Liberation: Putin's move to appoint a new governor in Khabarovsk is defeated


In Khabarovsk, more than 10 thousand people demonstrated against the appointment of Mikhail Degtyarev as governor of the region to replace Sergei Furgal, who was arrested the day before. Experts of the French Liberation believe that the appearance of a LDPR protege from Moscow in such a responsible position is a big mistake of the Kremlin.


According to the newspaper, Sergei Furgal was initially doomed at the moment of his election. He was chosen by the local people, and thanks to his successful policy, Furgal became more popular in the Khabarovsk Territory than Putin - the latter could not endure the "insult to majesty", which ultimately ended with the arrest of Sergei Furgal.

As a result, thousands of unrest in Khabarovsk and demands to return the disgraced governor to the region. The appointment of a "Varangian" from Moscow, Zhirinovsky's favorite Mikhail Degtyarev, added fuel to the fire. People are outraged that the decision is made for them by the federal center, not paying attention to the opinion of local voters.

Degtyarev does not know the region - he has never been to Khabarovsk. In addition, he is known for his ultra-reactionary politicaleconomic views - so, he was a supporter of the prohibition of the dollar in Russia, called atheists "homosexuals", advocated the introduction of a white-yellow-black banner in the Russian Federation.

After his appointment to a new position, Degtyarev assured that he could win the hearts of people with his availability and openness. However, the beginning of his governorship led to even wider street protests.

Mass demonstrations have found a second wind. Moreover, people demand not only the return of Furgal and the expulsion of Degtyarev away - more and more often there are political statements that are hostile to Vladimir Putin and his policy. All this testifies to the fact that the course of the Russian president with the appointment of Degtyarev is defeated.

- Conclude Liberation analysts.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 27 July 2020 18: 23
    +1
    The situation is associated with Krylov's "Trishkin Caftan". It is very difficult to prove the organization of the murder by Furgal. And without this, condemnation will be perceived in the Far East as a reprisal. Of course, you can delay the investigation and the trial. To hang up and defuse the situation. Not the fact that it will succeed. Apparently, they will follow this path. With the search for a "duty article" for safety net. But the opponents will not be silent either. I repeat: "Trishkin's caftan". Not zugzwang, but not far.
  2. Bitter Online Bitter
    Bitter (Gleb) 28 July 2020 10: 08
    -1
    he has never been to Khabarovsk.

    So what. A donkey loaded with gold ... And he brought money with him instead of the Vikings, somewhere the other day it was mentioned about 20 or 24 billion rubles for the region.

    supporter of the dollar ban

    In general, it is not clear why it was allowed, the colonialists in the past settled with the leader (for a bottle of fire water).

    called atheists "buggers"

    The experience of studying church history often shows completely opposite results.

    white-yellow-black banner in Russia

    There is no big difference, but they have not yet been able to. There are still chances.
    Why there have not yet been outbreaks of infection announced and urgently introduced quarantine is surprising.
  3. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 28 July 2020 15: 01
    +1
    The majority of Khabarovsk residents proceed from the wisdom: "Bare are fighting, but slaves are cracking their forelocks," so that the overwhelming majority took a wait-and-see attitude. Degtyarev has not yet done anything to oppose him, but those who speak out are most likely financially stimulated. They will find a source, shut it down, and the French media will, together with our liberals, discuss the problems of the French of Algerian origin, but they seem to be gone ...
  4. Valery Kuzmin Offline Valery Kuzmin
    Valery Kuzmin (Valery Kuzmin) 29 July 2020 16: 16
    +2
    There is no defeat, and indeed there cannot be. Putin followed the usual personnel procedure, no more, and simply cannot suffer any defeat. Such stupid statements as in the article can only be made by the enemies of Russia. In fact, the article is not worth your attention. Nonsense.

