Polish media: S-400 increasingly puts Russia in an uncomfortable position


Deliveries of Russian S-400 anti-aircraft systems are becoming a subject of complex political games in an atmosphere of strained relations between India and China. Russia is forced to balance, trying to take into account the interests of both Beijing and New Delhi. Experts from the Polish edition of Defense 24 are talking about this.


Earlier, the Russian Federation agreed with the Chinese side on the supply of S-400, which began back in 2018. However, the sending of an additional batch of missiles for the air defense system was postponed - one of the reasons for this is the coronavirus pandemic. But there is a more global problem - the triangle of relations between Russia, India and China, and Moscow must eventually decide with whom it is more profitable to trade arms.

The Indian media are currently covering any potential problems with purchases of Russian anti-aircraft and anti-missile systems. It is important for Indian journalists to point out that the possible turbulence around the supply of S-400s to the People's Liberation Army of China is a derivative of other problems on the Moscow-Beijing line. In particular, it is suggested that the delay in shipments of Russian weapons to Beijing is a possible response to the actions of the Chinese special services against the Russian Federation.

It should also not be forgotten that the Russian side is listed as a key player in the possible purchases of the Indian armed forces, made precisely in connection with the growing tension on the border between India and China. The first S-400 complexes are to be delivered to India this year. Thus, the S-400 increasingly puts Russia in an uncomfortable position - Moscow is forced to balance between the interests of the two regional powers. Sooner or later, the Kremlin will have to decide who its main ally is.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 29 July 2020 11: 18
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Sooner or later, the Kremlin will have to decide who its main ally is.

    Poland does not face such problems. There is a master, he will say who is an ally and who is not. No need to think, bow down and obey. laughing
  2. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 29 July 2020 11: 21
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    What's the problem? What if the S-400 is being supplied to China, then India is not allowed? Half of the world uses Kalashnikov assault rifles and no one has any problems with this. What if Mercedes were sold to Poland, then Russia is no longer possible? On the contrary, if China has it, then India should have it, and Pakistan and Vietnam. The S-400 is a guarantee that your sky will be protected from the enemy and nothing more! And experts from "Desa 24" are better off thinking about themselves. In which case, their territory will be hit by American missiles ...
  3. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 29 July 2020 13: 42
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Poles are probably better seen from the knee-elbow position.
  4. beeper Offline
    beeper 29 July 2020 14: 08
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    However, the sending of an additional batch of missiles for the air defense system was postponed - one of the reasons for this is the coronavirus pandemic.

    In contrast to the "finger suckers" from the Polish Defense 24, as by no means an expert, but a critical-minded man in the street, I am still inclined to the version that the sending of additional missiles for the S-400 was postponed precisely because of the "coronavirus force majeure".
    And so, we remember the words of Karl Marx that for a good profit the capitalist is ready for a lot and his "gradation" of such "readiness", depending on the "percentage of profit" .... Comrade V. Lenin clarified in simple words that for very big money, and "the rope on which he will be hung", the greedy bourgeois will sell and will not blink. winked
    And as soon as the production of missiles for air defense missile systems recovers after the "coronavirus pandemic", the supply of "S-400" and ammunition for them will be continued by Russian capitalists at an increasing pace - by all bourgeois standards: "the client is always right" and "demand creates supply"!
    If there are signed contracts for the supply of weapons, then what kind of "political conjuncture" could there be? Is it not the same unprincipled capitalist laws that "rule" in Poland (although yes, the amerovassal NATO Warsaw is absolutely dependent in its decisions, has no choice and is obliged to purchase only American weapons, at worst - weapons of the countries of this aggressive bloc) ?!
    After all, "Polish experts" know very well that violation of a contract entails penalties, so why "suck" all sorts of conspiracy "fabrications" out of your finger?
    And the buyers of this Russian weapon, "state capitalist-communist" China and "feudal-capitalist" India, let them think for themselves - shouldn't they order more of these excellent Russian air defense systems "in reserve" in case of probable combat losses ?!
    And let Beijing and Delhi agree among themselves - to fight or not to fight, because they did not ask Moscow's opinion when they mutually "made porridge" on the Sino-Indian border!
    IMHO
  5. Semens Offline
    Semens (Semen) 29 July 2020 23: 06
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Of the Hindus allies are like bullet crap ....

