The hunt for Deripaska: following RUSAL, Americans have their eyes on GAZ


In recent years, it has become fashionable in our country to talk about "fighting the West" and "getting up from your knees." Indeed, certain geopolitical steps are being taken: the return of Crimea, assistance to friendly Syria, activation in the Middle East, in general, in Africa, in Latin America. But in parallel with this, very ambiguous processes are taking place that call into question the real sovereignty of the Russian economics.


The most striking example is the "captain" of the domestic business, Oleg Deripaska. Largely due to his kinship with the family of former President Yeltsin (he was married for many years to the daughter of Valentin Yumashev, Boris Nikolayevich's son-in-law), Oleg Vladimirovich became one of the richest people in the country, collecting very “tasty” assets at his fingertips. Deripaska did not disappear under President Putin either, being considered an "oligarch close to the Kremlin." As a result, the latter did him a bad service, and a real hunt began for the billionaire.

The billionaire was chosen by Washington as a model whipping boy. A couple of years ago, Deripaska was included in the so-called "Kremlin list" of the US State Department, which put his metallurgical assets under the threat of sanctions. Then what happened in our country is delicately and vaguely called "the withdrawal of RUSAL from the US sanctions." In fact, it was a banal "squeezing" of the non-ferrous metallurgy giant, as a result of which the former "national treasure" came under the control of the British Lord Barclay. With which we all "congratulate" ...

But this, alas, did not end there. Now the GAZ group is under attack. A leading domestic automaker is in limbo over the risk of hitting new US sanctions. To avoid it, GAZ has to report to the US Treasury as follows: at the end of each quarter, the automaker is forced to send financial reports and minutes of board meetings to the United States, and plans to establish joint ventures. Each spending over $ 5 million must be reported separately. On a monthly basis, GAZ must confirm that Mr. Deripaska has no influence on its activities.

Don't you think that this looks rather humiliating for a “rising from its knees” country, which is mercilessly “fighting the West”? This unsightly example raises several important questions.

At first, the reality of Russia's economic sovereignty raises great doubts. Much has been said about how the West indirectly influences the domestic financial sector, and many copies have been broken around this. But these are not all of our problems. Leading Russian enterprises are either owned by foreign businesses or managed through offshore companies. Many Soviet and Russian brands have long been owned by foreign corporations, but their listing will take more than one page. Foreign investors have even entered the defense sector: for example, the Arabs own a quarter of the shares of Russian Helicopters.

Perhaps, in peacetime, something like that is acceptable, but is it in line with national security interests during the Cold War-2 period?

Secondly, it is necessary to think about why the United States is systematically "rolling out" the oligarch Deripaska? Undoubtedly, wresting assets from him is a matter worthy of "noble gentlemen from the West." This is the final stage of Russia's economic absorption. At first, we were told tales about a terribly ineffective state, whose assets it is vital to transfer into private hands. Privatized, transferred. Several oligarchs appeared who immediately integrated into Western financial structures as junior partners, which is why their interests automatically diverged from the interests of the Russian people. And now they have exponentially "squeezed" the business from the most "thug" of them, close to the Kremlin, so that others will be discouraged.

Thus, from the frightened oligarchs, a very powerful group of pro-Western influence is being formed. It is they who can become a driving force in a possible summit coup in Russia.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

19 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. marciz Offline
    marciz (Stas) 25 July 2020 11: 43
    -1
    • 7
    • 8
    Well, where is YARS, Avangard, Su-57, Ash and other inventions that are made at the expense of the Russians !? It's time to join them in conversation! Or your descendants will simply call you fools. As I recall, recently the GAZ group received a loan from the state to support production, HORROR !! OLIGARCH IS GIVEN MONEY !!! Russia is a prisoner of the Jews and this is the result.
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 25 July 2020 16: 38
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Tarasik, dig out the cache first, hide from the nuclear winter. You are straining your exclusively're coming out-ingenuity.
    2. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 26 July 2020 12: 29
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Well, where is YARS, Avangard, Su-57, Ash and other inventions that are made at the expense of the Russians !? It's time to join them in conversation! Or your descendants will simply call you fools. As I recall, recently the GAZ group received a loan from the state to support production, HORROR !! OLIGARCH IS GIVEN MONEY !!! Russia is a prisoner of the Jews and this is the result.

