For the first time, the latest Russian self-propelled artillery system "Malva"


The press service of the Burevestnik Central Research Institute has published photographs of the newest Russian self-propelled artillery unit 2С43 "Malva" on a chassis manufactured by the Bryansk Automobile Plant. The caliber of the gun is 152 mm.


Chassis "Malva" made on the modification of the car BAZ-6910. Its mass is estimated at 21 tons, carrying capacity reaches 19,41 tons. A 470 horsepower engine can accelerate self-propelled guns to 80 km per hour. At the rear of the 2C43 is a heavy stop that descends during firing.

"Self-propelled gun" is equipped with a 9-speed two-position gearbox, independent two-torsion suspension on all axles. Each wheel of the installation is equipped with shock absorbers. "Malva" is also equipped with tires with adjustable air pressure, the range is 1000 km. 2C43 is capable of crossing a ford with a depth of 1,4 m.

The self-propelled guns have an improved version of the 2A88 gun, which is equipped with 2C35 "Coalition-SV".

ACS 2S43 "Malva" should be lighter than similar howitzers on tracked chassis (2S3, 2S19 and 2S35), as well as more mobile than tracked guns or towed SG type "Msta-B". In terms of ballistic properties, "Malva" should approximately correspond to "Coalition-SV". The tactical and technical characteristics of the gun are not yet known exactly.
Photos used: "Central Research Institute" Petrel "
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Try it! Here, at least in Syria!
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 3 August 2020 10: 38
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      The car chassis is unnecessarily large, it is possible to use a smaller one (examples from other countries), the breech of the gun is modest, which indicates a little automation and mechanization of maintenance. The performance characteristics are unknown, but, probably, they differ little from the previous ones ... They put a little fluff on the car and this, it seems, ended the modernization ...
  2. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 22 July 2020 15: 01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Probably, a tactical nuclear charge can also be calculated.

На фото впервые попала новейшая российская САУ «Мальва»


Пресс-служба «Центрального научно-исследовательского института «Буревестник» опубликовала фотографии новейшей российской самоходной артиллерийской установки 2С43 «Мальва» на шасси, выпускаемом Брянским автозаводом. Калибр орудия составляет 152 мм.


Шасси «Мальвы» выполнено на модификации автомобиля БАЗ-6910. Его масса оценивается в 21 тонну, грузоподъемность достигает 19,41 тонны. Мотор мощностью 470 лошадиных сил может разогнать САУ до 80 км в час. В задней части 2С43 находится тяжелый упор, который опускается вниз во время стрельбы.

«Самоходка» оснащена 9-ступенчатой двухпозиционной КПП, независимой двухторсионной подвеской на все оси. Каждое колесо установки снабжено амортизаторами. «Мальва» также оснащена шинами с регулируемым воздушным давлением, запас хода – 1000 км. 2С43 способна на пересечение брода глубиной 1,4 м.

На САУ установлен усовершенствованный вариант пушки 2А88, которой комплектуется 2С35 «Коалиция-СВ».

САУ 2С43 «Мальва» должна быть легче, чем аналогичные гаубицы на гусеничном шасси (2С3, 2С19 и 2С35), а также более мобильной, чем орудия на гусеничном ходу или буксируемые СГ типа «Мста-Б». По баллистическим свойствам «Мальва» должна приблизительно соответствовать «Коалиции-СВ». Тактико-технические характеристики орудия пока точно не известны.
Использованы фотографии: «Центральный научно-исследовательский институт «Буревестник»
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Испытать бы! Вот, хотя бы в Сирии!
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 3 августа 2020 10:38
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Автомобильное шасси излишне большое, возможно, применить поменьше (примеры других стран), казённая часть орудия скромная, что указывает на небольшую автоматизацию и механизацию обслуживания. ТТХ неизвестны, но, наверное, мало отличаются от прежних... Поставили пушчонку на авто и этим, кажется, закончилась модернизация.....
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 22 июля 2020 15:01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Вероятно, и на тактический ядерный заряд может быть расчитана.