"We no longer have shipyards": Poland appreciated the laying of warships for the Russian Navy


The laying of new warships at the Zaliv shipyard in Kerch (Crimea) is the subject of a new article by the Polish portal FAKTY w INTERIA.PL.


The day before, on July 20, the construction of two Project 23900 landing helicopter carriers (UDC) was launched at the Crimean enterprise. The ceremony was attended by Russian President Vladimir Putin.

At the same time, two more Project 20350 frigates and two Project 885M YasenM nuclear submarines were laid down at shipyards in other parts of the country.

Poles comments:

The funniest thing in this whole story is the statement of the Ukrainian Foreign Ministry that Putin, visiting Crimea, entered the peninsula without a visa ...

- noticed klakson.

What is the reason for the creation of such a navy? Apparently, the desire to seize the Arctic, where there are many deposits of fossil fuels. After all, Siberia is gradually ceasing to be accessible, because the permafrost is melting, forming swamps that impede the further development of gas and oil, even through existing wells. Railroad tracks in Siberia are also crumbling. Because Putin is afraid, because soon his colossus will break his feet of clay. So on the agenda is either the conquest of the Arctic, or the initiation of some other major conflict to divert attention from economic problems of Russia

- suggested a certain kolo.

Poland has a Gawron project worth PLN 1 billion. [Under construction] 14 years old, so what?

- reminds of the famous Polish naval long-term construction user Olgino.

We also laid the keel, but forgot to start building. As is the case with a hundred ring roads, 100 thousand apartments, a million electric vehicles. The best results of this government were the rise in prices [...] in addition to the leaping inflation

- ironically krzych35.

Heh, you don't know much about Russia. In the 90s, Russians spent 80% of their oil and gas revenues on buying food. After Putin took office, the whole country was modernized. Until 2008, it was possible to rent land in Russia for only one dollar per hectare. In such a simple way, the Russians attracted world investors by leasing hundreds of thousands of hectares of land for agricultural use. In addition, the Russians allocated about $ 10 billion a year for the development of domestic agriculture. Everyone who wanted to do it received land and money for this purpose. […] Already in 2014 Russia proved that it is self-sufficient when it comes to food, becoming its exporter.

- writes Rolnik.

In Poland, a keel was also laid for building a ship, but there are no more shipyards here ...

- noticed Biskup Polowy.

Keep it up, brothers Russians, keep great Russia!

- exclaims a certain Sąsiedzi.
Used photographs: JSC "Zelenodolsk Design Bureau"
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 21 July 2020 21: 42
    +8
    • 10
    • 2
    Yes, the first thing Walesa did when he came to power was to ruin the Polish shipbuilding industry. The Gdansk shipyard, when Walesa left it for president, had 17 thousand workers and was Polish. When Walesa was kicked out of the presidency, 500 people worked in Gdansk, and the shipyard became Ukrainian.
  2. Biker Ivanov Offline
    Biker Ivanov (Biker Ivanov) 22 July 2020 03: 11
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Psheki go straight to success.
  3. Roarv Offline
    Roarv (Robert) 22 July 2020 08: 24
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Why pshekam Shipyards, Fleets ??? Being in the eternal position of a vassal of Great Britain and the United States, being just an eternal waitress running errands, there is no point in having a fleet ... It is enough to have the ability to carry a tray ... Genetics ... what can I say ..
  4. Yuri Nemov Offline
    Yuri Nemov (Yuri Nemov) 22 July 2020 08: 51
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    So the agenda is either the conquest of the Arctic, or the initiation of some other major conflict