      Look who's Talking. laughing Is this Ukrainian humor? smile
  2. Digital error Offline
    Digital error (Eugene) 25 July 2020 11: 45
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    In recent years, it has become fashionable for us to talk about "getting up from your knees"

    On July 21, the Decree on the national development goals of Russia until 2030 was published:
    item 1a - preservation of the population (growth over 10 years, no, we do not set such a goal), health and well-being of people;
    point 1d - decent, effective work and successful entrepreneurship.
    The following are indicated as target indicators characterizing the achievement of goal 1d:
    - ensuring the growth rate of the country's gross domestic product above the world average while maintaining macroeconomic stability;
    - ensuring the rate of stable growth of incomes of the population and the level of pension provision not lower than inflation;
    - the real growth of investments in fixed assets is at least 70 percent compared to 2020;
    - the real growth in the export of non-primary non-energy goods is at least 70 percent compared to the indicator for 2020;
    - an increase in the number of people employed in small and medium-sized businesses, including individual entrepreneurs and self-employed, to 25 million people.
    If I understood correctly, the population is encouraged to be healthy in order to work more (GDP is higher than the world average) and longer for the same money (this is probably what is meant by "effective labor" adjusted for inflation) and under the same conditions (growth of investments by 7% per year is within inflation). Well, about the "creation of 25 million new, high-tech jobs" by 2020 has also already passed. It seems that the same performer typed the text of the Decree, simply copy-pasting. lol In general, I conclude that "stable getting up from our knees" will continue for another 10 years, and then new goals will be published and then we will heal. yes
  3. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 25 July 2020 12: 52
    0
    • 6
    • 6
    Don't you think that this looks rather humiliating for a “rising from its knees” country, which is mercilessly “fighting the West”?

    Are you offended for Deripaska? Are you proposing to declare a crusade to protect his capital?

    Many Soviet and Russian brands have long been owned by foreign corporations

    Foreign brands are in Russian ownership.

    Perhaps, in peacetime, something like that is acceptable, but is it in line with national security interests during the Cold War-2 period?

    Are you proposing to nationalize everything and give up foreign assets?

    And now they have exponentially "squeezed" the business from the most "thug" of them, close to the Kremlin, so that others will be discouraged.

    He is as close to the Kremlin as you are to the Vatican, he is married to Yumashev's daughter, not Putin.

    Thus, from the frightened oligarchs, a very powerful group of pro-Western influence is being formed. It is they who can become a driving force in a possible summit coup in Russia.

    It is very interesting to see how the bourgeoisie storm the Kremlin in dense ranks. laughing
    1. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 26 July 2020 08: 25
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      Quote: 123
      He is as close to the Kremlin as you are to the Vatican, he is married to Yumashev's daughter, not Putin.

      If anything, Yumashev is Putin's adviser. wink
      1. 123 Offline
        123 (123) 26 July 2020 11: 58
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        If anything, Yumashev is Putin's adviser.

        If anything, there are quite a few rogues in the world, the "children of Lieutenant Schmidt" is not a new phenomenon.
        Gullible journalists listen to them with hanging ears, and then broadcast to the world about "advisors", "cooks" and so on.
        Yumashev is not an adviser to Putin. wink
        I recommend using the primary sources repeat

        http://prezident.org/pages/spisok-sovetnikov-prezidenta.html
        1. Digital error Offline
          Digital error (Eugene) 26 July 2020 15: 18
          -3
          • 1
          • 4
          Quote: 123
          I recommend using the primary sources

          Something confused me with the .ORG domain in your link. Why, I think, not .ru or not .рф? It turned out that the site you specified is not the official site of the President of the Russian Federation and has nothing to do with government agencies:

          http://prezident.org/pages/about.html

          So the question with Yumashev remains open. lol yes
          And then - you can give advice without being an advisor - like you, for example. smile
          1. 123 Offline
            123 (123) 26 July 2020 17: 27
            +3
            • 4
            • 1
            Something confused me with the domain. ORG in your link. Why, I think, not .ru or not .рф It turned out that the site you specified is not the official site of the President of the Russian Federation and has nothing to do with government agencies

