The reasons for the large-scale invasion of Russia were named in Ukraine


Agitprop of Ukraine continues to scare the inhabitants of the country with possible "aggression" from a strong eastern neighbor. So, the Ukrainian edition "Glavred" names as many as four reasons for a large-scale Russian invasion of Independence.


The first reason may be the deterioration of the economic situation within Russia. In this regard, the Russian authorities will want to rally the population around a common enemy, which may become Ukrainian “Bandera” - they say, Putin will protect all Russians, wherever they are. In a word, now is not up to economics - there are more important things to do.

The second reason for the possible Russian aggression is internal contradictions within the power structures of Russia, undercover intrigues in the ranks political and other elites of the Russian Federation.

The third reason for the offensive of Russian tanks in Ukraine may be the emergence in Kiev of a strong pro-Ukrainian government that will really take care of the country - to develop the national economy, fight corruption, feed the disadvantaged, recapture the east of Ukraine and call the “separatists” to account. For the Kremlin, such a Ukraine is akin to a nightmare, and Russia will do everything to prevent this from happening.

Another Kiev Maidan may become another reason for the Russian Federation's interference in Ukrainian affairs. If some kind of revolution or destabilization starts again in Ukraine, Russia can send its emissaries here who will pursue a pro-Moscow policy.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. beeper Offline
    beeper 20 July 2020 14: 46
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Most likely, the usurper Avakyan and Valtzman agreed among themselves and with the Ameroembassador to remove the profane Ze from power and are preparing another Kiev Maidan coup, already completely Nazi - with the aim of a forced (completely violent!) "Reformatting" the Ukrainian colony into a hyperaggressive "Anti-Russia!"

    Fashington (like Hitler at one time) is in a hurry (mercilessly sacrificing his "cannon fodder" - the "Young European" Janissaries) to start a militant "March to the East" with the aim of "crushing Russia" and having a decisive advantage in his "showdown" with China in his "coercion into submission" ??! winked

    After all, the date of the probable start of the Maidan pro-American "revolution" in Belarus is already very close, and in parallel with this - the "final solution of the issue of the occupied territories" - the attacks of the Armed Forces of Ukraine on the recalcitrant Donbass (and even on Crimea - if Donbass falls, then anti-Russian , pro-American and pro-Turkish, provocations in the Crimea, I hope this is not only clear and understandable to me ?!) ???
    IMHO
    1. Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 20 July 2020 15: 55
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Maidans cost money. The cheapest were Ukrainians. As for Donbass, Putin has already warned ... they will climb, somewhere else will blaze.
  2. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 20 July 2020 15: 39
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    It's time to charge $ 10 for each article from those posting on the site about Russia's upcoming attack on Ukraine. And return only after the attack.
  3. rotkiv04 Offline
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 20 July 2020 15: 45
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Whatever one may say, but the end at the Outskirts is one.
  4. _AMUHb_ Offline
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 20 July 2020 17: 29
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    The garish lads dispelled the myth: a Ukrainian was born, a Jew cried ... they turned out to be creepy, narrow-minded and stupid, and you won't be cute to fight for them - instead of them! Those who are with the Russian world have already decided.
  5. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 20 July 2020 18: 39
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    And what, the first point will suit us - this is when we are hungry and lousy, rush through the Ukrainian border to your place of work. The second point is neither this nor that, but the third point about a strong Ukrainian government is chatter in ward No. 6, well, and the fourth - then you will finish off yourself, dividing the nenka into small farms with daddy lyashki ... The prapor is in your hands, and the trident is below your back.
  6. Russia will be forced to occupy Ukraine only if they start building amers' bases on it - there is nowhere to go!
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 21 July 2020 13: 28
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Military bases have already been built, these are biological weapons laboratories. Victory in each new war is calculated on the use of radically new weapons, in the yard of the 21st century. And biological weapons, it seems, will be the main one, and in Ukraine there are 14 closed biological laboratories funded by the Pentagon .. There are hundreds of such closed Pentagon biological laboratories in the world ... There are especially many around Russia ... Preparation is underway in front of everyone, but silence, perhaps, before the storm...

