Dangerous experiment: why a plane causing rain was transferred to Crimea


The abnormal heat that came to Russia sharply aggravated all existing environmental problems. In the Black Sea resorts of the country, water is blooming and "fragrant" crap drainage sewage. Most of all, Crimea is now suffering from drought, the water supply of which was interrupted in 2014 by Ukraine. Its head Sergei Aksenov, tired of praying for rain, now decided to "knock on the heavens."


Quite a lot has already been said about the fact that the problem of water supply to the peninsula may cause a direct conflict by force. High-ranking US military man Ben Hodges recently reiterated this:

During exercises in the Caucasus, they will declare a humanitarian crisis in Crimea over water, and then they will say that they have no choice. They must capture the dam in Kherson in the north to allow water to return to Crimea.

This refers to the large-scale military exercises Kavkaz-2020, which are to be held in southern Russia in the coming months. In Kiev, at the same time, its own maneuvers are planned in the area of ​​the Crimean Perekop in order to prevent the "Anschluss of Kherson". The force scenario is indeed one of the possible solutions to the problem. However, to all appearances, we have decided to go a different way.

As reported, a specialized aircraft An-26 "Cyclone" arrived at the Simferopol airport. This is a unique winged aircraft, the only one in Russia capable of literally "causing rain". It is equipped with installations designed for firing squibs with silver iodide. Sprayed at an altitude of 5 kilometers, the chemical causes moisture to crystallize in the clouds and causes precipitation about half an hour to an hour after application.

It would seem that here it is - a simple recipe for how to "water" Crimea. Fly yourself over the peninsula and spray silver iodide. Better yet, "intercept" the clouds heading towards Ukraine, depriving it of legally owed rains. In war as in war, hasn't Russia been declared an "aggressor" in Kiev? However, "kidnapping rains" is something new, seemingly not regulated by any conventions.

But there are important nuances. It is worth remembering that it was originally a military technology... Americans in the sixties of the last century poured all kinds of rubbish on Vietnam, including silver iodide. This was done in order to make the jungle completely impassable for the transfer of weapons and reinforcements to the enemies of the United States. In total, the pilots made more than 2 thousand sorties, turning the "Ho Chi Minh trail" into impassable mud due to terrible rainfall.

After the war, such "climatic weapons" were banned, but developments in this direction continued, albeit for peaceful purposes. For example, in modern China, with the help of silver iodide, they intend to induce rain for irrigation of large cultivated areas. In the USSR, with the help of the An-26 "Cyclone" it was supposed to solve the problem of the drying up and dying Aral Sea. In the modern Russian Federation, this only one of our "burenosets" is used to extinguish forest fires. Cyclone traps rain clouds in the path of the spread of fire and fires them with squibs, allowing rain to pour down on fires.

The solution is literally creative and even elegant. However, there are also serious problems. Silver is not only a beautiful precious metal, but it is also assigned a second hazard class as a heavy metal. It is useful to anoint a sore with iodine, but in high concentrations getting it on your head along with precipitation is not very good for your health. It is not so difficult to irrigate Crimea with such artificial rains, but the final price can be quite high.

The use of "Cyclone" to induce precipitation over a dry peninsula is an interesting experiment, but very controversial. There are simpler ways.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