            The question is absolutely correct. good
            Let's figure it out. The wording really turned out to be ambiguous (comment format) and requires clarification. If it is more detailed, then the Link is indicated as a source, which lists the current advisors and a recommendation to use the original sources.
            I suppose we should also plunge into the primary sources.
            What is an advisor to the President of the Russian Federation?
            The office of presidential advisers was abolished in 2013, since then ...

            the activities of the advisers to the President of the Russian Federation are supported by the Secretariat of the Head of the Presidential Administration

            http://www.consultant.ru/document/cons_doc_LAW_141992/

            The activities of advisers to the President of the Russian Federation are regulated by Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of March 25, 2004 N 400

            http://www.consultant.ru/cons/cgi/online.cgi?req=doc&base=LAW&n=308235&fld=134&dst=1000000001,
            0 & rnd = 0.8757679102979796 # 070005144084335

            They are appointed by the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation, something like this:

            http://www.consultant.ru/cons/cgi/online.cgi?req=doc&base=EXP&n=666126#09330772405123549

            I did not manage to find the decree on the appointment of Yumashev as an adviser, therefore, I do not consider him so. request It would seem that the question is closed, but this is not entirely true ...
            I had to go down one level into the bureaucratic system.
            Found the Order of the President of the Russian Federation dated June 22, 2018 (the official website has nowhere to go):

            To appoint Valentin Borisovich Yumashev advisor to the President of the Russian Federation on a voluntary basis.

            http://kremlin.ru/events/president/news/copy/57831

            In my opinion, a "volunteer advisor" is something like "an honorary citizen of the city."
            What is an order? Something like this:

            an administrative document issued by the head or his deputies to the one-man management to resolve operational issues, on informational and methodological issues, as well as on issues related to the organization of the execution of orders, instructions and other acts.

            http://www.grandars.ru/college/pravovedenie/rasporyazhenie.html

            The validity period of orders, as a rule, is tied to specific events, and is valid for no more than a year. I don't know how things are with this in the presidential administration, the desire to plunge into the jungle of bureaucracy is even lower, to be honest, there is no desire, years of work have developed a persistent allergy to such actions.

            So the question with Yumashev remains open.
            And then - you can give advice without being an advisor - like you, for example.

            I suppose - yes, the question is still open. In my opinion, it is rather closed than open, someone may have a different opinion, perhaps someone will get to the bottom of the truth and put an end to this dispute. hi
            PS I did not give advice, but a recommendation. laughing
            1. Digital error Offline
              Digital error (Eugene) 26 July 2020 18: 14
              +2
              • 3
              • 1
              Quote: 123
              rather closed than open

              laughing Amused, but the willingness to "dig so deeply" while maintaining formal objectivity is worth a lot. I, like you, do not intend to dig deeper, that Yumashev is there and who is whispering in his ear - we will never know and we will not be able to influence the "content" of the whispered. hi
  4. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 25 July 2020 14: 02
    +9
    • 9
    • 0
    Deripaska is a good Indian. For the favor of the white Anglo-Saxon he will give everything. Having lost 70% of his fortune, which was stored in the United States, at the first request he rewrote the management of RusAl to American directors. His fortune was not returned, but all RusAl's profits were withdrawn to the United States, the company had huge debts to the Russian budget. Now GAZ will rewrite it. laughing For Deripaska the Russian Indian has forgotten the main aphorism in the United States: a good Indian is a dead Indian.
  5. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 25 July 2020 14: 13
    +2
    • 6
    • 4
    processes that call into question the real sovereignty of the Russian economy.

    I didn’t think that the author had doubts on this score. And the article is only a confirmation that we are not the masters in our country. Article 15,17,18 of the Constitution, in short, power in Russia comes from the outside, and our president coordinates the execution of all instructions from the outside.
    Conclusion of the Accounts Chamber:

    Privatization contributed to the establishment of foreign control over strategically important enterprises of the defense complex. The value of the largest Russian enterprises is $ 1 trillion, the treasury received $ 7,2 billion.

