Throwing stones: Finns were caught in Norway for an anti-Russian provocation

Throwing stones: Finns were caught in Norway for an anti-Russian provocation

Two Finns are suspected of illegal actions near the border with Russia in the area of ​​the town of Grense-Jacobselv, which is located in northern Norway. It is alleged that the citizens of the country thousands of lakes threw stones towards the Russian Federation. The incident was recorded on Monday evening, writes the Finnish portal verkkouutiset.fi, citing a message from the Norwegian newspaper KirkenesBy.


This is a clear violation of the Border Law, and that is why we have been notified

says Jørn Haagenrud of the Finnmark County Norwegian Police.

According to Haageud, such activities are usually punished with a fine. In the most serious cases, violating the border can lead to imprisonment of up to three months.

Grense Jakobselv is the most eastern fishing village in Norway. It is located on the shores of the Barents Sea. The border with Russia runs along the Vorjema River, but there is no official crossing point in this area.

In many countries, the transfer of objects across the state border is considered an act that is punishable in accordance with local laws.

It is noteworthy that for the provocation, Finnish citizens did not choose the territory of their country, but the neighboring Scandinavian kingdom, potentially turning an ordinary hooligan act into an international scandal. For comparison, the length of the Russian border with Norway is 219 km, and with Finland - almost 1272 km.

Earlier in the Finnish media and social networks, there were already reports of dubious entertainment that are practiced by both citizens of Suomi and foreign tourists from Finland. In particular, some ran across the border in uninhabited places and “took selfies” next to the Russian border sign. The reports noted that the security forces of both countries are trying to deal with such phenomena.

Finns comments:

If I were not even an insect, I would not have flown in that direction

- Teppo Mustola.

Good. In the end, even Muslims throw stones at statues, and this is their symbolic gesture against the machinations of the devil. I think this is a wonderful symbolic gesture in relation to domestic and international policy of modern Russia, and the actions of a free Finnish citizen should be considered as a statement against the modern Russian regime

- Comments a certain Onni Pusu.

Stones should not be thrown across the border, but, according to the EU High Commission, people should not be driven away from it

- hints at the refugee crisis Seppo Himanen.

Mainil stones

- Timo Lindqvist recalls the Maynil incident that started the Winter War.
Photos used: Garrison in Sør-Varanger (Norwegian Armed Forces)
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 17 July 2020 10: 16
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    And you can also show naked asses on the Russian border, taking off his pants, in impotent rage, so to speak ...
    1. boriz Online
      boriz (boriz) 17 July 2020 10: 35
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      It happened before. In the 70s, the Chinese indulged in this. As soon as our border guards appeared, the trousers were immediately lowered and they were shown to them. Until one chief of the outpost decided to find somewhere a portrait of Mao. The guys carried him folded, and when the Chinese, as usual, showed their asses, they unfolded the portrait and neighed. The Chinese, of course, became interested in the cause of the laugh, turned around ... After that, they say how cut off.
      Therefore, dates have to come up with something new. It’s already scary to shoot from cannons, so pebbles and not from myself, from the Norwegians.
  2. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) 17 July 2020 12: 46
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    When will the separatists return Russia - the Nyuland province, squeezed from Russia in 1917?
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 17 July 2020 13: 56
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Gasoline rises, and stones are news ...
  4. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 17 July 2020 15: 18
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    The stones in the direction of Russia should be answered with a machine-gun burst along the stones that were thrown. They will not throw more, but until the scammer is torn off by such an animal, it will become more impudent.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 18 July 2020 21: 46
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Why so angrily, let them throw stones in the north in a rampart, let them let off steam, since the head is empty for such a spur, the main thing is that they throw them in a deserted place so that they don't accidentally hurt anyone ... Let them frolic for at least days, no problems. .. The article is just as empty, - it inflates nonsense into a problem ...
      1. Sapsan136 Offline
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 July 2020 22: 20
        +5
        • 5
        • 0
        Today they are throwing stones at the border sign, tomorrow at the head of the border guard. They are enemies, and a good enemy is a dead enemy! Let them let their steam out in hell, where they belong! It all starts small, sometimes they just spat at the border guards of the USSR, or even worse, when they were at the post in East Berlin, but the border guards of the GDR did not, because they responded to every spit in their direction with a shot in the forehead of the spitting. They don't want to respect, let them be afraid ...
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 19 July 2020 11: 53
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Fear is the worst option, first you need to think about why some are respected, while others spit, maybe something is wrong with us ... And fear, for the time being, when there is power, fear will replace aggression ... Of course, there are different options when you need to answer harshly, but this fun with pebbles from those that are not worth paying attention to ...
          1. bear040 Offline
            bear040 19 July 2020 12: 26
            +3
            • 3
            • 0
            Respect can only be expected from smart people, and it is enough to be afraid of the beast so that in your thoughts you do not even think about biting. Whom do they respect ?! These are sixes. The same Pakistan was loyal to the United States while sucking money from the Yankees, and as soon as the states cut funding, it immediately began to hiss and show teeth. It makes no sense to feed such people; a whip is enough. Aggression, say? So the aggression is already there and will attack as soon as they smell the blood. Here it is important to give good and timely teeth, so that they are afraid to hiccups. Animals respect only strength, which means only those who are feared.
  5. syndicalist Offline
    syndicalist (Dimon) 17 July 2020 17: 53
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    At Russian fishing forums, I remember reading stories about how our tourists drove lightly to Norwegian stores for vodka.