42 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Argentum iodide is quite safe.
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 19 July 2020 11: 19
      -4
      • 2
      • 6
      Have you tried it yourself? And for the people?
      1. Eating with a spoon is not worth it, but in small doses AgI is safe.
        1. The comment was deleted.
          1. The comment was deleted.
      2. The comment was deleted.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. polev66 Offline
    polev66 (Alexander) 19 July 2020 11: 53
    +9
    • 13
    • 4
    Before doing another graphomaniac, Marzhetsky, would have studied the materiel ... The concentration of the reagent after spraying is very small for poisoning, especially since no more than 30-50 grams are consumed at a time on very large areas ... The author sucked another ... from his finger, after reading Wikipedia for a penny.
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 19 July 2020 16: 34
      -3
      • 2
      • 5
      And why all this? Do you really think this is the solution to the problem? In my opinion, it is worthwhile, with gratitude, to take advantage of the experience of developed countries, for example, Israel, in solving this problem.
      1. Alexey Alekseev_3 (Alexey Alekseev) 20 July 2020 01: 40
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        So how is it?! To build desalination plants - so the Greens will turn around!
  4. ENOTE Offline
    ENOTE (Alex) 19 July 2020 15: 23
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Somehow they showed precipitation in a box. So there, along with iodine silver, ordinary cement is used! Fine powder also causes droplets. They shake it directly from the ramp!
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 19 July 2020 16: 36
      -4
      • 1
      • 5
      Great, but let's replace cement with just sand from the beach, the only thing else to replace the plane?
  5. Rum rum Offline
    Rum rum (Rum rum) 19 July 2020 15: 31
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    Pan Marzhetsky. What kind of nonsense?
    Firstly, the concentration of the reagent is negligible. Secondly, iodine silver is yesterday. Now there are new, more advanced and cheaper reagents, for example: cement of the M500 brand (this is not a joke). The technology is this: the cloud is seeded with cement, swelling (from moisture) it begins to fall down, collecting even more moisture and provoking the creation of new drops and tearing them down, they enlarge along the way and provoke new ones, etc. And yes, the consumption is very small, roughly speaking, a bag of cement will be enough for half of the Crimea.
    I didn’t come up with this myself, about ten years ago I came across a couple of articles on this topic, one seems from the PM.
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 19 July 2020 16: 40
      -4
      • 1
      • 5
      Another problem, but how to create the desired concentration of water vapor over the peninsula? Maybe the problem is not in iodine silver, and it will be possible to organize this "circus with horses" only by force once a month?
      1. Rum rum Offline
        Rum rum (Rum rum) 19 July 2020 22: 45
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Do you seriously think that over a peninsula surrounded on three sides by water, there is a low concentration of moisture in the air and this is something in the summer. I will immediately answer the question why it is so dry there. Crimea is flat (Crimean mountains, these are not mountains, but self-indulgence) and clouds are quickly carried to the continent (the Sahara is dry for the same reason).
        1. Arkharov Offline
          Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 20 July 2020 09: 06
          -4
          • 0
          • 4
          Well, you answered the question why

          over a peninsula surrounded on three sides by water, a low concentration of moisture in the air.
          1. Rum rum Offline
            Rum rum (Rum rum) 20 July 2020 13: 29
            +2
            • 3
            • 1
            So that you understand.
            Clouds (these are such white things, fly across the sky) form over the Black Sea, then fly over the Crimea (this is such a Russian peninsula, recaptured from the Turks). During the flight over the Crimea, a special airplane sprinkles clouds of cement (as you sprinkle porridge with salt) and the rain spills over the Crimea, and does not go to the continent.
            Well, now everything is clear? Or explain again?
            1. Arkharov Offline
              Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 20 July 2020 14: 57
              -1
              • 0
              • 1
              And this is when, then they leave, then they do not leave, and they pour down with man-made rain:

              I will immediately answer the question why it is so dry there. Crimea is flat (Crimean mountains, it's not mountains, but pampering) and clouds quickly blows to the continent (Sugar is dry for the same reason).
              1. Rum rum Offline
                Rum rum (Rum rum) 20 July 2020 15: 28
                0
                • 1
                • 1
                I tried to comprehend your post and I remembered a piece from "Fedot Archer".

