Expert: Putin tried to save the Ukrainian An-148, but this did not help


After several failures with the An-140 and An-148 aircraft manufactured at an aviation enterprise in Ukrainian Kharkov, Vladimir Putin decided to support the aircraft factory. Otherwise, his future would be very disappointing. This was stated by the head of the board of the regional public organization for the promotion of development of aviation and astronautics "Start", the former chief director of the Yuzhmash industrial group in Moscow, Vyacheslav Smolenko.


The first customers of the An-148 were the Russian border troops, the Ministry of Emergency Situations, as well as the FSB. Thus, the budget of the Russian Federation actually saved the plane

- the expert noted in an interview with the Ukrainian edition of the Voice of Truth.

According to him, Putin gave instructions to find money and help Antonov get on its feet with this plane.

However, the magnanimous actions of the Russian president did not ultimately help the Kharkiv airline. After 2014, when Kiev broke production ties with Moscow, these aircraft were no longer manufactured, and the Ukrainian aircraft industry as a whole was in decline.

GP Antonov is now in the midst of a protracted crisis, and from 2016 to 2018, the aircraft factory did not produce a single serial aircraft. In November last year, the property of Antonov Corporation was transferred to the management of the State Property Fund of Ukraine.

On June 23, 2020, at the request of the Moscow Arbitration Court, the Antonov concern was expelled from the ranks of UAC-Antonov LLC. This was reported by the publication "Prime". The reason for this court decision is the refusal of the Ukrainian side to take part in the joint venture.
  • Photos used: Mikhail Ryazanov / wikimedia.org
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 15 July 2020 13: 34
    +1
    But the Gazelle line, as seen from the media, will be produced in Ukraine. Just bring the militants to the front line.
  2. Netyn Offline Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) 16 July 2020 11: 29
    0
    Quote: Bulanov
    Just bring the militants to the front line.

    And if you make a GAZELLE-PICKUP - ideal for KPVT.

Эксперт: Путин пытался спасти украинский Ан-148, но это не помогло


После нескольких неудач с самолетами Ан-140 и Ан-148, выпускаемых на авиационном предприятии в украинском Харькове, Владимир Путин решил поддержать авиазавод. В противном случае, его будущее было бы весьма неутешительным. Об этом заявил глава правления региональной общественной организации содействия развитию авиации и космонавтики «Старт», бывший главный директор промгруппы «Южмаш» в Москве Вячеслав Смоленко.


Первыми заказчиками Ан-148 были российские погранвойска, Министерство по чрезвычайным ситуациям, а также ФСБ. Таким образом, бюджет РФ фактически спас самолет

– отметил эксперт в интервью украинскому изданию «Голос правды».

По его словам, Путин дал указание найти деньги и помочь «Антонову» встать на ноги с этим самолетом.

Однако великодушные действия российского президента в конечном итоге не помогли харьковскому авиапредприятию. После 2014 года, когда Киев разорвал производственные связи с Москвой, данные самолеты более не производятся, а украинское авиастроение в целом переживает упадок.

ГП «Антонов» сейчас охвачено затяжным кризисом, и с 2016 по 2018 год авиационный завод не произвел ни одного серийного воздушного судна. В ноябре прошлого года имущество корпорации «Антонов» передали в управление Фонда госимущества Украины.

23 июня 2020 года по требованию московского арбитражного суда концерн «Антонов» был исключен из числа участников ООО «ОАК-Антонов». Об этом сообщало издание «Прайм». Причина такого решения суда – отказ украинской стороны принимать участие в работе совместного предприятия.
Использованы фотографии: Mikhail Ryazanov/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 15 июля 2020 13:34
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Зато линейка Газелей, как видно из СМИ, будет производиться на Украине. Как раз боевиков подвозить на передовую.
  2. Netyn Офлайн
    Netyn (Netyn) 16 июля 2020 11:29
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: Буланов
    Как раз боевиков подвозить на передовую.

    А если делать ГАЗЕЛЬ-ПИКАП - идеально для КПВТ.