Why it is dangerous for Russia to become a major exporter of gold


According to the latest data, income from the export of Russian gold exceeded revenue from the sale of gas. Gazprom earned $ 2,4 billion in April and May, and 65,4 tons of gold worth $ 3,55 billion went abroad over the same period. This is presented as some kind of achievement, but with sound thinking it raises a lot of questions.


First of all, this “positive news"Testifies to the enormous problems of our" national treasure. " Gas consumption in its main markets is falling, and with them, prices. In May of last year, a thousand cubic meters cost $ 183,87, in May 2020 - only $ 94,4. The US is preparing a new package of sanctions against the Nord Stream-2 pipeline and the second string of the Turkish Stream. Domestic oil workers have no less problems. The situation is aggravated by the strategic decision made by the European Union to completely abandon the import of fossil fuels by 2050.

All this is happening against the backdrop of the coronavirus pandemic, which “ate” about 10% of the world over several months economics. In its consequences, this is comparable to the results of a major war. New “hot spots” appear on the map: Libya, the renewed conflict between Azerbaijan and Armenia, border clashes between India and China. In this situation, many states prefer to ensure their financial stability through the purchase of the main protective asset - gold. Its price is growing, according to some estimates, it can reach $ 3000 per ounce.

In such a global context, big questions are raised by the updated policy TSB RF. If earlier the Central Bank successfully accumulated its gold reserve, bringing it to the fifth in the rating of the largest holders of precious metals, now the management of the regulator has “opened the gateways”, and gold has flowed abroad. Last May, the Central Bank introduced for itself a discount on the purchase of refined gold, “creating the prerequisites for the formation of the domestic market”, and limited its purchase. Yellow metal flowed thinly from Russia abroad to London. On April 1, 2020, the mega-regulator completely stopped buying precious metals. Now, the leadership of the Central Bank began to sell gold. This ambiguous solution is argued as follows.

At first, it is argued that this will compensate for shortfalls in oil and gas revenues. True, even unbiased economists admit that it will be possible to replace no more than 10%.

Secondlyas they say, in the budget there is simply “no money” for the purchase of precious metals due to a trade balance close to negative. It is believed that printing rubles for the acquisition of gold will lead to inflation. For some reason, it is not said that inflation can be fought.

Thirdly, top managers of the Central Bank are allegedly afraid of a “bias in favor of gold” in their gold and foreign exchange reserves. By the way, the share of gold in them is only 20%.

Of course, such explanations also have a right to exist, but they somehow sound not very convincing. Now around the world actively buying up gold, silver, "metal paper", shares of technology corporations. Everyone is afraid of global inflation and invests in protective assets. For some reason, we stand apart. Among other things, there are risks that it is not customary to seriously talk to a wide audience.

There is a “conspiracy” theory that the dollar, as an international unit of account, can simply cease to exist. Moreover, this may happen not because of the “collapse of the USA”, but man-made, by the American authorities themselves. Today in the United States there is a fierce struggle between the so-called "imperials", which is represented by Donald Trump, and the "globalists" in the face of the Democrats and the supranational financial elites behind them. The US Federal Reserve System (FRS), owned by private banks, is the deadly enemy of sovereign America, which President Trump is trying to build. The chance of peacefully dismantling this private machine, on which dollars are printed, is practically impossible. No matter how wild it may sound, almost the only way to get rid of the Federal Reserve is to “re-reorganize” the USA itself, which is quite realistic if the next version of the civil war occurs, the prerequisites for which are hard to miss. About one of these scenarios, we detail told earlier.

