Big changes in the industry: how Russia opens the skies for its planes


The Russian aviation industry is facing big changes. In this difficult time, the state, in spite of the former liberal-market approach, began to actively support both the aircraft industry and passenger transportation itself. What changes are ahead for us?


First of all, it should be said that Aeroflot will have a new competitor, another state-owned airline, and its "chip" will be the use of domestically produced aircraft, said Deputy Prime Minister Yuri Borisov:

Today, on the basis of the Red Wings company, which belongs to Rostec, a company will be created where the emphasis will be placed on the use of precisely domestic aircraft.


Over the next four years, the air carrier will acquire 16 MC-21 medium-haul liners and 60 Superjet-100 short-haul liners. At the same time, 4 MC-21 aircraft will be equipped with a PD-14 engine, and the remaining 12 - with a PW1400G power plant. Domestic airliners are purchased through the UAC under a leasing scheme, the first 6 Superjets will be delivered to the airline by the end of 2020.

In general, the emergence of a new carrier operating Russian planes is welcome, as is the competition between the two state-owned companies. At the same time, Aeroflot itself will also face big changes.

Also, the Soviet, world-famous Aeroflot brand will be made premium, designed for long-haul transportation. Here the rate will continue to be made on foreign liners. However, in 2026, the modernized wide-body Il-96-400M is expected to appear. It will be possible to increase its competitiveness in comparison with American and European products from 2028, when the promised more efficient PD-35 engine will go into production, which can be installed in two instead of the current four.

In the so-called mass segment, Aeroflot is betting on Pobeda, which has been assigned all commercially viable medium-haul routes. This low-cost airline has been developing very actively recently, thanks to the attractive ticket price tag. The author of the lines, who recently visited both of our capitals, can confirm that at the airports now more than two-thirds of the announcements for the departure account for "Pobeda". True, the carrier prefers to use American Boeing 737-800s as a workhorse a bit unpatriotic.

Another area of ​​Aeroflot's activity is the Rossiya airline. She will fly on low-margin subsidized routes. Here, the carrier relies on domestic liners: it is planned to purchase 85 MC-21 and 150 Superjets. This will probably be the most financially problematic division of the air carrier.

In addition to state-owned companies, private aircraft are beginning to be used more actively. For example, the regional carrier Azimut, little-known to the general public, based in Rostov-on-Don, intends to operate only the Superjets, which the State Transport Leasing Company helps him acquire. The airline has solved the sore point with the after-sales service of a short-haul liner by creating its own warehouse with spare parts at the Platov airport, where it is the base carrier.

Thus, it can be stated that the state really contributes to the development of the air transportation sector and the promotion of products of the domestic aircraft industry.
Photos used: DanilSh / wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 28 July 2020 11: 47
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    In fact, "don't say gop until you jump over."
    This has already been promised 3 times.

    According to the article, officials continue to steer aviation as they want.
    Last year, neither the vaunted Victory, nor Aeroflot were cheap. They said it was cheaper to drive foreign liners to visit Turkish friends than to drive around the country on our own.
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 2 August 2020 12: 44
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      The master's hand is felt - I want to close, I want to open. For everything, you can find suitable arguments, arguments and charge the best experts in one direction or another, depending on the "momentary" moods. The welfare of the people and the country as a whole does not play any role here, only business.
    2. senima56 Offline
      senima56 (Nikolai) 2 August 2020 20: 39
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      This has already been promised 3 times

      - if not more! Already sick of these "projects"! The most disgusting thing that the "officials" declare! When the article in the Criminal Code will be introduced: "For nonsense!" ?! negative
  2. olpin51 Offline
    olpin51 (Oleg Pinegin) 28 July 2020 19: 07
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    And the jets will be equipped with French guano.
  3. The comment was deleted.

Большие перемены в отрасли: как Россия открывает небо для своих самолетов


Российскую авиационную отрасль ждут большие перемены. В это непростое время государство в пику прежнему либерально-рыночному подходу начало активно поддерживать и авиастроение, и непосредственно пассажирские перевозки. Какие же изменения нам предстоят?


