Moscow made it clear: Donbass remains in Ukraine


The day before, the Kremlin once again confirmed that Donbass is Ukraine, and there can be no talk of any inclusion of the DPR and LPR in the Russian Federation. What conclusions can be drawn from this?


Moscow’s position on the future of the unrecognized republics of Donbass was clarified by Dmitry Kozak, deputy head of the presidential administration:

At the state level, questions in this setting, even in a first approximation, have never been discussed.

As they say, hello to all the "cunning plans." If someone forgot, according to the Minsk agreements, the DPR and LPR are part of Ukraine, where they must return after the cessation of hostilities and local elections. The special status of Donbass should be spelled out in the Ukrainian Constitution, after which control over the border will be transferred to the Armed Forces and border patrols of Independence. There is no question of any “federalization” or “New Russia”.

It is clear that Kozak is not a populist politician, but an official in the public service, so he can only say what he is supposed to. Russia is one of the guarantors of the implementation of the Minsk agreements, therefore, if it declare something else, Moscow will be accused of disrupting international agreements. But let's think about it, and what can these Minsk agreements really solve? In recent years, we have been actively promoted with the idea of ​​their "uncontestedness" and that they are a "bomb under a modern unitary Ukraine." Allegedly, having seen enough of the "special status" of the returned Donbass, other regions will demand the same for themselves, and the Independent Square will never be the same. But is it really so?

Let’s try to imagine what will happen if Kiev really executes Minsk. Well, they will withdraw the troops, well, they will allow the elections to be held, well, they will even make corresponding changes in the Constitution and the status of the DPR and LPR. So, what is next? Russia will have to transfer control of the border to Ukrainian border guards, and everything that happens after it will automatically become the "internal affair of Ukraine."

Maybe local nationalists will not be allowed to arrange something similar to the Odessa House of Trade Unions, but all participants in the hostilities and activists of the “Russian Spring” are hardly patted on the head, despite the amnesty. Special status? Just think, they will hold a referendum in which the Ukrainian people decide to introduce the relevant amendments and remove these provisions from it. Do not like Moscow? So this is their internal affair. Someone else wants a special status? They will declare "separ" and put in jail. Next, the question will arise, at whose expense will have to restore the destruction. And here Kiev may well hold its own tribunal with the involvement of Western partners, where Russian wine will be “convincingly proved”, which will be entrusted with multibillion-dollar reparations.

Let's look at the situation from the other side. Suppose, in the Kremlin, they decide to recognize and join the DPR and LPR. Then Russia will be accused of violating the Minsk agreements and another "annexation" of Ukrainian territory. This will mean a new package of much tougher sanctions, right up to the breakdown of energy projects with the European Union. For domestic economics this can be a crushing blow, plus the need to restore new regions broken into rubble at their own expense, the accession of which again no one recognizes. Also somehow not very. The only plus is the human joy of the inhabitants of Donbass, who, finally, will be allowed to return to their "home harbor."

To be honest, the Minsk agreements are initially a dead end, “geopolitical pitchforks” in which there is no good choice. The solution to the problem that Crimea, that Donbass, lies in Kiev. All questions will be removed as soon as the will of the Crimeans and Donbass is recognized by Ukraine. It is clear that in itself she will not do this, especially since she is under external control. You can, of course, fight with Independence, but this is a lot of blood on both sides.

It would be more reasonable to use the internal situation in Kiev if another coup d'etat happens there. Then a new window of opportunity will open: not to recognize the election results and to bet on an alternative center of power, some kind of “Union for the Salvation of Ukraine”. Conduct a plebiscite among Ukrainians who wish to participate in it, and at the same time elections, online and offline in the Donbass, as well as among those living in Russia, as a result of which a representative body will be created. To help him organizationally and financially, to recruit volunteers and volunteers from those who are ready to try to free the country from external governance from the West. And then, with friendly support, the conditional “Union” can become a transitional government until the country is restored to order and normal elections are held.

