Blackmail will not work: Russia no longer needs the Volga radar in Belarus


Minsk will no longer be able to put pressure on Moscow by the terms of the lease of radar facilities located on its territory and used by the Russian military. Expert Alexander Zapolskis said this in a program dedicated to the loyalty of Kazakhstan, Armenia and Belarus on the air of the YouTube channel PolitWera.


We are talking about two objects, the status of which is determined by the agreement of January 6, 1995. According to him, they, together with the land, were transferred for 25 years to the free use of Russia.

The first - 70M6 "Volga" - the only stationary radar of this type. It is part of the missile attack warning system. This is the 474th ORU "Gantsevichi" ("Kletsk-2", military unit 03522), located in the Minsk region and included in the structure of the Space Forces of the Russian Aerospace Forces. It was put into service in 2003 and has a detection range of 4800 km.

The second is the 43rd communications center of the Russian Navy "Vileika" (radio station "Antey", RJH69). It provides communication with nuclear submarines at a distance of over 10 thousand km.

Zapolskis believes that Russia no longer needs them, as it is building on its territory new communication centers and long-range missile warning radars of meter, decimeter and centimeter ranges of the Voronezh family.


The question is being raised about closing stations in Belarus, because we have commissioned the best base and are developing it in Russia. The need to preserve these objects is not that there is none at all, but it has been greatly reduced. Therefore, Minsk will no longer be able to parasitize on "we will allow or will not allow"

- Zapolskis is sure.

SPRN does not need much. They are over the horizon and "see" the entire planet. No one would be hurt by the stock in case a drunken ensign pees on the transformer. You always need to overlap the area of ​​responsibility. At the moment, its area of ​​responsibility has already been divided among other radars that have been commissioned in the Russian Federation, and it no longer has a critical value. But this radar will not be completely useless. She is useful, let her be. But Belarusian blackmail on this topic will not work

- added Vladimir Trukhan, reserve colonel of the Central Office of the RF Ministry of Defense.
Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 28 July 2020 12: 06
    +7
    • 8
    • 1
    So trust these "brothers", they will sell their own mother for the presidency, and betray the country. Yes, it is clear that no one in a nightmare could have thought about what Ukraine would throw out with its nationalism and independence, and now Lukashenka is following the same path, just to stay on the throne. 50 years ago, we needed to understand that it was only necessary to build large strategic and industrial enterprises on the lands of Russia itself, then there would be no problems, otherwise they would give all the sisters earrings, otherwise the time will come that we will have nothing collect, and again we will be engaged in "import substitution", but in our own country. But father has already been cut off for us, because the Americans huddle him better and deeper, and he already wants to conduct joint Belarus-NATO exercises, and there it is not far from the construction of NATO bases, and this is where it all goes, and in the elections, if he loses them, he will declare illegal due to interference Russia, and then off we go, that Russia is both an enemy and an occupier, and it will be so.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 29 July 2020 10: 00
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    Author, what kind of blackmail?

    We have two Russian bases (military facilities - IF), zero rubles, zero kopecks they pay us. Their (lease) term ends. We agree, I don't even raise the issue of payment, - said the President of Belarus. - It is somehow even inconvenient to ask the Russians for money for these bases, they perform a common function. This is for the nuclear forces.
    Lukashenka also said that he offered Russia to conclude an agreement on nuclear cover for Belarus, but the idea was not implemented. "Do you think Russia has agreed to conclude such an agreement? This is such an alliance," he said.
  3. commbatant Offline
    commbatant (Sergei) 29 July 2020 20: 16
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    I still do not understand, the Russian Federation "got on the grandmother" in front of the Old Man by extending the lease, or sent him with these radars and US?
    1. free_flier Offline
      free_flier 30 July 2020 20: 15
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Papacoli, but not really.
      To be left without force cover and especially without notification of the attack - yes, if not their own, then the NATO forces will tear it like Tuzik a heating pad.

Шантаж не пройдет: России больше не нужна РЛС «Волга» в Беларуси


Минск не сможет больше давить на Москву сроками аренды радиолокационных объектов, размещенных на своей территории и использующихся российскими военными. Об этом в передаче, посвященной лояльности Казахстана, Армении и Беларуси, сообщил эксперт Александр Запольскис в эфире YouTube-канала «PolitWera».


