Foreign mercenaries leave Donbass after the undermining of saboteurs of the Armed Forces


Death in the zone of the so-called. The anti-terrorist operation of foreign saboteurs was seriously alarmed by the military leadership of Ukraine, which sent their representatives to the Donbass to clarify the situation in detail. This was reported by the press service of the People’s Police of the DPR.


Undermining three fighters-saboteurs of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, two of whom are citizens of other states, is the main topic of the proceedings of the Ukrainian Ministry of Defense. To clarify the situation, the Commission of the General Staff, headed by the head of the Armed Forces of Ukraine Ruslan Khomchak, arrived at the 35th brigade of marines with an inspection.

Due to unsuccessfully planned military operations, as well as due to the constant lies distributed in the Ukrainian media, some foreign mercenaries terminate their contracts and leave the CAB. According to available information, five foreign hired servicemen are leaving positions, including one Polish citizen, one from the USA, one from Canada, and two from the UK

- Noted the press service.

Earlier, Private Skidan, a topogeodesist-gunner of the Ukrainian nationalist Aidar division, sided with the militias. This was reported by the representative of the People's Police of the DPR, Eduard Basurin.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey-54 Offline Sergey-54
    Sergey-54 (Sergei) 20 July 2020 12: 06
    +7
    And us for what !!! Before you fight the Russians, think, and you are ready to die.
  2. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 20 July 2020 12: 06
    +9
    And where the foreign mercenaries have gathered, they have not cleared all the minefields yet!
  3. catch22 Offline catch22
    catch22 (Egor) 20 July 2020 21: 21
    +2
    Aaaaa, the adversaries got hot! Serve you right, sit in your Channels and Poland. What have you forgotten on Donetsk land? So in it they will bury you in a nameless pit, like a disgusting trash!
  4. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 21 July 2020 01: 48
    +2
    Did the rats run from the ship? Is there anything specific ripe for this bloody fun?
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 21 July 2020 12: 48
      -1
      Previously, it was necessary to act on the mercenaries in order to discourage the hunt for a long time to shoot at the Russians. Intelligence to calculate and systematically cleaned up. There is no need for the Ukrainians, only for the most zealous, to kill the imprisoned .... In a long confrontation (longer than the Great Patriotic War) it is time to go to a ceasefire according to local agreements ... From the attempts of the Semitic governments of Kiev and Moscow, the Slavs are exterminating each other. ..
      1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
        Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 21 July 2020 22: 13
        0
        When Minin and Pozharsky were driving the Poles from Moscow, would he also squeal that the Slavs were killing the Slavs? There, the Ukrainians ran about the gardens, plundered monasteries ...
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 22 July 2020 11: 56
          0
          I'll try to clarify. Fearing numerous Slavs, all enemies tried to divide and play off among themselves, starting from the Varangians, Tatar-Mongols, etc. At the end of the 16th century, there was an opportunity to create a Polish-Russian alliance with the Polish prince Slav Vladislav 4 on the throne of Russia. Such an alliance would become the most powerful in all of Europe with all the bonuses for Russia. That's when a poor German woman Catherine II is on the throne of Russia, no problems (she raised Germany at the expense of Russia), but the prince of the Pole is not a Slav? And this is also from the myths created for the division of the Slavs. Moreover, today they have imposed on Russia a holiday of the state, in fact, on opportunities that Russia has lost. The main thing to prevent Vladislav 2 from accepting the throne was the Catholic Church, realizing that Catholicism would be pushed away from influence in the event of a clash with the Orthodox Church of Russia. Also, everyone rallied against the Polish alliance, from European states to internal Tatars and others. That is why Vladislav 4 did not find a common language with everyone, for all forces were thrown to prevent it. Even the Polish royal court under King Sigismund 4 - VAZ a Swede, resisted this and did not participate in the accession, for he saw a threat to Sweden. Then came the exile, for because of the obstacles erected by all anti-Slavic forces, Vladislav 3 did not gain a foothold on the throne. History is written by the winners, and these are always anti-Slavic forces in Russia - the Romanovs with German blood and the overwhelming influence of foreigners at court, international Bolsheviks, for whom Slavic unity was an obstacle, and today it is mostly not Slavs in power with the same policy ...
          1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
            Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 22 July 2020 12: 38
            +2
            First, learn the definition of "Slav" ... don't you need to unite with Kesha's parrot? He, like a Slav, clearly pronounces "ass". Ukrainians with Bulgarians are Turkic by origin. But what about the Rurikovichs?))) They set the unfortunate dillies back in the 13th century ... and were not friends with the Poles. Again, anti-Ukrainian forces prevent the Poles from living?))) We are Finno-Ugrians and Asians ... not Turks. Slavism is just a language. Do you justify the time of turmoil, when the Poles were sitting on the Moscow throne, and the Ukrainians were slaughtering civilians to Arkhangelsk? You're one of those who regrets that Hitler lost ... they would drive a Mercedes now ...
            1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 22 July 2020 12: 53
              +2
              Culture and self-awareness are always in development and the Slavs change, but the language and culture unite (in the most difficult time of the Second World War, "brothers Slavs" were born, - explain what does this mean?) ... Your statements in the mainstream of anti-Slavism, or rather, against the Russians, the main thing is because they create the main backbone of the Slavs ...
              1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
                Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 22 July 2020 12: 59
                -1
                Is it in Russian culture to betray and fight with women? The anti-Slavic forces probably forced the Haidamaks to slaughter the Poles? Or do you compare Russians with the Polish hyena? Fraternization with creatures that have no scientists, no self-name, no language, is directed against Russia and the Russians, turning them into mindless jumpers. You will tell your ukram tales. Do you eat in more than one dining room with a baby? During the Second World War, not "brothers" Slavs came, but Tuvinians, Mongols, etc. your brothers in policemen ran and guarded concentration camps.
                1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 22 July 2020 13: 37
                  +1
                  With your brain washed, it seems forever, you don't even try to think. Perhaps the enemy of the Slavs and Russians ...
                  1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
                    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 22 July 2020 14: 01
                    0
                    Svidomo said Ukrainian ... figs you, not Kuban ukram.
                    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 22 July 2020 15: 55
                      +1
                      In essence, your statements and distortions, the answer is the same - the Golan Heights must be returned to Syria, the people of Palestine must return to their ancestral lands, - Moyshe probably answered correctly (even in the way of thinking) ...
                      1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
                        Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 22 July 2020 16: 42
                        -1
                        Moishe would vote for the expulsion of Jews from the Dutch (Syrian) heights and the lands of the Palestinians?))) And where then would Moishe flee from "Slavic" Odessa?)))) Enjoy schizophrenia)))))))))) But return in the Polish pigsties of their original workers)))
                      2. The comment was deleted.
                      3. The comment was deleted.
                2. Mikhail Alexandrov (Mikhail Alexandrov) 24 July 2020 18: 24
                  +1
                  And what, this French tribe and swung to the Kuban ?????? Do they know in the Kuban?
  • Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 21 July 2020 09: 09
    -1
    Bandits they are bandits ...

