The elimination of Ukrainian industry is coming to an end


Six years ago was signed economic part of the association agreement between Ukraine and the EU. Ordinary Ukrainians were then promised a "bright future": an influx of foreign investment, the opportunity to freely slide into a Vienna opera to have a coffee, "farewell to unwashed Russia," the European standard of living, and other "lace panties." The reality turned out to be slightly different.


Adequate experts and analysts warned in advance that the “association” is essentially the “economic colonization” of Ukraine, which voluntarily opens its domestic market to European goods. The industrial potential of the Square was already undermined by a quarter century of “effective management” in its Ukrainian variation. It is worth quoting one of the advisers to former Prime Minister Arseniy Yatsenyuk Alexander Kirsh:

Built in Soviet times, industrial enterprises and “flagships of industry” are the Russian noose around Ukraine’s neck. They need to be liquidated and sold out in order to get out of Moscow’s influence ... The huge and low-paid labor force at these dying enterprises is holding Ukraine back in its European movement.

You don’t even want to laugh here, it reminds too much of the words of our own “fighter against the communist legacy” Anatoly Borisovich Chubais, who was ready to sell state-owned enterprises for a penny and, in fact, did just that, having bred oligarchs from us. Vivid examples of how the need for de-industrialization of the once economically developed countries of the post-Soviet space is packaged in different ways.

During the period of independence from Russia, the Ukrainian “effective managers” destroyed industry and infrastructure, sold them to the last ship of the Black Sea Shipping Company, which we will discuss in detail told earlier. After the Maidan in 2014, Kiev went on to finish off its enterprises, breaking production chains with our country. Now, under pressure from the IMF, on whose trenches Nezalezhnaya depends, a law has been passed that makes it possible to put into circulation the last national treasure of Ukraine - its unique black soil.

At the same time, even attempts to restore something are suppressed. The team of President Zelensky outlined a program to localize foreign production in his country. We are talking about the so-called "screwdriver assembly", which in itself is difficult to call a panacea. Assembly conveyors primarily serve foreign enterprises where key components and assemblies are produced. But this at least created new jobs and increased the influx of taxes into the local budget. It was assumed that in Ukraine from 15% to 30% of components for foreign engineering products will be produced.

This initiative caused a sharp shout from the "senior comrades." EU Ambassador to Kiev Matti Maasikas called the bill "a substantial violation of the principles of equal treatment and non-discrimination." The European Union considered Zelensky’s actions a violation of WTO rules and the association agreement with the EU. Brussels also did not like the amendments to the Ukrainian law on public procurement, according to which European manufacturers could not participate in them due to restrictions on the degree of localization of 60%. It is simply impossible to refuse obsessive recommendations, since then Kiev will be deprived of vital financial tranches.

The bottom line is that in 2014 Ukraine opened its domestic market for Western products, and it lost its own free will of Russia. Nezalezhnaya cannot actually get to Europe with her goods, since they are simply not competitive there, and the customer, represented by the state at the public auction, has the right to refuse to purchase them if more than half of the cost of their production is of foreign origin. This means the actual elimination of Ukrainian industry in the very near future.
Photos used: Andrey Kurmelyov / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

24 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 14 July 2020 11: 18
    +4
    • 8
    • 4
    A very good example of what happens if you are friends with the West - let Lukashenko look and draw conclusions.
    1. King3214 Offline
      King3214 (Sergius) 14 July 2020 11: 23
      +5
      • 8
      • 3
      Greed blinds the elite. And when your stolen goods are at stake, then there is simply no time, desire, or opportunity to take care of state interests.
    2. Sergey Tokarev Offline
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 14 July 2020 15: 24
      +7
      • 10
      • 3
      This is a good example when you are not friends with your head and for centuries you live on everything ready at the expense of others. They did not have and do not have their own industry. The Russians left, but the plants remained ...
      1. Syoma_67 Offline
        Syoma_67 (Semyon) 14 July 2020 19: 08
        -8
        • 2
        • 10
        Russians are gone

