Ukrainian media: nature itself is fighting against Russian weapons


Most of the air defense assets of the Ethiopian Armed Forces are concentrated in the north-west of the country to repel a possible Egyptian airstrike on the dam of the Hydase HPP, writes the Ukrainian information and consulting company Defense Express.


At a time when Ethiopia desperately needs air defense systems, two Russian-made Pantsir-C1 air defense missile systems were disabled due to lightning strikes. Nature itself is already fighting against Russian weapons, the Ukrainian edition mocks.

Addis Ababa has an unknown number of Pantsir-S1 air defense missile systems, purchased in February 2019, and C-300PMU1 air defense missile systems, which it is generally unclear how they entered the country, as well as 25 C-125M1 Pechora air defense missile systems, which are being modernized by Ukrainian specialists.

The reason for the incident was established - gross neglect of safety measures for grounding when placing ZRPK in an area with a large thickness of rocky soil. It turned out to be difficult for Ethiopians to cut through the granite, so they did not do grounding, and during the thunderstorm, the “ungrounded” “Shells” suffered. Their equipment is out of order and unusable.

Ethiopia is now in the rainy season, which is not unexpected. Prime Minister Abiy Ahmed Ali said for a reason that the filling of the giant reservoir located on the Golubaya River would begin at the end of July 2020 to take advantage of the start of the rainy season.

The Ukrainian resource forgot to clarify that Ethiopia also has 3 pieces of Kolchuga passive radar in service. In addition, on May 4, 2020, the Ethiopian C-125M1 Pechora shot down in the skies over Somalia a passenger Embraer E-120 of the Kenyan airline African Express Airways, which was flying on the Mogadishu-Baidao route. Two crew members and four passengers were killed.
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 26 July 2020 20: 21
    -4
    They will receive other electronics, not fatally. The Sumerians did not collect the shells. Spare parts are available.
  2. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 26 July 2020 20: 34
    -1
    I never tire of repeating - Ukraine is rich in stupid!
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 26 July 2020 20: 40
      -1
      They do not hold others.
    2. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 26 July 2020 22: 53
      0
      I never tire of repeating - Ukraine is rich in stupid!

      hi King3214, there are no more degenerates and fools in Ukraine than in any other country! smile
      But in more or less normal, independent countries they try to keep such obvious idiots away from the authorities and the media, and especially inadequate ones are treated in specialized hospitals - "psychiatric wards"!

      Now (in the period from the "Orange Maidan-2004" to the "Euromaidan-2013/14" and especially after it) they are exclusively in power (the gundyavi speaker of the "supreme legislative body", one of the active organizers of the "Odessa Khatyn", even publicly boasted about his "fusion" about mental disability request ) amerokolonii "failed state Ukraine" and grovel with it, and the rest of the residents are forcibly deprived of the right to vote, on pain of criminal prosecution and vile death!
      Therefore, outside observers, even those who have Ukrainian relatives to residents of neighboring Russia, because of this noisy aggressive minority of marginal fools and iodine-deficient degenerates, whom the malicious Washington colonizers "gave free rein to" the puppet administration and the unpunished role of "death squads", when the majority of the population is forced to remain silent, it may seem erroneously that "Ukraine is rich in fools"! yes

      Nevertheless, I gave you a plus, as if you were not noticed (do you really "don't get tired of repeating" this "rich" insulting nonsense ?! For some reason I remember that I saw quite adequate thoughts under your site nickname in the comments ?! ) by me in a racist bias and a sort of "eubermency" - for your not indifferent "conscientious delusion", tk. I hope that instead of thoughtlessly "repeating" the deliberate nonsense, do not be lazy (try, "do not get tired"! yes ) to be friends with the head ?! wink
      1. Rum rum Offline Rum rum
        Rum rum (Rum rum) 26 July 2020 23: 26
        -1
        And for how long, are you (Ukrainians) going to "be forced to be silent"?
        "You are forced to be silent," and everyone in the area has hemorrhoids, from your "forced silence".
        I ask for a tautology.
        1. beeper Offline beeper
          beeper 27 July 2020 00: 08
          -1
          Quote: Rum Rum
          And how long are you (the Ukrainians) going to "be forced to keep silent"?
          "You are forced to be silent," and everyone in the area has hemorrhoids, from your "forced silence".
          I ask for a tautology.

          And what do you suggest, indiscriminately criticizing our Rum Rum, what are your constructive suggestions (I also apologize for this forced tautology!) ?! winked

          First of all, learn how to properly build cause-and-effect relationships yourself! wink
          When you learn this, then you will understand the true cause of your "hemorrhoids" in order to "treat" it correctly and successfully, and not recklessly flog any nonsense! fool
          Do not be like "Ukrainian" idiots!
          1. Rum rum Offline Rum rum
            Rum rum (Rum rum) 27 July 2020 01: 41
            0
            This is your country. It's up to you.

            Here's a causal relationship.
            1. Maidan (twice) - "you were forced to be silent," but could disperse this sharashka (there are many of you, adequate).
            2. Language law - "you were forced to be silent."
            3. Trains "friendship" - "you were forced to be silent."
            4. Odessa, Kharkov, Dnepropetrovsk, Slavyansk, Donetsk, Lugansk (I remember these first shots when women and men stopped the BMD with their bare hands) - "you were forced to be silent."
            5. Now how are you doing with the economy? - "you are forced to be silent."

            And when you were NOT "forced to be silent"?
            And what must happen for you to finally speak?
            1. Alexey Semenenko (Alexey Semenenko) 31 July 2020 22: 52
              -1
              Ukraine is not his country, and he is not Ukrainian.
              1. Rum rum Offline Rum rum
                Rum rum (Rum rum) 31 July 2020 23: 11
                0
                So, what is next? Do you care?
                1. Alexey Semenenko (Alexey Semenenko) 2 August 2020 09: 42
                  0
                  It is he who is indifferent to me. But he has nothing to do with Ukraine.
          2. Rum rum Offline Rum rum
            Rum rum (Rum rum) 27 July 2020 02: 01
            -1
            Ever wonder why?
            With an equal mass of wolves and rams, and a huge numerical advantage in favor of rams, it is the wolves who slaughter the herd, and not vice versa?

            Because the rams - "you were forced to be silent", and could simply crush the wolf in mass.
            Physics - nothing more.
      2. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
        Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 27 July 2020 04: 15
        0
        Ingenious))) Probably, Russians, Poles or whoever else should come, risk their lives and improve your life? Probably, you consider yourself smart and again ride on someone else's blood and sit on someone else's neck? And nobody will come. You yourself will destroy your bastille. And to build the state themselves, which they have NEVER done. So show who you have more facts. In the meantime, Yuzhmash is going to assemble buses instead of missiles, and there it is not far from the buckets.
      3. King3214 Offline King3214
        King3214 (Sergius) 27 July 2020 11: 32
        +1
        If there were "no more" degenerates and fools "than in another country, then Ukraine would be at the level of other countries. And now it is at the level - "The poorest country in Europe". And not as a result of force majeure, but thanks to many years of hard work (excuse me, there is simply no other word), those very fools.
        And than. And you do not admit the thought that all the sane began a mass departure after the Maidan in 2004 (and accelerated with the departure after 2014), since it became obvious to any thinking person even then that the future of Ukraine is a Nazi paradise? And for thinking people to live in a country where those who have done this are national heroes is simply disgusting!
        1. beeper Offline beeper
          beeper 27 July 2020 13: 59
          -1
          NDA, now I clearly see that, alas, King3214, you have not become friends with your head, you "think" with the patterns suggested to you, you have not learned how to independently analyze information and draw the right conclusions!
          You continue to be a sad victim of the successful propaganda of Bandera Goebbelsuch! request
          After all, it is they, Washington's henchmen, who have seized all the Ukrainian media and deprived the occupied population of the right to vote, "tell" you, the Russian inhabitants, that the Galitsai beast, all these Ghouls and their ideological heirs, "ATO heroes" who are punishing in Donbass, allegedly became national heroes "for everything multinational Ukrainian population, and not only for the aggressive minority-iodine-deficient selukovs from Zapukriya and the East Ukrainian rural marginals who "waver with the power" (now, from the impoverished villages of the territory of the ex-Ukrainian SSR, who have come in large numbers to the cities, the capital Kiev, with "independence", has turned into a large and under the Soviet Union it was a kind of "village" - a "retirement's dream", but then not 100%! smile ) and, russophobic caring for all this marginal rabble, cunning "Ukrainian" kleptoligarchs - "w / Bandera"!
          You, King3214 (not to mention the local "intellectual patriot" Tokarev, who is "conscientiously" spreading on the site), without even realizing it, act as an instrument and fit perfectly into the Washington "paradigm" of inciting hostility between Russian and Ukrainian multinational populations and our kindred parts the world's largest divided Russian people!
          If (as all sorts of pro-American Nazis insist on from the separatist breakaway post-Soviet republics, who only need "territory" inherited from Leninist-Stalinist Soviet Russia, and parrotically, "not tired", echo after them the most headless of the inhabitants of the Russian Federation!) Russians will flee from their native Russian land without memory, then what about the return generous gifts from the Russian people, because Mother Russia itself will not be lost for long "piece by piece" - remember, as in the "holy 90s", exactly the same pictures, but not Ukronazi "wreaths" from Polish children, but from bloody Russians bodies, severed heads on the gates and fences of ruined Russian households, could be observed in the same "independent" Dudayev "Ichkeria" - what would this practically lead to if the presidency of the "holy" EBN continued a little more ??!
          After all, it was not clear to us at the pre-maid, peaceful (when there was no hint about the "future Nazi paradise") Ukraine then, in the hungry gangster 90s, how Russian ordinary people, such "uncompromising" accusers and advisers as Kingi (" King ", or what? - the choice of such a pretentious" pseudo "already says a lot about a man and his" complexes " yes ), put up with the simply disgusting genocide of the Russian population in their country, anti-constitutional shooting by tanks of the Supreme Soviet in Moscow and fascist youths from RNU marching through the streets of Russian cities (if you “think your way” based on your “advice” to me, King3214, then you should write - why are you, having abandoned everything, did not flee from Russia, when many of your fellow citizens, who saw the deterioration and the gangster threat to life, wealthy compatriots deliberately dumped over the cordon in search of "many varieties of sausage" ?!) ?!
          Today, while you were asleep, in a personal note, your “lawyer” -because, just as independent in thinking, wrote the usual “parting words” from headless Russian inhabitants, they say, supposedly “they themselves chose the Nazis,” so “eat it yourself”!
          And if in the early 90s the Internet, you would probably write the same thing with it to the occupied and destroyed by the Dudayevites, the powerless and humiliated indigenous Russian inhabitants of the former Chechen-Ingushetia, from the primordially Russian Cossack villages ?!
          Make friends with your head, King3214 (Tokarev, alas, is hopeless!) And learn to think independently, and do not absorb, like a sponge, enemy Washington propaganda, and, moreover, "get tired of repeating" all sorts of nonsense that these malicious Goebbelsuchs deftly lead you to - don't be a "useful diode" in their manipulation! wink
          1. King3214 Offline King3214
            King3214 (Sergius) 27 July 2020 15: 48
            0
            Ukraine was conceived and created as a Russophobic project. Ukrainians are conscious Russophobes. This was all before the "Washington Regional Committee", as were the national heroes of Ukraine, who performed their inhuman deeds and who were declared the official heroes of Ukraine by the Ukrainian people, not the American.
            "According to Senka and a hat".
            And people who call themselves "Ukrainians" should not try to pretend to have a human attitude towards themselves, while everything inhuman in Ukraine is exalted and endowed with a heroic status.
            I have listed some facts of objective reality, and your verbosity is fiction.
            Moreover, a dispute with facts of objective reality is not a healthy indicator.
            1. Valentine Offline Valentine
              Valentine (Valentin) 27 July 2020 16: 59
              0
              Quote: King3214
              Ukrainians are conscious Russophobes.

              Do not confuse the Ukrainians with the Galicians, whom the Red Army tore away from Russophobic Poland in 1939, and who were also brought up there in bestial hatred of the Soviet Union. I know from the words of many eyewitnesses that the inhabitants of Western Ukraine, even pre-war, were taught from an early age that sooner or later they would fight the Soviets, and then with Russia, which we are now seeing. Galicians hate Ukrainians as much as they do us Russians, and they would have renamed Ukraine into Great Galicia long ago, but the time has not yet come for them, they need all of Ukraine, and not just "westernism", and the "Washington Regional Committee "they don't really listen about it. But the brains of many Ukrainians and Russians living in Ukraine, for 30 years, the Yushchenko and Yarosh women have thoroughly "reflashed" in a nationalist key, especially among the younger generation.
              1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
                Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 27 July 2020 19: 14
                -1
                Sahaidachny, Khmelnitsky, Mazepa were Galicians? It was they who killed the Russians, not the Galicians. Galicia only joined in the 39th. So, the division into good and bad ukrov is not counted. They will answer for everything!
              2. King3214 Offline King3214
                King3214 (Sergius) 28 July 2020 01: 20
                +1
                Again.
                "Ukraine" is originally a Russophobic project since its birth.
                Everyone who is inside this project, everyone who makes up its "body", who maintains life in it, are Russophobes.
                Who is inside the Ukraine project? People who deliberately call themselves "Ukrainians".
          2. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
            Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 27 July 2020 19: 17
            -3
            You will pass the denazification first. You will repent for Vologda, and for the captivity of Sheremetyev, and for the betrayal of Mazepa, and for the rebellion of Pugachev ... and then, maybe, you will get a bowl of buckwheat.
          3. Rum rum Offline Rum rum
            Rum rum (Rum rum) 28 July 2020 21: 55
            0
            Not the guys themselves. Don't get us involved. This is exclusively your joint.
            Now is not the nineties. And we, and you, had 30 years to figure out why.
            And EBN did not leave himself (having made us a gift for the New Year), he perfectly understood what would happen if he did not leave (the people were at the limit), even in my eternally quiet city everything was boiling. How many years have we been re-electing the GDP? And you Yanyka twice demolished Maidan.
            And where is the brain? Where is the logic?
            Every nation deserves its own government.
            So that yourself. We will intercede for the Lao PDR, but no more (I hope - no more).

            And do not whine in the style of "I would show", "We are forced" - who prevented you, "forced", to support Yanyk (he, of course, sad ... but). Who interfered with counteracting the Natsik-not on the Maidan, but earlier in the process (you are our adequate - who are "the majority").
  3. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
    DeGreen 27 July 2020 08: 11
    +2
    Nature is okay. But the other day on ICTV they showed that the Community of Magicians of Ukraine decided to spoil the Russian army.
    1. Valentine Offline Valentine
      Valentine (Valentin) 27 July 2020 11: 13
      +2
      Oh well ..... this is already some kind of barbarism. Keep us out, mind you.
  4. Alexey Semenenko (Alexey Semenenko) 31 July 2020 22: 50
    -1
    Did the lightning burn the chain mail too?

Украинские СМИ: Против русского оружия воюет уже сама природа


Большая часть средств ПВО ВС Эфиопии сосредоточена на северо-западе страны для отражения возможного авиаудара Египта по плотине ГЭС «Хидасэ», пишет украинская информационно-консалтинговая компания Defense Express.


В то время, когда Эфиопия крайне нуждается в системах ПВО, два ЗРПК «Панцирь-С1» российского производства оказались выведенными из строя вследствие попадания в них молнии. Против русского оружия воюет уже сама природа, насмехается украинское издание.

У Аддис-Абебы имеется неизвестное количество ЗРПК «Панцирь-С1», купленных в феврале 2019 года и ЗРС С-300ПМУ1, вообще непонятно как попавших в страну, а также 25 ПУ ЗРК С-125М1 «Печора», модернизацию которых проводят украинские специалисты.

Причина случившегося установлена – грубое пренебрежение мерами безопасности по заземлению при размещении ЗРПК в местности с большой толщиной скального грунта. Эфиопам оказалось сложно прорубить гранит, поэтому заземление они не сделали и во время грозы пострадали «незаземленные» «Панцири». Их оборудование выведено из строя и непригодно для использования.

Сейчас в Эфиопии сезон дождей, что не является неожиданным явлением. Премьер-министр страны Абий Ахмед Али ведь не зря заявил, что заполнение гигантского водохранилища, расположенного на реке Голубой, начнется в конце июля 2020 года, чтобы воспользоваться началом сезона дождей.

Украинский ресурс забыл уточнить, что у Эфиопии также имеется на вооружении 3 штуки пассивных РЛС «Кольчуга». Кроме того, 4 мая 2020 года эфиопская С-125М1 «Печора» сбила в небе над Сомали пассажирский Embraer E-120 кенийской авиакомпании African Express Airways, выполнявший рейс по маршруту Могадишо-Байдао. Два члена экипажа и четыре пассажира погибли.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

23 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 26 июля 2020 20:21
    -4
    • 2
    • 6
    Другую электронику получат, не смертельно. Не шумеры панцири собирали. Запчасти имеются.
  2. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 26 июля 2020 20:34
    -1
    • 5
    • 6
    Не устаю повторять - богата Украина неумными!
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 26 июля 2020 20:40
      -1
      • 5
      • 6
      Других они не держат.
    2. пищак Онлайн
      пищак 26 июля 2020 22:53
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      Не устаю повторять - богата Украина неумными!

      hi King3214, дегенератов и глупцов у нас на Украине не больше, чем в любой другой стране! smile
      Но в более-менее нормальных, самостоятельных странах таких явных идиотов стараются и близко не подпускать к власти и к СМИ, а особо неадекватных лечат в профильных больницах-"психушках"!

      Сейчас (в период от "помаранчевого майдана-2004" до "евромайдана-2013/14" и, особенно, после него) исключительно они и пребывают у власти (гундявый спикел "высшего законодательного юкрооргана", один из активных организаторов "Одесской Хатыни", даже публично бахвалился своей "сплавкой" об умственной неполноценности request ) амероколонии "failed state Ukraine" и холуйствуют при ней, а остальные жители насильственно лишены права голоса-под страхом уголовного преследования и подлой смерти!
      Поэтому сторонним наблюдателям, даже имеющим украинских родственников жителям соседней России, из-за этого крикливого агрессивного меньшинства маргинальных глупцов и йододефицитных дегенератов, которым злокозненные вашингтонские колонизаторы "дали волю" марионеточной администрации и безнаказанную роль "эскадронов смерти", при вынужденном молчать большинстве населения, может ошибочно казаться, что якобы "Украина богата дураками"! yes

      Всё же, поставил Вам плюс, как не замеченному (неужели же "не устаёте повторять" эту "богатую" оскорбительную глупость?! мне почему-то запомнилось, что и вполне адекватные мысли у Вас, под Вашим сайтовским ником, видел в комментариях?!) мной в расистской ангажированности и этаком "юберменшестве", - за Ваше неравнодушное "добросовестное заблуждение", т.к. надеюсь, что, вместо бездумного "повторения" заведомого вздора, не поленитесь (уж постарайтесь, "не устаньте"! yes ) дружить с головой?! wink
      1. Ром Ром Офлайн
        Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 26 июля 2020 23:26
        -1
        • 3
        • 4
        И как долго, вы (украинцы) собираетесь "вынужденно молчать"?
        "Вы вынужденно молчите", а геморрой у всех в округе, от вашего "вынужденного молчания".
        Прошу прошения, за тавтологию.
        1. пищак Онлайн
          пищак 27 июля 2020 00:08
          -1
          • 1
          • 2
          Цитата: Ром Ром
          И как долго вы (украинцы) собираетесь "вынужденно молчать"?
          "Вы вынужденно молчите", а геморрой у всех в округе, от вашего "вынужденного молчания".
          Прошу прошения, за тавтологию.

          И что же Вы предлагаете, огульно критиканствующий наш Ром Ром, в чём состоят Ваши конструктивные предложения ( тоже прошу прощения за эту вынужденную тавтологию!)?! winked

          Прежде всего, сами научитесь правильно строить причинно-следственные связи! wink
          Когда научитесь этому, тогда и поймёте истинную причину своего "геморроя", чтобы правильно и успешно его "лечить", а не безрассудно пороть всякий вздор! fool
          Не уподобляйтесь "украинствующим" идиотам!
          1. Ром Ром Офлайн
            Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 27 июля 2020 01:41
            0
            • 4
            • 4
            Это ваша страна. Вам и решать.

            Вот вам причинно-следственные связи.
            1. Майдан (два раза) - "вы вынужденно молчали", а могли разогнать эту шарашку (вас же, адекватных много).
            2. Языковой закон - "вы вынужденно молчали".
            3. Поезда "дружбы" - "вы вынужденно молчали".
            4. Одесса, Харьков, Днепропетровск, Славянск, Донецк, Луганск (я помню, эти первые кадры, когда бабы и мужики голыми руками останавливали БМД) - "вы вынужденно молчали".
            5. Сейчас как у вас с экономикой? - "вы вынужденно молчите".

            А когда вы НЕ "вынужденно молчали"?
            И что должно случиться, чтобы вы наконец заговорили?
            1. Алексей Семененко (Алексей Семененко) 31 июля 2020 22:52
              -1
              • 0
              • 1
              Украина не его страна, и он не украинец.
              1. Ром Ром Офлайн
                Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 31 июля 2020 23:11
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                И что дальше? Вам не все равно?
                1. Алексей Семененко (Алексей Семененко) 2 августа 2020 09:42
                  0
                  • 0
                  • 0
                  Именно он мне безразличен. Но он к Украине отношения не имеет.
          2. Ром Ром Офлайн
            Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 27 июля 2020 02:01
            -1
            • 2
            • 3
            Вы никогда не задумывались, почему?
            При равной массе волков и баранов, и огромным численным перевесом в пользу баранов, именно волки режут стадо, а не наоборот?

            Потому что бараны - "вы вынужденно молчали", а могли просто задавить волка массой.
            Физика - ничего лишнего.
      2. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 27 июля 2020 04:15
        0
        • 4
        • 4
        Гениально))) Должны, наверное, прийти русские, поляки или кто там еще, рискнуть своей жизнью и улучшить вашу жизнь? Наверное, считаете себя умными и опять выехать на чужой крови и сесть на чужую шею? А никто не придет. Свою бастилию разрушать вы будете сами. И сами строить государство, чего НИКОГДА не делали. Вот и покажете, кого у вас больше на фактах. А пока Южмаш собирается вместо ракет собирать автобусы, а там и до ведер недалеко.
      3. King3214 Офлайн
        King3214 (Сергий) 27 июля 2020 11:32
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Если бы "дегенератов и глупцов" было бы "не больше чем в другой стране", то Украина была бы на уровне других стран. А сейчас она на уровне - "Самая нищая страна Европы". И не в результате форс-мажора, а благодаря многолетнему, упорному труду , (уж извините, другого слова просто нет), тех самых дураков.
        И потом. А вы не допускаете мысли, что все вменяемые начали массовый отъезд после Майдана 2004 года, (и ускорились с выездом после 2014 года), поскольку для любого думающего человека, уже тогда стало очевидно, что будущее Украины - нацистский раёк? А думающим людям жить в стране, где творившие такое - национальные герои, просто омерзительно!
        1. пищак Онлайн
          пищак 27 июля 2020 13:59
          -1
          • 1
          • 2
          Нда, теперь отчётливо вижу, что, увы, Кing3214, с головой Вы так и не подружились, "мыслите" внушенными Вам шаблонами, не научились самостоятельно анализировать информацию и делать правильные выводы!
          Продолжаете оставаться унылой жертвой успешной пропаганды бандеровских геббельсух! request
          Ведь это они, ставленники Вашингтона, захватив все украинские СМИ и лишив права голоса оккупированное население, "рассказывают" вам, российским обывателям, что галицайское зверьё, все эти УПЫри и их идейные наследники-"херои АТО", карательствующие на Донбассе, якобы стали "национальными героями" для всего многонационального украинского населения, а не только лишь для агрессивного меньшинства-йододефицитных селюков с Запукрии и "колеблющихся вместе с властью" восточноукраинских сельских маргиналов (теперь, из обнищалых сёл территории экс-УССР, понаехавших в города - столичный Киев при "незалежности" превратился в большое многоэтажное село, хотя он и при Союзе этаким "селом" был-"мечтой отставника", но тогда ещё не на все 100%! smile ) и, русофобски окормляющих весь этот маргинальный сброд, ушлых "украинствующих" клептолигархов-"ж/бандеровцев"!
          Вы, King3214 (не говоря уж про "добросовестно" расиствующего на сайте местечкового "интеллектуального патриота" Токарева), даже не осознавая этого, выступаете инструментом и прекрасно вписываетесь в вашингтонскую "парадигму" разжигания вражды между российским и украинским многонациональными населениями и нашими родственными частями наибольшего в мире разделённого народа-русского!
          Если (как очень на том настаивают всякие проамериканские нацики из сепаратистски отколовшихся постсоветских республик, которым нужна только "территория", доставшаяся от ленинско-сталинской Советской России, и попугайски, "не уставая", вторят вслед за ними самые безголовые из жителей РФ!) русские будут без памяти бежать со своей родной русской земли, то как же тогда быть с возвратом щедрых подарков русского народа, ведь так и саму Матушку-Россию недолго потерять "по кускам" - помним же, как в "святых 90-х", точно такие же картины, но не укронацистские "венки" из польских деток, а из окровавленных русских тел, отрезанных голов на воротах и заборах разорённых русских подворий, можно было наблюдать в той же "независимой" дудаевской "Ичкерии" - к чему это практически привело бы, если бы ещё немного продолжилось президентство "святого" ЕБНа??!
          Ведь и нам на домайданной мирной (когда про "будущий нацистский раёк" и намёка не было) Украине тогда, в голодных бандитских 90-х, было непонятно, как могут российские обыватели, такие вот "бескомпромиссные" обличители и советчики, как Kingi ("Король", что ли? - выбор такого претенциозного "псевдо" уже много говорит о человеке и его "комплексах" yes ), мириться с просто омерзительным геноцидом русского населения в своей стране, антиконституционным расстрелом танками Верховного Совета в Москве и марширующими по улицам российских городов фашиствующими молодчиками из "РНЕ" (если "думать по-вашему", исходя из Ваших "советов" мне, King3214, то следовало бы написать - почему же Вы, бросив всё, не удрали из России, когда многие ваши сограждане, узревшие ухудшение и бандитскую угрозу жизни состоятельные соотечественники, сознательно сваливали за кордон в поисках "многая сортов колбасы"?!)?!
          Мне сегодня, пока Вы спали, в личку Ваш, такой же несамостоятельный в мышлении, "адвокат"-доброхот написал обычное "напутствие" от безголовых российских обывателей, мол, якобы "сами выбирали нацистов", так "сами и жрите по полной"!
          А будь в начале 90-х Интернет, наверное, Вы с ним то же самое писали бы и оккупированным и уничтожаемым дудаевцами, бесправным и униженным коренным русским жителям бывшей Чечено-Ингушетии, из исконно русских казачьих селений?!
          Дружите с головой, King3214 (Токарев, увы, безнадёжен!) и научитесь самостоятельно мыслить, а не впитывайте, как губка, вражескую вашингтонскую пропаганду, и, тем более, "устаньте повторять" всякие глупости, к которым ловко подводят Вас эти злокозненные геббельсухи - не будьте "полезным диодом" в их манипуляциях! wink
          1. King3214 Офлайн
            King3214 (Сергий) 27 июля 2020 15:48
            0
            • 2
            • 2
            Украина была задумана и создана как русофобский проект. Украинцы - сознательные русофобы. Это все было еще до "Вашингтонского обкома", как и национальные герои Украины, которые творили свои нечеловеческие дела и которых официальными героями Украины объявил украинский народ, а не американский.
            "По Сеньке и шапка".
            И людям, называющим себя "украинцы", не надо пытаться претендовать на человеческое отношение к себе, пока всё нечеловеческое на Украине возвеличивается и наделяется героическим статусом.
            Это я перечислил некоторые факты объективной реальности, а ваше многословие - вымысел.
            Более того, спор с фактами объективной реальности - не здоровый показатель.
            1. Валентин Офлайн
              Валентин (Валентин) 27 июля 2020 16:59
              0
              • 2
              • 2
              Цитата: King3214
              Украинцы - сознательные русофобы.

              Вы не путайте украинцев с галичанами, которых Красная Армия в 1939 году оторвала от русофобской Польши, и которые тоже были воспитаны там в звериной ненависти к Советскому Союзу. Я со слов многих очевидцев знаю, что жителей Зап.Украины, даже и довоенной, с малых лет приучали к тому, что рано или поздно, но они будут воевать с Советами, а потом и с Россией, что мы сейчас и наблюдаем. Галичане так же ненавидят украинцев, как и нас, русских, и они бы уже давно переименовали Украину в Великую Галичину, но для этого у них время ещё не пришло, им нужна вся Украина, а не только "западенщина", и к "Вашингтонскому обкому" они не особо то и прислушиваются по этому поводу. А вот мозги у многих украинцев и русских, проживающих на Украине, за 30 лет ющенки и яроши "перепрошили" в националистическом ключе основательно, особенно у молодого поколения.
              1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 27 июля 2020 19:14
                -1
                • 1
                • 2
                Сагайдачный, Хмельницкий, Мазепа галичанами были? Это они убивали русских, а не галичане. Галиция только в 39-м присоединилась. Так что, разделение на хороших и плохих укров не засчитано. За все ответят!
              2. King3214 Офлайн
                King3214 (Сергий) 28 июля 2020 01:20
                +1
                • 2
                • 1
                Еще раз.
                "Украина" - изначально русофобский проект, с момента рождения.
                Все, кто находится внутри этого проекта, все, кто составляет его "тело", кто поддерживает в нем жизнь - русофобы.
                Кто внутри проекта "Украина"? Люди, которые сознательно называют себя "украинцы".
          2. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 27 июля 2020 19:17
            -3
            • 1
            • 4
            Денацификацию сперва пройдешь. Покаешься и за Вологду, и за плен Шереметьева, и за измену Мазепы, и за бунт Пугачева... а потом, может, миску гречки получишь.
          3. Ром Ром Офлайн
            Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 28 июля 2020 21:55
            0
            • 2
            • 2
            Не ребята, сами. Нас не впутывайте. Это исключительно ваш косяк.
            Сейчас не девяностые. И у нас, и у вас было 30 лет, чтобы разобраться, чё по чём.
            И ЕБН не сам ушел (сделав нам подарок на Новый год), он прекрасно понимал, что случится, если он не уйдет (народ был на пределе), даже в моём вечно тихом городе все кипело. Мы ВВП сколько лет переизбираем? А вы Яныка дважды снесли майданом.
            И где мозг? Где логика?
            Каждый народ заслуживает своё правительство.
            Так, что сами. За ЛНДР заступимся, но не более (надеюсь - не более).

            И не надо ныть в стиле "Я бы показал", "Мы вынуждены" - кто мешал вам, "вынужденным", поддержать Яныка (он, конечно унылое ... но). Кто мешал противодействовать нацикам - не на майдане, а раньше в процессе (адекватные вы наши - которых "большинство").
  3. DeGreen Офлайн
    DeGreen 27 июля 2020 08:11
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Природа это ладно. Но вот на днях по ICTV показывали, Сообщество Магов Украины решило напустить порчу на армию России.
    1. Валентин Офлайн
      Валентин (Валентин) 27 июля 2020 11:13
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Да ну.....это уже какое-то варварство. Чур нас, чур.
  4. Алексей Семененко (Алексей Семененко) 31 июля 2020 22:50
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    А Кольчуги тоже молния спалила?