Ukrainians are proud that their turbines are on the latest Russian frigates


The frigate of the Russian Federation of project 22350 Admiral Kasatonov has been transferred to the Russian Navy. The ship is equipped with the M90FR gas turbine engine and the RO55R gearbox manufactured at the Ukroboronprom enterprise Zarya-Mashproekt in Nikolaev in southern Ukraine. This is proudly reported by the Ukrainian resource Defense Express.


The main purpose of the frigate is to act in the far sea and ocean zone. It is equipped with 16 missile launchers - the weapons of a warship can consist of Caliber-class cruise missiles, Onyx anti-ship, and, in the future, Zircon hypersonic missiles.

A feature of the ship is the use of some of technologies "Stealth" - composite materials and effective angles of the casing, which allows to reduce the scattering area of ​​the electric type.

The displacement of the vessel is 5000 tons, length - 130 m, speed - 30 knots, cruising range in an economical course of 18 knots - 4000 miles. On board a warship, it is possible to use a helicopter for anti-submarine defense.

In the near future, the admiral Kasatonov frigate is expected to join the Russian Northern Fleet. This is the second ship of project 22350 after the Admiral Gorshkov vessel, which has been in service since 2018. The Kremlin plans to get into service of the Russian Navy only 8 such frigates.

According to sources, Russia received from Ukraine full sets of equipment for the first two frigates and partly for the third in 2013. After the termination of any cooperation in the defense sphere, as a reaction to the “Russian aggression”, Moscow initiated an import substitution program (or rather, copying) of the M90FR gas turbine engine and other Ukrainian equipment at the facilities of NPO Saturn.

According to Russian media reports, the third frigate of project 22350 is Admiral Golovko, which was launched in April 2020. The remaining vessels will be equipped with a Russian-made power plant.
Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

24 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 17 July 2020 16: 19
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    One should not be proud of what has been done in the USSR, but what has been done under the new government. And what has been done for the shipbuilding plants of Nikolaev by the new government of Ukraine?
    1. Alexey Semenenko (Alexey Semenenko) 9 August 2020 23: 43
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      The turbines are not made in the USSR, but now. And these plants, in this form, are not needed in Ukraine.
  2. boriz Online
    boriz (boriz) 17 July 2020 19: 08
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    They should not forget that only Russian turbines will be on the next ones.
    1. Alexey Semenenko (Alexey Semenenko) 9 August 2020 23: 44
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      The key word will be.
  3. beeper Online
    beeper 17 July 2020 19: 38
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Without the Russian allies and the Russian market, our former all-Union Zarya-Mashproekt has been "bent" since 2014! request
    And the plant full of “haplyk” together with the whole glorious city of shipbuilders-Nikolaev, one longing for green (“yellow-blakytnaya” negative ).
    Here, without ships, life is exactly like in the big village of the “great agrarian colony” - truly “quiet happiness” of Svidomo Russophobia svidomitsy!
    1. Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 22 July 2020 15: 02
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      According to Russian drawings and from Russian components, Uzbeks can also assemble ships ... and of a better quality, if we compare the Uzbek Nexia and the Ukrainian chance ...
      1. beeper Online
        beeper 22 July 2020 15: 41
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        hi This is a superficial glance (although, for an amateur and forgivable - that's why I give you an encouraging Plus for trying to "solve the problem with good wishes" in one fell swoop)! wink
        Drawings (and even volumes of painted technologies) are by no means everything in successful development turbine engineering! smile

        "Screwdriver assembly" of a car and manufacture ("from scratch" and "to condition") of a ship's gas turbine is like heaven and earth, incommensurable quantities - "assembling" a car for turbine builders, it's all the same, like a resting carefree light labor, insignificant in effort and not representing any difficulty! yes