                You are so "dull" on Saturdays, or how?
                1. Arkharov Offline
                  Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 20 July 2020 16: 10
                  -1
                  • 0
                  • 1
                  You just contradict yourself, now and then? That blows, then does not blow. Did you remember the Turks for some reason?
                  1. Rum rum Offline
                    Rum rum (Rum rum) 20 July 2020 22: 51
                    +1
                    • 2
                    • 1
                    I answer again - "For those who are from the armored train."
                    Now the clouds in free flight over the Crimea go to the continent.
                    If they are sprinkled with a reagent over the Crimea, they will spill in the Crimea and will NOT leave the continent.
                    1. Natan bruk Online
                      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 21 July 2020 09: 35
                      -1
                      • 1
                      • 2
                      It's just ridiculous, that is, it's generally nonsense. Firstly, "clouds" over Crimea are far from always, and secondly, it is not possible to cause rain from any cloud, and thirdly, because of the winds, this rain, even if it can be caused, can go anywhere and anytime, again because of the winds. And in general, this, as already written above, is enchanting stupidity, and not a solution to the problem with water. The only real solution is desalination + reuse of treated wastewater for technical needs + economical use (the same drip irrigation). There is no water pipe - there is simply nowhere to get water, in the Kuban there is already a shortage of it. To pump artesian waters to the full - underground horizons and soil will saline very quickly. Which, in fact, is already happening.
                      1. Rum rum Offline
                        Rum rum (Rum rum) 21 July 2020 14: 25
                        +1
                        • 2
                        • 1
                        Listen. I live by the sea, by the Black Sea. And I'll tell you what - there are always clouds-clouds.
                        Does the wind blow away? Precipitation falls within 30 minutes after sowing.
                        Attention - a question! What speed must the wind be for the clouds to leave the peninsula? And at what points should they be sown. And there are no meteorologists in Crimea?
                        About water and the Kuban, it's generally enchanting. And I think: why rice is grown in the Kuban, and this, it turns out, is due to drought. Where do you live? And when was the last time you were in the Kuban (not passing through)?
                      2. Natan bruk Online
                        Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 21 July 2020 19: 00
                        -1
                        • 0
                        • 1
                        You ask the question. There is no extra water in the Kuban. Not at all. Surprise, but there is a deficit of it. About the clouds again - they are far, far from all suitable in order to make them rain. Usual summer white clouds - it is useless to sow the clouds - it will not rain from them. Maybe a little drip if you're lucky. And another big question is where exactly these clouds will appear, whether something decent will come out of them and where exactly will it go. And to hope in this way to solve an exciting problem is utter nonsense.
                      3. Rum rum Offline
                        Rum rum (Rum rum) 21 July 2020 23: 01
                        0
                        • 0
                        • 0
                        And who said that it is necessary to sow everything.
                        And further. I can give a lecture on the types of clouds, the principles and stages of their formation, etc.
                      4. Natan bruk Online
                        Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 22 July 2020 01: 35
                        -2
                        • 0
                        • 2
                        What for? In general, and so it is clear that the idea of ​​solving the issue in this way is enchanting stupidity.
              2. Arkharov Offline
                Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 21 July 2020 10: 03
                0
                • 1
                • 1
                Ah, that's how it is .... Now, it seems, I understand. How old and how often will we sprinkle?
                1. Rum rum Offline
                  Rum rum (Rum rum) 21 July 2020 14: 13
                  0
                  • 1
                  • 1
                  Arkharov ... how often does it rain in your house? Well, you need to catch the right clouds. Clear-red, that every pile will not be brought down. In any case, the amount of rain will increase.
                2. Arkharov Offline
                  Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 21 July 2020 14: 31
                  -1
                  • 1
                  • 2
                  Well, this is absurd, do you, or does someone think that this is how you can solve the problem of water supply?
                3. Rum rum Offline
                  Rum rum (Rum rum) 21 July 2020 14: 39
                  +3
                  • 3
                  • 0
                  Again.
                  This solves the irrigation problem. And frees up capacity for water supply. Crimea, for a minute, is an agricultural and industrial region, and not just for you to splash your ass in the Black Sea.
                  And you greatly underestimate the rainfall. Did you study badly at school? "The water cycle in nature" ("Natural science" grade 2), does it tell you anything? All, I repeat - all, fresh water in nature is precipitation.
                4. Arkharov Offline
                  Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 21 July 2020 14: 45
                  -1
                  • 0
                  • 1
                  Why is there practically no such world practice (parades do not count)? Anything stupider?
                5. Rum rum Offline
                  Rum rum (Rum rum) 21 July 2020 14: 54
                  +1
                  • 1
                  • 0
                  Someone has no money, someone has no equipment. It is easier for someone the old fashioned way (the scales are not the same, or easier by the channel). The wind rose does not allow someone. Everyone has their own troubles. For example, the Sahara can be irrigated in this way, but the scale is such that the costs will never pay for itself, and insufficient measures will not yield results, and there is still politics.
                6. Arkharov Offline
                  Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 21 July 2020 16: 24
                  -1
                  • 0
                  • 1
                  And we have everything in bulk, everything is calculated, the wind rose is what you need, everything pays off and no politics?
                7. Rum rum Offline
                  Rum rum (Rum rum) 21 July 2020 22: 56
                  0
                  • 0
                  • 0
                  Arkharov. Calm down. Don't be stupid.
                8. Arkharov Offline
                  Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 22 July 2020 07: 50
                  -1
                  • 0
                  • 1
                  No, it's interesting to continue reading this whole naivety, please continue. We will also turn the rivers, change the channels, plant apple trees on Mars, the Americans did not fly to the moon, the volcano will explode soon, the dollar will quack, the USA will disintegrate, the Eurasian Union will soon reach Portugal, and Ukraine and the rest of the former republics of the USSR, incl. Baltic, will tearfully ask in the Russian Federation.
  • Alexey Alekseev_3 (Alexey Alekseev) 20 July 2020 01: 42
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    But the Black Sea is already dry ?!
    1. Rum rum Offline
      Rum rum (Rum rum) 20 July 2020 13: 19
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      His "Sumerians" have already buried.
  • Alexander shekhtman (Alexander Shekhtman) 19 July 2020 16: 45
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    I didn’t understand anything, but it’s very interesting.
  • boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 19 July 2020 20: 17
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    In addition to cement, there is an old version: crushed dry ice (hard carbon dioxide) - the effect is the same.
  • Sergey Tokarev Offline
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 19 July 2020 21: 26
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    And which way is simpler? Ask the Polish slaves to open the gateways and put the sewers in the Crimea? Pan author, are you sorry that your countrymen will remain without strawberry pickers or that Crimeans will be poisoned?
    1. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 23 July 2020 07: 34
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: Sergey Tokarev
      Pan author, are you sorry that your fellow countrymen will remain without strawberry pickers or that Crimeans will be poisoned?