After denazification and the restoration of industrial ties, the Ukrainian people will be able to determine the future of their country and the Donbass with Crimea, as well as where it will go, to the West or Russia, as part of the Eurasian Economic Union, or even the Union State. Dreams Dreams…
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

30 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 15 July 2020 15: 39
    +3
    • 10
    • 7
    Putin’s rating is far from ideal and this is official information. The Donbass will merge - it will fall even more, and all these Kozaks would not have to look for work in Lviv, in the housing and communal services sector. Russia is tired of Russophobia and the drain of the interests of the Russian people both for the sake of foreigners and always hungry hucksters, such as Chubais ...
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 15 July 2020 19: 07
      -10
      • 1
      • 11
      And why is Chubais the huckster, has he made at least a small part of the wealth of the current close oligarchs? Do you know anything about this? Everything is relative. Yes, he is the innocent lamb of God. Not tired of remembering him, 30 years has almost passed?
      1. Sapsan136 Offline
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 15 July 2020 22: 22
        +9
        • 9
        • 0
        Chubais is not only a huckster, but also a fascist who the gallows miss. Only a fascist could say that the death of 30-40 million citizens of the Russian Federation through the fault of his reforms is a trifle. Chubais did what Hitler did before him - killed millions.
        1. Arkharov Offline
          Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 16 July 2020 09: 19
          -4
          • 1
          • 5
          Only a fascist could say that the death of 30–40 million citizens of the Russian Federation through the fault of his reforms is, like, a trifle.

          - This is one of the most common fakes. These words were attributed to A. Chubais in a newspaper article -

          http://www.pravda.ru/politics/parties/sps/14-01-2004/46126-chubais-1/

          Moreover, the author of the article refers to another person (the gold mining oligarch Polevanov, who himself headed the State Property Committee after Chubais), to whom Chubais allegedly said these words. The article was written by a certain journalist Pravda.Ru Oksana Anikina. Attempts to find confirmation of this among Polevanov himself were unsuccessful in any sources.
          1. bear040 Offline
            bear040 16 July 2020 21: 10
            +5
            • 5
            • 0
            There is a video with the performance of the redhead on this topic, so you are doing fakes here ...
  2. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 15 July 2020 15: 46
    -1
    • 5
    • 6
    As we have already proposed, the Confederation of Unrecognized Republics, as a union of the former peoples of the USSR, with the right to join other republics in this Union ...
    1. Igor Pavlovich Offline
      Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 15 July 2020 17: 24
      -10
      • 2
      • 12
      Well, what is the right thought. So the Jews gathered around the world and created Israel. To conclude an amicable agreement, to single out the Sahara desert and resettle all of these Confederates there - let them create their unions of the unrecognized republics of the former USSR (you can add one more C), there is no one to interfere - no one lives there anyway ...
      1. Arkharov Offline
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 15 July 2020 19: 12
        -8
        • 2
        • 10
        Yes, they will bite each other in five seconds, and that’s all over.
    2. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 15 July 2020 19: 10
      -7
      • 1
      • 8
      Who are "we?
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 15 July 2020 18: 03
    -9
    • 2
    • 11
    It has long been clear.
    And whoever demanded a strange thing and promised something - it’s just ... unscrupulous people ...
  4. Dust Offline
    Dust (Sergei) 15 July 2020 18: 10
    0
    • 8
    • 8
    Russian President Vladimir Putin is the guarantor of the security of the Russian world, said spokesman for the head of state Dmitry Peskov.

    For six years, Donbass has been washing his face with blood. For six years in Ukraine, the Russian population has been pressed and bent by Ukrainian nationalists ... And only the Russian Foreign Ministry sends angry, worried written protests. Which Ukraine just do not care!)
    1. rotkiv04 Offline
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 15 July 2020 18: 19
      +2
      • 8
      • 6
      And this is the essence of Putin himself, he is not for the Russian people, he is for the Russian oligarchs, and all his activity is to protect the interests of the national oligarchy from the West.
    2. King3214 Offline
      King3214 (Sergius) 16 July 2020 09: 56
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      And in December 1991 it was not necessary to vote to

      stay away from a heavy drinking older brother.

      Dreams came true.
  5. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 15 July 2020 18: 44
    -3
    • 5
    • 8
    Donbass remains in Ukraine

    What's next? This question must always be asked. And the author correctly unwound the answer to this question. Any questions will be resolved when they are put edge on. And at all meetings with Ukraine, when the issue of the Minsk accords was posed on the edge? Donbass is already like a bone in his throat to Putin, so I won’t be surprised if he surrenders it secretly.
  6. Syoma_67 Offline
    Syoma_67 (Semyon) 15 July 2020 19: 41
    -2
    • 6
    • 8
    Donbass remains in Ukraine

    - and what, there were doubts?
  7. Satellite Offline
    Satellite (Satellite) 15 July 2020 19: 53
    -1
    • 4
    • 5
    Moscow’s position on the future of the unrecognized republics of Donbass was clarified by Dmitry Kozak, deputy head of the presidential administration:

    At the state level, questions in this setting, even in a first approximation, have never been discussed.