        Turbine engineering requires a lot of technically competent experienced specialists and highly qualified workers with a high technical culture, pedantic and with a developed sense of responsibility!
        And, all the same, due to the used hard-to-work heat-resistant materials and the unique technologies used, the level of production defects is quite high.
        There are a lot of nuances in the process -Gaining and transferring experience means a lot!
        We trained such narrow specialists for a very long time, even under the Soviet Union - it was not for nothing that the Chinese and Russians were hunting for them!
        And you write that "maybe Uzbeks from drawings and from Russian components courts (Article and my comment - ABOUT TURBINES and SHIPS !!! wink ) collect".... ocean, or what ???, but will they be lowered into the Amu Darya or where ??! winked
        1. Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 22 July 2020 16: 37
          -1
          • 0
          • 1
          I'm talking about the level of intelligence, and not about "letting down" .... strawberries do not grow in Pakistan, nevertheless, Pakistanis collect them ... in Poland. Have many turbines been developed in 30 years? Or, as in "Planet of the Apes" all the same and unchanged?))))))) Perhaps suckers from Russia will buy in a brotherly way ...
          1. beeper Online
            beeper 22 July 2020 18: 04
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            How, quite "intellectually", you also write about Russian shipbuilders- "..fuckers from Russia ... "??! This is you, Sergey, in the context of other similar statements, already characterizes enough - gives a clear idea of" about the level of intelligence. " yes

            If those turbines were bad, would not satisfy the requirements of shipbuilders, then for Russian ships their "purely commercially (capitalism is already in the yard, what a" brotherhood "- Russian business sharks know how to count money and" fraternize "they can not be forced - checked by" Russian Spring "!!!)" would not buy and put promising projects in the design of the engine room!

            But after 2014, it was necessary to hastily master the production of such gas turbine engines in Russia, which greatly delayed the descent of almost finished Russian frigates.
            I hope and sincerely wish that the "completely import-substituted" Russian turbines in operation will perform better than before!
            1. Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 22 July 2020 18: 09
              0
              • 1
              • 1
              Rybinsk motors are superior to Ukrainian ones! Why buy what's worse? They did not master them, but developed them. There was no production capacity. The horses were assembling. It's the same with Zenit.
              1. beeper Online
                beeper 22 July 2020 18: 26
                +1
                • 1
                • 0
                Here I am about the fact that the Nikolaev turbines since 2014, the pro-Washington ukrohunta refused to sell and ship (even the turbine + turbo-gear unit, which was already ready to be sent for installation on a ship under construction, prepaid by the Russians, the turbine + turbo-gear unit remained at the plant) to Russia! And the Russians had to urgently master their production at home! It is a blessing that shortly before these "Maidan" events, at last (against the background of the Russian shipbuilding "stern", which was excluded, in a Russophobic way, unreliable - not excluding intentional sabotage and unfriendly "bookmarks" "roast rooster"!), in Rybinsk they decided to master their own production of such turbines (in case of probable delays in the supply of products from Nikolaev's "Zarya-Mashproekt", and it just happened - "b / Banderites" completely stopped deliveries)!
                Otherwise, the residents of Rybinsk would have lost a few more years while they would have given the shipyards the first operational turbines and turbo-gear units!
                1. Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 22 July 2020 18: 30
                  0
                  • 1
                  • 1
                  And do not care about these Ukrainians. I am not interested in their desire to survive, let alone their opinion. Find others to assemble. Smarter. All the same, Ruina does not prepare personnel for such factories. In a few years in the Ruin, the last qualified engineer will die out of old age (if not hunger).
                  1. beeper Online
                    beeper 22 July 2020 18: 34
                    +1
                    • 1
                    • 0
                    Many of ours (in Eastern Ukraine, the same multinational population as in the neighboring regions of the Russian Federation, and not only ethnic Ukrainians - Nikolaev is a historical Russian city, the cradle of Russian shipbuilding on the Black Sea! smile ) turbine construction specialists (manufacturers and designers) work in Russia and China in their specialty! yes
                    With their help and participation, the production of turbines in Rybinsk was mastered.
                    1. Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 22 July 2020 18: 54
                      -1
                      • 0
                      • 1
                      For this they will not build factories in the Ruin)) Somehow we will digest these migrant workers ...
                      1. beeper Online
                        beeper 22 July 2020 19: 22
                        +1
                        • 1
                        • 0
                        When the generous gifts of the Russian people are returned, the grandiose Nikolaev shipyards will have to be restored - the place for them was chosen competently, successfully in terms of infrastructure and logistics!
                        Maybe I will never live, because

                        in a few years in the Ruin, the last qualified engineer from old age (if not from hunger) will die out

