"Ukrainian Safari" did not work: details of undermining saboteurs in Donbass were revealed


July 13, 2020 in Donbass perished three servicemen of the 35th Marine Brigade of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, among whom, as it turned out, were foreign mercenaries. Now Kiev is trying to hide the presence of foreigners in the ranks of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, who came to the "Ukrainian safari". As a result, the details of the incident became known.


The Ukrainian TV channel "1 + 1" claims that it was not a sabotage and reconnaissance group that was approaching the DPR positions, but "brothers-in-arms" who wanted to take the body of the deceased platoon commander who was blown up in a minefield the day before. Moreover, the DPR military was previously allowed to take the body and guaranteed a regime of silence.

The Ukrainian side clarifies that the "Donetsk" people deceived and set up an ambush. They shot the servicemen of the Armed Forces of Ukraine with small arms and mortars. The first to be wounded was the sergeant of the reconnaissance platoon. A physician with the call sign "Estonian" hurried to his aid, but he received injuries incompatible with life and died on the spot. In conclusion, the "Donetsk" allegedly finished off the wounded sergeant. After that, Kiev announced that doctors were being killed in the Donbas.

It should be noted that the Estonian Foreign Ministry has already confirmed that the deceased physician was a citizen of their country, and in general, he is a political refugee from Belarus. To find out how everything really happened, Russian journalists went to Donbass. They found out that everything was wrong, as reported by the Ukrainian side. There were three Ukrainian DRGs and all of them were blown up by mines.

Journalist Alexander Sladkov asked the DPR military what is the point of the Armed Forces of Ukraine throwing DRGs in this sector of the front, because there are no important objects nearby.

Steal a person. Desirable - a senior officer, why not? Steal the officer - and there will be information

- explained the DPR NM officer with the call sign "Cobra".

In the first DRG, reconnaissance platoon commander Sean Fuller from the United States was killed. Secondly - "Estonian" Nikolay Ilyin, whose real call sign is "Medic". In the third DRG, a sergeant was blown up by a mine, he was wounded, but the "brothers" left him to die in a minefield.

As the representative of the People's Militia of the DPR Eduard Basurin said in turn, thrill-seekers often come to Donbass from Western countries to take part in a kind of "safari" - a real hunt for people.
Photos used: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

24 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Cheburashk Offline
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 21 July 2020 12: 17
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    There were three Ukrainian DRGs and all of them were blown up by mines.