    GDP growth for the last 20 years has not exceeded 1-1,5%. We are not even allowed to kneel! We do not die of hunger and it is already good. Khabarovsk was the first to wake up and get up.

    It is they who can become a driving force in a possible summit coup in Russia.

    Just don't make Decembrists out of them. These are, rather, Judas, who will sell for the next "silver coins" everything that they did not sell!
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 25 July 2020 20: 34
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Yeah. Deripaska has already shown everyone a fig once, having rewrote Rusal to Amerov.
    And now to worry about him? Deripaska is not in GAZ - so why worry? There is Deripaska - his problems, let him get out.

    If GAZ is a Russian company, then you shouldn't worry too much. And if the components are from NATO, and the production is in Turkey, then this is already a Western campaign, then the US should send reports. Socialism ended long ago. "There will be no return" (Putin)

    Someone wants to chip in to help the Oligarch?
  7. Rashid116 Offline
    Rashid116 (Rashid) 26 July 2020 15: 14
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    The hangover will be heavy after the Putin-oligarchic cheers-patriotic party. I'm writing about this everywhere - hide assets and arm yourself.
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 26 July 2020 17: 58
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Quote: Rashid116
      The hangover will be heavy after the Putin-oligarchic cheers-patriotic party.

      I wish you the Gorbachev-Yeltsin holiday of life. That is, twisted pockets and constant shooting during showdowns outside the window.
      1. Rashid116 Offline
        Rashid116 (Rashid) 27 July 2020 05: 34
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        I then, in order not to pay for the roof, burned my shop. He was young, only after the army, no desperate friends really were, no resources to resist. I fought as best I could alone, there is no living place on me. So I wish you such a holiday. And I'll do what I wrote above.
        1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
          Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 27 July 2020 07: 36
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Quote: Rashid116
          I then burned down my shop so as not to pay for the roof.

          In 2010, I kept in touch with a rich widow for several months. The owner of two grocery stores. Under Medveput, she had no problems with criminals. But they parted because of my aversion to working in the trade. Couldn't captivate me with 10% margin. Although my turnover was 10 thousand times less, it is 300%. Per month.
          1. Rashid116 Offline
            Rashid116 (Rashid) 27 July 2020 08: 48
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            We're talking about the 90s (the Gorbachev-Yeltsin holiday) then there was a lot of this - a crime. And yes, I also noticed - as soon as the more or less valuable assets of the USSR were sawed, they immediately developed the whole lads (literally in a year or two). Before that, they had been fighting with them for twenty years, everything only got worse.
  8. Rashid116 Offline
    Rashid116 (Rashid) 30 July 2020 07: 39
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    So I imagine - such a plump, rosy-cheeked baby Deripaska is running after the cart with the owners, crying and begging them: take me with you, I'm mine, bourgeois. I betrayed mine and killed for these buns and to please you. Okay, take everything, just let you lick your boots. And they kicked him with a boot: go, dog.))))) I thought I would not live to see such times.

Охота на Дерипаску: вслед за РУСАЛом американцы положили глаз на ГАЗ


В последние годы у нас стало модно рассуждать про «борьбу с Западом» и «вставание с колен». Действительно, определенные геополитические шаги делаются: возвращение Крыма, помощь дружественной Сирии, активизация на Ближнем Востоке, в целом, в Африке, в Латинской Америке. Но параллельно с этим происходят весьма неоднозначные процессы, которые ставят под сомнение реальный суверенитет российской экономики.


Наиболее ярким примером можно считать «капитана» отечественного бизнеса Олега Дерипаску. Во многом благодаря родству с семьей бывшего президента Ельцина (он был много лет женат на дочери Валентина Юмашева, зятя Бориса Николаевича), Олег Владимирович стал одним из богатейших людей страны, собрав под своей рукой очень «вкусные» активы. Не пропал Дерипаска и при президенте Путине, считаясь «приближенным Кремлю олигархом». Последнее в итоге сослужило ему дурную службу, за миллиардером началась настоящая охота.