As a result, the dollar, the brainchild of the Fed, in the form as we know it, can cease to exist, and in its place - come a new American currency, possibly secured by gold or otherwise. Then this precious metal will cost completely different money than now. Of course, this is only one of the hypothetical scenarios, events can develop in various ways. But the ever-increasing sale of yellow metal abroad hardly meets the national interests of our country.
Photos used: Jiaqian AirplaneFan / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

17 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 16 July 2020 14: 22
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Achievement as an achievement. Money doesn't smell.
  2. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 16 July 2020 14: 44
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    To listen to you, it’s generally dangerous for Russia to receive money. Now, about getting off the "golden" needle, nagging will begin?
  3. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 16 July 2020 17: 02
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    To sell - one must also be able to. If successful, then why not.
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. Sergey39 Offline
    Sergey39 (Sergei) 16 July 2020 18: 01
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Gold is a commodity. First they raised the price, now it's time to sell. And gold is not sold from the bins of the Central Bank, but newly mined. The price will drop - they will buy again. Do it right.
  6. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 16 July 2020 18: 41
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    Why it is dangerous for Russia to become a major exporter of gold

    “It's not just dangerous; but very, very dangerous ...
    - Americans through the Central Bank of the Russian Federation are not a state entity and belong to ... the USA ... is a branch of the US Federal Reserve ... - And the Americans created it under Yeltsin ...
    - And today, when the dollar needed solid reinforcement ... - the Americans began to "pit" (sell) Russian gold for "their needs" ... - for this the "price bar" for gold was raised ... - And expensive now gold, or not very expensive ...- for Russia this is not the point ...; because having its gold in the Central Bank of the Russian Federation ...- Russia formally cannot dispose of this "own gold" ... - Well, here ...- today Russian gold thus "supports" (saves) ... the dollar ...
    - But from the outside it looks like this ...- Russia supposedly "surrenders" its gold; and acquires paper dollars ... - That's all ...
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 16 July 2020 20: 25
      +2
      • 5
      • 3
      As everything is one-sided, you read the comments of Gorenin91, and you see the ultimate goal of these comments - to depict everything the other way around, to be misleading, to make mistakes. This has a definite name: the action of a foreign agent ...
  7. Alexzn Offline
    Alexzn (Alexander) 16 July 2020 18: 47
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Ordinary situation. The percentage of gold in gold reserves determined by law has already been reached; the price of gold is quite high - why not sell it? Gold is indeed a commodity, like any other, intended for sale. Revenue in foreign currency does not hurt at all under the prevailing conditions, when it comes to using reserves to cover losses from the coronavirus crisis.
  8. Alexzn Offline
    Alexzn (Alexander) 16 July 2020 18: 53
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    About dismantling the Fed - amused. This is what kind of idiot you have to be in order to cancel the system on which you can parasitize? It is akin to offering Russia to abandon oil in order to become rich, like the Japanese or the Swiss.
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 18 July 2020 10: 17
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      About dismantling the Fed - amused. This is what kind of idiot you have to be in order to cancel the system on which you can parasitize? It is akin to offering Russia to abandon oil in order to become rich, like the Japanese or the Swiss.

      Here you have compared. laughing It will be boring - come in the winter in the fresh air to "parasitize" a little. yes
      The oil industry is no worse than other industries.
  9. Alexzn Offline
    Alexzn (Alexander) 16 July 2020 18: 58
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Quote: gorenina91
    Why it is dangerous for Russia to become a major exporter of gold

    “It's not just dangerous; but very, very dangerous ...
    - Americans through the Central Bank of the Russian Federation are not a state entity and belong to ... the USA ... is a branch of the US Federal Reserve ... - And the Americans created it under Yeltsin ...
    - And today, when the dollar needed solid reinforcement ... - the Americans began to "pit" (sell) Russian gold for "their needs" ... - for this the "price bar" for gold was raised ... - And expensive now gold, or not very expensive ...- for Russia this is not the point ...; because having its gold in the Central Bank of the Russian Federation ...- Russia formally cannot dispose of this "own gold" ... - Well, here ...- today Russian gold thus "supports" (saves) ... the dollar ...
    - But from the outside it looks like this ...- Russia supposedly "surrenders" its gold; and acquires paper dollars ... - That's all ...