                        - and you will find it! yes
                      2. Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 22 July 2020 19: 24
                        -1
                        • 0
                        • 1
                        For the sahaidachny hike, first return the favor! Was there a lot of indignation when the trough was named after this executioner? And the fact that I have time to drink for the peace of the Ruins, I know)))
                  2. Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 22 July 2020 19: 19
                    0
                    • 1
                    • 1
                    Can Klimkin be mentally called Russian? Not. So all your "multinational" population serves as a "Russian" Kharkov in the 93rd brigade and is engaged in looting ... the roads parted with you 30 years ago. At best, you are us in the 90s. Little in common. As there was nothing to eat, they remembered about Russia. Until 2014, what was not attracted to Russia and the Russians? Europe promised mountains of gold? Russia will show the same carrot for a donkey.
                    1. beeper Online
                      beeper 22 July 2020 20: 08
                      +2
                      • 2
                      • 0
                      Yes, the Banderopitheks forcibly forced us, Ukrainian Russians, to remember that we are, first of all, Russians!
                      Indeed, before the "Euromaidan" of 2014, despite the frequent (especially under the presidency of the quasi "pro-Russian" quivering "Euroatsossiator" -Banderophile Yanukovych) public Russophobic threats like "Muscovites (as Ukronatsiks call us, all Russians) to knives!" citizens were not killed for being Russian (as it was already in post-Soviet Russia (in the same Chechnya since the beginning of the 90s), in Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, ...).

                      Russia and Russians (even looking at you, Sergei Tokarev) are not very attracted to Russians - so why are you, "our Russian", reproaching me - have I personally with you, and have you, Russia and the Russians, have something please, eh ?! smile

                      Russia will stand - the Cradle of our Russian World, our Russian Fatherland, we, Russians, will also stand! Everything, in a historical perspective, will be exactly "according to Bismarck," in the fact that he, knowing our ancestors well, wrote perspicaciously about us! yes
                      And, thank God, it is not you, Sergei Tokarev, who are solving these, our common, urgent political problems!

                      Do not bother with the answer - the topic is closed.
                      Everything was clear and understandable to me "about intellect" from your first comments on this Site (but a priori I think of each person better than he seems at first impression ... I admit - in your case there was completely unjustified optimism). request
                    2. Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 22 July 2020 20: 12
                      -1
                      • 1
                      • 2
                      What have you done as the Russians? NOTHING. Is there any contribution to the development of civilization? None. Dull repetition of Soviet developments. Maybe they opposed the distortion of the language by all sorts of sho and ukrainization? Also no. Did a lot of people come to defend Donbass? Not. You have no Russians. You Ukrainians, Khataskrayniki. It remains to weave a false quote from Bismarck about Ukraine and to attract the unsuccessful rule of Rurik to Russia for a couple of centuries. Only the Ruriks themselves finally plundered Kiev. Have a nice journey to a better world!
                    3. beeper Online
                      beeper 22 July 2020 20: 15
                      +2
                      • 2
                      • 0
                      The key word familiar to you is intelligence, it is never too late to develop it, working hard on yourself! yes
  • Alexey Semenenko (Alexey Semenenko) 9 August 2020 23: 45
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Nexia is the curse of Ukrainian taxi drivers. laughing Well, now swim in Uzbek ...
  • Netyn Offline
    Netyn (Netyn) 17 July 2020 21: 45
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Quote: Bulanov
    what has been done for the shipbuilding plants of Nikolaev by the new government of Ukraine?

    It destroyed them.
  • Wanderer039 Offline
    Wanderer039 19 July 2020 20: 58
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Soviet does not mean Ukrainian. Even LAZ in Lviv was built and put into operation by engineers from the Moscow ZIL, and not Galician villagers.
    1. Alexey Semenenko (Alexey Semenenko) 9 August 2020 23: 46
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Now LAZ produces decent buses and trolleybuses, and the Moscow ZIL died safely.

Украинцы возгордились, что на новейших российских фрегатах стоят их турбины


Фрегат РФ проекта 22350 «Адмирал Касатонов» передан на вооружение ВМФ России. На судне установлены газотурбинный двигатель М90ФР и редуктор РО55Р, произведенные на предприятии «Укроборонпрома» «Заря-Машпроект» в городе Николаев на юге Украины. Об этом с гордостью сообщает украинский ресурс Defense Express.


Основное предназначение фрегата – действия в дальней морской и океанической зоне. Он оснащен 16 пусковыми ракетными шахтами – вооружение боевого судна может состоять из крылатых ракет типа «Калибр», противокорабельных «Оникс», в перспективе – гиперзвуковых ракет «Циркон».