    The author caught on to evasive words, of course by a skillful project manager and negotiator Kozak, presenting this as the official opinion of Moscow, but at the same time he did not pay attention (intentionally?) To the main thing, namely, what Dmitry Peskov said about this.
    And Peskov said that there would be no change in the Kremlin’s course towards Ukraine.
    And this, in turn, means that although the Kremlin may have abandoned the strategy of “fragmenting” Ukraine and creating “Novorossia,” the main course is not changing, which means that the main task is to return the neighboring state to its sphere of influence, in full, stays.
    1. Sapsan136 Offline
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 15 July 2020 22: 42
      +4
      • 8
      • 4
      If the Kremlin has not yet understood that pro-Russian Ukraine is completely nonsense, this is sad for the Russian Federation and Russians ... So Russia needs a new president who will not be in fantasies dangerous for Russia and the Russian people.
    2. Dust Offline
      Dust (Sergei) 15 July 2020 23: 07
      +2
      • 5
      • 3
      To understand the situation! Kozak, Matvienko are immigrants from Ukraine! .... We already had one native of Ukraine ... Crimea depressed from Russia ....
      1. vskursk Offline
        vskursk (Vladimir) 20 July 2020 18: 43
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Khrushchev was born in Kalinovka, the Khomutovsky district of the Kursk region, on the border with the Bryansk region ... At that moment, no one could even think about the collapse of the USSR.
        1. Dust Offline
          Dust (Sergei) 25 July 2020 03: 28
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Khrushchev was Ukrainian! Although he was born in the Kursk region! It's like A. Navalny, his parents are from Ukraine .... but he was born in Russia!
  8. Evgeniy2020 Offline
    Evgeniy2020 (Eugene Boni) 15 July 2020 20: 23
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Pereusulsya again, clowns.
  9. Eduard Aplombov Offline
    Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 15 July 2020 20: 36
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    I am tormented by vague doubts, one tower of the Kremlin proclaims one, another its own opinion, its third .. and there is no clarity and specificity, there is Minsk, which only tightens the noose around the neck of a convulsing organism. If we admit, he agrees that the officer. the Kremlin’s opinion is the preservation of the Lao PDR as a part of Ukraine, then we can assume a special casuistry and special cynicism in the collapse of the neighbors, which will happen if Ukraine keeps the Lao PDR as a part, only strengthens its demise, strengthens internal strife and incompatibility of positions in everything
    that is, Ukraine will formally retain the Lao PDR in its composition or not, for them it is a dead end and degradation.
    1. Satellite Offline
      Satellite (Satellite) 15 July 2020 21: 16
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      one tower of the Kremlin proclaims one, another its own opinion, its third .. and there is no clarity and specificity

      Why not? There is clarity, and specificity, and consistency. Here you have a look. This is an article dated April 6, 2015:

      https://www.google.de/amp/s/vz.ru/amp/politics/2015/4/6/738474.html
      1. Eduard Aplombov Offline
        Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 15 July 2020 21: 37
        -2
        • 2
        • 4
        The collapse of Ukraine as a hostile state on the Russian border and can be a collection of lands that once belonged to Russia, as well as the Russian population inhabiting it.
        Maybe not in direct accession, but with initially new formations that were neutral at first, but for these new formations to appear, as an option, the formal joining of the Lao PDR to a dying Ukraine, the formalization of the legal borders of these territories in their full territories
        Well, all of Ukraine is not needed (why Russia needs western regions with their Russophobia). All these conversations can only be a screen, probing opponents, possibly from both sides for the current conflict between Russia and NATO.
        Well, plans, ways, watered. circumstances change in the process of strategy, again, for many participants, so my opinion, from the height of my stool, maybe everything will happen.
  10. Michael I Offline
    Michael I (Michael I) 16 July 2020 08: 52
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    And fall under the "external control of the Kremlin." Horseradish radish is not sweeter
    1. Satellite Offline
      Satellite (Satellite) 16 July 2020 14: 27
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      And fall under the "external control of the Kremlin." Radish horseradish is not sweeter.