Бросали камни: финнов поймали в Норвегии за антироссийской провокацией

Бросали камни: финнов поймали в Норвегии за антироссийской провокацией

Двух финнов подозревают в незаконных действиях у границы с Россией в районе местечка Гренсе-Якобсэльв, что расположено в северной Норвегии. Утверждается, что граждане Страны тысячи озер бросали камни в сторону РФ. Происшествие было зарегистрировано в понедельник вечером, пишет финский портал verkkouutiset.fi со ссылкой на сообщение норвежской газеты KirkenesBy.


Это явное нарушение Закона о границе, и именно поэтому к нам поступило оповещение

- говорит Йорн Хаагенруд (Jørn Haagenrud) из полиции норвежского округа Финнмарк.

По словам Хаагеуда, подобная деятельность обычно наказывается штрафом. В наиболее серьезных случаях нарушение границы может привести к тюремному заключению сроком до трех месяцев.

Гренсе-Якобсэльв – самая восточная рыбацкая деревня в Норвегии. Она расположена на берегу Баренцева моря. Граница с Россией проходит вдоль реки Ворьема, но в этом районе нет официального пункта пересечения.

Во многих странах перебрасывание предметов через государственную границу считается деянием, которое наказывается в соответствии с местными законами.

Примечательно, что для провокации финские граждане выбрали территорию не своей страны, а соседнего скандинавского королевства, потенциально превращая обычный хулиганский поступок в международный скандал. Для сравнения протяженность границы России с Норвегией – 219 км, а с Финляндией – почти 1272 км.

Ранее в финских СМИ и социальных сетях уже появлялись сообщения о сомнительных развлечениях, которые практикуют как граждане страны Суоми, так и иностранные туристы с территории Финляндии. В частности, некоторые перебегали границу в безлюдных местах и «делали селфи» рядом с российским пограничным знаком. В сообщениях отмечалось, что силовики обеих стран стараются бороться с подобными явлениями.

Комментарии финнов:

Будь я даже насекомым, то не полетел бы в ту сторону

- Teppo Mustola.

Хорошо. В конце концов, даже мусульмане кидаются камнями в статуи, и это их символический жест против происков дьявола. Я думаю, что это чудный символический жест в отношении внутренней и международной политики современной России, и действия свободного финского гражданина должны рассматриваться как выступление против современного российского режима

- комментирует некий Onni Pusu.