    How much stupidity in a small post. You are not confused by the complete lack of logic and that ALL the theses put forward are in complete contradiction between themselves, which is already there, they are simply absurd.
    1. gorenina91 Offline
      gorenina91 (Irina) 16 July 2020 19: 45
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      How much nonsense in a small post

      - Personally, I do not need your assessments ... And personally, I ... personally about you - far from a better opinion ...
      1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
        Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 17 July 2020 14: 25
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Quote: gorenina91
        Personally, I do not need your ratings ...

        If you didn’t need it, you wouldn’t write. While sleeping, some lazy person had to puff off for you - in one phrase ...
  10. Alexzn Offline
    Alexzn (Alexander) 16 July 2020 20: 53
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Quote: gorenina91
    How much nonsense in a small post

    - You are about the "stupidity" ... bite your tongue, hold, tie ...
    - Personally, I do not need your assessments ... And personally, I ... personally about you - far from a better opinion ...

    I wrote in polite form that the post was stupid and did not write at all that I was thinking about you, all the more in a loose form. If you don’t understand anything about the subject you are writing about, maybe you should not write?
  11. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 17 July 2020 14: 23
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Russia produces 180 tons of gold per year. 60 sold. Where is the rest?
    The answer is clear: Putin folded it under the bed.
  12. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 17 July 2020 15: 09
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    - In other words ... - Russia simply buys out American "minuses", paying with its Russian gold ... -Such things ...
  13. boriz Online
    boriz (boriz) 17 July 2020 19: 36
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    https://www.vedomosti.ru/business/news/2020/07/14/834517-dohodi-ot-eksporta-zolota-obognali-viruchku-ot-prodazh-gaza

    Income from the sale of gold exceeded revenue from the sale of gas.
    The "budget rule" agreed upon under Yeltsin does not apply to money from gold sales, as to oil revenues. This money can be sent entirely to the country's economy. And, given that oil prices are now on the verge of applying the budget rule (this is $ 42), the IMF has long been not receiving investments in other people's securities from us automatically.
    How much gold the Russian Federation has, only Putin knows for sure. Everyone knows only the number of gold owned by the Central Bank. How much is it in the State Reserve - a state secret.
    The main countries of the world can do without the Fed, put financial flows past the dollar.
    I have already expressed the version that the leading countries of the world are preparing to create the Fed 2, IMF2. And it remains only to meet the chapters and sign the documents. I believed that this would happen at the Victory Parade, but Trump had an eggplant revolution, and China and India a stupid provocation that they could not figure out. As a result, the leaders of the USA, China and India did not come. Now Trump has begun to praise the Fed, and Kanye West has gathered for the presidency. In this regard, there are generally fun options.
    I wrote about the American Civil War about 3 months ago, they laughed at me, too lazy to look for who and when.
  14. Alexzn Offline
    Alexzn (Alexander) 18 July 2020 10: 27
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Quote: 123
    About dismantling the Fed - amused. This is what kind of idiot you have to be in order to cancel the system on which you can parasitize? It is akin to offering Russia to abandon oil in order to become rich, like the Japanese or the Swiss.

    Here you have compared. laughing It will be boring to come in the fresh air in winter to "parasitize" a little. yes
    The oil industry is no worse than other industries.

    No worse. This is the same production. You have emphasized "parasitizing," and I have emphasized "stupid."

Почему для России опасно превращение в крупного экспортера золота


По последним данным, доходы от экспорта российского золота превысили выручку от продажи газа. «Газпром» в апреле и мае заработал 2,4 миллиарда долларов, а за тот же период за границу ушло 65,4 тонны золота на сумму в 3,55 миллиарда. Это преподносится как некое достижение, но при здравом размышлении вызывает очень много вопросов.


Прежде всего эта «позитивная новость» свидетельствует об огромных проблемах у нашего «национального достояния». Объемы потребления газа на его основных рынках падают, а с ними и цены. В мае прошлого года тысяча кубометров стоила 183,87 доллара, в мае 2020 года – всего 94,4 доллара. США готовят новый пакет санкций против трубопровода «Северный поток-2» и второй нитки «Турецкого потока». Не меньшие проблемы и у отечественных нефтяников. Усугубляет ситуацию принятое Евросоюзом стратегическое решение полностью отказаться к 2050 году от импорта ископаемого топлива.

