Russia has concentrated in Kaliningrad the largest number of electronic warfare equipment in the world


Russia and Belarus are conducting joint exercises in the Western Military District, practicing actions in the event of aggression by NATO countries. Many weapons systems are concentrated on the territory of the Kaliningrad region, including electronic warfare equipment. Writes about this Polskie Radio.


The Polish resource was interviewed by Andrzej Wilk, an employee of the Center for Oriental Studies from Warsaw. According to him, the Russians attracted a large number of electronic warfare equipment to the maneuvers. Electronic warfare troops can also conduct offensive actions that disrupt the operation of the enemy's electronic systems.

Kaliningrad region and the border of Belarus in the West - the place of concentration of the largest number of electronic warfare in the world

- said the Polish expert.

Wilk also drew attention to the fact that the Russian troops during the exercises involve various types of armed forces in the complex. So, during the COVID-19 pandemic, the EW troops participated in the construction of a military hospital - they were supposed to prevent the object from being detected from the satellite. But working off the protection of the hospital served other military purposes.

According to Andrzej Wilk, the Kaliningrad region is becoming a real fortress, "stuffed" with a huge number of electronic warfare systems, mechanized and tank units, as well as rocket artillery.
Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 22 July 2020 14: 15
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Do Poles already refuse iPhones?)))
    1. Magog Offline
      Magog (Gog Magog) 22 July 2020 18: 36
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      The Americans are relocating their occupying forces from Germany to Poland, thereby making it easier for our troops to neutralize or destroy armed groups close to our borders. The effect is 41 years old: whoever strikes first will have a decisive advantage. True, in order to succeed, we need to correctly assess the lessons of our own defeat on the part of not only the General Staff of the Russian Armed Forces, but "propagandists from history" ...
      1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
        Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 22 July 2020 18: 41
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        There is no unity among the NATO countries ... Poles are ready to pay for such a "holiday" - let them pay. The rest may not want to move to the Polish barracks and wait for calibers on their heads.

Россия сосредоточила в Калининграде наибольшее число средств РЭБ в мире


Россия и Беларусь проводят совместные учения в Западном военном округе, отрабатывая действия в случае агрессии стран НАТО. На территории Калининградской области сосредоточено множество систем вооружений, в том числе и средства радиоэлектронной борьбы. Об этом пишет Polskie Radio.


Польскому ресурсу дал интервью сотрудник Центра восточных исследований из Варшавы Анджей Вильк. По его данным, россияне привлекли к маневрам большое количество средств РЭБ. Войска радиоэлектронной борьбы могут вести и наступательные действия, нарушающие работу электронных систем противника.

Калининградская область и граница Беларуси на Западе – место сосредоточения наибольшего числа РЭБ в мире

– заявил польский эксперт.

Вильк также обратил внимание на то, что российские войска при проведении учений задействуют различные виды вооруженных сил в комплексе. Так, во время пандемии COVID-19 в возведении военного госпиталя участвовали войска РЭБ – они должны были помешать обнаружению объекта со спутника. Но отработка защиты госпиталя служила иным военным целям.

По мнению Анджея Вилька, Калининградская область становится настоящей крепостью, «нашпигованной» огромным количеством комплексов РЭБ, механизированными и танковыми подразделениями, а также ракетной артиллерией.
Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 22 июля 2020 14:15
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    У поляков уже айфоны отказывают?)))
    1. Магог Офлайн
      Магог (Гог Магог) 22 июля 2020 18:36
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Американцы переселяют свои оккупационные силы из Германии в Польшу, тем самым упрощают задачу для наших войск нейтрализовать или уничтожить вооруженные скопления близко от наших границ. Получится эффект 41 года: кто первый ударит, тот и получит решающее преимущество. Правда, нам для успеха надо правильно оценивать уроки собственного разгрома со стороны не только Генштаба ВС России, но "пропагандистов от истории"...
      1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 22 июля 2020 18:41
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Нет единства у стран НАТО... готовы поляки оплачивать такой "праздник" - пусть платят. Остальные могут и не захотеть в польские казармы переезжать и ждать калибры на голову.