Turkey provided its military industry to Azerbaijan


On July 17, Deputy Defense Minister of Azerbaijan Ramiz Tairov and Commander of the Separate Military Army Kyaram Mustafayev held talks in Ankara with the head of the Turkish defense industry Ismayil Damir. The latter noted on his Twitter that the main topic of discussion concerned the issues of interaction between the two countries in the defense industry.


We provide our military industry, starting with drones, missiles, electronics systems and other high-tech weapons, to Baku. In addition to the transfer of new combat systems, we are ready to improve the existing ones in service with the Azerbaijani army, and we can also consider the possibility of joint production of weapons

- said Damir.

On Thursday, July 16, a delegation of officials from Azerbaijan headed by the deputy defense minister Ramiz Tairov arrived in the capital of the Republic of Turkey. During the discussions, his Turkish counterpart Hulusi Akar promised Azerbaijan to provide all the necessary support to repel "aggression from Armenia".

Earlier, Turkish President Erdogan accused the Armenian authorities of unleashing a military conflict with Azerbaijan. According to the Turkish leader, Yerevan launched military operations in order to create a hotbed of tension in the region. Erdogan also stated that Ankara will provide Baku with everything it needs to counter any attacks by the Armenian armed forces.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 17 July 2020 18: 49
    -3
    Turkey provided its military industry to Azerbaijan

    - What the Turks ... their (their assembly) F-16s, or something, will begin to supply Azerbaijan (but it seems that there is some kind of "license prohibition" on this ... - although the Turks have long cared about it) ...
    - Or even at all ... - Turkey will offer Azerbaijan to join the "Great Turkish Empire" ... - Abkhazia could not be lured "under its wing" ... - so they "will accept" Azerbaijan ... - Joke .. ...
  2. Siberian southerner (Sergey A) 17 July 2020 20: 22
    +2
    Oh, these Turks, they pushed the sting everywhere. I don’t understand at all why any dialogues with them are needed ... The Sultan will be overtaken by megalomania and significance.

Турция предоставила свой военпром Азербайджану


17 июля заместитель министра обороны Азербайджана Рамиз Таиров и командующий Отдельной войсковой армией Кярам Мустафаев провели переговоры в Анкаре с главой оборонной промышленности Турции Исмаилом Дамиром. Последний отметил в своем твиттере, что главная тема обсуждения касалась вопросов взаимодействия двух стран в оборонной отрасли.


Мы предоставляем свою военную промышленность, начиная с беспилотников, ракет, систем электроники и других высокотехнологичных вооружений, в распоряжение Баку. Кроме передачи новых боевых систем, мы готовы усовершенствовать уже имеющиеся на вооружении азербайджанской армии, а также можем рассмотреть возможность совместного производства оружия

– отметил Дамир.

В четверг 16 июля в столицу Турецкой Республики прибыла делегация официальных лиц из Азербайджана во главе с заместителем минобороны страны Рамизом Таировым. В ходе дискуссий его турецкий коллега Хулуси Акар пообещал Азербайджану оказать всю необходимую поддержку для отражения «агрессии со стороны Армении».

Ранее турецкий президент Эрдоган обвинил армянские власти в развязывании военного конфликта с Азербайджаном. По мнению лидера Турции, Ереван начал боевые действия для того, чтобы создать очаг напряженности в регионе. Эрдоган также заявил, что Анкара предоставит Баку все, что будет нужно для противодействия любым нападениям со стороны армянских вооруженных сил.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 17 июля 2020 18:49
    -3
    Турция предоставила свой военпром Азербайджану

    - Что турки ... свои (своей сборки) F-16, что ли, начнут Азербайджану поставлять (но там, кажется, на это есть какое-то "лицензионное запрещение"... - хотя туркам уже давно - всё по барабану) ...
    - А то и вовсе... - Турция предложит Азербайджану войти в состав "Великой Турецкой Империи"... - Абхазию не удалось "под своё крыло" заманить ...- так они Азербайджан "примут"... - Шутка...
  2. Сибирский Южанин (Сергей А) 17 июля 2020 20:22
    +2
    Ох уж эти турки, везде жало затолкали. Я вообще не понимаю, зачем с ними вести какие-либо диалоги... Султана настигнет мания величия и значимости.