Особенностью корабля является использование некоторых технологий «стелс» – композитных материалов и эффективных углов корпуса, что позволяет уменьшить площадь рассеяния электрического типа.

Водоизмещение судна составляет 5000 т, длина – 130 м, скорость – 30 узлов, дальность плавания экономичным ходом в 18 узлов – 4000 миль. На борту боевого корабля предусмотрена возможность использования вертолета для целей противолодочной обороны.

В ближайшее время ожидается вхождение фрегата «Адмирал Касатонов» в состав российского Северного флота. Это уже второй корабль проекта 22350 после судна «Адмирал Горшков», находящегося в строю с 2018 года. Кремль планирует получить на вооружение ВМС РФ всего 8 таких фрегатов.

По данным источников, Россия получила от Украины полные комплекты оборудования для двух первых фрегатов и частично для третьего еще в 2013 году. После прекращения любого сотрудничества в оборонной сфере, как реакции на «российскую агрессию», Москва инициировала программу импортозамещения (вернее – копирования) газотурбинного двигателя М90ФР и другого украинского оборудования на мощностях НПО «Сатурн».

По сообщениям российских СМИ, третий фрегат проекта 22350 – «Адмирал Головко», который в апреле 2020 был спущен на воду. Остальные суда будут оснащены уже силовой установкой российского производства.
Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

24 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 17 июля 2020 16:19
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Гордиться нужно не тем, что было сделано в СССР, а тем, что сделано при новой власти. А что сделано для кораблестроительных заводов Николаева новой властью Украины?
    1. Алексей Семененко (Алексей Семененко) 9 августа 2020 23:43
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Турбины сделаны не в СССР, а сейчас. А заводы эти, в таком виде, Украине не нужны.
  2. boriz Онлайн
    boriz (boriz) 17 июля 2020 19:08
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Им лучше не забывать, что на следующих будут стоять только российские турбины.
    1. Алексей Семененко (Алексей Семененко) 9 августа 2020 23:44
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Ключевое слово "будут".
  3. пищак Онлайн
    пищак 17 июля 2020 19:38
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Без российских смежников и российского рынка наш бывший общесоюзный "Заря-Машпроект" с 2014 года "загибается"! request
    И полный заводу "гаплык" вместе со всем славным городом корабелов-Николаевом, одна тоска зелёная ("жовто-блакытная" negative ).
    Без кораблей здесь жизнь в точности, как в большой деревне "великой аграрной колонии" - воистину "тихое счастье" свидомитствующих селюков-русофобов!
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 22 июля 2020 15:02
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      По российским чертежам и из российских комплектующих могут и узбеки суда собирать... причем качественнее, если сравнивать узбекскую Нексию и украинский шанс...
      1. пищак Онлайн
        пищак 22 июля 2020 15:41
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        hi Это поверхностный взгляд (хотя, для дилетанта и простительный - поэтому от меня Вам поощрительный Плюс за попытку "одним махом решить проблему благими пожеланиями")! wink
        Чертежи (и даже тома расписанных технологий)-это отнюдь не всё в успешном освоении турбиностроения! smile

        "Отвёрточная сборка" авто и изготовление ("с нуля" и "до кондиции") корабельной газовой турбины - это как небо и земля, несоизмеримые величины - "сборка" авто для турбиностроителей, все равно, как отдыхающий беззаботный лёгкий труд-незначительный по усилиям и не представляющий никакой сложности! yes

        Для турбиностроения требуется очень много технически грамотных опытных специалистов и высококвалифицированных рабочих с высокой технической культурой, педантичных и с развитым чувством ответственности!
        И, всё равно, в силу используемых труднообрабатываемых жаростойких материалов и используемых уникальных технологий, при этом достаточно высок уровень производственного брака.
        Очень-очень много всяких нюансов по ходу процесса-очень много значит обретение и передача опыта!
        Мы очень долго, годами таких узких специалистов готовили ещё при Союзе - недаром же за ними такая охота была китайцев и россиян!
        А Вы пишете, что "могут и узбеки по чертежам и из российских комплектующих суда (Статья-то и мой комментарий - ПРО ТУРБИНЫ и КОРАБЛИ!!! wink ) собирать"....океанские, что ли???, а спускать их в Амударью будут или куда??! winked
        1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 22 июля 2020 16:37
          -1
          • 0
          • 1
          Я про уровень интеллекта, а не про "спускать".... в Пакистане клубника не растет, тем не менее, пакистанцы ее собирают... в Польше. Много турбин разработали за 30 лет? Или, как в "Планете обезьян" все те же и без изменений?))))))) Авось, лохи из России купят по-братски...
          1. пищак Онлайн
            пищак 22 июля 2020 18:04
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Во как, совсем уж "интеллектуально", Вы и о российских кораблестроителях пишете-"..лохи из России..."??! Это Вас, Сергей, в контексте с остальными подобными высказываниями, уже достаточно характеризует - даёт отчётливое представление "про уровень интеллекта". yes

