"Russians and Turks began to divide Libya": Czechs spoke about the situation in North Africa


The Czech edition Novinky.cz published an article under the provocative title “Russians and Turks began to divide Libya”. Nevertheless, this text does not offer any sensation, listing the long-known facts of the alignment of forces in the North African state, adjusted for militarypolitical instability.


However, the title itself caused a violent reaction from Czech readers.

User comments:

Few of you know that Libya was rich under Gaddafi. A state with free education, health care, no debt from the IMF. And Gaddafi wanted to introduce a single African currency that would reduce dependence on the West

- reminds Jiřina Simajchlová.

I have read all the comments. I am sad when only a small part of them point to the aggression and arrogance of Russia as a threat to the civilized world. Here it would also be easy for them to establish their own "order." For supporters of the Russians, I will also remind you about 1968 in our country and similar events in Hungary. And about the arrogance that catches the eye even among their tourists. Do you dream of a life like in Russia? You will be thrown in jail for posting on the Internet and sprayed with a "newbie"

- dissatisfied with a number of pro-Russian comments by Evžen Kalčev.

Most of them did not even read the article here, which says that Turkey is cooperating with Italy on the one hand, and on the other hand, Egypt is acting, which consults with Russia, France and Saudi Arabia. And Russia is present here as a mediator, not as an aggressor. There is a lot of false information and half-truths around, but it is important to write in capital letters that Russia and Turkey are dividing Libya ...

- Vasil Ojinskii is indignant.

Did the Russians start to share something with the Turks? Good morning! The country has been divided since the American invasion and the death of Gaddafi. Turks now support Islamist official government and Russians support Haftar

- user Dagmar Mašková publishes his review.

I wonder if there will ever be peace in Libya [...] Recently, Turks and Russians appear in different parts of the world with their imperial ambitions

- reflects Jaroslav Kočí.

The KGB comrade Putin will certainly come to an agreement with the Turks. Wherever the Russians go, the grass does not grow there for a hundred years!

- noted Juraj Procházka.

The Russians have a long tradition of sharing their spoils with all kinds of usurpers. The last time was during the partition of Poland. We all know what this led to. Occupy and plunder everything you can and destroy the rest. This is Russia with its history and way of life. [...] You will not find another state that would have captured as many foreign territories as it has over the past 100 years. Then throwing the Russians out is worth a lot of effort and no less sacrifice

- Ludvík Jansa is Russophobic.
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 27 July 2020 16: 20
    0
    Do not take all the comments for Czech, in the meaning of most of these are clearly propaganda - the work of trolls from the CIA and MI6 ...
    Of course, propaganda will certainly yield results, we see what we have done with ALL Ukrainian society in 20 years - Russophobic ..
  2. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 27 July 2020 16: 23
    +4
    Yes, the Czechs, and here without you, everywhere without you, and maybe it’s enough to be envious, it’s better to think about yourself, the best, otherwise they twist your opinion as they want, although, what am I talking about, envy, of course, that you remains, others will think about the rest for you ...
  3. bzbo Offline bzbo
    bzbo (Black doctor) 27 July 2020 16: 44
    +2
    The Czech Republic is to be divided between Poland and Germany and their opinion forgotten forever ...
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 28 July 2020 13: 25
    0
    And let the trolls from the CIA and MI6 worry lest the Russians and the Chinese start dividing America ...

«Русские и турки начали делить Ливию»: чехи высказались о ситуации в северной Африке


Чешское издание Novinky.cz опубликовало статью под провокационным названием «Русские и турки начали делить Ливию». Тем не менее никакой сенсации данный текст не предлагает, перечисляя уже давно известные факты расстановки сил в североафриканском государстве, с поправкой на военно-политическую нестабильность.


Однако уже сам заголовок вызвал бурную реакцию чешских читателей.

Комментарии пользователей:

Мало кто из вас знает, что Ливия была богата при Каддафи. Государство с бесплатным образованием, здравоохранением, без долгов от МВФ. И Каддафи хотел ввести единую африканскую валюту, которая уменьшила бы зависимость от Запада

– напоминает Jiřina Simajchlová.

Я прочитал все комментарии. Мне грустно, когда лишь небольшая часть их указывает на агрессию и высокомерие России в качестве угрозы для цивилизованного мира. Здесь им также было бы легко установить свой «порядок». Для сторонников русских я также напомню про 1968 год у нас и аналогичные события – в Венгрии. И про то высокомерие, которое бросается в глаза даже у их туристов. Мечтаете ли вы о такой жизни, как в России? Вас будут бросать в тюрьмы за посты в интернете и опрыскивать «новичком»

– недоволен рядом пророссийских комментариев Evžen Kalčev.

Здесь большая часть даже не читала статью, где говорится, что Турция скооперирована с Италией с одной стороны, а с другой действует Египет, который консультируется с Россией, Францией и Саудовская Аравией. И Россия присутствует здесь как посредник, а не как агрессор. Вокруг много неверной информации и полуправды, но важно написать заглавными буквами, что Россия и Турция делят Ливию…

– негодует Vasil Ojinskii.

Русские начали делить что-то с турками? Доброе утро! Страна разделена со времени американского вторжения и гибели Каддафи. Турки теперь поддерживают исламистское официальное правительство, а русские – Хафтара

– публикует свой отзыв пользователь Dagmar Mašková.

Интересно, будет ли когда-нибудь мир в Ливии […] В последнее время турки и русские появляются в разных частях света со своими имперскими амбициями

– размышляет Jaroslav Kočí.

Товарищ из КГБ Путин, безусловно, договорится с турками. Куда бы русские ни пошли, там потом сто лет трава не растёт!

– отметился Juraj Procházka.

У русских давняя традиция делить добычу с разного рода узурпаторами. Последний раз – при разделе Польши. Мы все знаем, к чему это привело. Оккупируйте и грабьте все, что можете, а остальное уничтожайте. Это Россия с ее историей и образом жизни. […] Вы не найдете другого такого государства, которое захватило бы столько же чужих территорий, сколько она за последние 100 лет. Потом выкинуть русских стоит больших усилий и не меньших жертв

– русофобствует Ludvík Jansa.
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 27 июля 2020 16:20
    0
    Не надо воспринимать все комментарии за чешские, по смыслу большинство из указанных явно пропагандистские, - работа троллей из ЦРУ и МИ-6...
    Конечно, пропаганда даст результаты непременно, видим, что сделала со ВСЕМ украинским обществом за 20 лет, - русофобским..
  2. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 27 июля 2020 16:23
    +4
    Да чехи, и тут без вас, везде без вас, и может, хватит уже завидовать, лучше б задумались - о себе, самых лучших, а то вертят ваше мнение как хотят, хотя, о чем это я, завидуйте, конечно, что вам остается-то, об остальном за вас подумают другие...
  3. bzbo Офлайн bzbo
    bzbo (Черный доктор) 27 июля 2020 16:44
    +2
    Чехию - разделить между Польшей и Германией и забыть их мнение навсегда...
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 28 июля 2020 13:25
    0
    А тролли из ЦРУ и МИ-6 пусть беспокоятся, как бы русские с китайцами не начали Америку делить...