"Clip wings of MS-21": Russia is increasing the production of composites for a reason


Last week it became known that the UMATEX structure of Rosatom bought out a division of Porcher Industries, one of the industry leaders in the production of technical textiles. The acquisition of a subsidiary of the French giant, together with a plant in the Kaluga Region, will allow the state corporation to increase the production of composites by one and a half times.


In turn, the Russian company Anisoprint, specializing in the creation of equipment for the production of composites, placed serial production at the facilities of TEN fab, which had previously gained a name in the European market.

Both events indicate that Russia is rapidly increasing its composite production potential. And this is of great importance for our country.

First of all, such an approach will expand the capabilities of domestic aviation, which has largely suffered from American attempts to clip our wings. However, the latter only gave us an impetus and accelerated the process of import substitution. In particular, by the end of the month, tests at TsAGI should receive a fully domestic composite wing for the MS-21 aircraft, the center section of which is also created exclusively from Russian materials.

It is expected that by 2030 the Russian composite materials market will grow by 7 times and aviation will become its main consumer. This is not only about civilian aircraft, but also about helicopters, in particular Asants, drones and combat vehicles like the Su-57, a significant part of which is made of composites.

Besides, do not forget about shipbuilding. For example, the hull of the unique mine defense ship of Project 12700 Alexandrite is entirely made of monolithic fiberglass. Consequently, it is stronger than metal, does not corrode, has an unlimited service life and is invulnerable to magnetic mines. It is assumed that it is these vessels that will form the basis of the mine-sweeping forces of the fleets of the Russian Navy.

Obviously, the 21st century has every chance of becoming a “century of composite materials” that have replaced metal and plastic. Consequently, our country cannot depend on foreign suppliers in this industry. So Russia is pulling together the corresponding production and Technology "Home."

4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 21 July 2020 10: 40
    +1
    God forbid, the sanctions will be lifted ... More should be done. The industry needs to be restored.
  2. Anchonsha Offline Anchonsha
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 21 July 2020 14: 10
    +2
    Yes, that's what it means to get us a pendel from the West, and not only. Yes, and the pandemic even affected the brains, some suddenly started spinning so much that they even began to export their enterprises from China, because they did not start producing products there because of the coronavirus. Keep it up, they suddenly felt that in Russia a lot could be done and not very expensive.
  3. scorp Offline scorp
    scorp (Alexander Burylov) 21 July 2020 17: 04
    +2
    Maybe write a collective letter from Russian citizens to the President of the United States - all Russian heads of district administrations and above, city judges and above, and so on. - include in the sanctions list and prohibit entry into NATO and EU countries. I think we will collect several millionaires.
    1. Andrey8485 Offline Andrey8485
      Andrey8485 (Andrew ) 23 July 2020 00: 20
      0
      I agree 100%))

«Подрезать крылья МС-21»: Россия неспроста наращивает выпуск композитов


На прошлой неделе стало известно о том, что структура «Росатома» UMATEX выкупила подразделение компании Porcher Industries – одного из лидеров индустрии в производстве технического текстиля. Приобретение дочки французского гиганта вместе с заводом в Калужской области позволит госкорпорации нарастить выпуск композитов в полтора раза.


В свою очередь, российская компания Anisoprint, специализирующаяся на создании оборудования для производства композитов, разместила серийное производство на мощностях TEN fab, ранее завоевавшей себе имя на европейском рынке.

Оба события указывают на то, что Россия усиленными темпами наращивает свой потенциал по выпуску композитов. И это имеет огромное значение для нашей страны.

В первую очередь, такой подход расширит возможности отечественной авиации, которая в значительной степени пострадала от американских попыток подрезать нам крылья. Впрочем, последние лишь дали нам толчок и ускорили процесс импортозамещения. В частности, до конца месяца на испытания в ЦАГИ должно поступить полностью отечественное композитное крыло для самолета МС-21, центроплан которого также создан исключительно из российских материалов.

Ожидается, что к 2030 году российский рынок композитных материалов вырастет в 7 раз и главным его потребителем станет именно авиация. При этом речь идет не только о гражданских самолетах, но и о вертолетах, в частности «Асант», беспилотниках и боевых машинах вроде Су-57, значительная часть планера которого создана из композитов.

Кроме того, не стоит забывать и о судостроении. Например, корпус уникального корабля противоминной обороны проекта 12700 «Александрит» полностью состоит из монолитного стеклопластика. Следовательно, он прочнее металлического, не подвержен коррозии, имеет неограниченный срок службы и неуязвим для магнитных мин. Предполагается, что именно такие суда и будут составлять основу минно-тральных сил флотов ВМФ России.

Очевидно, что 21 век имеет все шансы стать «веком композитных материалов», пришедших на смену металлу и пластику. Следовательно, нашей стране в этой отрасли никак нельзя зависеть от зарубежных поставщиков. Вот Россия и стягивает соответствующие производства и технологии «на родину».

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 21 июля 2020 10:40
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Не дай бог, санкции отменят...Надо бы побольше. Промышленность надо восстанавливать.
  2. Anchonsha Офлайн
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 21 июля 2020 14:10
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Да-а, вот что значит получить для нас пенделя от Запада, да и не только. Да и пандемия повлияла даже на мозги, некоторые вдруг так закрутились, что стали даже из Китая вывозить свои предприятия, потому как там не стали выпускать продукцию из-за коронавируса. Так держать, почувствовали вдруг, что в России многое можно делать и не очень затратно.
  3. scorp Офлайн
    scorp (Александр Бурылов) 21 июля 2020 17:04
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Может, написать коллективное письмо от граждан России к президенту США - всех российских руководителей районных администраций и выше, городских судей и выше, ну и т.д. - включать в санкционный список и запретить въезд в страны НАТО и Евросоюза. Думаю, миллиончиков несколько подписей соберем.
    1. Андрей8485 Офлайн
      Андрей8485 (Андрей ) 23 июля 2020 00:20
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Согласен 100%))