Six large ships per day: Russia shows impressive pace of development of the Navy


On Monday, July 20, for the first time in history, Russia laid down six warships at once, including nuclear submarines, as well as a “replacement” for French helicopter carriers Mistral. What advantages will the Russian Navy receive in the near future?


Let's start with the St. Petersburg Severnaya Verf, where the two newest frigates of the modernized project 22350 “Admiral Yumashev” and “Admiral Spiridonov” were laid down. The warships received increased displacement and enhanced armament, allowing the use of winged "Caliber" and "Onyx", as well as hypersonic "Zircons". At the same time, instead of Ukrainian gas turbine units, domestic units produced by NPO Saturn will be installed on both ships.

Two new multipurpose nuclear submarines Voronezh and Vladivostok of project 885M Yasen-M were laid down in Severodvinsk. Both submarines of the fourth generation completely consist of domestic components, have surface and underwater displacements of 8600 and 13800 tons, respectively, can dive to a depth of 600 meters and be autonomous for 100 days. The laid down submarines are capable of using all sea-based cruise missiles in service with the Russian Navy, including hypersonic ones.

Despite the fact that many did not believe in this, the first Russian universal amphibious assault ships Ivan Rogov and Mitrofan Moskalenko of Project 23900 Priboy began to be built at the Zaliv Crimean shipyard. According to the plan, domestic helicopter carriers will be manufactured no later than 2027. At the same time, the "Russian Mistrals" will be larger than their French "colleagues", which in 2015 we did not get because of the sanctions. One such vessel will be able to take on board up to 20 helicopters and two reinforced marine battalions.

It is worth noting that the construction of universal amphibious assault ships can give our specialists invaluable experience, which will undoubtedly be useful in the future when creating domestic aircraft carriers. At the same time, looking at the impressive pace of development of the modern Russian Navy, we can safely assume that there is still a lot of interesting ahead of us.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 22 July 2020 14: 53
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    At the same time, instead of Ukrainian gas turbine units, domestic units produced by NPO Saturn will be installed on both ships.

    Ukrainians themselves liquidate city-forming enterprises, for example. YuTZ in Nikolaev, and former workers are forced to go to Poland and pick strawberries there in order to earn a living. Maybe it was better to be friends with Russia and receive military orders from her in order to live at home, in a family and eat bread and butter?
    1. bear040 Offline
      bear040 22 July 2020 21: 12
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      First of all, there was no need to separate from Russia and lick the ass of Russophobes of all stripes (Bandera, Basmachs and the like), in this situation, friendship with the Russian Federation is, in principle, not real, this is the path to a full-scale war with the Russian Federation.
  2. Polente the Wanderer 24 July 2020 11: 45
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    It is possible to lay a hundred ships on the stocks, especially since we also consider boats to be ships. The main thing is, in how many years will the fleet receive these ships? And during this construction, will the laying of new ships (combat, not support) with a rank not lower than a corvette be carried out? Or will the fleet receive nothing else for the next 5-10 years?
    Support ships are also vital, but their construction should be carried out as needed and constantly.

Шесть крупных кораблей за день: Россия показывает впечатляющие темпы развития ВМФ


В понедельник, 20 июля впервые в истории Россия заложила сразу шесть боевых кораблей, включая атомные подлодки, а также «замену» французским вертолетоносцам Mistral. Какие преимущества получит отечественный ВМФ уже в недалеком будущем?


Начнем с Петербургской «Северной верфи», где были заложены два новейших фрегата модернизированного проекта 22350 «Адмирал Юмашев» и «Адмирал Спиридонов». Боевые корабли получили увеличенное водоизмещение и усиленное вооружение, позволяющее применять крылатые «Калибры» и «Ониксы», а также гиперзвуковые «Цирконы». При этом вместо украинских газотурбинных установок на оба судна будут установлены отечественные агрегаты производства НПО «Сатурн».

Две новых многоцелевых АПЛ «Воронеж» и «Владивосток» проекта 885М «Ясень-М» заложили в Северодвинске. Обе субмарины четвертого поколения полностью состоят из отечественных комплектующих, имеют надводное и подводное водоизмещение 8600 и 13800 тонн соответственно, могут погружаться на глубину до 600 метров и 100 дней находиться в автономном плавании. Заложенные подводные лодки способны применять все стоящие на вооружении ВМФ РФ крылатые ракеты морского базирования, в том числе гиперзвуковые.

Несмотря на то, что многие в это не верили, на Крымском судостроительном заводе «Залив» начали строить первые российские универсальные десантные корабли «Иван Рогов» и «Митрофан Москаленко» проекта 23900 «Прибой». Согласно плану, отечественные вертолетоносцы будут изготовлены не позднее 2027 года. При этом «российские Мистрали» будут крупнее своих французских «коллег», которые в 2015 году нам так и не достались по причине санкций. Одно такое судно сможет принимать на борт до 20 вертолетов и два усиленных батальона морской пехоты.

Стоит отметить, что строительство универсальных десантных кораблей может дать нашим специалистам бесценный опыт, который в будущем несомненно пригодится при создании отечественных авианосцев. При этом глядя на впечатляющие темпы развития современного российского ВМФ, можно смело предположить, что впереди нас ждет еще много интересного.

4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 22 июля 2020 14:53
    +2
    При этом вместо украинских газотурбинных установок на оба судна будут установлены отечественные агрегаты производства НПО «Сатурн».

    Украинцы сами ликвидируют градообразующие предприятия, напр. ЮТЗ в Николаеве, а бывшие рабочие вынуждены ехать в Польшу и собирать там клубнику, чтобы заработать на жизнь. Может, лучше было дружить с Россией и получать от неё военные заказы, чтобы жить дома, в семье и есть хлеб с маслом?
    1. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
      медведь040 22 июля 2020 21:12
      +4
      Прежде всего, не надо было отделяться от России и вылизывать попу русофобам всех мастей (бандеровцам, басмачам и тому подобной нечисти), при таком раскладе дружба с РФ в принципе не реальна, это путь к полномасштабной войне с РФ.
    2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 8 августа 2020 17:55
      +1
      Антирусская Украина, это стратегическая операция США, и никакие "лучше дружить" не действуют. Ставится (переворотом) антирусское (чаще еврейское ) правительство, и раскручивается государственный аппарат против России, пропаганда за годы создаёт в народе русофобию... Так во всех бывших республиках СССР и странах Варшавского договора, все русофобные, - результат стратегии США за все 30 лет после развала СССР... Почему РФ не сопротивлялась такому наступлению, - либералам главным грабить Россию, армию развивать для защиты своей грабительской политики и награбленного, народ только обуза, потому нищий и бесправный (суды, здравоохранение, образование, мелкий бизнес и прочее, "оптимизируются" не в пользу народа)....
  2. Странник Поленте 24 июля 2020 11:45
    +1
    Заложить на стапели можно сотню кораблей, тем более у нас кораблями считают и катера. Главное, через сколько лет флот получит эти корабли? И будет ли во время этого строительства осуществлена закладка новых кораблей (боевых, а не обеспечения) рангом не ниже корвета? Или на ближайшие 5-10 лет флот больше ничего другого не получит?
    Корабли обеспечения тоже жизненно необходимы, но их строительство должно вестись по мере необходимости и постоянно.