State administration system: a grandiose project of the USSR can be implemented in Russia


Recently, the Government of the Russian Federation adopted a decree on the creation of a subsystem built on the basis of the automated system "Management" and designed to analyze the implementation of national projects. The decision is important and timely. At the same time, the idea is not new and it originated in the Soviet Union.


At the end of the 50s, Academician Kitov proposed building a revolutionary system that could analyze all the important processes taking place in the country and propose the best ways to solve the assigned tasks. Basically, the idea was to create a computer-based network.

Despite the fact that a promising development could give the USSR a number of undeniable advantages, including pushing the development of computers, where we were already lagging behind the United States, it faced strong resistance from the party nomenclature. After all, such an "electronic brain" could not only partially take over the management of processes, depriving individual party members of power, but also reveal their "postscripts" in statistics.

However, with a creak, but the development was given the "green light" already in the late 70s. However, the implementation of the grandiose idea soon stalled again. Numerous "stuffing" Western media played their role, where the promising system was called nothing else than "digital gulag" and "electronic fascism", frightening Soviet citizens with total control by the KGB.

To be fair, it should be noted that the works were not completely abandoned. Thus, the Kontur system was born, which survived the 90s and continues to function today. It allows the FSO to collect the necessary information from the regions independently of VTsIOM.

Do not forget about the "Management" system mentioned at the beginning of the article, the "Federation" cipher system, as well as several other departmental systems. All this is today united in the CIS, which is the direct heir to the idea of ​​academician Kotov.

Despite the fact that modern Russia managed to make significant progress in the implementation of the Soviet idea, the system did not fully work. The sabotage of regional elites has not disappeared anywhere. In addition, a role is played by: the tightening of requirements for components and software, as well as the rapidly growing amount of information that needs to be collected and processed.

However, there is no doubt that sooner or later the project will be fully implemented. Moreover, Russia has all the necessary developments.

12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Essex62 Offline Essex62
    Essex62 (Alexander) 27 July 2020 14: 29
    +1
    And why should the regions not sabotage if they were pushed away from financial flows and everything flows to the capital of Byzantium of the 21st century.
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 27 July 2020 14: 37
    +2
    According to my past production and "komsomomenklatura" experience, practical observations (from outside and from within winked) - in our Soviet era there were quite a few figures from the party nomenklatura and, especially, from the youth communist nomenklatura, who looked splendidly and breathlessly at the West and what they would say from there ... this was skillfully used by Western special services, explicitly and implicitly influencing "elements" of the leadership of our Soviet system! Misha Labeled (family nickname "Min") and his "tail swinging the dog" nicknamed "Chubarochka" request
    What the father of Soviet cybernetics, Academician Glushko and his associates (including like-minded people in the General Staff of the USSR Armed Forces) proposed for the introduction of automated control systems (automated control systems) into the socialist economy and command and control of troops, was systematically inhibited by such zapadoids and conservative retrogrades, "heating feed armchair "in the party apparatus, ministries and departments" as well as breakthrough inventions in the field of electronics, alas!
    IMHO
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 27 July 2020 15: 36
    -2
    Right. And all sorts of elections will immediately become unnecessary.
    The automatic system will select the PZhV, and hide the information about the wealth of officials, and raise prices, and give "compensation" to all Rothenberg ...
    Where is the Glushko system, with its fantasies ...
  4. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 27 July 2020 16: 01
    -4
    Despite the fact that a promising development could give the USSR a number of undeniable advantages, including pushing the development of computers, where we were already lagging behind the United States, it faced strong resistance from the party nomenclature.

    - Yes, just such a system needed to be duplicated ...
    - Not only was socialism (socialist economic political order) in Russia (USSR) ahead of its time ... - this socialism still did not have a "duplication" (mirror) ...
    - And this one proposed by Academician Kitov ... "computer-based network" ... - also had to have a separate database, without access to the ruling apparatus ... - That is, - "Lamp slave" should be created separately ... - And periodically the automation had to work and transmit data to the Polit Bureau (or as the governing body was called then under the USSR) ... - And for greater thoroughness, all reporting had to be duplicated to "base of statistical reporting" (to this Lamp of Aladdin); which could even be located on another planet ...
    - Yes, but what's so surprising ... - the planets open up and the Cosmos is mastered not only for studying the Universe; but also for such safety measures (for conducting experiments in conditions of maximum "ideal purity") ...
    - And the USSR has already begun to explore Space with might and main ... - so that such a thing could be quite real ...
    - Maybe even to some of the planets the patriots of the USSR even managed to transfer any encrypted data about the history and the tragic fall of the USSR ... -Hahah ...
    - This is quite possible ...
  5. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 27 July 2020 22: 16
    +1
    The sabotage of regional elites has not disappeared anywhere.