Все это происходит на фоне пандемии коронавируса, «съевшей» за несколько месяцев порядка 10% мировой экономики. По своим последствиям это сравнимо с результатами большой войны. На карте появляются все новые «горячие точки»: Ливия, возобновившийся конфликт между Азербайджаном и Арменией, пограничные столкновения Индии и Китая. При таком раскладе многие государства предпочитают обеспечивать свою финансовую стабильность за счет покупки главного защитного актива – золота. Его цена растет, по некоторым оценкам, она может достигнуть 3000 долларов за унцию.

В таком общемировом контексте большие вопросы вызывает обновленная политика ЦБ РФ. Если ранее Центробанк успешно накапливал свой золотой запас, доведя его величину до пятого в рейтинге крупнейших держателей драгметалла, то теперь руководство регулятора «открыло шлюзы», и золото потекло за рубеж. В прошлом мае ЦБ ввел для самого себя дисконт на покупку аффинированного золота, «создав предпосылки для формирования внутреннего рынка», и ограничил его приобретение. Желтый металл тонким ручейком потек из России за рубеж, в Лондон. 1 апреля 2020 года мегарегулятор и вовсе прекратил покупку драгметалла. Теперь же руководство Центробанка начало золото распродавать. Аргументируется это неоднозначное решение следующим образом.

Во-первых, утверждается, что так будут компенсированы выпадающие нефтегазовые доходы. Правда, даже неангажированные экономисты признают, что удастся заменить не более 10%.

Во-вторых, как говорят, в бюджете просто «нет денег» на покупку драгметалла из-за сальдо торгового баланса, близкого к отрицательному. Считается, что печатание рублей для приобретения золота приведет к инфляции. О том, что с инфляцией можно бороться, почему-то не говорится.

В-третьих, топ-менеджеры ЦБ якобы боятся «перекоса в пользу золота» в своих золотовалютных резервах. К слову, доля золота в них составляет всего 20%.

Конечно, такие объяснения тоже имеют право на существование, но звучат как-то не слишком убедительно. Сейчас по всему миру активно скупаются золото, серебро, «металлические бумаги», акции технологических корпораций. Все боятся глобальной инфляции и вкладываются в защитные активы. Мы же почему-то стоим особняком. Помимо всего прочего, есть риски, о которых не принято всерьез говорить на широкую аудиторию.

Существует «конспирологическая» теория о том, что доллар как международная расчетная единица может просто прекратить существование. Причем это может произойти не из-за «краха США», а рукотворно, самими американскими властями. Сегодня в Соединенных Штатах идет ожесточенная борьба между так называемыми «имперцами», которых олицетворяет Дональд Трамп, и «глобалистами» в лице демократов и стоящих за ними наднациональных финансовых элит. Федеральная резервная система (ФРС) США, принадлежащая частным банкам, – это смертельный враг суверенной Америки, которую пытается строить президент Трамп. Шансов мирным путем демонтировать этот частный станок, на котором печатаются доллары, практически невозможно. Как бы дико это ни прозвучало, чуть ли не единственный способ избавиться от Федрезерва – это «переучредить заново» сами США, что вполне реально, если там произойдет очередная версия гражданской войны, предпосылок к которой трудно не заметить. Об одном из таких сценариев мы подробно рассказывали ранее.