    Did they organize a competition there, since they flooded in so many? And by a happy coincidence, two pieces of mercenaries died, and the third local, so to speak, was essentially considered ballast and thrown!
    Let them climb still, there is still a lot of mine to clear!
  2. beeper Offline
    beeper 21 July 2020 12: 30
    +6
    • 8
    • 2
    These foreigners came to tour from the USA, Canada, Germany, Great Britain, Australia, New Zealand and other "civilized countries" to the "Euromaidan" in Kiev for "safari-hunting for people"! request They lived at this time in the buildings seized by the Maidaners on Khreshchatyk and in rented apartments nearby.
    And visiting Poles, Belarusians (even the Armenian Natsik Nigoyan was noted in the "first victims of the" hellish "hundred"), Georgians and Balts were direct participants in extremist demonstrations - they "channeled" even for "women", when they were detained by the police, they immediately trumped their passports. countries and demanding the presence of their ambassador!
    The same Nazi "international" of all murderous rabble from all over the world (by the way, there are citizens from the Russian Federation, Belarus and Israel who have arrived, killing the inhabitants of Donbass with impunity for cave "Bandera ideas" and "just" out of sadistic motives!) Is now observed in the composition " heroes "punishers!
    It is strange that the presence of foreign mercenaries and agents of special services in the ranks of the "Ukrainian" Banderonazis suddenly became a "sensation" for the Russian inhabitants, and before that "undermining the American and the Estonian Belarusian" was it not known about that ??!
  3. catch22 Offline
    catch22 (Egor) 21 July 2020 12: 47
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    Good news from the minefields of the DPR. It's especially good to hear about the bombing of foreign mercenaries, a good trend. Solid joy! Is that what these ghouls are doing in the DPR / LPR?
  4. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 21 July 2020 13: 38
    +2
    • 6
    • 4
    I will repeat myself. Previously, it was necessary to act on the mercenaries in order to discourage long-term hunting at the Russians, especially close by. Intelligence to calculate and systematically cleaned up. There is no need for the Ukrainians, only for the most zealous, for the murders of those imprisoned .... In a long confrontation (longer than the Great Patriotic War), it is time for both sides to go to a ceasefire according to local agreements .. But someone is constantly forcing military provocations with victims ... One conclusion - from the attempts of the Semitic governments of Kiev and Moscow, the Slavs exterminate each other ...
  5. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) 21 July 2020 14: 10
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    The more this filth dies, the cleaner the world will be.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 21 July 2020 14: 19
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      You about the Semites, don't be so bloodthirsty, just have your own government, and let them live outside the governments, for they create a lot of good things in other fields ...
      1. King3214 Offline
        King3214 (Sergius) 21 July 2020 14: 23
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        I'm talking about the Nazis.
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 21 July 2020 14: 34
          -2
          • 3
          • 5
          There are no Nazis in Ukraine, but ardent nationalists have grown up under continuous propaganda (propaganda from law-abiding cultured Germans raised layers of SS men). Therefore, it is a great fault of the permanent 20 years of the Russian government, which allowed the United States to operate unhindered in Ukraine. There is a suspicion that this was deliberately allowed in order to further clash the Ukrainian and Russian peoples, and under the cover of this enmity, without fear, to plunder Ukraine and Russia. And they are not afraid for their power, and crimes - robbery of the state and crimes against the people ... In both states, the government is in the hands of the Semites, not the titular nation, and resembles Khazaria ...
          1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 21 July 2020 15: 41
            +4
            • 4
            • 0
            I decided to divide people into "title" and not title, but who himself? Who ranked you among the titular nation, who is on this commission?
            1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 21 July 2020 16: 04
              -1
              • 3
              • 4
              The titular nation, on the basis of whose people the state was created .. You in Israel will ask who is the titular nation and when the Arabs will be able to rule the entire state .. Not the titular rule creates more favorable conditions for the non-titular nation. Therefore, the USSR did not have either the Communist Party of the RSFSR, nor today organizations defending Russians, but the interests of non-Russians are protected by many representative organizations. To this day, Russians are the least protected in Russia ... But you seem to be one of those who are accustomed to humiliating Russians and robbing Russians at all levels, because it is not the titular nation that rules, and, as a rule, the Semitic ...
              1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 21 July 2020 16: 09
                0
                • 2
                • 2
                I repeat:

                Who ranked you among the titular nation, who is on this commission?
                1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 21 July 2020 16: 18
                  0
                  • 3
                  • 3
                  Who is your dad, who is your mother, - they would ask in Israel, they correctly define, the experience is thousands of years old ... For today the world is not international, but more and more nationalistic. Here are the Ukrainians - brothers Slavs, but now "not brothers" ...
                  1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 21 July 2020 16: 34
                    +2
                    • 5
                    • 3
                    Adding. Russia is a huge country and a separate world, therefore it has its own characteristics. In Russia, they are also considered Russians, who are of Russian culture and identity and consider themselves to be Russians. But there are pitfalls, because most of the Jews from Mendel become Medvedev, but their actions are clearly anti-Russian. As an illustrative example: I traveled abroad, passed a cemetery, there was a huge Catholic cross, came closer, at the bottom there is a small inscription in Latin, it was translated to me: There is no God but the God of Israel and I am always faithful to him, and a small star of David ...
                    1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 21 July 2020 17: 16
                      -1
                      • 2
                      • 3
                      There is NO answer to my questions.
                      The less "pure" blood you have, the more you are a Nazi. strive to prove to others that you are more "purebred" than all "purebred". An example of this is Hitler, who, like you, tried to prove that he is an Aryan, more than all others ...
                      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 21 July 2020 17: 23
                        -1
                        • 4
                        • 5
                        Do not confuse God's gift with scrambled eggs, or rather do not attribute nonsense in your demagoguery ... If you don’t want to understand, take up other topics ... I hate Hitler most of all ...
                      2. DeGreen Offline
                        DeGreen 21 July 2020 22: 24
                        +2
                        • 2
                        • 0
                        Oh, be cunning. You have made the SS and Nazism a priority at home, in Ukraine.
                    2. The comment was deleted.
                  2. The comment was deleted.
            2. The comment was deleted.
        2. King3214 Offline
          King3214 (Sergius) 21 July 2020 16: 34
          +2
          • 4
          • 2
          I first heard "Moskalyaku na gilyaku" in the USSR, in the early 80s in the east of Ukraine. And since then I have never seen a single person who deliberately calls himself "Ukrainian", indignant at this Russophobic chant. (What's in the USSR, what's after).
          Under the USSR, who was to blame?
        3. DeGreen Offline
          DeGreen 21 July 2020 17: 20
          0
          • 3
          • 3
          Tuzakov. I understand you are a widespread Ukrainian? Russia is also to blame for the fact that Ukraine became UkroReikh.
          1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 21 July 2020 17: 26
            +1
            • 3
            • 2
            Not Russia, but the Russian government.
            1. The comment was deleted.
            2. SASHA OLD Offline
              SASHA OLD (Alexander Balandin) 23 July 2020 11: 51
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              Whose Crimea?
              This question is like a litmus.
              1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 23 July 2020 12: 53
                +2
                • 2
                • 0
                If there are 80% of Russians in Crimea, there is only one answer: Russian land was transferred by the Ottomans to Russia under a peace treaty ... It was transferred to the control of the Ukrainian SSR in 1954 by the Supreme Soviet of the USSR with the wording "to streamline administration." The USSR and the Ukrainian SSR are gone, the foundations of administration are gone. No one can have any claims to Crimea, either in terms of population or legal basis ..
      2. Sergey Tokarev Offline
        Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 22 July 2020 06: 58
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        There is no Ukrainian nation. And they hate Russians, at least since the time of Sagaidachny. This is ordinary fascism.
  • DeGreen Offline
    DeGreen 21 July 2020 17: 24
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    But I'm wondering. Ukrainians blame the authorities for everything. And they say, they say, Zelensky is bad. There will be another ..., everything will change and I have a question ??? Well, there will be another, so what? Will those who were burned by the Ukrainians in the house of trade unions be resurrected? Or will women and children who died in Donbass be resurrected? Or will sharply all 100% of Ukrainians cease to be fascists?
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 22 July 2020 07: 00
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      And will those who Sahaidachny and the Zaporozhian Cossacks in Vologda be resurrected? A Ukrainian cannot be denazified, he will never repent .... 100% they will change their clothes until better times and multiply.
      1. The comment was deleted.