    Why only regional? There are about 3 million officials throughout the country. Of which, at least 60 percent are simply representatives of groups that control that their group is not bypassed when cutting the budget.
    Of these 3 million percent, 15 will remain, at best. How can they not sabotage? They don't know how to work normally.
  6. bunta Offline bunta
    bunta (Andrei) 27 July 2020 23: 15
    +1
    For such a system to work, a normal planned economy is needed. Economic management of national projects is full of those who invented it and a bottomless barrel for sucking the budget into private pockets.
    1. Tamara.V Offline Tamara.V
      Tamara.V (Tamara) 20 August 2020 14: 20
      +1
      Or a hybrid economy like the Chinese one. Planned is also not bad, of course. But, I think, there are few specialists left who could not only return it, but also explain the advantages. Now it is a separate task.
  7. Potapov Offline Potapov
    Potapov (Valery) 28 July 2020 09: 11
    +1
    The ruling demschiz of artificial intelligence is lacking. Again to the galoshes ...
    1. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 28 July 2020 09: 56
      +1
      ..the ruling demhise of artificial intelligence.

      And what is convenient, otherwise all the ministers and apparatchiks work for wear and tear, like "slaves in galleys", and so they put a couple of technical administrators to ensure the processes and all the affairs. Who to drive teas to Altai, and who to warm their ass to the Canary Islands. There are no plans, goals are flexible.
  8. depavel Offline depavel
    depavel (Pavel Pavlovich) 12 August 2020 18: 16
    0
    Nobody will not just implement anything, but will slow down! According to the Soviet system, until 89, the Ministry of Finance adopted the instruction "On the automation of accounting." Now there can be only a companion, she is.
  9. Tamara.V Offline Tamara.V
    Tamara.V (Tamara) 20 August 2020 14: 18
    +1
    Good day everyone! It's good that there is such an initiative. This can give us a chance to bring at least something into the plane of quick decisions. The Internet is almost the only place where you can calculate, cluster and process everything, not just from the point of view of a "slice" of some opinion, but by analyzing the flows of information: negative, positive, stuffing, etc. We have smart engineers left. Social engineering is needed here. We have it lame, but there is a chance that it will develop.

    The main thing is not to waste the idea itself, as in the 60s with cybernetics and mobile communications, for the sake of the "simple worker" and "simple human happiness." If we were to mix then "simple human" with uneasy human happiness, today we would be in the distant "ahead", and the whole world would be in the distant "behind". And so, we have to try to fight attempts to smudge our country through the Internet. And it's hard to fight. But you need to. No matter how I look at the children, everything around them is being simplified, they are imposed on youtube instead of real development, and they believe. Only a few want to become the same astronauts, although in our childhood we still had to look for someone who does not want. We have half of the girls in the class - and they wanted to go into space. And they landed on Instagram and they pull children there ...
  10. depavel Offline depavel
    depavel (Pavel Pavlovich) 3 September 2020 11: 54
    0
    They cannot, the human factor is insurmountable. In the All-Union reserve of leaders created by Stalin, he intended to highlight the union level. Something was suggested by I. Smirnov, it seems, "died" in 2004, questions to Putin, Patrushev.

Система управления государством: грандиозный проект СССР могут воплотить в России


На днях Правительством РФ было принято постановление о создании подсистемы, построенной на базе автоматизированной системы «Управление» и предназначенной для анализа реализации нацпроектов. Решение важное и своевременное. При этом идея не нова и возникла она еще в Советском Союзе.


В конце 50-х годов академик Китов предложил построить революционную систему, которая могла бы анализировать все важные процессы, происходящие в стране, и предлагать оптимальные пути решения поставленных задач. По сути, идея заключалась в создании сети на основе ЭВМ.

Несмотря на то, что перспективная разработка могла дать СССР ряд неоспоримых преимуществ, в том числе и подтолкнуть развитие ЭВМ, где мы уже отставали от США, она столкнулась с мощным сопротивлением со стороны партийной номенклатуры. Ведь подобный «электронный мозг» мог не только частично взять на себя управление процессами, лишив власти отдельных партийцев, но и вскрыть их «приписки» в статистику.

Впрочем, со скрипом, но разработке дали «зеленый свет» аж в конце 70-х. Однако реализация грандиозной идеи вскоре снова застопорилась. Свою роль сыграли многочисленные «вбросы» западных СМИ, где перспективную систему именовали не иначе, как «цифровым ГУЛАГом» и «электронным фашизмом», пугая советских граждан тотальным контролем со стороны КГБ.

Справедливости ради стоит отметить, что работы не были заброшены полностью. Так, на свет появилась система «Контур», которая пережила 90-е и продолжает функционировать сегодня. Она позволяет ФСО собирать необходимую информацию из регионов независимо от ВЦИОМ.

Не стоит забывать и об упомянутой в начале статьи системе «Управление», системе-шифре «Федерация», а также еще нескольких ведомственных системах. Все это сегодня объединено в ЦИС, которая и является прямой наследницей идеи академика Котова.

