GTD-110M is not the only one: Russia is increasing the production of high-power gas turbines


The Russian Government announced the start of the second “five-year plan”, which will last until 2025, will be aimed at deepening import substitution and will apply to materials, components and equipment. The previous five years, our country has actively developed assembly plants. However, despite the fact that the issue of sanction pressure was partially resolved, this model showed instability due to significant limitations caused by the coronavirus pandemic and some other factors.


At the same time, it would be unfair to say that we did not achieve anything in the previous term. Thus, the heavy machinery industry grew by 27%, the oil and gas sector - by 12%, and the food industry - by 28%. In particular, Russia has achieved significant success in creating engines for aviation, as well as gas turbine power plants for domestic frigates.

Yes, initially the plans for the first five-year plan were more ambitious. However, two factors affected their implementation: underdeveloped infrastructure and the time it takes to develop a test and certification of import-substituting products.

However, the first of them has already been practically resolved. In recent years, 237 industrial and industrial technology parks have been created in our country. There are serious progress in the second. So, in June it became known that the GTD-110M turbine was ready for serial production, which should replace the "sanctioned" units from Siemens. In addition, GTE-65 and GTE-170 experimental gas turbine projects are currently in the active phase. Russia also created the first domestic LNG pump and launched the production of heat exchangers for this industry.

Now the Government has decided to deepen import substitution and focus not only on finished products, but also on components and materials. Consequently, the second phase, which started last week, will allow our country to develop areas such as machine tools, electronics, etc.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 13 July 2020 13: 59
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    areas such as machine tools, electronics, etc.

    Waited. 20 years of reign passed, now hands have reached the mechanical engineering.
  2. Well done Putin! Sovpromku must be restored!

Не ГТД-110М единой: Россия наращивает производство газовых турбин большой мощности


Российское Правительство объявило о старте второй «пятилетки», которая продлится до 2025 года, будет нацелена на углубление импортозамещения и распространится на материалы, компоненты и оборудование. Предыдущие пять лет наша страна активно развивала сборочные производства. Однако несмотря на то, что вопрос санкционного давления был частично решен, данная модель показала неустойчивость из-за значительных ограничений, вызванных пандемией коронавируса и еще некоторых факторов.


При этом говорить о том, что за предыдущий срок мы ничего не добились, было бы несправедливо. Так, отрасль тяжелого машиностроения выросла на 27%, нефтегазовый сектор – на 12%, а пищевая промышленность – на 28%. В частности, Россия добилась значительных успехов в создании двигателей для авиации, а также газотурбинных силовых установок для отечественных фрегатов.

Да, изначально планы на первую «пятилетку» были более амбициозными. Однако на их выполнении сказались два фактора: неразвитость инфраструктуры и время, которое необходимо для разработки испытания и сертификации импортозамещающей продукции.

Впрочем, первый из них уже практически решен. За последние годы в нашей стране было создано 237 индустриальных и промышленных технопарков. Есть серьезные подвижки и по второму. Так, в июне стало известно, что к серийному производству готова турбина ГТД-110М, которая должна заменить «санкционные» агрегаты от «Сименс». Кроме того, в активной фазе сейчас находятся проекты экспериментальных газовых турбин ГТЭ-65 и ГТЭ-170. А еще Россия создала первый отечественный насос для перекачивания СПГ и наладила выпуск теплообменных аппаратов для данной отрасли.

Теперь же Правительство решило углубить импортозамещение и нацелиться не только на готовую продукцию, но и на комплектующие, а также материалы. Следовательно, вторая фаза, стартовавшая на прошлой неделе, позволит нашей стране развить такие направления, как станкостроение, электроника и др.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 13 июля 2020 13:59
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    такие направления, как станкостроение, электроника и др.

    Дождался. Прошло 20 лет правления, теперь и до машиностроения руки дошли.
  2. Молодец Путин! Совпромку надо восстановить!