«Украинское сафари» не задалось: раскрыты детали подрыва диверсантов на Донбассе


13 июля 2020 года на Донбассе погибли трое военнослужащих 35-й бригады морской пехоты ВСУ, в числе которых, как оказалось, были иностранные наемники. Теперь Киев пытается скрыть присутствие иностранцев в рядах ВСУ, которые приехали на «украинское сафари». В результате стали известны детали случившегося.


Украинский телеканал «1+1» утверждает, что это была не диверсионно-разведывательная группа, подбирающаяся к позициям ДНР, а «побратимы», которые хотели забрать тело погибшего командира взвода, подорвавшегося накануне на минном поле. Причем военные ДНР предварительно разрешили забрать тело и гарантировали режим тишины.

Украинская сторона уточняет, что «донецкие» обманули и устроили засаду. Они расстреляли военнослужащих ВСУ из стрелкового оружия и минометов. Первым получил ранение сержант разведывательного взвода. Ему на помощь поспешил медик с позывным «Эстонец», но он получил ранения, несовместимые с жизнью, и погиб на месте. В завершение «донецкие» якобы добили раненого сержанта. После этого из Киева заявили, что на Донбассе «убивают медиков».

Нужно отметить, что МИД Эстонии уже подтвердил, что погибший медик был гражданином их страны, а вообще, он политбеженец из Белоруссии. Чтобы выяснить, как все было на самом деле, российские журналисты отправились на Донбасс. Они выяснили, что все было не так, как сообщает украинская сторона. Украинских ДРГ было три и все они подорвались на минах.

Журналист Александр Сладков поинтересовался у военных ДНР, какой смысл ВСУ забрасывать ДРГ на этом участке фронта, ведь поблизости нет важных объектов.

Украсть человека. Желательно – офицера старшего состава, почему бы и нет? Офицера выкради – и будет информация

– пояснил офицер НМ ДНР с позывным «Кобра».

В первой ДРГ погиб командир разведвзвода Шон Фуллер из США. Во-второй – «Эстонец» Николай Ильин, реальный позывной которого «Медик». В третьей ДРГ подорвался на мине сержант, он был ранен, но «побратимы» оставили его умирать на минном поле.

Как заявил в свою очередь представитель Народной милиции ДНР Эдуард Басурин, на Донбасс из западных стран зачастую приезжают любители острых ощущений, чтобы принять участие в некоем «сафари» – настоящей охоте на людей.
Использованы фотографии: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

24 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Чебурашк Онлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 21 июля 2020 12:17
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Украинских ДРГ было три и все они подорвались на минах.