Несмотря на то, что современной России удалось значительно продвинуться в воплощении советской задумки, в полной мере система так и не заработала. Никуда не исчез саботаж региональных элит. Кроме того, свою роль играют: ужесточение требований к комплектующим и ПО, а также стремительно растущий объем информации, которую нужно собирать и обрабатывать.

Однако, нет сомнений, что рано или поздно проект будет полностью реализован. Тем более, что у России имеются все необходимые наработки.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Essex62 Офлайн
    Essex62 (Александр) 27 июля 2020 14:29
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    А что ж регионам не саботировать, если их отодвинули от финансовых потоков и все в столицу Византии 21 века стекается.
  2. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 27 июля 2020 14:37
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    По моему былому производственному и "комсноменклатурному" опыту, практическим наблюдениям (извне и изнутри winked) - в наше советское время было достаточно много деятелей из партхозноменклатуры и, особенно, из молодёжной комсноменклатуры, которые благолепно и с придыханием смотрели на Запад и что оттуда скажут....этим умело пользовались западные спецслужбы, явным и неявным образом воздействуя на такие неустойчивые "элементы" руководства нашей советской системы! Миша Меченый (семейная кличка "Минь") и его "вертячий собакой хвост" по кличке "Чубарочка" request
    То, что предлагал отец советской кибернетики - академик Глушко и его соратники (в том числе и единомышленники в Генштабе ВС СССР) по внедрению АСУ (автоматизированных систем управления) в социалистическую экономику и управление войсками, систематически тормозилось такими западоидами и консервативными ретроградами, "греющими кормное кресло" в партаппарате, министерствах и ведомствах" как и прорывные изобретения в сфере электроники, увы!
    ИМХО
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 июля 2020 15:36
    -2
    • 4
    • 6
    Верно. И всякие выборы сразу станут не нужны.
    Автоматическая система и выберет ПЖВ, и спрячет инфу о богатстве чиновников, и цены подымет, и даст "компенсации" Ротенбергам всяким....
    Куда там системе Глушко, с ее фантазиями...
  4. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 27 июля 2020 16:01
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Несмотря на то, что перспективная разработка могла дать СССР ряд неоспоримых преимуществ, в том числе и подтолкнуть развитие ЭВМ, где мы уже отставали от США, она столкнулась с мощным сопротивлением со стороны партийной номенклатуры.

    - Да, просто такая система нуждалась в дублировании...
    - Мало того, что социализм (социалистический экономический политический уклад) в России (СССР) опередил время ... - у этого социализма ещё и не было "дублирования" (зеркало) ...
    - И эта предлагаемая академиком Китовым.. . "сеть на основе ЭВМ" ...- тоже должна была иметь отдельную базу данных, без доступа правящего аппарата... -Т.е. - отдельно должен быть создан "Раб лампы"... - И периодически должна была срабатывать автоматика и передавать данные в Полит Бюро (или как тогда при СССР назывался руководящий орган)... - А для большей тщательности вся отчётность должна была дублировано поставлять в "базу статотчётности" ( в эту Лампу Алладина); которая могла быть расположена даже на другой планете...
    - Да, а что в этом удивительного... - планеты открываются и Космос осваивается не только для изучения Вселенной; а и для вот таких мер безопасности (для проведения экспериментов в условия максимальной "идеальной чистоты")...
    - А СССР уже вовсю начал осваивать Космос... - так что и подобное могло быть вполне реально...
    - Может, даже на какую-то из планет патриоты СССР даже успели передать какие либо зашифрованные данные об истории и трагическом падении СССР... -Хахах...
    - Такое вполне возможно...
  5. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 27 июля 2020 22:16
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Никуда не исчез саботаж региональных элит.

    Почему только региональных? По всей стране около 3-х миллионов чиновников. Из которых процентов не меньше 60-ти являются просто представителями группировок, контролирующих, чтобы их группировку не обошли при распиле бюджета.
    От этих 3 млн процентов 15 останется, в лучшем случае. Как же им не саботировать? Они же нормально работать не умеют.
  6. bunta Офлайн
    bunta (Андрей) 27 июля 2020 23:15
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Чтобы такая система заработала, нужна нормальная плановая экономика. Управление экономикой нацпроектами это полный тех, кто его придумал и бездонная бочка для высасывания бюджета в частные карманы.
  7. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 28 июля 2020 09:11
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Не хватает правящей демшизе искусственного интеллекта. Опять к галошным разработкам...
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 28 июля 2020 09:56
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      ..правящей демшизе искусственного интеллекта.

      А что - удобно, а то все министры и аппаратчики работают на износ, как "рабы на галерах", а так посадят пару технических администраторов для обеспечения процессов и все дела. Кто на Алтай чаи гонять, а кто на Канары попу греть. Планов нет, цели гибкие.
  8. depavel Офлайн
    depavel (Павел Павлович) 12 августа 2020 18:16
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Никто ничего внедрять не просто не будет, а будет тормозить! По Советской системе до 89 года Минфин принимал инструкцию "О автоматизации бухгалтерского учета". Сейчас может быть только компанейшина, она и есть.