    What the ... are they commenting on? Firstly, the Arctic and so Russian, and secondly, with whom to fight there ???
    1. I am Russophile Offline
      I am Russophile (Vladimir Izh) 25 July 2020 19: 18
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      With American suicide penguins.
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. Andrey Gubin Offline
        Andrey Gubin (Andrey Gubin) 28 July 2020 11: 35
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Which Yankees?
  5. Indifferent Offline
    Indifferent 22 July 2020 10: 09
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    There was a time when the Poles built ships for us, and they were very solid in size. I myself took the floating workshop PM-129. Built in Poland at the Szczecin shipyard. Year of entry into service - 1973. Served faithfully to our fleet, mainly in the Indian Ocean. Maintained the combat readiness of surface ships and submarines. Decommissioned and drowned by a training missile in 2010.
  6. orange Offline
    orange (ororpore) 22 July 2020 13: 32
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Just go nuts, how much conceit the Poles have! Do they put the potential of Russia and Poland on the same level? Judging by the arrogant comments, the impression is that Poland is almost the leader not only of the European Union, but of the whole world.
  7. Anchonsha Offline
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 22 July 2020 14: 44
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Yes, many Poles, seeing how Duda behaves with his new overseas masters, understand that their government, together with friendship with the United States, has finally buried many industries along with Ukraine. And now their eternal dream is covered with a copper basin - "Poland from Mozha to Mozha", that is, from the Baltic to the Black Sea. The only thing left for the arrogant gentry now is only to Russophobia, since the Mericans still need lackeys.
  8. dabyl Offline
    dabyl 22 July 2020 18: 40
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    You don't have much, psheki - mind, memory, gratitude - to enumerate for a long time what you don't have.
  9. Heroes Heroes Offline
    Heroes Heroes (Sergei) 22 July 2020 22: 25
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The number of adequate Poles is growing day by day!
  10. You will definitely no longer have shipyards - those that the USSR built for you in Danzig, you have already defeated, and no one will create new ones for you!

«У нас больше нет верфей»: в Польше оценили закладку боевых кораблей для ВМФ России


Закладке новых боевых кораблей на судостроительном заводе Залив в Керчи (Крым) посвящена новая статья польского портала FAKTY w INTERIA.PL.


Накануне, 20 июля, на крымском предприятии был дан старт строительству двух десантных вертолетоносцев (УДК) проекта 23900. На церемонии присутствовал президент России Владимир Путин.

Одновременно с тем на верфях в других частях страны были заложены ещё два фрегата проекта 20350 и две атомные подводные лодки проекта 885М «ЯсеньМ».

Комментарии поляков:

Самым смешным во всей этой истории является заявление украинского МИДа о том, что Путин, посещая Крым, въехал на полуостров без визы...

– заметил klakson.

В чем причина создания такого морского флота? По всей видимости, желание захватить Арктику, где много месторождений ископаемого топлива. Ведь Сибирь постепенно перестает быть доступной, ибо вечная мерзлота тает, образуя болота, которые препятствуют дальнейшей разработке газа и нефти, даже через существующие скважины. Железнодорожные пути в Сибири также рушатся. Потому Путин боится, ибо скоро его колосс сломает себе глиняные ноги. Так что на повестке дня либо завоевание Арктики, либо инициирование какого-нибудь другого крупного конфликта, чтобы отвлечь внимание от экономических проблем России

– предположил некий kolo.

У Польши есть проект Gawron стоимостью 1 млрд злотых. [В строительстве находится] 14 лет и что?

– напоминает о знаменитом польском военно-морском долгострое пользователь Olgino.

Мы также заложили киль, но забыли начать строить. Как и в случае с сотней кольцевых автодорог, 100 тысячами квартир, миллионом электромобилей. Лучшими результатами этого правительства стал рост цен […] в дополнение к скачущей инфляции

– иронизирует krzych35.

Хех, мало вы знаете о России. В 90-е годы 80% доходов от продажи нефти и газа россияне тратили на покупку продовольствия. После вступления Путина в должность вся страна была модернизирована. До 2008 года в России можно было арендовать землю, заплатив всего один доллар за гектар. Таким вот нехитрым способом россияне привлекли мировых инвесторов, сдав в аренду сотни тысяч гектаров земли для сельскохозяйственного использования. Кроме того, русские выделяли около $10 млрд в год на развитие отечественного сельского хозяйства. Каждый, кто хотел заниматься им, получал землю и деньги для этой цели. […] Уже в 2014 году Россия доказала, что является самодостаточной, когда речь идет о продовольствии, став его экспортером.