На Украине назвали причины для масштабного вторжения России


Агитпроп Украины продолжает пугать жителей страны возможной «агрессией» со стороны сильного восточного соседа. Так, украинское издание «Главред» называет целых четыре причины для масштабного вторжения России в Незалежную.


Первой причиной может стать ухудшение экономического положения внутри России. Власти РФ в связи с этим захотят сплотить население вокруг общего врага, которым могут стать украинские «бандеровцы» – мол, Путин защитит всех русских, где бы они ни находились. Словом, сейчас не до экономики – есть дела поважнее.

Вторая причина возможной российской агрессии – внутренние противоречия внутри властных структур России, подковерные интриги в рядах политических и иных элит РФ.

Третьей причиной наступления российских танков на Украину может стать появление в Киеве сильной проукраинской власти, которая будет реально заниматься страной – развивать народное хозяйство, бороться с коррупцией, накормит обездоленных, отвоюет восток Украины и призовет к ответу «сепаратистов». Для Кремля такая Украина сродни ночному кошмару, и Россия сделает все, чтобы такого не случилось.

Очередной киевский майдан может стать еще одной причиной вмешательства РФ в украинские дела. Если на Украине опять начнется какая-нибудь революция или дестабилизация, Россия может отправить сюда своих эмиссаров, которые будут проводить промосковскую политику.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 20 июля 2020 14:46
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Скорее всего, узурпатор Авакян с Вальцманом договорились между собой и с амеропослом об устранении профанирующего Зе от власти и готовят очередной киевский майданопереворот, уже полностью нацистский - с целью форсированного (полностью насильственного!) "переформатирования" украинской амероколонии в гиперагрессивную "АнтиРоссию"??!

    Фашингтон (как и Гитлер в своё время) торопится (безжалостно жертвуя своим "пушечным мясом"- "младоевропейскими" янычарами) начать воинственный "Поход на Восток", с целью "сокрушить Россию" и иметь решающее преимущество в своих "разборках" с Китаем при его "принуждении к подчинению"??! winked

    Ведь уже совсем близко дата вероятного начала майданной проамериканской "революции" в Белоруссии, и параллельно с этим - "окончательного решения вопроса оккупированных территорий" - нападения ВСУ на непокорный Донбасс (а то и на Крым - если падёт Донбасс, то сразу же участятся и антироссийские, проамериканские и протурецкие, провокации в Крыму, надеюсь, это не только мне ясно и понятно?!)???
    ИМХО
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 20 июля 2020 15:55
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Майданы денег стоят. Самые дешевые оказались украинцы. По поводу Донбасса Путин уже предупреждал... полезут, еще где-нибудь полыхнет.
  2. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 20 июля 2020 15:39
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Пора с постящих на сайте о предстоящем нападении России на Украину брать по 10 тыс долларов за каждую статью. И вернуть только после нападения.
  3. rotkiv04 Офлайн
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 20 июля 2020 15:45
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Как ни крути, а конец у Окраины один.
  4. _AMUHb_ Офлайн
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 20 июля 2020 17:29
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Гарные хлопчики развеяли миф: украинец родился, еврей заплакал... стрёмные они оказались, недалекие и глупые, да и насильно мил не будешь,чтобы биться за них - вместо них! Кто с русским миром, тот уже определился.
  5. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 20 июля 2020 18:39
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    А что, первый пункт нам подойдёт - это когда мы голодные и обовшивевшие, рванём через украинскую границу к вам на заработки. Второй пункт - ни то, ни сё, а вот третий пункт о сильной украинской власти - это трёп в палате №-6, ну а четвёртый - тогда вы сами себя и добьёте, поделив нэньку на мелкие хутора с батьками ляшками..... Прапор вам в руки, и тризуб ниже спины.
  6. Россия вынуждена будет оккупировать Украину, только если на ней начнут строить амерские базы - деваться некуда!
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 21 июля 2020 13:28
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Военные базы уже построены, это лаборатории биологического оружия. Победа в каждой новой войне рассчитывается на применение кардинально нового оружия, на дворе 21 век. И биологическое оружие, кажется, будет главным, а на Украине 14 закрытых биолабораторий, финансируемых Пентагоном.. По миру таких пентагоновских закрытых биолабораторий за сотню... Особенно много вокруг России... Подготовка ведётся на глазах у всех, но тишина, возможно, перед грозой...