Egyptian Su-35 began flights: the first frames appeared on the web


Pictures appeared on the Web as the first batch of heavy Russian Su-35 generation 4 ++ fighters, created for the Egyptian Air Force, began to fly, the American edition of Militrary Watch writes.


Egypt has become the third state on the planet that has decided to acquire the Su-35. Cairo ordered 24-28 of the latest aircraft from Moscow. Of course, after receiving them, the combat effectiveness of the Egyptian Air Force will seriously increase. After the overthrow of the West-oriented Islamist government in 2013, the current Egyptian authorities set about modernizing their armed forces. The Egyptians have already bought from the Russians 52 light MiG-29M fighters, the same number of Ka-52 attack helicopters, R-110 medium-range (77 km) air-to-air missiles, S-300VM and Buk-M2 air defense systems. Therefore, soon militarytechnological Israel's advantage in the region will end.

The above frames were published on July 22, 2020 in the group NskPlanes in the social network "Vkontakte". The presented photos show five examples of the Su-35 with numbers 9210-9214. At the same time, the coloring of the Egyptian Su-35 coincides with the colors of the MiG-29M of the Egyptian Air Force. They differ in color from the Russian ones, so these images inspire some confidence.






The Egyptians expect to receive the first batch of Su-35 by the end of this year, after the end of factory tests in Komsomolsk-on-Amur. These fighters will become not only the most advanced machines in Africa, but throughout the Arab world. Moreover, the Su-35 are superior in all respects not only to the Algerian Su-30 and Saudi F-15SA, but also to the Israeli F-15C and F-15I.

The Su-35 has 75% less radar signature than the F-15, Militrary Watch is sure. They are more maneuverable due to the first-class AL-41 aircraft engine, which has 35% more thrust than the F110 engine on the F-15. In addition, the Su-35s fly much farther, are equipped with good radar and can carry more payload, including long-range (up to 300 km) R-37 air-to-air guided missiles.
Photos used: https://vk.com/nskplanes
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Online
    gorenina91 (Irina) 23 July 2020 16: 48
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Egyptian Su-35 began flights: the first frames appeared on the web

    Nice article and ... and very optimistic ...
    - But only now ... - Egypt, along with the planes, needs to acquire pilots who will fly them; as well as the entire deployed control system for these aircraft; a coordination system and an aerial reconnaissance system that receives data from satellites; navigation system; the system of technical support and maintenance of these aircraft ... - And all this together with a whole army of all kinds of technical specialists serving all these systems ... - As well as an air defense system with appropriately trained personnel ... equipment can be neutralized in the air or ... - simply destroyed at airfields ...
    - And again they will accuse Russia of the fact that its modern technology ... supposedly is not effective ...
  2. maidan.izrailovich (Maidan Izrailovich) 24 July 2020 14: 32
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    The pictures showing the forest are clearly not from Egypt.
    1. Mujahiddin777 Offline
      Mujahiddin777 25 July 2020 07: 22
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      The pictures showing the forest are clearly not from Egypt.

      These are pictures of the transfer from Russia (Komsomolsk-on-Amur) to Egypt.

Египетские Су-35 начали полеты: в Сети появились первые кадры


В Сети появились снимки, как первая партия тяжелых российских истребителей Су-35 поколения 4++, созданных для ВВС Египта, начала совершать полеты, пишет американское издание Militrary Watch.


Египет стал третьим государством на планете, которое решило обзавестись Су-35. Каир заказал у Москвы 24-28 новейших самолетов. Безусловно, после их получения боеспособность ВВС Египта серьезно возрастет. После свержения в 2013 году правительства исламистов, ориентированного на Запад, действующие египетские власти взялись за модернизацию своих вооруженных сил. Египтяне уже купили у россиян 52 легких истребителя МиГ-29М, такое же количество ударных вертолетов Ка-52, управляемые ракеты средней дальности (110 км) Р-77 класса «воздух-воздух», системы ПВО С-300ВМ и Бук-М2. Поэтому скоро военно-технологическое преимущество Израиля в регионе закончится.

Указанные кадры были опубликованы 22 июля 2020 года в группе NskPlanes в социальной сети «Вконтакте». На представленных фото показаны пять экземпляров Су-35 с номерами 9210-9214. При этом раскраска египетских Су-35 совпадает с цветами МиГ-29М ВВС Египта. Они отличаются по раскраске от российских, поэтому эти изображения вызывают определенное доверие.






Египтяне ожидают, что получат первую партию Су-35 уже до конца этого года, после окончания заводских испытаний в Комсомольске-на-Амуре. Эти истребители станут не только самыми совершенными машинами в Африке, но и во всем арабском мире. Причем Су-35 превосходят по всем показателям не только алжирские Су-30 и саудовские F-15SA, а также израильские F-15C и F-15I.

У Су-35 радиолокационная заметность меньше на 75%, чем у F-15, уверены в Militrary Watch. Они более маневренные из-за первоклассного авиадвигателя АЛ-41, тяга которого на 35% больше, чем у двигателя F110 на F-15. Кроме того, Су-35 летают гораздо дальше, оснащены хорошей РЛС и могут нести больше полезной нагрузки, включая управляемые ракеты большой дальности (до 300 км) Р-37 класса «воздух-воздух».
Использованы фотографии: https://vk.com/nskplanes
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 23 июля 2020 16:48
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Египетские Су-35 начали полеты: в Сети появились первые кадры

    Хорошая статья и ...и очень оптимистическая...
    - Но только вот... - Египту вместе с самолётами необходимо приобретать и лётчиков, которые будут на них летать; а также полностью всю развёрнутую систему управлением этими самолётами; систему координирования и систему воздушной разведки, получающей данные со спутников; систему навигации; систему технического обеспечения и обслуживания этих самолётов... - И всё это вместе с целой армией всевозможных технических специалистов, обслуживающих все эти системы... - А также систему ПВО с соответствующим подготовленным персоналом... - А иначе вся эта военная летательная могущественная потенциальная техника может быть нейтрализована в воздухе или ...- просто уничтожена на аэродромах...
    - И опять станут обвинять Россию в том, что её современная техника ...якобы не эффективна...
  2. maidan.izrailovich Офлайн
    maidan.izrailovich (Майдан Израилович) 24 июля 2020 14:32
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Фотки, где виден лес, явно не из Египта.
    1. Mujahiddin777 Офлайн
      Mujahiddin777 25 июля 2020 07:22
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Фотки, где виден лес, явно не из Египта.

      Это фотки переброски с России (Комсомольск-на-Амуре) в Египет.