– пишет Rolnik.

В Польше также был заложен киль для постройки корабля, вот только здесь больше нет верфей...

– заметил Biskup Polowy.

Так держать, братья россияне, храни великую Россию!

– восклицает некий Sąsiedzi.
Использованы фотографии: АО «Зеленодольское проектно-конструкторское бюро»
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 21 июля 2020 21:42
    +8
    • 10
    • 2
    Да уж, первым делом, что сделал Валенса, придя к власти - угробил польское судостроение. Гданьская судоверфь, когда Валенса уходил с неё в президенты, насчитывала 17 тыс рабочих и была польской. Когда Валенсу вытурили из президентов, в Гданьске работало 500 человек, и верфь стала украинской.
  2. Biker Ivanov Офлайн
    Biker Ivanov (Biker Ivanov) 22 июля 2020 03:11
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Пшеки к успеху идут прям.
  3. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 22 июля 2020 08:24
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Зачем пшекам Верфи, Флоты??? Находясь в вечной позе вассала Мелкобритании и США, являясь просто вечной официанткой на побегушках, иметь флот смысла нет... Достаточно иметь умение носить поднос... Генетика.... что тут скажешь..
  4. Юрий Немов Офлайн
    Юрий Немов (Юрий Немов) 22 июля 2020 08:51
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Так что на повестке дня либо завоевание Арктики, либо инициирование какого-нибудь другого крупного конфликта

    Что за ... там у них комментируют? Во-первых, Арктика и так Российская, а во-вторых, с кем там воевать???
    1. Я-Русофил Офлайн
      Я-Русофил (Владимир Иж) 25 июля 2020 19:18
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      С американскими пингвинами-смертниками.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Андрей Губин (Андрей Губин) 28 июля 2020 11:35
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Янки которые?
  5. Безразличный 22 июля 2020 10:09
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Было время, когда поляки строили для нас корабли и весьма солидные по размеру. Я сам принимал плавмастерскую ПМ-129. Построена в Польше на Щецинской судоверфи. Год вступления в строй – 1973. Служила верой и правдой нашему флоту в основном в Индийском океане. Поддерживала боевую готовность надводных кораблей и подводных лодок. Списана и утоплена учебной ракетой в 2010 году.
  6. померанец Офлайн
    померанец (орорпора) 22 июля 2020 13:32
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Просто офигеть, сколько у поляков самомнения! Они ставят на одну доску потенциал России и Польши? Судя по высокомерным комментариям, впечатление такое, что Польша - это чуть ли не лидер не только Евросоюза, но и всего мира.
  7. Anchonsha Офлайн
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 22 июля 2020 14:44
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Да многие поляки, видя, как Дуда ведет себя с новыми своими заокеанскими хозяевами, понимают, что их правительство вместе с дружбой с США окончательно закопали многие отрасли вместе с Украиной. И теперь накрылась медным тазом их вечная мечта - "Польша от можа до можа", то есть от Балтики до Черного моря. Только и остается гонористым шляхтичам теперь только русофобствовать, поскольку еще требуются мериканам холуи.
  8. дэбил Офлайн
    дэбил 22 июля 2020 18:40
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    У вас многого нет, пшеки - ума, памяти, благодарности - долго перечислять, чего у вас нет.
  9. Герои Шипки Офлайн
    Герои Шипки (Сергей) 22 июля 2020 22:25
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Количество адекватных поляков растёт день ото дня!
  10. Верфей у вас больше точно не будет - те, что вам СССР в Данциге построил, вы уже разгромили, а новые вам никто не создаст!