      Are you tired of clowning around?
  • Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 July 2020 00: 48
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Right. Who will spend the silver?
    In all science-pop programs they say cement. Only cement. Cheap, angry, and the environment is not very ruining.
  • Alexey Alekseev_3 (Alexey Alekseev) 20 July 2020 01: 38
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Shocking nonsense! In Moscow, clouds are regularly dispersed before the holidays, that is, they are trying to ensure that the rain does not pour out in Moscow, but in the region. And they do this by spraying solid carbon dioxide, cement powder or silver iodide. At the same time, very few reagents are required, so it is ridiculous to be afraid of iodine, which will be poured on your head. You buy iodized salt in stores ?! - Buy, and nothing, alive. And in Crimea just a lack of iodine in the soil.
  • Natan bruk Online
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 21 July 2020 09: 09
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    And so many local commentators take THIS seriously as a solution to the problem with water in Crimea? Enchanting :)))
    1. Natan bruk Online
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 21 July 2020 09: 18
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Yes, and it would be worthwhile for the author to get acquainted with the materiel so as not to write nonsense - the Americans sprinkled the Vietnamese thickets with defoliants so that the vegetation shed the foliage and the Viet Cong could not hide there. And not at all in order to cause rain. Well, at least a little you need to inquire about the topic you are going to write about.
    2. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 21 July 2020 10: 04
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      What is amazing, it seems yes, moreover, "with foam at the mouth" !!!

Опасный эксперимент: зачем в Крым перебросили самолет, вызывающий дождь


Пришедшая в Россию аномальная жара резко усугубила все имеющиеся экологические проблемы. На черноморских курортах страны цветет и «благоухает» вода, загаженная сливными нечистотами. Больше всего сейчас страдает от засухи Крым, водоснабжение которого прервала в 2014 году Украина. Его глава Сергей Аксенов, устав молить о дожде, теперь сам решил «постучаться в небеса».