      Did anyone promise to distribute sweets? Everyone has their own interests. Russia has its own, and it is to them that it will give priority.
  11. Cyril Offline
    Cyril (Kirill) 16 July 2020 18: 47
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    The only plus is the human joy of the inhabitants of Donbass, who, finally, will be allowed to return to their "home harbor."

    Yes, the Kremlin wanted to spit on the "human joy of the inhabitants of Donbass," as well as spat on the similar joy of the inhabitants of Crimea. This was never a goal, they just solved a couple of internal problems at their expense and at the same time played with muscles. All.
  12. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 17 July 2020 14: 04
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    The betrayal of the republics of Donbass is the Kremlin’s constant course! 5 years ago, the indulgence issued by the Kremlin for the killing of citizens of the republics by the Minsk agreements will be in effect. Shame and betrayal!
  13. Kozak has the face of a dead alcoholic, how does Putin put up with him?
  14. vskursk Offline
    vskursk (Vladimir) 20 July 2020 18: 39
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Back in 2000, on NTV, a woman said: "Why Putin, Putin is neither fish nor meat." A very accurate assessment, unfortunately. Most of us are neither fish nor meat. There is no need to expect changes for the better from the protégé of the oligarchy. There is no worthy leader in the country capable of defending the interests of Russia and Russians. Russia in deep z ..., my hut is on the edge.

Москва дала понять: Донбасс остается на Украине


Накануне в Кремле в очередной раз подтвердили, что Донбасс – это Украина, и ни о каком включении ДНР и ЛНР в состав Российской Федерации не может идти речи. Какие же выводы из этого можно извлечь?


Позицию Москвы по будущему непризнанных республик Донбасса прояснил Дмитрий Козак, заместитель руководителя администрации президента:

На государственном уровне вопросы в такой постановке, даже в первом приближении, никогда не обсуждались.

Как говорится, привет всем «хитрым планам». Если кто забыл, согласно Минским соглашениям ДНР и ЛНР являются частью Украины, куда и должны вернуться после прекращения боевых действия и проведения местных выборов. Особый статус Донбасса должен быть прописан в украинской Конституции, после чего контроль над границей будет передан ВСУ и пограничникам Незалежной. Ни о какой «федерализации» или «Новороссии» речи не идет.

Понятно, что Козак – это не политик-популист, а чиновник на государственной службе, поэтому он может говорить только то, что ему положено. Россия является одним из гарантов исполнения Минских соглашений, потому, заяви он нечто иное, Москву обвинят в срыве международных договоренностей. Но давайте задумаемся, а что вообще реально могут решить эти Минские соглашения? В последние годы нам активно продвигают идею об их «безальтернативности» и о том, что они являются «бомбой под современную унитарную Украину». Якобы, насмотревшись на «особый статус» возвращенного Донбасса, другие регионы потребуют себе того же, и Незалежная никогда не будет прежней. Но так ли это на самом деле?

Попытаемся представить, что произойдет, если Киев реально исполнит Минские. Ну, отведут они войска, ну, позволят провести выборы, ну, даже внесут соответствующие изменения по статусу ДНР и ЛНР в Конституцию. И что дальше? Россия будет должна передать контроль над границей украинским пограничникам, и все, что произойдет за нею, автоматически станет «внутренним делом Украины».

Может быть, местным националистам и не позволят устроить нечто подобное одесскому Дому Профсоюзов, но всех участников боевых действий и активистов «Русской весны» едва ли погладят по головке, несмотря на амнистию. Особый статус? Подумаешь, проведут референдум, в котором украинский народ примет решение внести соответствующие поправки и изъять из нее эти положения. Не понравится Москве? Так это их внутреннее дело. Кто-то еще захочет себе особого статуса? Объявят «сепаром» и посадят. Дальше встанет вопрос, за чей счет придется восстанавливать разрушения. И тут Киев вполне может провести свой собственный трибунал с привлечением западных партнеров, где будет «убедительно доказана» вина России, на которую и будут возложены многомиллиардные репарации.

