Russia heard Europe's desire to receive hydrogen instead of natural gas


The Russian Ministry of Energy has prepared a plan for the development of hydrogen energy in the country. Moscow has heard Europe's desire to receive more environmentally friendly fuel instead of oil and natural gas and is ready to stimulate hydrogen producers in Russia.


The document entitled "Development of Hydrogen Energy in Russia", calculated for 2020-2024, has been sent to the government for consideration. The agency managed to get acquainted with the initial version RBC... But the document will still be finalized after coordination with other departments.

Due to the fact that many European countries expect to completely abandon hydrocarbon raw materials in the foreseeable future, Russia wants to start production and export of hydrogen. Now the trend towards "green" energy poses a threat to Russia's national security, but Moscow has decided to change the situation and from the largest exporter of oil and gas to become a supplier of alternative hydrogen for Europeans.

In 2021, Gazprom is to create and test a gas turbine running on methane-hydrogen fuel. Until 2024, Gazprom will study the use of hydrogen and methane-hydrogen fuel in various gas installations and as a motor fuel in various types of transport.

In 2024, Gazprom and Rosatom are to launch pilot hydrogen plants at nuclear power plants, natural gas production facilities and raw material processing plants. At the same time, Rosatom will create a testing ground for railway transport using hydrogen. Perhaps he will be on Sakhalin.

The European Union expects to reduce carbon dioxide (CO2050) emissions to zero by 2, and the rate on hydrogen should allow the plan to be realized. At the same time, Gazprom estimates the hydrogen market in Europe by this time in the region of € 153 billion. In turn, the Energy Ministry cites other figures - $ 32-164 billion.

NOVATEK is also interested in the hydrogen business. It should be borne in mind that the "greener" hydrogen is, the more expensive is its production.
Photos used: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 23 July 2020 16: 36
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Every whim for your money! You can even have space ether in tin cans ...
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 23 July 2020 16: 58
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      There are no contracts, for your own money it is stupidity to smack on an incomprehensible whistle. Something our successful managers and logic, and lost their scent ... Looks like, foreign schools have washed their brains to the bottom ...
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 23 July 2020 18: 16
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    designed for 2020-2024

    Everything related to Europe and the United States, plans for the fast track. It is in Russia that all plans fit within 15 years. And how else, family, business - everything is there!
  3. Magog Online
    Magog (Gog Magog) 23 July 2020 19: 34
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    It is impossible to store hydrogen in its pure form. Could you please clarify who knows how such energy is technologically possible?
  4. Hydrogen is explosive! And they that - will it be pumped into the apartments?
  5. Yuri Nemov Offline
    Yuri Nemov (Yuri Nemov) 24 July 2020 13: 10
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    It is unclear then what electricity does not suit them. And "green", and probably cheaper than hydrogen will be. It is delivered by wire, again cheaper than gas through pipes. They transfer their cars to electric traction. Why expensive hydrogen? What a whim?

Россия услышала желание Европы получать водород вместо природного газа


Минэнерго России подготовило план развития в стране водородной энергетики. Москва услышала желание Европы получать более экологически чистое топливо вместо нефти и природного газа и готова стимулировать производителей водорода в России.


Документ под названием «Развитие водородной энергетики в России», рассчитанный на 2020–2024 годы, направлен на рассмотрение правительства. С изначальным вариантом успело ознакомиться агентство РБК. Но документ будет еще дорабатываться после согласования с другими ведомствами.

В связи с тем, что многие страны Европы рассчитывают в обозримой перспективе вообще отказаться от углеводородного сырья, Россия хочет начать производство и экспорт водорода. Сейчас тренд на «зеленую» энергетику несет угрозу национальной безопасности России, однако Москва решила изменить ситуацию и из крупнейшего экспортера нефти и газа стать для европейцев поставщиком альтернативного водорода.

В 2021 году «Газпром» должен создать и испытать газовую турбину на метано-водородном топливе. До 2024 года «Газпром» будет изучать использование водорода и метано-водородного топлива в различных газовых установках и в качестве моторного топлива в разных видах транспорта.

В 2024 году «Газпром» и «Росатом» должны запустить пилотные водородные установки на АЭС, объектах добычи природного газа и предприятиях по переработке сырья. Одновременно с этим, «Росатом» создаст полигон для железнодорожного транспорта на водороде. Возможно, он будет находиться на Сахалине.

В Евросоюзе к 2050 году рассчитывают уменьшить выбросы углекислого газа (CO2) до нуля и ставка на водород должна позволить реализовать задуманное. При этом «Газпром» оценивает рынок водорода в Европе к этому времени в районе €153 млрд. В свою очередь, в Минэнерго называют другие цифры - $32-164 млрд.

Водородным бизнесом заинтересовалась также компания НОВАТЭК. При этом нужно учитывать, что чем «зеленее» водород - тем дороже его изготовление.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 23 июля 2020 16:36
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Любой каприз за ваши деньги! Можно даже космический эфир в жестяных банках...
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 23 июля 2020 16:58
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Контрактов нет, за собственные деньги глупость пороть по непонятному по свистку. Что-то наши успешные менеджеры и логику, и нюх потеряли... Видать, закордонные школы промыли до дна им мозги...
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 23 июля 2020 18:16
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    рассчитанный на 2020-2024 годы

    Всё, что касается Европы и США, планы по ускоренному варианту. Это в России все планы в 15-летний срок укладываются. А как иначе, семья, бизнес - всё там!
  3. Магог Офлайн
    Магог (Гог Магог) 23 июля 2020 19:34
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Хранить водород в чистом виде невозможно. Проясните, кто в курсе, как подобная энергетика возможна технологически?
  4. Водород взрывоопасен! И они что - в квартиры его будут закачивать?
  5. Юрий Немов Офлайн
    Юрий Немов (Юрий Немов) 24 июля 2020 13:10
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Непонятно тогда, чем электричество их не устраивает. И "зеленое", и наверное, дешевле водорода будет. Поставляется по проводам, опять же дешевле, чем газ по трубам. Автомобили они свои на электротягу переводят. Зачем дорогущий водород? Что за блажь?