Миллиардер был избран Вашингтоном образцово-показательным «мальчиком для битья». Пару лет назад Дерипаска попал в так называемый «кремлевский список» Госдепа США, из-за чего под угрозой санкций оказались его металлургические активы. Далее произошло то, что у нас деликатно и обтекаемо называют «выводом «РУСАЛа» из-под американских санкций». По сути же это был банальный «отжим» гиганта цветной металлургии, в результате чего бывшее «национальное достояние» перешло под контроль британского лорда Баркли. С чем нас всех и «поздравляем»…

Но на этом все, увы, не закончилось. Теперь под ударом оказалась группа «ГАЗ». Ведущий отечественный автопроизводитель находится в подвешенном состоянии из-за риска попасть под новые американские санкции. Во избежание, «ГАЗ» должен отчитываться перед Минфином США следующим образом: в конце каждого квартала автопроизводитель вынужден направлять в Соединенные Штаты финансовые отчеты и протоколы заседаний совета директоров, планы о создании совместных предприятий. За каждую трату на сумму свыше 5 миллионов долларов надо отчитываться отдельно. Ежемесячно «ГАЗ» должен подтверждать, что мистер Дерипаска не оказывает влияния на его деятельность.

Не кажется ли вам, что это выглядит довольно унизительно для «вставшей с колен» страны, которая беспощадно «борется с Западом»? Данный неприглядный пример ставит несколько важных вопросов.

Во-первых, большие сомнения вызывает реальность экономического суверенитета России. О том, как Запад оказывает опосредованное влияние на отечественный финансовый сектор, сказано уже очень много, и вокруг этого сломано множество копий. Но это далеко не все наши проблемы. Ведущие российские предприятия или принадлежат иностранному бизнесу, или управляются через офшоры. Многие советские и российские бренды давно находятся в собственности зарубежных корпораций, только их перечисление займет не одну страницу. Забрались иностранные инвесторы даже в оборонную сферу: например, арабам принадлежит четверть акций «Вертолетов России».

Возможно, в мирное время нечто подобное и допустимо, но соответствует ли это интересам национальной безопасности в период «Холодной войны-2»?

Во-вторых, необходимо задуматься, зачем вообще США планомерно «раскатывают» олигарха Дерипаску? Несомненно, отжать у него активы – дело, достойное «благородных джентльменов с Запада». Это завершающая стадия экономического поглощения России. Вначале нам рассказывали сказки про страшно неэффективное государство, чьи активы жизненно необходимо передать в частные руки. Провели приватизацию, передали. Появилось несколько олигархов, которые немедленно интегрировались в западные финансовые структуры на правах младших партнеров, из-за чего их интересы автоматически разошлись с интересами российского народа. А теперь показательно «отжали» бизнес у самого «блатного» из них, приближенного к Кремлю, чтобы другим неповадно было.

Тем самым из напуганных олигархов формируется очень могущественная группа влияния прозападного толка. Именно они и могут стать движущей силой в возможном верхушечном перевороте в России.
19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 25 июля 2020 11:43
    -1
    Ну и где ЯРС, Авангард, Су-57, Ясень и прочие изобретения, которые сделаны за счет россиян!? Пора вступить им в разговор! Или вас просто дураками назовут потомки. Я как вспомню, недавно группе ГАЗ выделили кредит от государства для поддержания производства, УЖАС!! ОЛИГАРХУ ДАЮТ ДЕНЬГИ!!! Россия в плену у евреев и вот итог.
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 25 июля 2020 16:38
      0
      Тарасик, схрон сперва выкопай, от ядерной зимы прятаться. Напрягаешь ты своей исключительно укро-сообразительностью.
    2. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 26 июля 2020 12:29
      +2
      Ну и где ЯРС, Авангард, Су-57, Ясень и прочие изобретения, которые сделаны за счет россиян!? Пора вступить им в разговор! Или вас просто дураками назовут потомки. Я как вспомню, недавно группе ГАЗ выделили кредит от государства для поддержания производства, УЖАС!! ОЛИГАРХУ ДАЮТ ДЕНЬГИ!!! Россия в плену у евреев и вот итог.