Давайте посмотрим на ситуацию с другой стороны. Допустим, в Кремле таки решат признать и присоединить ДНР и ЛНР. Тогда Россию обвинят в нарушении Минских соглашений и очередной «аннексии» украинской территории. Это будет означать новый пакет куда более жестких санкций, вплоть до разрыва энергетических проектов с Евросоюзом. Для отечественной экономики это может стать сокрушительным ударом, плюс необходимость восстанавливать за свой счет разбитые в щебень новые регионы, присоединение которых вновь никто не признает. Тоже как-то не очень. Единственный плюс – это человеческая радость жителей Донбасс, которым, наконец, позволят вернуться в «родную гавань».

Скажем честно, Минские соглашения – это изначально тупик, «геополитические вилы», в которых нет хорошего выбора. Решение проблемы, что Крыма, что Донбасса, лежит в Киеве. Все вопросы будут сняты, как только волеизъявление крымчан и донбассовцев признает Украина. Понятно, что сама по себе она этого делать не пожелает, тем паче, что находится под внешним управлением. Можно, конечно, повоевать с Незалежной, но это большая кровь с обеих сторон.

Более разумным было бы использовать внутреннюю ситуацию в Киеве, если там произойдет очередной госпереворот. Тогда откроется новое окно возможностей: не признавать результаты выборов и сделать ставку на альтернативный центр власти, какой-нибудь «Союз спасения Украины». Провести плебесцит среди украинцев, которые пожелают в нем участвовать, и заодно выборы, онлайн и оффлайн на Донбассе, а также среди проживающих в России, в результате чего будет создан некий представительный орган. Помочь ему организационно и финансово, набрать волонтеров и добровольцев из тех, кто готов попытаться освободить страну от внешнего управления с Запада. И после, при дружественной поддержке, условный «Союз» может стать переходным правительством до наведения порядка в стране и нормальных выборов.

После денацификации и восстановления промышленных связей украинский народ на референдуме сможет определить дальнейшее будущее своей страны и Донбасса с Крымом, а также, куда она пойдет, на Запад или к России, в состав Евразийского экономического союза, а то и Союзного государства. Мечты, мечты…
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

30 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Онлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 15 июля 2020 15:39
    +3
    • 10
    • 7
    Рейтинг у Путина и так далек от идеала и это официальная информация. Сольет Донбасс - он упадет еще больше, и не пришлось бы всем этим Козакам искать работу во Львове, в сфере услуг ЖКХ. Россия устала от русофобии и слива интересов русского народа как в угоду иностранцам, так и вечно голодных барыг, типа Чубайса...
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 15 июля 2020 19:07
      -10
      • 1
      • 11
      А почему Чубайс барыга, он нажил себе хоть малую часть богатства нынешних приближенных олигархов? Вам об этом хоть что-нибудь известно? Все познается в сравнении. Да он агнец божий невинный. Не надоело его вспоминать, 30 лет уже почти прошло?
      1. Sapsan136 Онлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 15 июля 2020 22:22
        +9
        • 9
        • 0
        Чубайс не только барыга, но и фашист, по которому скучает виселица. Только фашист мог говорить о том, что гибель по вине его реформ 30-40 млн граждан РФ, это типа пустяк. Чубайс сделал то, что до него сделал Гитлер - убил миллионы.
        1. Архаров Офлайн
          Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 16 июля 2020 09:19
          -4
          • 1
          • 5
          Только фашист мог говорить о том, что гибель по вине его реформ 30 - 40 млн граждан РФ, это, типа, пустяк.

          - это один из самых распространенных фейков. Эти слова приписали А. Чубайсу в газетной статье -