            Были бы те турбины плохие, не удовлетворяли бы требованиям корабелов, то для российских кораблей их "чисто по-коммерчески (капитализмЪ уж на дворе, какое же "братство" - российские бизнесакулы денежки считать умеют и "брататься" их никак не заставишь - проверено "Русской Весной"!!!)" не покупали бы и не закладывали бы в конструкцию машинного отделения перспективных проектов!

            Но после 2014 года пришлось спешно осваивать производство таких газотурбинных двигателей в России, что намного задержало спуск практически готовых российских фрегатов.
            Надеюсь и искренне желаю, чтобы в эксплуатации "полностью импортозамещённые" российские турбины показали себя лучше прежних!
            1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 22 июля 2020 18:09
              0
              • 1
              • 1
              Рыбинские моторы превосходят по характеристикам украинские! А зачем покупать то, что хуже? Они их не осваивали, а разрабатывали. Мощностей для производства не было. Скакуны сборкой занимались. То же самое с "Зенитом".
              1. пищак Онлайн
                пищак 22 июля 2020 18:26
                +1
                • 1
                • 0
                Вот и я про то, что николаевские турбины с 2014 года провашингтонская укрохунта отказалась продавать и отгружать (даже уже готовый к отправке для установки на строящийся корабль, предоплаченный россиянами, комплект турбина+турбозубчатый агрегат остался на заводе) в Россию! И россиянам пришлось срочно осваивать их производство у себя! Это благо, что незадолго перед этими "майданными" событиями, наконец-то (на фоне российской судостроительной "кормы", исклёванной, по-русофобски ненадёжным - не исключающим намеренные диверсии и недружественные "закладки", пакости слишком "свидомых" работников завода, украинским "жареным петухом"!), в Рыбинске решили освоить собственное производство таких турбин (на случай вероятных задержек с поставками продукции николаевского "Заря-Машпроект", а оно вона чё вышло-"ж/бандеровцы" полностью прекратили поставки)!
                А то бы ещё несколько лет рыбинцы дополнительно потеряли бы, пока дали бы верфям первые работоспособные турбины и турбозубчатые агрегаты!
                1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 22 июля 2020 18:30
                  0
                  • 1
                  • 1
                  И пофиг на этих украинцев. Меня их желание выжить, а тем более, мнение, не интересует. Найдут других на сборку. Посообразительнее. Все равно Руина кадры на такие заводы не готовит. Через несколько лет в Руине последний квалифицированный инженер от старости (если не от голода) вымрет.
                  1. пищак Онлайн
                    пищак 22 июля 2020 18:34
                    +1
                    • 1
                    • 0
                    Многие из наших (на Восточной Украине такое же многонациональное население, как и в сопредельных областях РФ, а не только этнические украинцы - Николаев исторический русский город, колыбель российского кораблестроения на Черном море! smile ) специалистов-турбиностроителей (производственников и проектировщиков) работают в России и Китае по своей специальности! yes
                    С их помощью и участием, и осваивалось производство турбин в Рыбинске.
                    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 22 июля 2020 18:54
                      -1
                      • 0
                      • 1
                      За это им заводы в Руине не построят)) Как-нибудь переварим эти заробитчан...
                      1. пищак Онлайн
                        пищак 22 июля 2020 19:22
                        +1
                        • 1
                        • 0
                        Когда щедрые подарки русского народа будут возвращены, придётся восстанавливать грандиозные николаевские верфи - уж очень место для них было выбрано грамотно, удачно по инфраструктуре и логистике!
                        Может, я уже и не доживу, ведь

                        через несколько лет в Руине последний квалифицированный инженер от старости (если не от голода) вымрет