Прежде всего, следует сказать, что у «Аэрофлота» появится новый конкурент, еще одна государственная авиакомпания, и ее «фишкой» будет использование самолетов отечественного производства, заявил вице-премьер Юрий Борисов:

Сегодня на базе компании Red Wings, которая принадлежит «Ростеху», будет создана компания, где будет создан акцент на использование именно отечественной авиатехники.


За следующие четыре года авиаперевозчик приобретет 16 среднемагистральных лайнеров МС-21 и 60 ближнемагистральных «Суперджет-100». При этом 4 самолета МС-21 будут оснащены двигателем ПД-14, а остальные 12 – силовой установкой PW1400G. Отечественные лайнеры закупаются через ОАК по лизинговой схеме, первые 6 «Суперджетов» поступят в авиакомпанию уже до конца 2020 года.

В целом, появление нового перевозчика, эксплуатирующего российские самолеты, можно поприветствовать, равно как и конкуренцию между двумя госкомпаниями. При этом сам «Аэрофлот» также ждут большие перемены.

Еще советский, известный всему миру бренд «Аэрофлот» сделают премиальным, рассчитанным на дальнемагистральные перевозки. Тут ставка по-прежнему будет сделана на иностранные лайнеры. Однако в 2026 году ожидается появление модернизированного широкофюзеляжного Ил-96-400М. Повысить его конкурентоспособность по сравнению с американской и европейской продукцией возможно будет с 2028 года, когда в серию пойдет обещанный более эффективный двигатель ПД-35, которые можно будет установить по два вместо нынешних четырех.

В так называемом массовом сегменте «Аэрофлот» делает ставку на «Победу», которой переданы все коммерчески выгодные среднемагистральные маршруты. Этот лоукостер очень активно развивается в последнее время, благодаря привлекательному ценнику на билеты. Автор строк, которому довелось недавно посетить обе наши столицы, может подтвердить, что в аэропортах сейчас более двух третей объявлений на вылет приходится именно на «Победу». Правда, перевозчик слегка непатриотично в качестве «рабочей лошадки» предпочитает использовать американские Boeing 737-800.

Еще одно направление деятельности «Аэрофлота» - это авиакомпания «Россия». Она будет летать на низкомаржинальных, дотируемых маршрутах. Здесь перевозчик делает ставку на отечественные лайнеры: запланировано приобрести 85 лайнеров МС-21 и 150 «Суперджетов». Вероятно, это будет самое проблемное с финансовой точки зрения подразделение авиаперевозчика.

Помимо государственных компаний, российские самолеты начинают более активно использовать и частные. Например, малоизвестный широкой общественности региональный перевозчик «Азимут», базирующийся в Ростове-на-Дону, намерен эксплуатировать только «Суперджеты», приобретать которые ему помогает Государственная транспортная лизинговая компания. Больную тему с постпродажным обслуживанием ближнемагистрального лайнера авиакомпания решила путем создания собственного склада с запчастями в аэропорту «Платов», где она является базовым перевозчиком.

Таким образом, можно констатировать, что государство действительно способствует развитию сектора воздушных перевозок и продвижению продукции отечественного авиастроения.
Использованы фотографии: ДанилШ/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 28 июля 2020 11:47
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    На самом деле, "не говорить гоп, пока не перепрыгнешь".
    Подобное уже обещали раза 3.

    По статье, чиновники продолжают рулить авиацией, как хотят.
    В прошлом году, ни хваленая Победа, ни Аэрофлот дешевизной не отличались. Говорили, дешевле было срулить на ино-лайнерах к друзьям-туркам, чем по стране на своих.
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 2 августа 2020 12:44
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Чувствуется хозяйская рука - хочу закрываю, хочу открываю. Для всего можно найти подходящие доводы, аргументы и зарядить лучших экспертов на то или иное направление в зависимости от "сиюминутных" настроений. Благосостояние народа и страны в целом роли тут никакой не играет, только бизнес.
    2. senima56 Офлайн
      senima56 (Николай) 2 августа 2020 20:39
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Подобное уже обещали раза 3

      - если не больше! Уже тошнит от этих "прожэктов"! Самое противное, что заявляют это "официальные лица"! Когда уже статью в УК введут: "За брехню!" ?! negative
  2. olpin51 Офлайн
    olpin51 (Олег Пинегин) 28 июля 2020 19:07
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    А на джеты поставят французское гуано.
  3. Комментарий был удален.