        - where did you go? Do not give an address?
        1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
          Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 14 July 2020 21: 07
          +1
          • 4
          • 3
          Leave your trinkets for Aboriginal dill.
          1. master2 Offline
            master2 (Zhora) 15 July 2020 19: 28
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Give the person an address, don't be smart!
            1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
              Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 15 July 2020 20: 19
              +2
              • 2
              • 0
              Own? I am out of this .... at the time of the collapse of the Union left. There is nothing Russian to do among Ukrainians ... or there is a chance to become Klimkin .... and I’m not sure about the person ... There is Homo sapiens, there is a Neanderthal man, and there is an ordinary dill ...
  2. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 14 July 2020 11: 31
    +4
    • 9
    • 5
    Both Chubais in the 1990s, and the current Ukrainian Poroshenko with Zelensky, depriving the people of Ukraine of jobs, are forcing them to leave Ukraine in order to free the territory for the "golden billion", which plans to resettle here in the event of the expected cataclysms in the form of floods and warmings. It will be a fairly comfortable territory and the Anglo-Saxons with the help of local traitors plan to clean it from the local population, as they did with the American Indians. And fools from Russia and Ukraine are being led by this. Now in Ukraine, NATO is working out what they plan to do with Russia later.
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 14 July 2020 15: 30
      +6
      • 8
      • 2
      They will not leave their baboon. They do not wait for them anywhere .... the knowledge that they have remained from the Soviet school is not relevant, but they did not come up with their own. NATO cannot do the same with Russia because Ukrainians and Russians are completely different.
    2. Ibuprofen Offline
      Ibuprofen (Novel) 15 July 2020 08: 49
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Chubais is not a thing of the past. He sits in some inconspicuous position and continues to rule the state, slowly realizing his ideas.
  3. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 14 July 2020 14: 42
    +6
    • 8
    • 2
    This is some other Sergey Marzhetsky request ??
    1. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 14 July 2020 16: 15
      -2
      • 2
      • 4
      You are captivated by your illusions.
      1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
        Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 14 July 2020 17: 42
        +4
        • 5
        • 1
        Quote: Marzhetsky
        Your location is...

        ... in a good mood. fellow
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 14 July 2020 14: 44
    -5
    • 5
    • 10
    Yes Yes. Already from the age of 14, everything is eliminated and eliminated. Gas - 5 times. Fat - 2 times. Gorilka - 1 time. Chernozem - 3 times. Industry - 2 times a year.
    And then it pops up that Ukraine continues to buy aluminum and titanium for rockets and aircraft in the Russian Federation ....
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 14 July 2020 15: 25
      +3
      • 7
      • 4
      Rejoice that they are pulling the end to them, and that he does not bear the cadaverous stench to Rostov from Kiev ...
    2. igor.igorev Offline
      igor.igorev (Igor) 14 July 2020 22: 47
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      An order from the United States was received and they asked to sell aluminum for the production of missiles, but CASES for missiles. Well, our overseas partners were respected.
      1. bobba94 Offline
        bobba94 (Vladimir) 19 July 2020 20: 32
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        I also wrote on the Ukrainian website about the essence of partnership between the States and Ukraine in space activities, so a storm of indignation came in response, and I wrote the pure truth about what is being done at Yuzhmash not even the stages of Atlas rockets, but fuel tanks ... .No engines, appliances, technical devices, just metal tanks ....
        1. igor.igorev Offline
          igor.igorev (Igor) 5 August 2020 18: 48
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          But in reality Yuzhmash made only missile bodies and nothing more.
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. Syoma_67 Offline
    Syoma_67 (Semyon) 14 July 2020 19: 16
    -12
    • 2
    • 14
    An article for schizophrenics, I see a lot of them. At first, Ukraine had to freeze for six years, industry had to bend without gas for six years, then it had been waiting for default for six years, had been deceived for four years with visa-free conditions, lorries exported all black earth for a penny to the West, now are you tired of the end of industry?
    1. master2 Offline
      master2 (Zhora) 14 July 2020 19: 31
      -6
      • 0
      • 6
      The people live it! If you are not happy, how bad it is in Ukraine, then what to discuss? And so the people are sleeping more calmly, “Rejoice that they are pulling the end to them” - this is happiness for him!
  7. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 14 July 2020 19: 49
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    Ukraine is 80% Russian lands. And on the Russian lands live Russian people and their 40 million people. And I'm not going to rejoice when the Russians are destroyed in this way. And the fact that Putin is happy with this situation, I am not surprised. If I were mistaken, there would be no Minsk agreements, but there would be New Russia to Transnistria.
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 14 July 2020 21: 38
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      You cheated modestly ... Galicia used to be a Russian principality, and all the Slavs from the Khazars and the Circassians got there too .... so let's write Bandera to Russians, in addition to shareware. And there you will find Russian roots among the Hungarians ... Danila Galitsky tried with the Hungarian princess, but was sent to hell. You no longer stand under the load, otherwise you’re talking nonsense ...
  8. Sergey Nord Offline
    Sergey Nord (Sergey Nord) 15 July 2020 19: 36
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Well, a shovel repair plant and a network of wheelbarrow factories are all that the Great Agrarian Power needs ..
  9. Cyril Offline
    Cyril (Kirill) 16 July 2020 11: 12
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    laughing "Our song without end, start over" (c). For 6 years already I hear these mantras about "Ukraine".