В результате доллар, детище ФРС, в таком виде, как мы его знаем, может прекратить свое существование, а на его место – прийти новая американская валюта, возможно, обеспеченная золотом или иным способом. Тогда этот драгоценный металл будет стоить совсем других денег, чем сейчас. Разумеется, это лишь один из гипотетических сценариев, события могут развиваться различными путями. Но все нарастающая продажа желтого металла за рубеж едва ли соответствует национальным интересам нашей страны.
Использованы фотографии: Jiaqian AirplaneFan/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

17 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 16 июля 2020 14:22
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Достижение как достижение. Деньги не пахнут.
  2. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 16 июля 2020 14:44
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    Вас послушать, так для России вообще опасно деньги получать. Теперь про слезание с "золотой" иглы нытье начнется?
  3. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 16 июля 2020 17:02
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Продать - тоже надо уметь. Если удачно, то почему бы нет.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Сергей39 Офлайн
    Сергей39 (сергей) 16 июля 2020 18:01
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Золото - это товар. Сначала подняли цену, теперь пришло время продавать. И продается золото не из закромов ЦБ, а вновь добытое. Цена снизится - будут опять закупать. Правильно делают.
  6. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 16 июля 2020 18:41
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    Почему для России опасно превращение в крупного экспортера золота

    - Это не просто опасно; а очень и очень опасно...
    - Американы через Центробанк Российской Федерации - это не государственное образование и принадлежит... США ...- это филиал Федеральной резервной системы США... - И американы его создали ещё при Ельцине...
    - И сегодня, когда доллару понадобилось солидное подкрепление ... - американы и стали "стравливать" (продавать) русское золото для "своих нужд"... - для этого и была поднята "ценовая планка" на золото... - А дорогое нынче золото, или не очень дорогое ...- для России это и не суть важно... ; т.к. имея своё золото в ЦБ РФ...- Россия формально не может распоряжаться этим "своим золотом"... - Ну, вот...- сегодня русское золото таким образом и "поддерживает" (спасает)...доллар...
    - А со стороны это выглядит так ...- Россия якобы сама "сдаёт" своё золото; а приобретает бумажные доллары... - Вот и всё...
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 16 июля 2020 20:25
      +2
      • 5
      • 3
      Как всё однобоко, читаешь комменты Горенина91, и видишь конечную цель этих комментарий, - изобразить всё наоборот, ввести в заблуждение, подвинуть на совершение ошибок. Такое имеет определённое название: действие иностранного агента...
  7. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 16 июля 2020 18:47
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Обычная ситуация. Процент золота в ЗВР, определенный законом уже достигнут, цена на золото достаточно высокая - почему не продать? Золото - действительно товар, как и любой другой, предназначенный для продажи. Выручка в валюте совсем не помешает в сложившихся условиях, когда речь уже идет об использовании резервов для покрытия убытков от коронавирусного кризиса.
  8. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 16 июля 2020 18:53
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Про демонтаж ФРС - развеселил. Это же каким идиотом надо быть, чтобы отменить систему, на которой можно паразитировать? Это сродни предложить России отказаться от нефти, чтобы стать богатыми, как японцы или швейцарцы.
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 18 июля 2020 10:17
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Про демонтаж ФРС - развеселил. Это же каким идиотом надо быть, чтобы отменить систему, на которой можно паразитировать? Это сродни предложить России отказаться от нефти, чтобы стать богатыми, как японцы или швейцарцы.

      Вот вы сравнили. laughing Будет скучно - приезжайте зимой на свежем воздухе "попаразитировать" немного. yes
      "Нефтянка" ничем не хуже других отраслей.
  9. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 16 июля 2020 18:58
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Цитата: gorenina91
    Почему для России опасно превращение в крупного экспортера золота

    - Это не просто опасно; а очень и очень опасно...
    - Американы через Центробанк Российской Федерации - это не государственное образование и принадлежит... США ...- это филиал Федеральной резервной системы США... - И американы его создали ещё при Ельцине...
    - И сегодня, когда доллару понадобилось солидное подкрепление ... - американы и стали "стравливать" (продавать) русское золото для "своих нужд"... - для этого и была поднята "ценовая планка" на золото... - А дорогое нынче золото, или не очень дорогое ...- для России это и не суть важно... ; т.к. имея своё золото в ЦБ РФ...- Россия формально не может распоряжаться этим "своим золотом"... - Ну, вот...- сегодня русское золото таким образом и "поддерживает" (спасает)...доллар...
    - А со стороны это выглядит так ...- Россия якобы сама "сдаёт" своё золото; а приобретает бумажные доллары... - Вот и всё...