Речь идет о двух объектах, статус которых определен договором от 6 января 1995 года. Согласно ему, они вместе с землей были переданы на 25 лет в безвозмездное пользование России.

Первый – 70М6 «Волга» – единственная стационарная РЛС данного типа. Она является элементом системы предупреждения о ракетном нападении. Это 474-й ОРУ «Ганцевичи» («Клецк-2», в\ч 03522), находящийся в Минской области и входящий в структуру Космических войск ВКС России. Принята на вооружение в 2003 году и имеет дальность обнаружения 4800 км.

Второй – 43-й узел связи ВМФ России «Вилейка» (радиостанция «Антей», RJH69). Он обеспечивает связь с атомными подлодками на дальности более 10 тыс. км.

Запольскис считает, что они больше не нужны России, так как она строит на своей территории новые узлы связи и РЛС СПРН большой дальности метрового, дециметрового и сантиметрового диапазонов семейства «Воронеж».


Ставится вопрос о сворачивании станций в Белоруссии, потому что мы лучшую базу ввели в строй и развиваем в России. Надобности в сохранении этих объектов не то чтобы нет совсем, но она сильно сократилась. Поэтому дальше паразитировать на «мы разрешим или не разрешим» Минск уже не сможет

– уверен Запольскис.

СПРН много не нужно. Они загоризонтные и «видят» всю планету. Никому не повредит запас на случай, если пьяный прапорщик пописает на трансформатор. Всегда нужно перекрытие зоны ответственности. На настоящий момент ее зона ответственности уже поделена между другими РЛС, которые введены в строй в РФ, и критического значения она уже не имеет. Но совсем бесполезной эта РЛС не будет. Она полезна, пусть она будет. Но белорусский шантаж на эту тему не пройдет

– добавил Владимир Трухан, полковник запаса Центрального аппарата МО РФ.
Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 28 июля 2020 12:06
    +7
    • 8
    • 1
    Вот и доверяйся этим "братьям", за кресло президента они и мать родную продадут, и страну предадут. Да, понятно, что никто и в страшном сне не мог подумать о том, что выкинет Украина со своим национализмом и незалэжностью, и теперь по этому же пути идёт и Лукашенко, только бы на троне удержаться. Нам ещё 50 лет назад нужно было понять, что строить большие стратегические и промышленные предприятия нужно только на землях самой России, тогда и проблем не будет, а то пораздавали всем сестрицам по серьгам, а то придёт такое время, что мы и в кучу ничего не соберём, и опять будем заниматься "импортозамещением", но уже в своей же стране. Бацька уже отрезанный для нас ломоть, т.к. американцы его окучивают лучше и глубже, и он уже хочет проводить совместные учения Белоруссия-НАТО, а там и до строительства НАТОвских баз недалеко, а к этому всё и идёт, да и на выборах, если он проиграет их, объявит незаконными из-за вмешательства России, и потом пошло-поехало, что Россия и враг, и оккупант, а оно так и будет.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 29 июля 2020 10:00
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    Автор, какой шантаж?

    У нас две базы российских (военных объекта – ИФ), ноль рублей, ноль копеек нам платят. Их срок (аренды) заканчивается. Договариваемся, я даже вопрос не ставлю об оплате, - заявил президент Беларуси. - Как-то даже неудобно у россиян просить деньги за эти базы, они общую функцию выполняют. Это для ядерных сил.
    Также Лукашенко сообщил, что предлагал России заключить договор о ядерном прикрытии Беларуси, но идея не была реализована. "Вы думаете, Россия согласилась на заключение такого договора? Вот такой союз", - отметил он."
  3. commbatant Офлайн
    commbatant (Сергей) 29 июля 2020 20:16
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Я так и не понял, РФ "попала на бабки" перед Батькой, продлив аренду, или послала его с этими РЛС и УС?
    1. free_flier Офлайн
      free_flier 30 июля 2020 20:15
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Папаколи, но не совсем.
      Остаться без силового прикрытия и особенно без оповещения о нападении - да его если не свои, то натовцы порвут, аки Тузик грелку.