          http://www.pravda.ru/politics/parties/sps/14-01-2004/46126-chubais-1/

          Причем сам автор статьи ссылается на другого человека (олигарха по золотодобыче Полеванова, который сам возглавил Госкомимущество после Чубайса), которому якобы эти слова и сказал Чубайс. Статью написала некая журналистка Правда.Ру Оксана Аникина. Попытки найти подтверждения этого у самого Полеванова ни в каких источниках успеха не имели.
          1. медведь040 Офлайн
            медведь040 16 июля 2020 21:10
            +5
            • 5
            • 0
            Есть видео с выступлением самого рыжего на эту тему, так что фейками тут занимаетесь вы...
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 15 июля 2020 15:46
    -1
    • 5
    • 6
    Как мы уже предлагали - Конфедерация непризнанных республик, как союз бывших народов СССР, с правом присоединения к этому Союзу других республик...
    1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 15 июля 2020 17:24
      -10
      • 2
      • 12
      Ну а что - правильная мысль. Вот евреи собрались всем миром и создали Израиль. Заключить мировое соглашение, выделить пустыню Сахара и переселить туда всех этих конфедератов - пусть там создают свои союзы непризнанных республик бывшего СССР (можно еще одно С добавить), мешать некому - все равно никто там не живет...
      1. Архаров Офлайн
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 15 июля 2020 19:12
        -8
        • 2
        • 10
        Да они в пять секунд между собой перегрызутся, и на этом все закончится.
    2. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 15 июля 2020 19:10
      -7
      • 1
      • 8
      Мы, это кто?
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 15 июля 2020 18:03
    -9
    • 2
    • 11
    Это давно было ясно.
    А кто требовал странного и обещал чего-то - просто ж... недобросовестные люди...
  4. Dust Офлайн
    Dust (Сергей) 15 июля 2020 18:10
    0
    • 8
    • 8
    Президент России Владимир Путин является гарантом безопасности русского мира, заявил пресс-секретарь главы государства Дмитрий Песков.

    Шесть лет Донбасс умывается кровью. Шесть лет на Украине русское население прессуют и нагибают украинские националисты... И только МИД России шлёт гневные озабоченные письменные протесты. На которые Украине просто плевать!)
    1. rotkiv04 Офлайн
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 15 июля 2020 18:19
      +2
      • 8
      • 6
      А в этом и есть суть самого Путина, он не за русский народ, он за российских олигархов, и вся его деятельность - это защита интересов национального олигархата от западного.
    2. King3214 Офлайн
      King3214 (Сергий) 16 июля 2020 09:56
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      А не надо было в декабре 1991 года голосовать за то, чтобы

      быть подальше от сильно пьющего старшего брата.

      Мечты сбылись.
  5. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 15 июля 2020 18:44
    -3
    • 5
    • 8
    Донбасс остается на Украине

    Что дальше? Этот вопрос надо задавать всегда. И автор правильно раскрутил ответ на этот вопрос. Любые вопросы будут решаться тогда, когда их ставят ребром. А на всех встречах с Украиной, когда вопрос Минских договорённостей ставился ребром? Путину Донбасс уже как кость в горле, поэтому не удивлюсь, если он его втихаря сдаст.
  6. Сёма_67 Офлайн
    Сёма_67 (Семён) 15 июля 2020 19:41
    -2
    • 6
    • 8
    Донбасс остается на Украине

    - а что, были сомнения?
  7. Сателлит Офлайн
    Сателлит (Сателлит) 15 июля 2020 19:53
    -1
    • 4
    • 5
    Позицию Москвы по будущему непризнанных республик Донбасса прояснил Дмитрий Козак, заместитель руководителя администрации президента:

    На государственном уровне вопросы в такой постановке, даже в первом приближении, никогда не обсуждались.