О том, что проблема водоснабжения полуострова может стать причиной прямого силового конфликта, сказано уже достаточно много. Вновь об этом недавно заявил высокопоставленный американский военный Бен Ходжес:

Во время учений на Кавказе они объявят гуманитарный кризис в Крыму из-за воды, а затем скажут, что у них нет выбора. Они должны захватить дамбу в Херсоне на севере, чтобы позволить воде вернуться в Крым.

Имеются в виду масштабные военные учения «Кавказ-2020», которые должны пройти на юге России в ближайшие месяцы. В Киеве запланированы на это же время собственные маневры в районе крымского Перекопа, чтобы не допустить «аншлюса Херсона». Силовой сценарий действительно является одним из возможных вариантов решения проблемы. Однако, судя по всему, у нас решено пойти иным путем.

Как сообщается, в аэропорт Симферополя прибыл специализированный самолет Ан-26 «Циклон». Это уникальная крылатая машина, единственная в России, способная в прямом смысле слова «вызывать дождь». На нем смонтированы установки, предназначенные для отстрела пиропатронов с йодистым серебром. Распыленный на высоте в 5 километров, химикат вызывает кристаллизацию влаги в облаках и приводит к выпадению осадков примерно через полчаса-час после применения.

Казалось бы, вот он – простой рецепт, как «полить» Крым. Летай себе над полуостровом и распыляй йодистое серебро. А еще лучше «перехватывать» тучи, идущие в сторону Украины, лишая ее законно причитающихся дождей. На войне как на войне, разве в Киеве не объявили Россию «агрессором»? Впрочем, «похищение дождей» – это нечто новенькое, никакими конвенциями вроде бы не урегулированное.

Но есть важные нюансы. Стоит помнить, что изначально это военная технология. Американцы в шестидесятых годах прошлого века поливали Вьетнам всевозможной дрянью, в том числе, и йодидом серебра. Это делалось для того, чтобы сделать джунгли окончательно непроходимыми для переброски оружия и подкреплений противникам США. Всего пилоты сделали более 2 тысяч боевых вылетов, превращая «тропу Хо Ши Мина» в непролазную грязь из-за страшных осадков.

После войны подобное «климатическое оружие» было запрещено, но разработки в данном направлении продолжились, правда, в мирных целях. Например, в современном Китае с помощью йодида серебра намерены вызывать дожди для орошения больших посевных площадей. В СССР с помощью Ан-26 «Циклон» предполагали решить проблему пересыхающего и умирающего Аральского моря. В современной Российской Федерации этот единственный наш «буреносец» используется для тушения лесных пожаров. «Циклон» подстерегает дождевые облака на пути распространения возгорания и обстреливает их пиропатронами, позволяя дождям пролиться на пожары.

Решение без преувеличения креативное и даже элегантное. Однако имеются и серьезные проблемы. Серебро – это не только красивый драгоценный металл, но ему еще и присвоен второй класс опасности как тяжелому металлу. Помазать болячку йодом полезно, а вот в больших концентрациях получить его на голову вместе с осадками – это не очень хорошо для здоровья. Оросить Крым за счет таких искусственных дождей не так уж и сложно, но вот конечная цена может быть достаточно высока.

