Armenia is ready to respond to the transfer of Turkish UAVs to Azerbaijan


Relations between Armenia and Azerbaijan continue to deteriorate. According to media reports, up to six Bayraktar TV2 strike UAVs have been delivered from Azerbaijan to Turkey, but Armenia already has systems to deal effectively with them.


According to the data of air navigation services and aviation monitoring resources, flights of military transport aircraft Airbus A400M (carrying capacity 37 tons) of the Turkish Air Force to Azerbaijan, through Georgia, were recorded. As of April 30, 2020, Turkey now has 9 such aircraft.

As they say in Yerevan, the Turks are deliberately playing the role of a destabilizing factor in the region, increasing the degree of tension by their intervention in the Armenian-Azerbaijani conflict.

July 16, 2020 from Baku statedthat could strike at the Metsamor nuclear power plant in Armenia. This coincided with the visit of a high-ranking delegation of the Azerbaijani military to Ankara, after which the Turks provided its military industry at the disposal of Baku to repel "aggression".

Shortly before this, Armenian air defense destroyed Israeli reconnaissance drone Hermes 900 of the Azerbaijani Armed Forces. Therefore, there is a high probability that Armenia will soon be added to the reports of losses of Bayraktar TB2 drones in Syria and Libya.

Now the units of the Armed Forces of Armenia involved in the exercises of the Southern Military District of the Armed Forces of Russia. At the same time, there are 4 Su-30SM fighters in service with Yerevan (another 8 are expected to be delivered), S-300, Buk-M2, and Tor-M2KM air defense systems. And there is no reason to doubt the professionalism of Armenian settlements.

The Armenian army received the Tor-M2KM air defense system in December last year. This modern Russian complex has proven itself well in Syria, effectively destroying enemy unmanned aerial vehicles approaching the Khmeimim airbase.
Photos used: https://www.gov.am/am/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 19 July 2020 17: 01
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    According to the data of the air navigation services and aviation monitoring resources, flights of military transport aircraft Airbus A400M (carrying capacity 37 tons) of the Turkish Air Force to Azerbaijan, through Georgia, were recorded.

    - Yeah ...- Dashing trouble ...- beginning ... - But they are afraid to fly through Iran ...- problems with it may arise ... - But Turkey with Georgia ...- now brothers forever .. .
    - If a conflict starts, then aviation is unlikely to play a big role there ... - these are not the states to actually use aviation ... - Most likely both sides will manage with reconnaissance BLPA ...
    - But good artillery and MLRS, and sometimes light armored vehicles ... - this is what Armenia and Azerbaijan will fight with; if you have the courage ... - which is unlikely to happen ... - Most likely, everything will cost some kind of provocative single actions ... - on either side ... - and that’s the whole "thing" and it will end ... - All these are cheap Caucasian show-offs ...
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 19 July 2020 21: 11
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Saddam also thought that Iraq and the United States were brothers forever ... and could reshape Armenia to please their former masters - the Turks and Iranians. They are less likely to arrange anti-Russian "Maidan".
      1. Dmitrii Makarov Offline
        Dmitrii Makarov (Dmitrii Makarov) 22 July 2020 01: 07
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Himself at least realized what he wrote ??

У Армении уже готов ответ на переброску турецких БПЛА в Азербайджан


Отношения между Арменией и Азербайджаном продолжают ухудшаться. По информации СМИ, в Азербайджан из Турции доставлены до шести ударных БПЛА Bayraktar TВ2, однако Армения уже располагает системами для эффективной борьбы с ними.


Согласно данным воздушных навигационных служб и авиационных мониторинговых ресурсов, были зафиксированы перелеты военно-транспортных самолетов Airbus A400M (грузоподъемность 37 тонн) ВВС Турции в Азербайджан, через Грузию. По состоянию на 30 апреля 2020 года у Турции сейчас 9 таких самолетов.

Как считают в Ереване, турки сознательно играют роль дестабилизирующего фактора в регионе, повышая градус напряженности своим вмешательством в армяно-азербайджанский конфликт.

16 июля 2020 года из Баку заявили, что могут нанести удар по Мецаморской АЭС в Армении. Это совпало с визитом высокопоставленной делегации азербайджанских военных в Анкару, после которого турки предоставили свой военпром в распоряжение Баку для отражения «агрессии».

Незадолго до этого армянская ПВО уничтожила израильский разведывательный беспилотник Hermes 900 ВС Азербайджана. Поэтому есть высокая вероятность, что скоро к сводкам потерь беспилотников Bayraktar TВ2 в Сирии и Ливии добавится Армения.

Сейчас подразделения ВС Армении участвуют в учениях Южного военного округа ВС России. При этом на вооружении Еревана имеются 4 истребителя Су-30СМ (ожидается поставка еще 8 штук), ЗРК С-300, «Бук-М2», «Тор-М2КМ». И сомневаться в профессионализме армянских расчетов не приходится.

Армянская армия получила ЗРК «Тор-М2КМ» в декабре прошлого года. Этот современный российский комплекс прекрасно зарекомендовал себя в Сирии, эффективно уничтожая вражеские беспилотные аппараты на подлете к авиабазе Хмеймим.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.gov.am/am/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 19 июля 2020 17:01
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Согласно данным воздушных навигационных служб и авиационных мониторинговых ресурсов, были зафиксированы перелеты военно-транспортных самолетов Airbus A400M (грузоподъемность 37 тонн) ВВС Турции в Азербайджан, через Грузию.

    - Да уж...- Лиха беда...- начало... - А через Иран лететь побаиваются...- с ним проблемы могут возникнуть... - А вот с Грузией Турция ...- теперь братья навек...
    - Если начнётся конфликт, то авиация там вряд ли сыграет большую роль... - не те это государства, чтобы реально авиацию применять... - Скорее всего обе стороны обойдутся разведывательными БЛПА ...
    - А вот хорошая артиллерия и РСЗО, ну и иногда лёгкая бронетехника ... - вот этим и будут воевать Армения и Азербайджан; если наберутся смелости... - что вряд ли состоится... - Скорее всего всё обойдётся какими-то провокационными одиночными акциями ...- с той и другой стороны... - и на этом всё "дело" и закончится... - Всё это дешёвые кавказские понты...
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 19 июля 2020 21:11
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Саддам тоже думал, что Ирак и США - братья навек... могут и перекроить Армению в угоду их прежних хозяев - турок и иранцев. Они реже антироссийские "майданы" устраивают.
      1. Dmitrii Makarov Офлайн
        Dmitrii Makarov (Dmitrii Makarov) 22 июля 2020 01:07
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Сам хоть понял, что написал??