Ликвидация украинской промышленности подходит к концу


Шесть лет назад была подписана экономическая часть соглашения об ассоциации Украины и ЕС. Простым украинцам тогда было обещано «светлое будущее»: приток иностранных инвестиций, возможность свободно скататься в венскую оперу попить кофейку, «прощание с немытой Россией», европейский уровень жизни и прочие «кружевные трусики». Реальность оказалась несколько иной.


Адекватные эксперты и аналитики заранее предупреждали, что «ассоциация» – это по своей сути «экономическая колонизация» Украины, добровольно открывающей свой внутренний рынок европейским товарам. Промышленный потенциал Незалежной и без того был подорван четвертью века «эффективного менеджмента» в его украинской вариации. Стоит процитировать одного из советников бывшего премьер-министра Арсения Яценюка Александра Кирша:

Построенные в советское время промышленные предприятия и «флагманы индустрии» – это российская удавка на шее у Украины. Их нужно ликвидировать и распродать, чтобы выйти из-под влияния Москвы… Огромная и низкооплачиваемая рабочая сила на этих умирающих предприятиях сдерживает Украину в её европейском движении.

Тут даже смеяться не хочется, слишком напоминает слова нашего собственного «борца с коммунистическим наследием» Анатолия Борисовича Чубайса, который готов был продавать госпредприятия за копейки и, собственно, именно этим и занимался, расплодив у нас олигархов. Яркие примеры, как по-разному упаковывается необходимость деиндустриализации некогда экономически развитых стран постсоветского пространства.

Украинские «эффективные управленцы» на период независимости от России развалили промышленность, инфраструктуру, распродали до последнего судна «Черноморского пароходства», о чем мы подробно рассказывали ранее. После Майдана 2014 года Киев пошел на добивание своих предприятий, разорвав производственные цепочки с нашей страной. Теперь же под давлением МВФ, от траншей которого зависит Незалежная, принят закон, дающий возможность пустить в оборот последнее национальное достояние Украины – ее уникальные черноземы.

При этом пресекаются даже попытки хоть что-то восстановить. Команда президента Зеленского обозначила программу локализации иностранных производств в своей стране. Речь идет о так называемой «отверточной сборке», которую саму по себе сложно назвать панацеей. Сборочные конвейеры в первую очередь обслуживают зарубежные предприятия, где производятся ключевые узлы и агрегаты. Но это хотя бы создало новые рабочие места и увеличило приток налогов в местный бюджет. Предполагалось, что на Украине будут производиться от 15% до 30% комплектующих для продукции иностранного машиностроения.