Применение «Циклона» для вызова осадков над пересохшим полуостровом – это интересный эксперимент, но весьма неоднозначный. Есть способы и попроще.
42 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Йодид аргентума вполне безопасен.
    1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 19 июля 2020 11:19
      -4
      Сам пробовал? А для людей?
      1. Есть ложкой его не стоит, но в небольших дозах AgI безопасен.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
          1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. polev66 Офлайн polev66
    polev66 (Александр) 19 июля 2020 11:53
    +9
    Прежде чем очередным графоманством заниматься, Маржецкий, изучил бы матчасть... Концентрация реактива после распыления очень мала для отравления, тем более за раз расходуется не более 30-50 грамм на очень большие площади ... Автор высосал очередное ... из пальца, начитавшись Википедий ради копейки.
    1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 19 июля 2020 16:34
      -3
      А зачем все это? Вы это действительно считаете решением проблемы? По-моему, стоит, с благодарностью, воспользоваться опытом развитых стран, например, Израиля, в решение этой проблемы.
      1. Алексей Алексеев_3 (Алексей Алексеев) 20 июля 2020 01:40
        0
        Ну и как?! Строить опреснители - так Зеленые оборутся!
  4. ENOTE Офлайн ENOTE
    ENOTE (Алекс) 19 июля 2020 15:23
    +3
    Как-то по ящику показывали про вызывание осадков. Так там наряду с йодистым серебром используют обыкновенный цемент! Мелкий порошок тоже вызывает образование капель. Прямо из аппарели вытряхивают и всё!
    1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 19 июля 2020 16:36
      -4
      Замечательно, а давайте заменим цемент просто песком с пляжа, единственное, чем бы еще заменить самолет?
  5. Ром Ром Онлайн Ром Ром
    Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 19 июля 2020 15:31
    +2
    Пан Маржецкий. Ну что за бред?
    Во-первых, концентрация реагента ничтожно мала. Во-вторых, Йодистое серебро, это вчерашний день. Сейчас существуют новые, более продвинутые и дешевые реагенты, например: цемент марки М500 (это не шутка). Технология такая: облако засевают цементом, набухая (от влаги) он начинает падать вниз, собирая еще больше влаги и провоцируя создание новых капель и срыва их вниз, те по дороге укрупняются и провоцируют новые и т.д. И да, расход очень маленький, грубо говоря, мешка цемента хватит на половину Крыма.
    Это я не сам придумал, лет десять назад попалась пара статей на эту тему, одна кажется из ПМ.
    1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 19 июля 2020 16:40
      -4
      Еще проблема, а как создать нужную концентрацию водяного пара над полуостровом? Может, проблема не в йодистом серебре, и организовывать этот "цирк с конями" можно будет только от силы раз в месяц?
      1. Ром Ром Онлайн Ром Ром
        Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 19 июля 2020 22:45
        0
        Вы всерьез думаете, что над полуостровом, окруженным с трех сторон водой, низкая концентрация влаги в воздухе и это летом-то. Сразу отвечу на вопрос, почему там так сухо. Крым плоский (Крымские горы, это не горы, а баловство) и облака быстро уносит на континент (Сахара сухая по той же причине).
        1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
          Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 20 июля 2020 09:06
          -4
          Ну, вы и ответили на вопрос, почему

          над полуостровом, окруженным с трех сторон водой, низкая концентрация влаги в воздухе.
          1. Ром Ром Онлайн Ром Ром
            Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 20 июля 2020 13:29
            +2
            Так, чтоб вам было понятно.
            Облака (это такие белые штучки, летят по небу) образуются над Черным морем, потом пролетают над Крымом (это такой Российский полуостров, отбитый у турок). Во время пролета над Крымом, специальный самолётик посыпает облачка цементом (как вы кашку солью посыпаете) и дождик проливается над Крымом, а не уходит на континент.
            Ну, что, теперь все понятно? Или снова объяснить?
            1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
              Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 20 июля 2020 14:57
              -1
              А это тогда как, то уходят, то не уходят и проливаются рукотворным дождем:

              Сразу отвечу на вопрос, почему там так сухо. Крым плоский (Крымские горы, это не горы, а баловство) и облака быстро уносит на континент (Сахара сухая по той же причине).
              1. Ром Ром Онлайн Ром Ром
                Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 20 июля 2020 15:28
                0
                Попытался осмыслить ваш пост и мне вспомнился кусок из "Федота стрельца".