                        - а Вы ещё застанете это! yes
                      2. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 22 июля 2020 19:24
                        -1
                        • 0
                        • 1
                        За поход сагайдачного для начала должок верните! Много возмущений было, когда корыто в честь этого палача называли? А то, что за упокой Руины выпить успею, я знаю)))
                  2. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 22 июля 2020 19:19
                    0
                    • 1
                    • 1
                    Климкина можно ментально назвать русским? Нет. Так и все ваше "многонациональное" население служит как "русский" Харьков в 93 бригаде и мародерством занимается... дороги с вами разошлись 30 лет назад. В лучшем случае, вы - это мы в 90-е. Мало общего. Как жрать нечего стало, так и о России вспомнили. А до 2014 что, не тянуло к России и русским? Европа золотые горы обещала? Россия такую же морковку для осла покажет.
                    1. пищак Онлайн
                      пищак 22 июля 2020 20:08
                      +2
                      • 2
                      • 0
                      Да, бандеропитеки насильственно заставили нас, украинских русских, вспомнить, что мы, в первую голову, русские!
                      Ведь до "евромайдана" 2014 года, несмотря на участившиеся (особенно - при президентстве квази"пророссийского" трепетного "евроатсоссиатора"-бандерофила Януковича) публичные русофобские угрозы типа "москалив (так укронацики называют нас, всех русских) на ножи!", на Украине граждан не убивали за то, что ты русский (как до этого было уже в постсоветских России (в той же Чечне с начала 90-х годов), в Казахстане, Узбекистане, Туркменистане,...).

                      Россию и россиян (даже глядя на Вас, Сергей Токарев) не очень-то и тянет к русским - так чем же Вы, "российский наш", меня попрекаете - я разве у Вас лично и, взагали, у России и россиян чего-то прошу, ась?! smile

                      Выстоит Россия - Колыбель нашего Русского Мира, нашего Русского Отечества, выстоим и мы, русские! Всё, в исторической перспективе, будет в точности "по Бисмарку", в том, что он о нас, хорошо зная наших предков, прозорливо писал! yes
                      И, Слава Богу, что не Вы, Сергей Токарев, решаете эти, наши общие, назревшие политические проблемы!

                      Уж не трудитесь с ответом - тема закрыта.
                      Мне "про интеллект" всё ясно и понятно было ещё с первых Ваших комментариев на этом Сайте (но априори думаю о каждом человеке лучше, чем он кажется по первому впечатлению... признаю - в Вашем случае был совершенно неоправданный оптимизмЪ). request
                    2. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 22 июля 2020 20:12
                      -1
                      • 1
                      • 2
                      Что вы сделали, как русские? НИЧЕГО. Есть какой-то вклад в развитие цивилизации? Никакого. Тупое повторение советских разработок. Может, воспротивились коверканию языка всякими шо и украинизации? Тоже нет. Много желающих поехало на защиту Донбасса? Нет. Нет у вас русских. украинцы вы, хатаскрайники. Осталось приплести лживую цитату Бисмарка про Украину и притянуть к России неудачное правление пару столетий в Киеве Рюриков. Только сами Рюрики Киев напоследок и разграбили. Счастливого пути в лучший мир!
                    3. пищак Онлайн
                      пищак 22 июля 2020 20:15
                      +2
                      • 2
                      • 0
                      Ключевое, знакомое Вам, слово - интеллект, никогда не поздно развивать его, упорно работая над собой! yes
  • Алексей Семененко (Алексей Семененко) 9 августа 2020 23:45
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Нексия - проклятие украинских таксистов. laughing Ну, плавайте теперь на узбекских...
  • Netyn Офлайн
    Netyn (Netyn) 17 июля 2020 21:45
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Цитата: Буланов
    что сделано для кораблестроительных заводов Николаева новой властью Украины?

    Оно их уничтожило.
  • Странник039 Офлайн
    Странник039 19 июля 2020 20:58
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Советское, не значит украинское. Даже ЛАЗ во Львове строили и запускали в работу инженеры с московского ЗИЛа, а не галицкие селяне.
    1. Алексей Семененко (Алексей Семененко) 9 августа 2020 23:46
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Сейчас ЛАЗ выпускает приличные автобусы и троллейбусы, а московский ЗИЛ благополучно скончался.