Эта инициатива вызвала резкий окрик со стороны «старших товарищей». Посол ЕС в Киеве Матти Маасикас назвал законопроект «существенным нарушением основ равного отношения и недискриминации». В Евросоюзе посчитали действия Зеленского нарушением норм ВТО и соглашения об ассоциации с ЕС. Также Брюсселю не понравились поправки в украинский закон о госзакупках, согласно которому европейские производители не смогли бы участвовать в них из-за ограничений по степени локализации в 60%. Отказаться от навязчивых рекомендаций просто невозможно, поскольку тогда Киев будет лишен жизненно необходимых финансовых траншей.

В сухом остатке получается, что в 2014 году Украина открыла свой внутренний рынок западной продукции, а российского она лишилась по собственной воле. В Европу со своими товарами Незалежная фактически попасть не может, поскольку они там попросту неконкурентоспособны, а заказчик в лице государства на публичных торгах вправе отказаться от их покупки, если более половины составляющей стоимости их производства иностранного происхождения. Это означает фактическую ликвидацию украинской промышленности в самое ближайшее время.
Использованы фотографии: Andrey Kurmelyov/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

24 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 14 июля 2020 11:18
    +4
    • 8
    • 4
    Очень хороший пример того, что получается, если дружишь с Западом - пусть Лукашенко смотрит и делает выводы.
    1. King3214 Офлайн
      King3214 (Сергий) 14 июля 2020 11:23
      +5
      • 8
      • 3
      Жадность ослепляет элиты. А когда на кону стоят твои наворованные, то заботиться о государственных интересах просто нет времени, желания, да и возможности.
    2. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 14 июля 2020 15:24
      +7
      • 10
      • 3
      Это хороший пример, когда не дружишь с головой и столетиями живешь на всем готовом за чужой счет. Не было и нет у них своей промышленности. Русские ушли, а заводы остались...
      1. Сёма_67 Офлайн
        Сёма_67 (Семён) 14 июля 2020 19:08
        -8
        • 2
        • 10
        Русские ушли

        - куда ушли? Адрес не дадите?
        1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 14 июля 2020 21:07
          +1
          • 4
          • 3
          Свои безделушки для аборигенов укропитеков оставь.
          1. master2 Офлайн
            master2 (Жора) 15 июля 2020 19:28
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Дай человеку адрес, не умничай!
            1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 15 июля 2020 20:19
              +2
              • 2
              • 0
              Свой? Я из этого укро.... в момент развала Союза выехал. Нечего русскому среди украинцев делать... а то есть шанс Климкиным стать....и на счет человека не уверен... Есть Хомо сапиенс, есть неандерталец, а есть укропитекус обыкновенус...
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 14 июля 2020 11:31
    +4
    • 9
    • 5
    И Чубайс в 1990-е, и нынешние украинские Порошенко с Зеленским, лишая народ Украины рабочих мест, принуждают их покинуть Украину, чтобы освободить территорию для "золотого миллиарда", который планирует переселиться сюда в случае ожидаемых катаклизмов в виде наводнений и потеплений. Это будет достаточно комфортная территория и англосаксы с помощью местных предателей планируют зачистить её от местного населения, как они это сделали с американскими индейцами. А дурни из России и Украины ведутся на это. Сейчас на Украине натовцами отрабатывается то, что позже планируют сделать с Россией.
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 14 июля 2020 15:30
      +6
      • 8
      • 2
      Не покинут они свою бабуинию. Не ждут их нигде.... знания, что у них остались с советской школы, не актуальны, а своего они ничего не придумали. Натовцы не могут сделать с Россией то же самое потому, что украинцы и русские разные совсем.
    2. ИбуПроФен Офлайн
      ИбуПроФен (Роман) 15 июля 2020 08:49
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Чубайс у нас не ушёл в прошлое. Он сидит на какой-то неприметной должности и продолжает управлять государством, потихонечку реализуя свои идеи.
  3. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 14 июля 2020 14:42
    +6
    • 8
    • 2
    Это какой-то другой Сергей Маржецкий request ???
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 14 июля 2020 16:15
      -2
      • 2
      • 4
      Вы находитесь в плену своих иллюзий.
      1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
        Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 14 июля 2020 17:42
        +4
        • 5
        • 1
        Цитата: Маржецкий
        Вы находитесь...

