверьте, он тут совершенно ни при чем.

Забойщиком в этом деле выступил вновь назначенный 11 июня президентом Зеленским командующий ВМСУ контр-адмирал с говорящей фамилией Неижпапа (дословно с украинского – «Не ешь папу»), который 5 июля сего года дал интервью одесскому изданию «Думская» по случаю очередной годовщины создания его ведомства, где допустил, что войска РФ попытаются прорваться из оккупированного Крыма в Херсонскую область, чтобы дать возможность пустить воду из Днепра в Северо-Крымский канал.

Как только мы поймем, что в Крыму начнет восстанавливаться канал, туда будет вливаться финансовый ресурс Российской империи (да, я так их называю: это империя с диктатором во главе), то это будет верным сигналом того, что РФ готовится к полномасштабной конфронтации. И тогда нам придется отвечать на вызовы. Мы готовимся к полномасштабной военной конфронтации, понимая, что если таковая произойдет, то, к сожалению, это будет много потерь — и наших воинов, и гражданского населения. Многие сейчас этого не понимают — хотя в стране седьмой год идет война.

Понятно вам, господа, у нас уже седьмой год идет война, только Путин чего-то на нее не является. Его уже и так приглашают, и этак, а он, знай, свое канючит: «Соблюдайте Минские соглашения, подписанные вами и утвержденные Совбезом ООН». Ну что ты тут с ним будешь делать?! Вот уже цельный командующий ВМС Украины, связав 3-х дневный ультиматум на выполнение Минских соглашений или официальный отказ от выполнения оных, предъявленный российской стороной украинской накануне их последней встречи в Берлине в нормандском формате, называет точную дату начала российского вторжения – 7 июля 2020 года, и что? Где вторжение, я вас спрашиваю? Уж полночь близится, а Путина все нет! Ау, господа! 7 июля уже давно прошло. Где Путин? Или опять прикажете ждать осени? Да сколько можно? Сколько таких осеней-зим мы уже прождали! Где обещанная война?! Сколько можно ее ждать?! Пока же война идет только в военных кабинетах и в головах политиков, под нее списывается астрономические бюджеты, которые успешно разворовываются власть предержащими, а народ замечает, что согласно прогноза украинских и американских военных, на этой неделе Путин будет нападать на Украину особенно часто.

И ведь некоторые особо впечатлительные граждане этому даже верят, проверяя каждый день, сидит у них под кроватью Путин или нет. Если сидит, значит ясно, кто виноват во всех их бедах и несчастьях. Хотя при нынешнем положении дел в армии и на флоте, о какой российской армии и вторжении может идти речь? Украину при желании за пару-тройку дней может захватить любая чеченская свадьба средних размеров. Одна беда – никому Украина и даром не нужна. Пока украинские военные переодевают камуфлированные штаны на штаны с лампасами и меняют портреты президентов на стенах своих кабинетов, страна разваливается на запчасти. Скоро Путину нападать будет уже не на кого!

Бенефициаров подобных слухов много, от офиса Президента Зеленского, пытающегося подобным образом отвлечь народ от его насущных проблем, до партии войны во главе с подследственным Порошенко, для которого русофобия стала рабочей конячкой, на которой он пытается вернуться во власть, показав пересичным громадянам, что нынешний президент настолько немощен и слаб, что не в состоянии достойно противостоять имеющимся прямым и явным угрозам со стороны страны-агрессора. Даже Оппозиционная платформа «За жизнь» может быть заинтересована в раздувании этих слухов, которая устами своего лидера Вадима Рабиновича предрекает, что Зеленский станет последним президентом Украины, не говоря уже про оплот демократии Соединенные Штаты, которые таким образом пытаются максимально демонизировать Россию в глазах европейцев и тем самым сорвать достройку СП-2.

Как бы там ни было, а воз и ныне там – у семи нянек дитя без глаза! А украинцам, которых пугали страшилками: «Придет Путин, а с ним и конец», впору было бы поинтересоваться у прогнозистов: «Ну что, конец пришел – а где же Путин?!». Вопрос риторический, оставим без ответа.
Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 16 июля 2020 08:53
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Что-то Некрасов вспомнился:

    http://az.lib.ru/n/nekrasow_n_a/text_0010.shtml#72

    Барин Байден Украину забросил. Вот и ждут барина Путина. Ну что б кто бы избёнку починил!!! Только не сами...
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 16 июля 2020 09:05
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    России гораздо дешевле перекинуть водовод из Дона-Волги в Крым, чем кормить и заново отстраивать руину на Украине. Учите историю. Когда на Украине выдвинут нового Богдана Хмельницкого, то вновь направят его в Москву, чтобы соединиться "С Россией навеки!"
    1. ustal51 Офлайн
      ustal51 (Александр) 16 июля 2020 11:47
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Никакого воссоединения быть не должно. Хватит, наигрались в Окраины. Только присоединение регионов в соответствии с волеизъявлением их жителей, в качестве субъектов Российской Федерации.
  3. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 16 июля 2020 09:16
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Дураки опять на войну собрались? Они не с того начинают. Приготовление к войне с Россией надо начинать с рытья нескольких тысяч братских могил, на 15-20 тел каждая.
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 16 июля 2020 12:13
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Войну пропагандируете?
      1. King3214 Офлайн
        King3214 (Сергий) 16 июля 2020 19:41
        -1
        • 2
        • 3
        Над идиотами глумлюсь.
        Они для того и существуют, чтобы над ними глумиться.
        1. Архаров Офлайн
          Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 16 июля 2020 19:54
          -2
          • 0
          • 2
          Вам, видать, проще их понять.
          1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 16 июля 2020 10:46
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Раз уж в 14-15 году не вторглись, то теперь и подавно. Есть примерный пример того, как нужно и можно бороться с врагом на просторах России и остального СНГ. Пример Чечни, зачем нам русские гробы с пацанами и мужиками. Купить можно, оказывается, даже бывших бандитов, вот пусть сами с собой и воюют, чехи против чехов, так и с Украиной, помочь русским на Украине оружием, деньгами, восстановлением основных фондов производства, наконец, добровольцами и пусть сами борются и побеждают.
  5. Netyn Офлайн
    Netyn (Netyn) 16 июля 2020 11:23
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    А по числу генералов на душу населения, вы знаете, Украина уступает только Северной Корее