Иностранные наёмники покидают Донбасс после подрыва диверсантов ВСУ


Гибель в зоне проведения т. н. АТО иностранных диверсантов серьезно переполошила военное руководство Украины, направившее на Донбасс своих представителей для подробного выяснения ситуации. Об этом сообщила пресс-служба Народной милиции ДНР.


Подрыв трех бойцов-диверсантов ВСУ, двое из которых – граждане других государств, является главной темой разбирательства украинского Министерства обороны. Для прояснения ситуации в 35 бригаду морских пехотинцев с инспекцией прибыла Комиссия Генштаба, возглавляемая главой Вооруженных Сил Украины Русланом Хомчаком.

Из-за неудачно спланированных военных операций, а также по причине постоянной лжи, распространяемой в средствах массовой информации Украины, некоторые наемники-иностранцы прерывают свои договоры и покидают зону действия ООС. По имеющейся информации, с позиций уходят пятеро иностранных наемных военнослужащих, среди которых – один гражданин Польши, один – из США, один – из Канады, а также двое – из Великобритании

– отметили в пресс-службе.

Ранее на сторону ополченцев перешел рядовой Скидан – топогеодезист-наводчик украинского националистического подразделения «Айдар». Об этом сообщил представитель Народной милиции ДНР Эдуард Басурин.
Использованы фотографии: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей-54 Офлайн
    Сергей-54 (Сергей) 20 июля 2020 12:06
    +7
    • 9
    • 2
    А нас за что!!! Прежде, чем воевать с русскими, подумайте, а готовы вы умереть.
  2. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 20 июля 2020 12:06
    +9
    • 11
    • 2
    А куда собрались иностранные наёмники, они же еще не все минные поля "разминировали"!
  3. catch22 Офлайн
    catch22 (Egor) 20 июля 2020 21:21
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Ааааа, припекло супостатов! Так вам и надо, сидите в своих Каналах да Польшах. Что вы забыли на Донецкой земле? Так в ней вас и закопают в безымянной яме, как погань мерзкую!
  4. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 21 июля 2020 01:48
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Крысы с корабля побежали? Назрело что-то конкретное на это кровавое веселье?
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 21 июля 2020 12:48
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Ранее надо было действовать по наёмникам, чтоб отбить надолго охоту стрелять по русским. Разведкой вычислять и отработанно планомерно зачищать. По украинцам нет нужды, только по самым ретивым, на убийстве заточенных.... В долгом противостоянии (дольше, нежели Великая Отечественная) пора перейти на прекращение огня по местным соглашениям... От потуг семитских правительств Киева и Москвы славяне друг друга истребляют...
      1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 21 июля 2020 22:13
        0
        • 2
        • 2
        Когда Минин с Пожарским поляков из Москвы гнали, тоже бы верещал, что славяне славян убивают? Там и украинцы по огородам бегали, монастыри грабили...
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 22 июля 2020 11:56
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Попробую прояснить. Многочисленных славян боясь, все недруги старались разделять и стравливать между собой, начиная от варяг, татаро-монгол и т.д... В конце 16 века была возможность создать союз Польско-Российский с польским королевичем славянином Владиславом 4 на троне России. Такой союз стал бы мощнейшим во всей Европе со всеми бонусами для России. Вот когда немка бедного рода Екатерина 2 на троне России, никаких проблем (она за счёт России подняла Германию), а королевича поляка славянина нельзя? И это также из созданных мифов для разделения славян. Да еще сегодня навязали России праздник государства, по сути потерянным Россией возможностям. Главными по недопущению Владислава 4 на трон была католическая церковь, понимая, что католичество будет отодвинуто от влияния, при столкновении с православной церковью России. Также все сплотились против польского союзничества, от европейских государств, до внутренних татар и прочих. Потому и не нашлось общего языка у Владислава 4 со всеми, ибо все силы были брошены для недопущения. Даже польский королевский двор под королём Сигизмундом 3 - ВАЗА шведом, сопротивлялся такому и не участвовал в воцарении, ибо видел угрозу и Швеции. Далее пошло изгнание, ибо из-за препятствий чинимых всеми анти славянскими силами Владислав 4 не укрепился на троне. Историю пишут победители, а это всегда в России анти славянские силы, - Романовы с немецкой кровью и подавляющим влиянием иностранцев при дворе, интернациональные большевики, которым славянское единство было преградой, и сегодня в основном не славяне у власти с той же политикой...