                Ты у нас такой "непонятливый", по субботам али как?
                1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
                  Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 20 июля 2020 16:10
                  -1
                  Просто вы сами себе противоречите, то так, то так? То уносит, то не уносит. Турок зачем-то вспомнили?
                  1. Ром Ром Онлайн Ром Ром
                    Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 20 июля 2020 22:51
                    +1
                    Отвечаю еще раз - "Для тех, кто с бронепоезда".
                    Сейчас тучки в свободном полете над Крымом уходят на континент.
                    Если их посыпать реагентом над Крымом, то они прольются в Крыму и на континент НЕ уйдут.
                    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
                      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 21 июля 2020 09:35
                      -1
                      Это просто смехотворно, то есть это вообще глупости. Во-первых, «тучки» над Крымом бывают далеко не всегда, во-вторых, далеко не из любой тучки можно вызвать дождь, в-третьих, из-за ветров этот дождик, даже если его и удастся вызвать, может пойти где угодно и когда угодно, опять же из-за ветров. И вообще, это, как уже было написано выше, феерическая глупость, а не решение проблемы с водой. Единственно реальное решение - опреснение+повторное использование очищенных стоков для технических нужд+экономное использование (то же капельное орошение). Водовод отпадает - воду просто неоткуда брать, на Кубани и так её дефицит. Качать на полную артезианские воды - подземные горизонты и почва засолятся очень быстро. Что, собственно, уже и происходит.
                      1. Ром Ром Онлайн Ром Ром
                        Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 21 июля 2020 14:25
                        +1
                        Послушайте. Я живу у моря, у Черного моря. И вот что я вам скажу - тучки-облака бывают всегда.
                        Ветер уносит? Осадки выпадают в течение 30 минут после засевания.
                        Внимание - вопрос! Какой скорости должен быть ветер, чтобы облака покинули полуостров? И в каких точках их надо засевать. И в Крыму нет метеорологов?
                        Про воду и Кубань, это вообще феерично. А я думаю: почему на Кубани рис выращивают, а это, оказывается, из-за засухи. Вы где живете? И когда, в последний раз были на Кубани (не проездом)?
                      2. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
                        Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 21 июля 2020 19:00
                        -1
                        Вы поинтересуйтесь вопросом. Нет на Кубани лишней воды. Вот совсем нет. Удивитесь, но там именно дефицит ее. Про облака ещё раз - они далеко-далеко не все подходят для того, чтобы вызывать из них дождь. Обычные летние белые тучки - облачка засевать без толку - дождь из них не пойдёт. Может, чуть покапает если повезёт. И ещё большой вопрос, где именно эти тучки появятся, пойдёт ли из них что-то приличное и где именно пойдёт. И надеяться таким путём решить волнующую проблему - глупость несусветная.
                      3. Ром Ром Онлайн Ром Ром
                        Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 21 июля 2020 23:01
                        0
                        А кто сказал, что надо засевать все подряд.
                        И еще. Я могу прочесть лекцию по типам облаков, принципах и стадиях их образования и т.д.
                      4. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
                        Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 22 июля 2020 01:35
                        -2
                        Зачем? В общем и целом, и так ясно, что идея решить вопрос вот таким путём - феерическая глупость.
              2. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
                Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 21 июля 2020 10:03
                0
                А, вот оно как.... Теперь, вроде, понял. А сколько лет и как часто посыпать будем?
                1. Ром Ром Онлайн Ром Ром
                  Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 21 июля 2020 14:13
                  0
                  Архаров..., как часто у вас дома дожди идут? Ну и тучки ловить нужно нужные. Ясен-красен, что каждую кучёвку обрушивать не будут. В любом случае количество дождей прибавится.
                2. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
                  Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 21 июля 2020 14:31
                  -1
                  Ну это же абсурд, неужели вы, или кто-то думает, что так можно решить проблему водоснабжения?
                3. Ром Ром Онлайн Ром Ром
                  Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 21 июля 2020 14:39
                  +3
                  Ещё раз.
                  Это решает проблему орошения. И высвобождает мощности для водоснабжения. Крым, на минуточку, это сельскохозяйственный и промышленный регион, а не только для того, чтоб вы задницу в Черном море поплескали.
                  И вы сильно недооцениваете осадки. В школе плохо учились? "Круговорот воды в природе" ("Природоведение" 2 класс), вам о чём-нибудь говорит? Вся, повторяю - вся, пресная вода в природе - это осадки.
                4. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
                  Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 21 июля 2020 14:45
                  -1
                  Почему практически нет такой мировой практики (парады не в счет)? Все глупее?
                5. Ром Ром Онлайн Ром Ром
                  Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 21 июля 2020 14:54
                  +1
                  У кого-то нет денег, у кого-то нет техники. Кому-то проще по старинке (масштабы не те, или проще каналом). Кому-то роза ветров не позволяет. У каждого свои заморочки. Вот, например, Сахару так можно орошать, но масштабы такие, что затраты себя не окупят никогда, а недостаточные мероприятия не дадут результатов, а там еще политика.
                6. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
                  Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 21 июля 2020 16:24
                  -1
                  А у нас всего навалом, все просчитано, роза ветров та, что нужно, все окупается и никакой политики?
                7. Ром Ром Онлайн Ром Ром
                  Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 21 июля 2020 22:56
                  0
                  Архаров. Уймись. Не тупи.
                8. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
                  Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 22 июля 2020 07:50
                  -1
                  Да нет, интересно продолжать читать весь этот наивняк, продолжайте, пожалуйста. Еще реки повернем, русла поменяем, на Марсе яблони посадим, американцы не летали на Луну, вулкан скоро взорвется, доллар крякнет, США распадется, Евразийский союз будет скоро до Португалии, а Украина и остальные бывшие республики СССР, в т.ч. прибалтийские, будут слезно проситься в РФ.
  • Алексей Алексеев_3 (Алексей Алексеев) 20 июля 2020 01:42
    0
    А Черное море уже пересохло?!
    1. Ром Ром Онлайн Ром Ром
      Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 20 июля 2020 13:19
      -1
      Его "щумеры" уже закопали.
  • Alexander Shekhtman Офлайн Alexander Shekhtman
    Alexander Shekhtman (Alexander Shekhtman) 19 июля 2020 16:45
    0
    Ничего не понял, но очень интересно.
  • boriz Онлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 19 июля 2020 20:17
    +1
    Кроме цемента есть ещё старый вариант: измельчённый сухой лёд (твёрдая углекислота) - эффект тот же.
  • Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 19 июля 2020 21:26
    +1
    А какой способ попроще? Попросить польских холопов открыть шлюзы и пустить канализацию в Крым? Пан автор, вам жалко, что ваши земляки без сборщиков клубники останутся или что крымчане отравятся?
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 23 июля 2020 07:34
      +1
      Цитата: Сергей Токарев
      Пан автор, вам жалко, что ваши земляки без сборщиков клубники останутся или что крымчане отравятся?