      Кто бы говорил. laughing Это такой украинский юмор? smile
  2. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
    DigitalError (Евгений) 25 июля 2020 11:45
    0
    В последние годы у нас стало модно рассуждать про «вставание с колен»

    21 июля был опубликован Указ о национальных целях развития России до 2030 года:
    пункт 1а - сохранение населения (прирост за 10 лет? не, такую цель не ставим), здоровье и благополучие людей;
    пункт 1г - достойный, эффективный труд и успешное предпринимательство.
    В качестве целевых показателей, характеризующих достижение цели 1г, указывается:
    - обеспечение темпа роста валового внутреннего продукта страны выше среднемирового при сохранении макроэкономической стабильности;
    - обеспечение темпа устойчивого роста доходов населения и уровня пенсионного обеспечения не ниже инфляции;
    - реальный рост инвестиций в основной капитал не менее 70 процентов по сравнению с показателем 2020 года;
    - реальный рост экспорта несырьевых неэнергетических товаров не менее 70 процентов по сравнению с показателем 2020 года;
    - увеличение численности занятых в сфере малого и среднего предпринимательства, включая индивидуальных предпринимателей и самозанятых, до 25 миллионов человек.
    Если правильно понял, то населению предлагается быть здоровым, чтобы работать больше (ВВП выше среднемирового) и дольше за те же деньги (именно это, вероятно, понимается под "эффективным трудом" с поправкой на инфляцию) и в тех же условиях (рост инвестиций на 7% в год это в пределах инфляции). Ну и про "создание 25 миллионов новых, высокотехнологичных рабочих мест" к 2020 году тоже уже проходили. Такое ощущение, что текст Указа один и тот же исполнитель набирал, просто копируя-вставляя. lol В общем, делаю вывод - "стабильное вставание с колен" будет продолжаться еще 10 лет, а там новые цели опубликуют и вот тогда - заживем. yes
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 25 июля 2020 12:52
    0
    Не кажется ли вам, что это выглядит довольно унизительно для «вставшей с колен» страны, которая беспощадно «борется с Западом»?

    Вам за Дерипаску обидно? Предлагаете крестовый поход объявить для защиты его капиталов?

    Многие советские и российские бренды давно находятся в собственности зарубежных корпораций

    А в российской собственности иностранные бренды.

    Возможно, в мирное время нечто подобное и допустимо, но соответствует ли это интересам национальной безопасности в период «Холодной войны-2»?

    Предлагаете все национализировать, а от зарубежных активов отказаться?

    А теперь показательно «отжали» бизнес у самого «блатного» из них, приближенного к Кремлю, чтобы другим неповадно было.

    Он такой же приближенный к Кремлю, как вы к Ватикану, он женат на дочери Юмашева, а не Путина.

    Тем самым из напуганных олигархов формируется очень могущественная группа влияния прозападного толка. Именно они и могут стать движущей силой в возможном верхушечном перевороте в России.

    Очень интересно посмотреть, как буржуи Кремль штурмуют плотными шеренгами. laughing
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 26 июля 2020 08:25
      0
      Цитата: 123
      Он такой же приближенный к Кремлю, как вы к Ватикану, он женат на дочери Юмашева, а не Путина.

      Если что, Юмашев является советником Путина. wink
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 26 июля 2020 11:58
        +2
        Если что, Юмашев является советником Путина.

        Если что, в мире довольно много прохиндеев, "дети лейтенанта Шмидта" явление не новое.
        Доверчивые журналисты слушают их, развесив уши, а потом вещают миру про "советников", "поваров" и так далее.
        Юмашев не является советником Путина. wink
        Рекомендую пользоваться первоисточниками feel

        http://prezident.org/pages/spisok-sovetnikov-prezidenta.html
        1. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
          DigitalError (Евгений) 26 июля 2020 15:18
          -3
          Цитата: 123
          Рекомендую пользоваться первоисточниками

          Что-то смутил меня домен .ORG в вашей ссылке. Почему, думаю, не .ru или не .рф? Оказалось, что указанный вами сайт не является официальным сайтом Президента РФ и не имеет отношения к государственным структурам:

          http://prezident.org/pages/about.html

          Так что вопрос с Юмашевым остается открытым. lol yes
          И потом - советы давать можно и не являясь советником - как вы, к примеру. smile
          1. 123 Офлайн 123
            123 (123) 26 июля 2020 17:27
            +3
            Что-то смутил меня домен. ORG в вашей ссылке. Почему, думаю, не .ru или не .рф Оказалось, что указанный вами сайт не является официальным сайтом Президента РФ и не имеет отношения к государственным структурам