          1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 22 июля 2020 12:38
            +2
            • 3
            • 1
            Определение "славянин" сперва выучи... с попугаем Кеша объединиться не надо? Он, как славянин, четко произносит "попка". Украинцы с болгарами тюрки по происхождению. А как же Рюриковичи?))) Они же несчастных укропитеков еще в 13 веке ... поставили и с поляками не дружили. Опять антиукраинские силы полякам жить мешают?))) Финно-угры мы и азиаты... а не тюрки. Славянство лишь язык. Время смуты оправдываешь, когда поляки на московском троне сидели, а украинцы мирное население резали до Архангельска? Да ты из тех, кто жалеет, что Гитлер проиграл... на Мерседесах бы сейчас катались...
            1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 22 июля 2020 12:53
              +2
              • 2
              • 0
              Культура и самосознание всегда в развитии и славяне меняются, но язык и культура объединяют (в труднейшее время ВОВ родились "братья славяне", - объяснить, что это обозначает?)... Ваши высказывания в русле антиславянизма, вернее, против русских, главное, ибо они создают главный костяк славян....
              1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 22 июля 2020 12:59
                -1
                • 0
                • 1
                Это в русской культуре предавать и с бабами воевать? Антиславянские силы, наверное, заставили гайдамаков поляков резать? Или с польской гиеной русских сравниваешь? Братание с существами, не имеющими ни ученых, ни самоназвания, ни языка, направлено против России и русских, превращение их в безмозглых попрыгунчиков. Свои сказки украм будешь рассказывать. С бебиком не в одной столовой питаешься? Во время ВОВ не "братья" славяне пришли, а тувинцы, монголы и т.д. твои братья в полицаях бегали и концлагеря охраняли.
                1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 22 июля 2020 13:37
                  +1
                  • 1
                  • 0
                  Вы с промытыми, кажется навсегда, мозгами даже не пытаетесь размышлять. Возможно враг славян и русских...
                  1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 22 июля 2020 14:01
                    0
                    • 1
                    • 1
                    Сказал свидомый украинец... фиг тебе, а не Кубань украм.
                    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 22 июля 2020 15:55
                      +1
                      • 1
                      • 0
                      По сути ваших высказываний и передёргиваний ответ такой же, - Голанские высоты должны быть возвращены Сирии, народ Палестины должен вернуться на свои исконные земли, - правильно ответил, наверное, Мойше (даже по образу мышления)...
                      1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 22 июля 2020 16:42
                        -1
                        • 0
                        • 1
                        Мойша бы голосовал за изгнание евреев из Голландских (сирийских) высот и земель палестинцев?))) И куда тогда Мойше бежать из "славянской" Одессы?)))) Наслаждайся шизофренией дальше)))))))))) А вот вернуть в польские свинарники их исконных рабочих можно)))
                      2. Комментарий был удален.
                      3. Комментарий был удален.
                2. Михаил Александров (Михаил Александров) 24 июля 2020 18:24
                  +1
                  • 1
                  • 0
                  А что, это француватое племя и на Кубань замахнулось?????? А на Кубани знают?
  • Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 21 июля 2020 09:09
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Бандиты они и есть бандиты...