Sina recognized the uncompromising superiority of the S-400 over the Chinese air defense systems


The border conflict between China and India has become the object of close attention of the world community. The Russian authorities made it clear that, if necessary, they could supply India with any military machinery. If New Delhi gets into service with the S-400 air defense system and deploy them near the borders with the PRC, this could be a real problem for Beijing. The Chinese publication Sina discusses in this context the superiority of the Russian anti-aircraft missile system over the air defense systems of China.


Chinese analysts consider the S-400 the most effective air defense system in the world, capable of using eight types of missiles of different ranges. The advantages of Russian air defense are in the integrated control of missile weapons of various launch ranges (long-range, medium and short-range), which makes it possible to develop an effective echeloned defense system.

The S-400 is equipped with 40N6 missiles - the crown of rocket science - having a firing range of up to 400 km and capable of intercepting enemy targets flying at a speed of about 14 Machs.

As a comparison, we can cite the example of the Chinese air defense system "Hongqi-9" - its range is about 200 km. "Hongqi-9" functions well at long distances, worse at medium and short distances. In turn, the Khuntsi-16 air defense system has a defense radius of only 70 km, which does not allow working at targets over long distances.

Thus, Sina actually recognized the uncompromising superiority of the S-400 over China's anti-aircraft missile systems. The introduction of Russian weapons systems by India will double the country's air defense, as well as significantly increase the ability of the Indian armed forces to intercept ballistic missiles.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 20 July 2020 20: 52
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    The Chinese have been copying for over 50 years. But the weapons never learned to do.
    "Do not feed the horse."
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 22 July 2020 05: 16
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      That is why races exist ... some think, others trade, others copy, and still others run fast.
      1. The comment was deleted.

Sina признала бескомпромиссное превосходство С-400 над китайскими ЗРК


Приграничный конфликт между Китаем и Индией стал объектом пристального внимания мирового сообщества. Власти России дали четко понять, что при необходимости смогут поставить Индии любую военную технику. Если Нью-Дели получит на вооружение ЗРК С-400 и развернет их близ границ с КНР, это может стать настоящей проблемой для Пекина. Китайское издание Sina рассуждает в этом контексте о превосходстве зенитно-ракетного комплекса России над системами ПВО Китая.


Аналитики КНР считают С-400 наиболее эффективным комплексом ПВО в мире, способным задействовать восемь типов ракет разной дальности действия. Преимущества российских ПВО – в интегрированном управлении ракетным вооружением различного радиуса пуска (дальнего, среднего и ближнего), что позволяет разработать эффективную систему эшелонированной обороны.

С-400 оснащается ракетами 40Н6 – венец ракетостроения – имеющими дальность стрельбы до 400 км и способными перехватывать вражеские цели, летящие со скоростью порядка 14 Махов.

В качестве сравнения можно привести пример китайской системы ПВО «Хунци-9» – ее дальность действия составляет около 200 км. «Хунци-9» неплохо функционирует на дальних расстояниях, хуже – на средних и ближних. В свою очередь ЗРК «Хунци-16» имеет радиус обороны лишь 70 км, что не позволяет работать по целям на больших дистанциях.

Таким образом, Sina фактически признала бескомпромиссное превосходство С-400 над зенитно-ракетными комплексами Китая. Внедрение Индией российских систем вооружений позволит двукратно усилить ПВО страны, а также существенно повысить способности индийских вооруженных сил в перехвате баллистических ракет.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 20 июля 2020 20:52
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Китайцы уже более 50 лет занимаются копированием. А оружие так и не научились делать.
    "Не в коня корм."
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 22 июля 2020 05:16
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Для того расы и существуют... одни думают, другие торгуют, третьи копируют, а четвертые быстро бегают.
      1. Комментарий был удален.