            Совершенно правильная постановка вопроса. good
            Давайте разбираться. Формулировка действительно получилась двусмысленная (формат комментариев) и требует пояснений. Если более развернуто, то Ссылка указана как источник, где перечислены действующие советники и следует рекомендация пользоваться первоисточниками.
            Полагаю, и нам стоит окунуться в первоисточники.
            Что такое советник Президента РФ?
            Аппарат советников президента упразднен в 2013 году, с тех пор...

            обеспечение деятельности советников Президента Российской Федерации осуществляет Секретариат Руководителя Администрации Президента

            http://www.consultant.ru/document/cons_doc_LAW_141992/

            Деятельность советников Президента РФ регламентируется Указом Президента Российской Федерации от 25 марта 2004 г. N 400

            http://www.consultant.ru/cons/cgi/online.cgi?req=doc&base=LAW&n=308235&fld=134&dst=1000000001,
            0&rnd=0.8757679102979796#070005144084335

            Назначаются они Указом Президента РФ, примерно таким:

            http://www.consultant.ru/cons/cgi/online.cgi?req=doc&base=EXP&n=666126#09330772405123549

            Указа о назначении Юмашева советником мне обнаружить не удалось, соответственно, я его таким не считаю. request Казалось бы, вопрос закрыт, но это не совсем так.....
            Пришлось спуститься на уровень ниже в бюрократическую систему.
            Нашел Распоряжение Президента РФ от 22 июня 2018 года (сайт официальней некуда):

            Назначить Юмашева Валентина Борисовича советником Президента Российской Федерации на общественных началах.

            http://kremlin.ru/events/president/news/copy/57831

            По-моему, "советник на общественных началах" - это что-то вроде "почетный гражданин города".
            Что такое распоряжение? Примерно вот:

            распорядительный документ, издаваемый руководителем или его заместителями единоначалию для решения оперативных вопросов, по вопросам информационно-методического характера, а также по вопросам, связанным с организацией исполнения приказов, инструкций и других актов.

            http://www.grandars.ru/college/pravovedenie/rasporyazhenie.html

            Срок действия распоряжений, как правило, привязывается к конкретным мероприятиям, и действует не более года. Как с этим обстоят дела в администрации президента, мне не ведомо, желание погружаться в дебри бюрократии еще ниже, если честно, желания нет, годы работы выработали стойкую аллергию на подобные действия.

            Так что вопрос с Юмашевым остается открытым.
            И потом - советы давать можно и не являясь советником - как вы, к примеру.

            Полагаю - да, вопрос по-прежнему открыт. По моему мнению, он скорее закрыт, чем открыт, у кого-то может быть другое мнение, возможно, кто-то докопается до истины и поставит точку в этом споре. hi
            P.S. Я давал не совет, а рекомендацию. laughing
            1. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
              DigitalError (Евгений) 26 июля 2020 18:14
              +2
              Цитата: 123
              скорее закрыт, чем открыт

              laughing Повеселили, но готовность так глубоко "копнуть", сохраняя при этом формальную объективность - дорогого стоит. Я, как и вы, глубже копать не намерен, что там Юмашев и кому на ухо шепчет - мы никогда не узнаем и повлиять на "контент" нашептываемого - не сможем. hi
  4. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 25 июля 2020 14:02
    +9
    Дерипаска - хороший индеец. За благосклонность белого англо-саксонца всё отдаст. Потеряв 70% своего состояния, хранившегося на территории США, по первому требованию переписал управление РусАлом на американских директоров. Состояние ему не вернули, зато вывели всю прибыль РусАла в США, у компании возникли огромные долги перед российским бюджетом. Теперь вот ГАЗ перепишет. laughing Ибо забыл Дерипаска-русскоиндеец главный афоризм в США: хороший индеец - мёртвый индеец.
  5. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 25 июля 2020 14:13
    +2
    процессы, которые ставят под сомнение реальный суверенитет российской экономики.

    Вот не думал, что у автора на этот счёт существуют сомнения. Да и статья только подтверждение, что мы не хозяева в нашей стране. Ст.15,17,18 Конституции, коротко, власть в России идёт извне, а наш президент координирует исполнение всех указаний извне.
    Заключение счётной палаты:

    Приватизация способствовала установлению контролю со стороны иностранных лиц над стратегически важными предприятиями оборонного комплекса. Стоимость крупнейших Российских предприятий 1 трлн $, в казну поступило 7,2 млрд $.

    Рост ВВП последние 20 лет не превышает 1-1,5%. Нам даже на колени встать не позволяют! С голоду не умираем и уже хорошо. Хабаровск первый проснулся и поднялся.

    Именно они и могут стать движущей силой в возможном верхушечном перевороте в России.

    Вот только не надо из них делать декабристов. Это, скорей иуды, которые за очередные "серебренники" продадут всё, что не продали!
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 25 июля 2020 20:34
    0
    Ага. Дерипаска уже один раз показал всем фигу, переписав Русал на Амеров.
    И теперь еще за него волноваться? Нет Дерипаски в ГАЗ - так что волноваться? Есть Дерипаска - его проблемы, пусть выкручивается.

    Если ГАЗ русская компания - то волноваться особо и не стоит. А если комплектующие из НАТО, а производство в Турции, то это уже западная кампания, тогда отчеты США должна слать. Социализм давно кончился. "Возврата не будет" (Путин)

    Кто-то хочет скинуться на помощь Олигарху?
  7. Рашид116 Офлайн Рашид116
    Рашид116 (Рашид) 26 июля 2020 15:14
    0
    Похмелье будет тяжелым после путинско-олигархической ура-патриотической вечеринки. Я про это и пишу везде - прячьте активы и вооружайтесь.
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 26 июля 2020 17:58
      +1
      Цитата: Рашид116
      Похмелье будет тяжелым после путинско-олигархической ура-патриотической вечеринки.

      Желаю вам горбачёвско-ельцинского праздника жизни. То есть, вывернутых карманов и постоянной стрельбы на разборках за окном.
      1. Рашид116 Офлайн Рашид116
        Рашид116 (Рашид) 27 июля 2020 05:34
        0
        Я тогда, чтобы не платить за крышу, магазинчик свой сжег. Молодой был, только после армии, ни друзей отчаянных толком не было, не ресурсов, чтобы сопротивляться. Бился как мог в одиночестве, на мне живого места нет. Так что вам желаю такого праздника. А я займусь тем, что написал выше.
        1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
          Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 27 июля 2020 07:36
          0
          Цитата: Рашид116
          Я тогда, чтобы не платить за крышу магазинчик свой сжег.

          Я в 2010 несколько месяцев поддерживал отношения с богатой вдовушкой. Владелицей двух продуктовых магазинов. При Медвепуте никаких проблем с криминалом у нее не было. Но расстались из-за моего отвращения к работе в торговле. Не смогла меня увлечь 10% маржой. Мой оборот хоть и был в 10 тыс раз меньше, зато 300%. В месяц.
          1. Рашид116 Офлайн Рашид116
            Рашид116 (Рашид) 27 июля 2020 08:48
            +1
            Мы ведь говорим про 90-е (горбачево-ельцинский праздник) тогда этого было навалом - криминала. И да, я тоже заметил - как только распилили более-менее ценные активы СССР, так сразу и разработали всю братву (буквально за год-два). До этого двадцать лет с ними бились, все только хуже становилось.
  8. Рашид116 Офлайн Рашид116
    Рашид116 (Рашид) 30 июля 2020 07:39
    0
    Так и представляю себе - бежит такой пухлый, розовощекий малыш Дерипаска за телегой с хозяевами, плачет и умоляет их: возьмите меня с собой, я же свой, буржуинский. Я же своих предал и убивал за вот эти плюшки и чтобы вам угодить. Ладно, забирайте все, только дайте вам ботинки полизать. А они ему сапогом в хлебало: пшел, псина.))))) Думал, не доживу до таких времен.