    Они что там, соревнования устроили, раз поперли в таком количестве? И по счастливому стечению обстоятельств погибло две штуки наемников, а третьего местного, так сказать, по сути посчитали за балласт и кинули!
    Пускай еще лезут, там много еще разминировать надо!
  2. пищак Онлайн
    пищак 21 июля 2020 12:30
    +6
    • 8
    • 2
    Эти иностранцы для "сафари-охоты на человеков" ещё на киевский "евромайдан" приезжали "гастролить" из США, Канады, Германии, Великобритании, Австралии, Новой Зеландии и прочих "цивилизованных стран"! request Они и проживали в это время в захваченных майданёрами зданиях на Крещатике и в съёмных квартирах поблизости.
    А заезжие поляки, белорусы (даже армянский нацик Нигоян отметился в "первых жертвах" адской "сотни"), грузины и прибалты были непосредственными участниками экстремистских выступлений - они "канали" даже за "анижедетей", при задержании их милицией сразу же козыряя паспортами своих стран и требуя присутствия своего посла!
    Тот же нацистский "интернационал" всякого душегубского отребья со всего мира (кстати, из РФ, РБ и Израиля тоже есть приблудившиеся граждане, безнаказанно убивающие жителей Донбасса за пещерные "бандеровским идеи" и "просто" из садистских побуждений!) наблюдается сейчас в составе "хероев"-карателей!
    Странно, что присутствие иностранных наёмников и агентов спецслужб в рядах "украинствующих" бандеронацистов вдруг стало "сенсацией" для российских обывателей, а до этого "подрыва американца и эстонского белоруса" разве же не было о том известно??!
  3. catch22 Офлайн
    catch22 (Egor) 21 июля 2020 12:47
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    Хорошая весть с минных полей ДНР. Особенно приятно слышать про подрывы иностранных наемников, хорошая тенденция. Сплошная отрада! Вот чего эти упыри делают в ДНР/ЛНР?
  4. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 21 июля 2020 13:38
    +2
    • 6
    • 4
    Повторюсь. Ранее надо было действовать по наёмникам, чтоб отбить надолго охоту стрелять по русским, особенно под боком. Разведкой вычислять и отработанно планомерно зачищать. По украинцам нет нужды, только по самым ретивым, на убийствах заточенных.... В долгом противостоянии (дольше, нежели Великая Отечественная) пора обоим сторонам перейти на прекращение огня по местным соглашениям.. Но кто-то постоянно заставляет проводить военные провокации с жертвами. Один вывод, - от потуг семитских правительств Киева и Москвы славяне друг друга истребляют...
  5. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 21 июля 2020 14:10
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Чем больше этой мрази сдохнет - тем чище будет мир.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 21 июля 2020 14:19
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      Вы о семитах, не надо так кровожадно, просто иметь своё правительство, а они пусть живут вне правительств, ибо много хорошего на других поприщах создают...
      1. King3214 Офлайн
        King3214 (Сергий) 21 июля 2020 14:23
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Я о нацистах.
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 21 июля 2020 14:34
          -2
          • 3
          • 5
          Нацистов на Украине нет, но под непрерывной пропагандой выросли ярые националисты (пропаганда из законопослушных культурных немцов вырастила слои эсэсовцев). Посему большая вина постоянного 20 лет правительства РФ, что допустила США беспрепятственно действовать на Украине. Есть подозрение, что это допускали сознательно, чтоб далее столкнуть украинские и русские народы, а под прикрытием этой вражды, не опасаясь, грабить Украину и Россию. И не боятся за свою власть, и преступления, - грабёж государства и преступления перед народом... В обоих государствах правительство в руках семитов, не титульной нации, и напоминает Хазарию...
          1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 21 июля 2020 15:41
            +4
            • 4
            • 0
            Решил делить людей на "титульные" и не титульные, а сам кто? Кто причислил вас к титульной нации, кто в этой комиссии?
            1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 21 июля 2020 16:04
              -1
              • 3
              • 4
              Титульная нация, на основе народа которого создано государство.. Вы в Израиле спросите, кто титульная нация и когда арабы смогут управлять всем государством.. Не титульное правление создаёт более благоприятные условия не титульной нации. Потому не имеели в СССР ни компартии РСФСР, ни сегодня организации, защищающие русских, вот интересы не русских защищены многими представительными организациями. По сей день русские меньше всего защищены в России.....Но вы, похоже, из тех, кому привычно унижать русских и русских грабить на всех уровнях, ибо правит не титульная нации, и, как правило, семитская...
              1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 21 июля 2020 16:09
                0
                • 2
                • 2
                Повторюсь:

                Кто причислил вас к титульной нации, кто в этой комиссии?
                1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 21 июля 2020 16:18
                  0
                  • 3
                  • 3
                  Кто ваш папа, кто ваша мама, - спросили бы в Израиле, они правильно определяют, опыт тысячелетний... Ибо сегодня мир не интернационален, а всё более националистичен. Вот украинцы, - братья славяне, но теперь "уже не братья"...
                  1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 21 июля 2020 16:34
                    +2
                    • 5
                    • 3
                    Добавление. Россия - огромная страна и отдельный мир, потому свои особенности. В России также считаются русскими, кто с русской культурой и идентитетом и причисляют себя к русским. Но тут подводные камни, ибо большинство евреев из Менделя становятся Медведевым, но по действиям явно антирусскими. Как наглядный пример: путешествовал за границей, проходили кладбище, там стоял огромный католический крест, подошел ближе, внизу небольшая надпись на латинском, мне её перевели: Нет бога, кроме бога Израиля и я ему всегда верен, и маленькая звезда Давида...
                    1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 21 июля 2020 17:16
                      -1
                      • 2
                      • 3
                      Ответа на мои вопросы НЕТ.
                      Чем меньше в вас "чистой" крови, тем больше вы нацист, т.к. стремитесь доказать другим, что вы больше "чистокровный", чем все "чистокровные". Пример тому - Гитлер, который, подобно вам, пытался доказать, что он ариец, больше, чем все другие...
                      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 21 июля 2020 17:23
                        -1
                        • 4
                        • 5
                        Не путайте божий дар с яичницей, а вернее не приписывайте в своей демагогии ерунды... Не хотите понять, займитесь другими темами... Гитлера я больше всего ненавижу...
                      2. DeGreen Офлайн
                        DeGreen 21 июля 2020 22:24
                        +2
                        • 2
                        • 0
                        Ой, лукавите. Вы у себя, на Украине, СС и нацизм поставили приоритетом.
                    2. Комментарий был удален.
                  2. Комментарий был удален.
            2. Комментарий был удален.
        2. King3214 Офлайн
          King3214 (Сергий) 21 июля 2020 16:34
          +2
          • 4
          • 2
          "Москаляку на гиляку" впервые я услышал в СССР, в начале 80-х годов на востоке Украины. И с тех пор мне так и не довелось увидеть ни одного человека, сознательно называющего себя "украинец", возмутившегося по поводу этой русофобской кричалки. (Что в СССР, что после).
          При СССР кто виноват был?
        3. DeGreen Офлайн
          DeGreen 21 июля 2020 17:20
          0
          • 3
          • 3
          Тузаков. Я понимаю, вы щирый украинец? Раз и в том, что Украина стала УкроРейхом, тоже Россия виновата.
          1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 21 июля 2020 17:26
            +1
            • 3
            • 2
            Не Россия, а Российское правительство.
            1. Комментарий был удален.
            2. САША СТАРЫЙ Офлайн
              САША СТАРЫЙ (Александр Баландин) 23 июля 2020 11:51
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              Чей Крым?
              Этот вопрос как лакмус.
              1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 23 июля 2020 12:53
                +2
                • 2
                • 0
                Если русских в Крыму за 80%, ответ только один: русская земля, по мирному договору передана Османами России... В управление УССР передана в 1954 году Верховным Советом СССР с формулировкой "для упорядочения администрирования ". СССР и УССР не стало, основ администрирования не осталось. Никаких претензий на Крым ни у кого не может быть, ни по населению, ни по правовым основам..
      2. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 22 июля 2020 06:58
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        Нет нации украинец. А русских они ненавидят, как минимум, со времен Сагайдачного. Это обыкновенный фашизм.
  • DeGreen Офлайн
    DeGreen 21 июля 2020 17:24
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    А мне вот интересно. Украинцы всё винят власть. И говорят, мол, Зеленский плохой. Вот будет другой..., всё изменится и у меня вопрос??? Ну будет другой, и что? Воскреснут те, кого украинцы в доме профсоюзов сожгли? Или воскреснут женщины и дети, погибшие в Донбассе? Или резко все 100% украинцев перестанут быть фашистами?
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 22 июля 2020 07:00
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      А воскреснут те, кого Сагайдачный с запорожцами в Вологде вырезал? Украинца нельзя денацифицировать, он никогда не раскается.... 100% они переобуются до лучших времен и расплодятся.
      1. Комментарий был удален.