Answer to Ankara's ultimatum: Pantsir-S air defense missile system is being transferred to Libyan Sirte


In anticipation of the battle for the important strategic city of Sirte, currently owned by the LNA forces, the Pantsir-S anti-aircraft missile systems based on KAMAZ are being transferred there. Relevant photos of moving in the direction of Sirte military equipment appeared on social networks. "Haftarovtsy" are determined not to give the city to the Turks.


On July 12, in an interview with the head of the Turkish Foreign Ministry, Mevlut Cavusoglu, said that one of the conditions for ending the military confrontation in Libya is the withdrawal of Libyan national army troops from militarily important regions of the country. This was reported by Anadolu.

According to Cavusoglu, during the negotiations in Istanbul, the Russian side proposed to determine the date of the ceasefire in Libya. But representatives of the PNS put forward the condition of transferring the cities of Sirte and Jufra to them. If Haftar refuses the ultimatum, the offensive actions of the Saraj army will continue.

Earlier, the Turkish Foreign Minister called Khalifa Haftar a coup piracy and refused to support the Cairo Armistice Declaration. Its text provided for the cessation of hostilities throughout the country, the adoption of a constitutional agreement, as well as equal representation of all areas of Libya in government.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Ответ на ультиматум Анкары: в ливийский Сирт перебрасывают ЗРК «Панцирь-С»


В преддверии битвы за важный стратегический город Сирт, принадлежащий в настоящий момент войскам ЛНА, туда перебрасывают зенитно-ракетные комплексы «Панцирь-С» на базе КАМАЗа. Соответствующие фотографии с движущейся в направлении Сирта военной техники появились в соцсетях. «Хафтаровцы» полны решимости не отдавать город туркам.


12 июля в ходе своего интервью глава турецкого внешнеполитического ведомства Мевлют Чавушоглу сообщил о том, что одно из условий окончания военного противостояния в Ливии – отвод войск Ливийской национальной армии из важных в военном отношении регионов страны. Об этом сообщило агентство Anadolu.

По словам Чавушоглу, в ходе переговоров в Стамбуле российская сторона предложила определиться с датой прекращения огня в Ливии. Но представители ПНС выдвинули условие передачи им городов Сирта и Джуфры. Если Хафтар откажется от ультиматума, наступательные действия армии Сараджа продолжатся.

Ранее министр иностранных дел Турции назвал Халифу Хафтара пиратом-путчистом и отказался от поддержки Каирской декларации о перемирии. Ее текст предусматривал прекращение боевых действий на всей территории страны, принятие конституционного соглашения, а также равное представительство всех областей Ливии в органах управления.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти