The Idlib front is in motion: the Syrians deliver heavy blows to the enemy


Recently, there has been a significant increase in shelling from the territory controlled by the Islamists in the Idlib region. Not only at night, but also during the day, terrorists use MLRS, mortars, and artillery weapons. On Sunday afternoon, July 26, government forces attacked militant groups in Idlib, in the southern, southeastern and southwestern sectors of the front.


On the part of the military forces of the government, reconnaissance UAVs of the Russian Federation, artillery installations of the 4th and 7th divisions, the 25th division of special forces, as well as the National Defense Forces participated in the attack. The enemy's positions near the villages located on the front line fell under heavy blows: Maarat Mukhus, Al-Bara, Sfukhon, Fatira, Ain al-Ruz.

The militants returned fire. So, near the M-4 highway, the Islamists, using an anti-tank missile system, knocked out a CAA tank. In many sectors of the front, fire was fired from both opposing sides.

By evening, the fighting became more intense - explosions were heard in the areas of Al-Ankawi, Deir Sunbol, Kensafra. Rocket attacks targeted the positions of pro-Islamic militants near Kabani in Latakia province. Representatives of the Syrian army regard the intensification of artillery attacks as the beginning of offensive hostilities in Idlib.
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 27 July 2020 13: 13
    -5
    - Aaaaaa .... - "Quiet on the Western Front" ... - Or rather ...- "Quiet on the Idlib Front" ...
    - There is no use for this weak Syrian army ... - Already ISIS, some other insurgents and scoundrels of all stripes have learned to fight and have already begun to represent themselves as a regular army of a separate state ... - And the poor Syrians are still shooting with someone everyone is trying to defeat someone ... - And their opponents ... - the bandyugans can fight for many more years and their number will be constantly replenished with a huge number of willing ... - and this "source" will never run out ... - The Syrian army itself corrupted these bandits, fighting with them absolutely "on an equal footing" ... - So .... - this business has no end ... - And the Russian Aerospace Forces will not help here ... - It's a matter of seams .. ...
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 27 July 2020 14: 03
      +3
      Nothing. The blacks in the US will play for everything. And for Syria and for Iraq. Add to the half-trillion (annually) spending on hamburgers for the coalition soldiers - a quarter-trillion tax shortfall.
      1. jekasimf Offline jekasimf
        jekasimf (jekasimf) 27 July 2020 21: 16
        +1
        We must say: Blacks are divergent. And they demand 17 trillion in compensation for the slave-owning past.
    2. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 27 July 2020 16: 51
      +1
      Quote: gorenina91
      this business has no end ... - And the Russian aerospace forces will not help here ... - the matter is seams ...

      I agree with you - there is no end in sight for the bloodshed in Syria, and this war, in which everyone is fighting against everyone, which has been going on for almost a decade, will continue for an indefinitely long time.

Идлибский фронт приходит в движение: сирийцы наносят тяжелые удары по противнику


В последнее время значительно участились обстрелы с подконтрольной исламистам территории в районе Идлиба. Не только ночью, но и днем террористами применяются РСЗО, минометы, а также артиллерийское вооружение. Во второй половине дня в воскресенье 26 июля правительственные войска атаковали боевые группировки в Идлибе – на южном, юго-восточном и юго-западном участках фронта.


Со стороны военных сил правительства в атаке участвовали разведывательные БПЛА РФ, артиллерийские установки 4-й и 7-й дивизий, 25-й дивизии войск специального назначения, а также Сил нацобороны. Под тяжелые удары попали позиции противника близ селений, находящиеся на линии фронта: Маарат Мукхус, Аль-Бара, Сфухон, Фатира, Айн аль-Руз.

Боевики вели ответный огонь. Так, возле трассы М-4 исламисты, используя противотанковый ракетный комплекс, подбили танк САА. На многих участках фронта велся огонь с обеих противоборствующих сторон.

К вечеру боевое противостояние стало интенсивнее – взрывы раздавались в районах Аль-Анкави, Дейр-Сунболь, Кенсафра. Ракетным атакам подверглись позиции происламских боевиков возле Кабани в провинции Латакия. Усиление артиллерийских атак представители сирийской армии рассматривают как начало наступательных военных действий в Идлибе.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 27 июля 2020 13:13
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    - Аааааа.... - "На Западном фронте без перемен"... - Вернее...- "На Идлибском фронте без перемен"...
    - Никакого толку от этой слабенькой сирийской армии... - Уже игиловцы, какие-то прочие инсургенты и негодяи всех мастей научились воевать и стали уже представлять из себя регулярную армию отдельного государства... - А бедолаги сирийцы всё с кем-то перестреливаются и всё кого-то пытаются победить... - А их противники ... - бандюганы могут воевать ещё много много лет и их численность будет постоянно пополняться огромным кол-вом желающих... - и этот "источник" никогда не иссякнет... - Сирийская армия сама развратила этих бандитов, воюя с ними абсолютно "на равных"... - Так что ....- это дело не имеет конца... - И российские ВКС тут не помогут... -дело швах...
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 27 июля 2020 14:03
      +3
      • 5
      • 2
      Ничего. Негры в США отыграют за всё. И за Сирию, и за Ирак. Добавят к полутриллионным расходам (ежегодно) на гамбургеры солдатам коалиции - недобор налогов в четверть триллиона.
      1. jekasimf Офлайн
        jekasimf (jekasimf) 27 июля 2020 21:16
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Надо говорить: Негры-дивергенты. И требуют они 17 триллионов компенсации за рабовладельческое прошлое.
    2. Биндюжник Офлайн
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 27 июля 2020 16:51
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Цитата: gorenina91
      это дело не имеет конца... - И российские ВКС тут не помогут... -дело швах...

      Согласен с Вами - конца-края кровопролитию в Сирии не видно, и эта война, в которой воюют все против всех, длящаяся уже почти десятилетие, будет продолжаться ещё неопределенно длительное время.