    Сколько глупости в маленьком посте. Вас не смущает полное отсутствие логики и что ВСЕ выдвигаемые тезисы в полном противоречии между собой, что уж там, они просто абсурдны.
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 16 июля 2020 19:45
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Сколько глупости в маленьком посте

      - Лично Я в ваших оценках не нуждаюсь ... И лично Я ...лично о вас - далеко не лучшего мнения ...
      1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
        Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 17 июля 2020 14:25
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Цитата: gorenina91
        Лично Я в ваших оценках не нуждаюсь ...

        Если бы не нуждались - не писали бы. Пока спали, за вас пришлось отдуваться какому-то лентяю - одной фразой...
  10. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 16 июля 2020 20:53
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Цитата: gorenina91
    Сколько глупости в маленьком посте

    - Вы по поводу "глупости"...свой язык прикусите, придержите, привяжите...
    - Лично Я в ваших оценках не нуждаюсь ... И лично Я ...лично о вас - далеко не лучшего мнения ...

    Я в вежливой форме написал, что пост глупейший и совершенно не писал, что думаю о вас, тем более в развязанной форме. Если вы ничего не понимаете в предмете, о котором пишете, может, не стоит писать?
  11. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 17 июля 2020 14:23
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    В России добывают 180 тонн золота в год. 60 продали. Где остальное?
    Ответ ясен: Путин сложил его под кровать.
  12. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 17 июля 2020 15:09
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    - Иными словами... - Россия просто выкупает американовские "минусы", платя своим русским золотом... -Такие вот дела...
  13. boriz Онлайн
    boriz (boriz) 17 июля 2020 19:36
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    https://www.vedomosti.ru/business/news/2020/07/14/834517-dohodi-ot-eksporta-zolota-obognali-viruchku-ot-prodazh-gaza

    Доходы от продажи золота превысили выручку от продажи газа.
    На деньги от продаж золота не распространяется согласованное ещё при Ельцине "бюджетное правило", как на доходы от нефти. Эти деньги можно целиком отправлять в экономику страны. А, учитывая, что цены на нефть сейчас находятся на грани применения бюджетного правила (это 42$), то МВФ уже давненько не получает от нас вложений в чужие ценные бумаги в автоматическом режиме.
    Сколько у РФ золота, точно знает только Путин. Всем известна только цифра золота в собственности ЦБ. Сколько его в Госрезерве - государственная тайна.
    Основные страны мира могут и без ФРС обойтись, пустить финансовые потоки мимо доллара.
    Я уже высказывал версию, что ведущие страны мира готовятся создать ФРС 2, МВФ2. И осталось только встретиться главам и подписать документы. Я считал, что это произойдёт на параде Победы, но Трампу устроили баклажанную революцию, а Китаю и Индии - дурацкую провокацию, с которой никак не могут разобраться. В итоге лидеры США, Китая и Индии не приехали. Сейчас Трамп начал хвалить ФРС, а в президенты собрался Канье Уэст. В связи с этим возникают вообще забавные варианты.
    Про гражданскую войну в США я писал месяца 3 назад, с меня смеялись, лень искать кто и когда.
  14. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 18 июля 2020 10:27
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Цитата: 123
    Про демонтаж ФРС - развеселил. Это же каким идиотом надо быть, чтобы отменить систему, на которой можно паразитировать? Это сродни предложить России отказаться от нефти, чтобы стать богатыми, как японцы или швейцарцы.

    Вот вы сравнили. laughing Будет скучно приезжайте зимой на свежем воздухе "попаразитировать" немного. yes
    "Нефтянка" ни чем не хуже других отраслей.

    Не хуже. Это такое же производство. Вы сделали акцент на "паразитировать", а у меня акцент на "глупо".