        ... в хорошем настроении. fellow
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 14 июля 2020 14:44
    -5
    • 5
    • 10
    Да, да. Уже с 14 года все ликвидируют да ликвидируют. Газ - 5 раз. Сало - 2 раза. Горилку - 1 раз. Чернозем - 3 раза. Промышленность - ежегодно по 2 раза.
    А потом всплывает, что Украина продолжает покупать в РФ алюминий и титан для ракет и самолетов....
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 14 июля 2020 15:25
      +3
      • 7
      • 4
      Радуйся, что им конец оттягивают, а не несет на Ростов из Киева трупную вонь...
    2. igor.igorev Офлайн
      igor.igorev (Игорь) 14 июля 2020 22:47
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Заказ от США поступил и они попросили продать алюминий для производства не ракет, а КОРПУСОВ для ракет. Ну, наши заокеанских партнёров уважили.
      1. bobba94 Онлайн
        bobba94 (владимир) 19 июля 2020 20:32
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Я вот также написал на украинском сайте о сути партнерства Штатов и Украины в космической деятельности, так буря негодования пришла в ответ, а я ведь написал чистую правду о том, что делают на Южмаше даже не ступени ракет Атлас, а баки для топлива....никаких двигателей, приборов, технических устройств, просто металлические баки....
        1. igor.igorev Офлайн
          igor.igorev (Игорь) 5 августа 2020 18:48
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Но Южмаш в реальности делал только корпуса ракет и ничего более.
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Сёма_67 Офлайн
    Сёма_67 (Семён) 14 июля 2020 19:16
    -12
    • 2
    • 14
    Статья для шизофреников, вижу таких много. Сначала, Украина шесть лет должна была замёрзнуть, промышленность шесть лет должна была загнуться без газа, потом шесть лет её ждал дефолт, четыре года её обманывали с безвизой, грузовиками вывозили весь чернозём за копейки на Запад, теперь конец промышленности - не надоело?
    1. master2 Офлайн
      master2 (Жора) 14 июля 2020 19:31
      -6
      • 0
      • 6
      Народ живёт этим! Если не порадоваться, как на Украине плохо, что тогда обсуждать? А так народ спокойней спит, "Радуйся, что им конец оттягивают" - вот для него это счастье!
  7. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 14 июля 2020 19:49
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    Украина на 80% русские земли. А на русских землях живут русские люди и их 40 млн человек. И я не собираюсь радоваться, когда русских уничтожают и таким способом. А то, что Путина такой расклад устраивает, я и не удивляюсь. Если бы я ошибался, то не было бы Минских соглашений, а была бы Новороссия до Приднестровья.
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 14 июля 2020 21:38
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Чето ты поскромничал... Галиция раньше была русским княжеством, туда и все славяне от хазар с черкесами сдрыснули.... так что и бандеровцев давай в русские записывай, вдобавок к шароварникам. А там и у венгров русские корни найдешь... Данила Галицкий же пытался с венгерской принцессой, но был послан куда подальше. Ты больше не стой под грузом, а то всякий бред несешь...
  8. Сергей Норд Офлайн
    Сергей Норд (Сергей Норд) 15 июля 2020 19:36
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Ну, лопаторемонтный завод и сеть тачкосборочных заводов - это всё, что нужно Великой аграрной державе..
  9. Cyril Офлайн
    Cyril (Кирилл) 16 июля 2020 11:12
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    laughing "Наша песня без конца, начинай сначала" (с). 6 лет уже эти мантры про "Украинавсё" слышу.