Nord Stream 2 will be filled with hydrogen only in 20 years


Germany plans to receive hydrogen fuel from Russia only in 20 years. 11 operators of EU gas transmission systems presented a plan to provide the continent with an environmentally friendly fuel.


The European Hydrogen Base plan assumes that by 2050 there will be no more CO2 emissions in Europe, and hydrogen will become the main fuel. The cost of the entire project can range from 27 to 64 billion euros. The fuel transportation infrastructure includes part of the extension of the SP-2, Eugal - this pipeline runs parallel to the extension of Nord Stream, Opal from northern Germany to the border with the Czech Republic.

The main idea of ​​the "European Hydrogen Base" is to create a European GTS and storage facilities over the next ten years, first meeting the demand for fuel from domestic sources. The main consumers of hydrogen should be the steel, chemical and transport industries.

The hydrogen gas transmission structure will use the existing methods of gas transportation by transforming them where there are parallel routes - in Germany, France, Italy, the Netherlands and Spain.

The authors of the project believe that in 20 years, hydrogen may begin to flow to Europe from other countries, including Russia. According to the latest research by Gazprom and VNG, modern gas pipelines, such as Nord Stream, will be able to provide fuel supplies consisting of 70 percent hydrogen.
  • Used photos: www.nord-stream.com
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 20 July 2020 17: 15
    -1
    There is little left, how to get this hydrogen cheaply, because "bills" will not be heated. There is even more interesting fuel on the Moon, only the price of the delivery does not allow it to spin up ... Yes, and after a dozen years they will change their minds and go for other projects ... Why such clean atomic energy is not used to the fullest. Here France is 70% on nuclear power plants, and everything is fine, there is a minimum of waste, and what lobbies are banning nuclear power ... And the USA, Poland and others are a lot on coal, so dozens of kilometers of dried forests from the power plant on coal ...
  2. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 20 July 2020 17: 42
    0
    The only thing, not a single word, from where hydrogen will appear in the Russian Federation in the appropriate amount.
  3. Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 20 July 2020 18: 40
    -2
    Read stories about Khoja Nasreddin ...

  4. mag nit Offline mag nit
    mag nit (mag nit) 21 July 2020 08: 42
    +1
    "Academician Chersky" will pick up by this time, or will he fornicate?
  5. Fss Offline Fss
    Fss (Fss) 6 August 2020 18: 47
    0
    Well then, there is no need to rush with the construction of the SP-2. And then they were already worried about everything - will they finish building, will they not finish it? There is a lot of time before 2050.

«Северный поток-2» будет заполнен водородом только через 20 лет


ФРГ планирует получать водородное топливо из России лишь через 20 лет. 11 операторов газотранспортных систем ЕС представили план по обеспечению континента экологически чистым видом топлива.


План «Европейская водородная основа» предполагает, что к 2050 году в Европе больше не будет выбросов СО2, а основным видом топлива станет водород. Стоимость всего проекта может составить от 27 до 64 миллиардов евро. В инфраструктуру по транспортировке топлива включена часть продолжения СП-2, Eugal – этот трубопровод идет параллельно продолжению «Северного потока», Opal с северной части Германии до границы с Чешской Республикой.

Основная идея «Европейской водородной основы» заключается в том, чтобы в течение последующих десяти лет создать европейскую ГТС и хранилища, обеспечив вначале спрос на топливо за счет внутренних источников. Главными потребителями водорода должны стать сталелитейная, химическая и транспортная отрасли промышленности.

Водородная газотранспортная структура будет использовать уже имеющиеся методы транспортировки газа путем их преобразования там, где есть параллельные маршруты – в Германии, Франции, Италии, Нидерландах и Испании.

Авторы проекта считают, что через 20 лет в Европу может начать поступать водород и из других стран, в том числе и из России. По последним исследованиям «Газпрома» и VNG, современные газопроводы, такие, как «Северный поток», смогут обеспечить топливные поставки, состоящие на 70 процентов из водорода.
Использованы фотографии: www.nord-stream.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 20 июля 2020 17:15
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Осталось за малым, как получить этот водород дёшево, ведь "купюрами" не будут топить. На Луне ещё более интересное топливо, только цена привоза не позволяет раскрутиться... Да и после десятка лет передумают и пойдут по другим прожектам... Почему такую чистую атомную энергию не используют по полной. Вот Франция на 70% на атомных ЭС, и всё хорошо, работают и отходов минимум, и какие лобби банят атомную энергетику... А США, Польша и прочих многое на угле, так десятки километров высохших лесов от ЭС на угле...
  2. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 20 июля 2020 17:42
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Единственное, ни одного слова, откуда в РФ появится водород в соответствующем количестве.
  3. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 20 июля 2020 18:40
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Начитались историй про Ходжу Насреддина...

  4. mag nit Офлайн
    mag nit (mag nit) 21 июля 2020 08:42
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    "Академик Черский" подгребёт к этому времени, или блудить будет?
  5. Fss Офлайн
    Fss (Fss) 6 августа 2020 18:47
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ну тогда и спешить не надо со строительством СП-2. А то уже испереживались все- достроят, не достроят? До 2050 времени много.