Камни не следует перекидывать через границу, но, по мнению Верховной комиссии ЕС, людей нельзя отгонять от неё

- намекает на кризис с беженцами Seppo Himanen.

Майнильские камни

- вспоминает Timo Lindqvist о Майнильском инциденте, с которого началась Зимняя война.
Использованы фотографии: Гарнизон в Сер-Варангер (ВС Норвегии)
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 17 июля 2020 10:16
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    А еще можно голые задницы показывать Российской границе, сняв штаны, в бессильной злобе, так сказать...
    1. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 17 июля 2020 10:35
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      Это уже было. В 70-е китайцы этим баловались. Как только наши погранцы появятся, сразу штаны спускали и им демонстрировали. Пока один начальник заставы не сообразил найти где-то портрет Мао. Ребята несли его свёрнутым, а когда китайцы, как обычно, продемонстрировали задницы, они портрет развернули и заржали. Китайцы, конечно, заинтересовались причиной смеха, повернулись ... После этого, говорят, как отрезало.
      Поэтому финикам приходится что-то новое придумывать. Из пушек стрелять уже страшно, так что камешками и не от себя, от норвегов.
  2. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 17 июля 2020 12:46
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Когда сепаратисты вернут России - Нюландскую губернию, отжатую у России в 1917 году?
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 17 июля 2020 13:56
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Бензин дорожает, и камни - новость...
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 17 июля 2020 15:18
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    На камни в сторону России следует ответить пулеметной очередью по кидавшим камни. Больше кидать не станут, а пока такому зверью кидалку не оторвут, оно будет наглеть все больше и больше.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 18 июля 2020 21:46
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Зачем так сердито, пусть бросают, сколько везет, камней на севере валом, пусть выпускают пар, раз голова пустая на такое сподвигло, главное, что в пустынном месте бросают, чтоб ненароком кого не задели... Пусть резвятся хоть сутками, никаких проблем... Статья только также пустая, - глупости в проблему раздувает...
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 июля 2020 22:20
        +5
        • 5
        • 0
        Сегодня они бросают камни в пограничный знак, завра в голову пограничнику. Это враги, а хороший враг - мертвый враг! Пусть они свой пар в аду выпускают, где им самое место! Все начинается с малого, в пограничников СССР иногда просто плевали, а то и хуже, когда они стояли на посту, в восточном Берлине, а в пограничников ГДР нет, потому что те на каждый плевок в свою сторону отвечали выстрелом в лоб плевавшего. Не хотят уважать, пусть боятся...
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 19 июля 2020 11:53
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Страх самый худший вариант, первым нужно подумать, почему одних уважают, а в других плюют, может, у нас делается что-то не так... И страх до поры, когда сила заимеется, страх заменит агрессия... Конечно, есть разные варианты, когда нужно отвечать жёстко, но эта забава с камешками из тех, что не стоить обращать внимания...
          1. медведь040 Офлайн
            медведь040 19 июля 2020 12:26
            +3
            • 3
            • 0
            Уважения можно дождаться только от умных людей, а зверью достаточно бояться, чтобы и в мыслях не помышляло о том, чтобы укусить. А кого они уважают?! Это шестерки. Тот же Пакистан был лоялен к США, пока сосал от янки деньги, а как только штаты сократили финансирование, тут же стал шипеть и показывать зубы. Таких кормить нет смысла, достаточно кнута. Агрессия, говорите? Так агрессия уже есть и нападут, как только кровь почуют. Тут важно хорошо и вовремя дать в зубы, чтобы боялись до икоты. Звери уважают только силу, а значит, только тех, кого боятся.
  5. синдикалист Офлайн
    синдикалист (Димон) 17 июля 2020 17:53
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    На российских рыболовных форумах, помню, читал истории, как наши туристы влегкую гоняли в норвежские магазины за водкой.