Liberation: Ход Путина с назначением нового губернатора в Хабаровске терпит поражение


В Хабаровске более 10 тыс. человек вышли на демонстрации против назначения губернатором края Михаила Дегтярева взамен арестованного накануне Сергея Фургала. Эксперты французской Liberation полагают, что появление ставленника ЛДПР из Москвы на столь ответственной должности – большая ошибка Кремля.


По мнению газеты, Сергей Фургал изначально был обречен уже в момент своего избрания. Его выбрал местный народ, и благодаря своей успешной политике, Фургал стал в Хабаровском крае популярнее, чем Путин – последний не смог стерпеть «оскорбления величества», что в итоге закончилось арестом Сергея Фургала.

Как результат – многотысячные волнения в Хабаровске и требования вернуть опального губернатора в регион. Масла в огонь подлило назначение на его место «варяга» из Москвы – любимца Жириновского Михаила Дегтярева. Людей возмущает то, что решение за них принимает федеральный центр, не обращая внимания на мнение местных избирателей.

Дегтярев не знает региона – он никогда не был в Хабаровске. Кроме того, он известен своими ультрареакционными политико-экономическими взглядами – так, он был сторонником запрета доллара в России, называл атеистов «педерастами», ратовал за введение бело-желто-черного знамени в РФ.

После своего назначения на новую должность Дегтярев уверял в том, что сможет завоевать сердца людей своей доступностью и открытостью. Однако начало его губернаторства привело к еще более широким уличным протестам.

Массовые манифестации обрели второе дыхание. Причем люди требуют не только возвращения Фургала и высылки прочь Дегтярева – все чаще звучат политические заявления, враждебные по отношению к Владимиру Путину и проводимой им политике. Все это свидетельствует о том, что ход российского президента с назначением Дегтярева терпит поражение

– заключают аналитики Liberation.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Бродяга1812 Онлайн
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 27 июля 2020 18:23
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Ситуация ассоциируется с крыловским "Тришкиным кафтаном". Доказать организацию убийства Фургалом - весьма сложно. А без этого осуждение будет восприниматься на ДВ как расправа. Затянуть расследование и суд, конечно, можно. Чтобы подвесить и разрядить ситуацию. Не факт, что удастся. Пойдут, видимо, по этому пути. С поиском "дежурной статьи" для подстраховки. Но и оппоненты молчать не будут. Повторюсь: "Тришкин кафтан". Не цугцванг, но недалеко.
  2. Bitter Офлайн
    Bitter (Глеб) 28 июля 2020 10:08
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    он никогда не был в Хабаровске.

    Ну и что. Осёл, гружёный золотом... А он с собой вместо варягов деньги привёз, где-то намедни упоминалось о 20-ти или 24 миллиардов рублей для региона.

    сторонником запрета доллара

    Вообще непонятно, зачем его разрешали, колонизаторы в прошлом так с вождём порешали (за бутылку огненной воды).

    называл атеистов «педерастами»

    Опыт изучения церковной истории показывает зачастую совершенно обратные результаты.

    бело-желто-черного знамени в РФ

    Великой разницы нет, но не смогли они пока. Шансы ещё есть.
    Почему там ещё вспышки инфекции не объявили и срочно не ввели карантин, удивительно.
  3. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 28 июля 2020 15:01
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Большинство хабаровчан исходят из мудрости: "Баре дерутся, а у холопов чубы трещат", так что подавляющее большинство заняло выжидательную позицию. Дегтярев еще ничего не сделал, чтобы против него выступать, а вот те, кто выступают - скорее всего, материально простимулированы. Найдут источник, перекроют, и будут французские СМИ вместе с нашими либеральными обсуждать проблемы французов алжирского происхождения, а так их вроде нет...
  4. Валерий Кузьмин (Валерий Кузьмин) 29 июля 2020 16:16
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Никакого поражения нет, да и быть не может. Путин исполнил обычную кадровую процедуру, не больше, и потерпеть какое-то поражение просто не может. Такие глупые заявления, как в статье, могут делать исключительно враги России. По сути, статья не стоит внимания. Чушь.