    За что вы так с Кореей? Вот что она Вам плохого сделала?
  6. Netyn Офлайн
    Netyn (Netyn) 16 июля 2020 11:25
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Цитата: Эдуард Апломбов
    так и с Украиной, помочь русским на Украине оружием, деньгами

    Это нужно было делать 6 лет назад, сейчас как-то немного поздновато.
    1. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 16 июля 2020 12:24
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Это делается все 6 лет, но на уровне поддержки штанов, т.е по минимуму.
  7. Укроармия воевать не станет - разбегутся!
  8. Сибирский Южанин (Сергей А) 16 июля 2020 19:00
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Что-то навыдумывали кучу телодвижений, столько логистических схем. А если так: один залп по пунктам приёма решений, второй по складам и базам ВСУ и третий просто по передовым... Затем пару парламентеров с предложением сдаться. Мне кажется, должно сработать.
  9. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 16 июля 2020 20:36
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    В лицо плюют, ноги вытирают, Донбасс ни дня без обстрелов, по газу на счётчик поставили, а Россия всё на войну не является. Ну автор, нашёл чем гордиться! В армии, похоже, не служил, на зоне не сидел. А то бы таким позором не гордиться, а молчать в тряпочку надо!!! Ведь на США и Китай так никто не прыгает и не разговаривает. Потому что они уважают себя!
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 16 июля 2020 21:11
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Цитата: сталевар
      Ведь на США и Китай так никто не прыгает и не разговаривает. Потому что они уважают себя!

      Гы. Прыгают и унижают. В Афганистане, Киргизии, Узбекистане, Пакистане. Посылают - и американцы идут. Ибо Россия портит всю логистику поставок человеческого мяса. Только это в УкрСМИ не отражается - Белый Сахиб должен быть чист! Иначе как на него молиться...
    2. Волконский Офлайн
      Волконский (Владимир ) 17 июля 2020 16:10
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Автор в армии служил, причем, в таких местах, куда вам и не снилось попасть, и на таких системах, которых, слава Богу, что у укров нет (вернее есть, но износ стволов не позволяет их применять на Донбассе, а стволы делают только в РФ, и слава Богу - погуглите, что такое 2С7 Пион), зато украинцы применяют без разбору на Донбассе системы калибром поменьше - 2С1 Гвоздику и 2С3 Акацию, а это 122-й и 152-й калибр, так называемая цветочная серия (когда ЛНР применила под Луганском 2С4 Тюльпан заверещал даже министр обороны этой недостраны - а это 240-мм самоходный миномет, тоже страшное оружие, пострашнее Пиона). Сталевар - мы с вами по одну сторону баррикад, я живу на укре и у меня сердце кровью обливается, глядя на все это! Но у Путина другие планы на Украину. Увы и ах!
  10. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 17 июля 2020 03:48
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Пока СП-2 не запустят, никаких резких телодвижений с нашей стороны не будет. Но процесс подготовки к силовым сценариям уже идёт. Ультиматум сделан, идёт раскачка (не ожидали просто) на Украине.К моменту как СП-2 допинают (осень-зима), каклы попытаются (нет у них выбора иного) захватить Донбасс.
  11. Michael1950 Офлайн
    Michael1950 (Michael) 17 июля 2020 14:07
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Даёшь Новороссию! Русским людям - русский язык! laughing wink
  12. pr.petruchio Офлайн
    pr.petruchio (petruchio petruchio) 17 июля 2020 16:49
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Давным-давно, во времена еще первого !! президентства, на пресс-конференции, Путин, на вопрос дамочки из Прибалтики по поводу "территориального вопроса" - "неужели вы не понимаете, нельзя в 21 веке перекраивать границы! Ну давайте мы Крым себе заберем, да? "
    :))))))) Ну как в воду глядел на десятилетия вперед! :)))
  13. Винни Офлайн
    Винни (Винни) 21 июля 2020 19:18
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Где обещанная война?! Сколько можно ее ждать?!

    Сколько можно елозить по одному и тому же месту? Этот вопрос закрыли ещё в 2015 г. У Путина было все: разрешение СФ на использование ВС РФ за границей, информационная и общественная поддержка (проект Новороссия, "русская весна", "своих не бросаем", Крым наш и т.д.), ополчение Донбасса, масса сочувствующих на самой Украине. ВС РФ при поддержке местного населения вполне могли занять всю левобережную Украину.
    НО!!! Приезжает Курт Волкер (спецпредставитель Америки по Украине), разговаривает с Путиным, и Сурков едет на Донбасс отменять наступление. Гиркина отзывают в Россию, командиров ополчения ликвидируют. И на этом все. Конфликт переходит в вялотекущую фазу. Поэтому никакой войны по решению вашингтонского обкома не будет, что бы ни говорили с той или этой стороны.
    "Кто не успел, тот опоздал."