    Автор зацепился за уклончивые слова, безусловно умелого проектного менеджера и переговорщика Козака, подав это, как официальное мнение Москвы, но при этом, не обратил внимания (намеренно?) на главное, а именно на то, что по этому поводу сказал Дмитрий Песков.
    А Песков сказал о том, что смены курса Кремля в отношении Украины не будет.
    А это, в свою очередь означает, что хотя Кремль возможно и отказался от стратегии "раздробления" Украины и создания "Новороссии", но главный курс не меняется, а значит, основная задача - вернуть соседнее государство в сферу своего влияния, в полном объёме, остается.
    1. Sapsan136 Онлайн
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 15 июля 2020 22:42
      +4
      • 8
      • 4
      Если в Кремле еще не поняли, что пророссийская Украина в полном объеме это бред, это печально для РФ и русских... Значит России нужен новый президент, который не будет витать в опасных для России и русского народа фантазиях.
    2. Dust Офлайн
      Dust (Сергей) 15 июля 2020 23:07
      +2
      • 5
      • 3
      Для понимания ситуации! Козак, Матвиенко - это выходцы с Украины! .... У нас уже был один выходец с Украины... Крым отжал у России....
      1. vskursk Офлайн
        vskursk (Владимир) 20 июля 2020 18:43
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Хрущев родился в Калиновке, Хомутовского района Курской области, это на границе с Брянщиной... В тот момент никто и подумать не мог о распаде СССР.
        1. Dust Офлайн
          Dust (Сергей) 25 июля 2020 03:28
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Хрущев был украинцем! Хоть и родился в Курской области! Это как А. Навальный, родители - выходцы с Украины .... но родился он в России!
  8. Евгений2020 Офлайн
    Евгений2020 (Евгений Бони) 15 июля 2020 20:23
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Опять переобулись, клоуны.
  9. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 15 июля 2020 20:36
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Меня терзают смутные сомнения, одна башня Кремля провозглашает одно, другая свое мнение, третья свое.. и нет никакой ясности и конкретики, есть Минск, который лишь затягивает петлю на шее бьющегося в конвульсиях организма. Если допустим, согласится с тем, что офиц. мнение Кремля - это сохранение ЛНДР в составе Украины, то можно предположить особую казуистику и особый цинизм в развале соседей, что произойдет, если Украина сохранит ЛНДР в составе, только усилит свою кончину,усилит внутренние распри и несовместимость позиций во всем
    т.е сохранит формально Украина ЛНДР в своем составе или не сохранит, для них это тупик и деградация.
    1. Сателлит Офлайн
      Сателлит (Сателлит) 15 июля 2020 21:16
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      одна башня Кремля провозглашает одно, другая свое мнение, третья свое.. и нет никакой ясности и конкретики

      Да почему же нет? Есть и ясность, и конкретика, и последовательность. Вот, пожалуйста, взгляните. Это статья от 6 апреля 2015 года:

      https://www.google.de/amp/s/vz.ru/amp/politics/2015/4/6/738474.html
      1. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 15 июля 2020 21:37
        -2
        • 2
        • 4
        Развал Украины как враждебного государства на границе России и может быть собиранием земель, некогда принадлежавших России, как и русского населения ее населяющее.
        Может быть, не в прямом присоединении, а как с нейтральными поначалу новыми образованиями, а чтобы появились эти новые образования, как вариант, формальное присоединение ЛНДР к умирающей Украине, оформление законных границ этих территорий в их полных территорий
        Ну и не нужна вся Украина (зачем России западные области с их русофобией). Все эти разговоры могут быть лишь ширмой, прощупыванием оппонентов, возможно с обеих сторон для нынешнего конфликта России и НАТО.
        Ну и планы, пути, полит. обстоятельства меняются в процессе стратегии опять же у многих участников, так что мое мнение, с высоты моего табурета, все, может быть, и случится.
  10. Михаил Я Офлайн
    Михаил Я (Михаил Я) 16 июля 2020 08:52
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    И попасть под «внешнее управление Кремля». Хрен редьки не слаще
    1. Сателлит Офлайн
      Сателлит (Сателлит) 16 июля 2020 14:27
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      И попасть под «внешнее управление Кремля». Хрен редьки не слаще.

      А разве кто-то обещал сладости раздавать? У каждого свои интересы. У России они свои, и именно им она отдаст приоритет.
  11. Cyril Офлайн
    Cyril (Кирилл) 16 июля 2020 18:47
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Единственный плюс – это человеческая радость жителей Донбасс, которым, наконец, позволят вернуться в «родную гавань».

    Да плевать хотели в Кремле на "человеческую радость жителей Донбасса", равно как плевали и на аналогичную радость жителей Крыма. Это никогда не было целью, просто за их счет решили парочку внутренних проблем и заодно поиграли мускулами. Все.
  12. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 17 июля 2020 14:04
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Предательство республик Донбасса - неизменный курс Кремля! 5 лет назад индульгенция, выданная Кремлем на убийства граждан республик минскими соглашениями, будет действовать. Позор и предательство!
  13. У Козака лицо конченного алкоголика, как его Путин терпит?
  14. vskursk Офлайн
    vskursk (Владимир) 20 июля 2020 18:39
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Еще в 2000 году на НТВ одна женщина сказала: "А что Путин, Путин ни рыба, ни мясо". Очень меткая оценка, к сожалению. Большинство из нас тоже ни рыба, ни мясо. Ждать изменений к лучшему от ставленника олигархата не приходится. В стране нет достойного лидера, способного отстаивать интересы России и русских. Россия в глубокой з...., моя хата с краю.