      Вам не надоело паясничать?
  • Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 июля 2020 00:48
    0
    Верно. Кто серебро-то будет расходовать?
    Во всех науч-поп передачах говорят - цемент. Только цемент. Дешево, сердито, и экологию не сильно гробит.
  • Алексей Алексеев_3 (Алексей Алексеев) 20 июля 2020 01:38
    +1
    Поразительная чушь! В Москве регулярно разгоняют облака перед праздниками, то есть добиваются того, чтобы дождь вылился не в Москве, а в области. И делают это с помощью распыления твердой углекислоты, цементного порошка или йодистого серебра. При том реагентов требуется весьма немного, так что бояться йода, который выльют вам на голову - смешно. Соль йодированную в магазинах покупаете?! - Покупаете, и ничего, живы. А в Крыму как раз недостаток йода в почве.
  • Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 21 июля 2020 09:09
    0
    И вот ЭТО многие здешние комментаторы всерьёз воспринимают как решение проблемы с водой в Крыму? Феерично :)))
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 21 июля 2020 09:18
      +1
      Да, и стоило бы автору получше ознакомиться с матчастью, чтобы не писать глупости - американцы посыпали вьетнамские заросли дефолиантами для того, чтобы растительность сбросила листву и вьетконговцы не могли там прятаться. А совсем не для того, чтобы вызывать дожди. Ну хоть немного нужно поинтересоваться темой, о которой собираешься писать.
    2. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 21 июля 2020 10:04
      0
      Что изумительно, похоже да, притом "с пеной у рта"!!!