Польские СМИ: С-400 все чаще ставит Россию в неудобное положение


Поставки российских зенитных комплексов С-400 становятся предметом сложной политической игры в обстановке обострившихся отношений между Индией и Китаем. Россия вынуждена балансировать, пытаясь учесть интересы как Пекина, так и Нью-Дели. Об этом рассуждают эксперты польского издания Defense 24.


Ранее РФ договорилась с китайской стороной о поставках С-400, которые начались еще в 2018 году. Однако отправка дополнительной партии ракет для ЗРК была отложена – одной из причин этого называется пандемия коронавируса. Но есть более глобальная проблема – треугольник отношений между Россией, Индией и Китаем, и Москва должна со временем определиться, с кем ей более выгодно торговать оружием.

Индийские СМИ в настоящий момент широко освещают любые потенциальные проблемы с покупками российских зенитных и противоракетных систем. Для индийских журналистов важно указать, что возможная турбулентность вокруг поставок С-400 в Народно-освободительную армию Китая является производной от других проблем на линии Москва – Пекин. В частности, высказывается предположение о том, что задержка в отгрузках Пекину российских вооружений – это возможный ответ на действия китайских спецслужб против РФ.

Не следует также забывать, что российская сторона указана в качестве ключевого игрока в возможных закупках индийских вооруженных сил, совершаемых именно в связи с растущей напряженностью на границе между Индией и Китаем. Первые комплексы С-400 должны быть поставлены в Индию уже в этом году. Таким образом, С-400 все чаще ставит Россию в неудобное положение – Москва вынуждена балансировать между интересами двух региональных держав. Рано или поздно, Кремлю придется определиться, кто есть его главный союзник.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 29 июля 2020 11:18
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Рано или поздно, Кремлю придется определиться, кто есть его главный союзник.

    Перед Польшей подобные проблемы не стоят. Есть хозяин, он скажет, кто союзник, а кто нет. Думать не надо, кланяйся и исполняй. laughing
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 29 июля 2020 11:21
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    А в чем проблема? Что, если С-400 поставляют Китаю, то Индии нельзя? Полмира пользуется автоматами Калашникова и ни у кого проблем по этому поводу не возникало. Что, если Мерседесы продали в Польшу, то в Россию уже нельзя? Наоборот, если это есть у Китая, то и у Индии должно быть, и у Пакистана, и у Вьетнама. С-400 - это гарантия того, что своё небо будет защищено от врага и ничего более! А экспертам из "Дезы 24" лучше о себе подумать. В случае чего, по их территории будет нанесен удар по американским ракетам...
  3. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 29 июля 2020 13:42
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Из коленно-локтевой позы, наверное, полякам лучше видно.
  4. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 29 июля 2020 14:08
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Однако отправка дополнительной партии ракет для ЗРК была отложена – одной из причин этого называется пандемия коронавируса.

    В противоположность "высасывателям пальца" из польского Defensе 24, как отнюдь не эксперт, но критически мыслящий обыватель, всё же склоняюсь к версии, что отправка доппартии ракет для "С-400" была отложена именно из-за "коронавирусного форс-мажора".
    А так, помним же слова К.Маркса, что за хорошую прибыль капиталист готов на многое и его "градации" такой "готовности", в зависимости от "процента прибыли"....товарищ В. Ленин простыми словами уточнял, что, за очень большие деньги, и "верёвку, на которой его повесят", алчный буржуй продаст и не моргнёт. winked
    И как только производство ракет для ЗРК вновь наладится после "пандемии коронавируса", поставки "С-400" и боекомплектов к ним будут российскими капиталистами продолжены нарастающими темпами - по всем буржуйским меркам: "клиент всегда прав" и "спрос рождает предложение"!
    Если есть подписанные контракты на поставку оружия, то какая же тут может быть "политическая конъюнктура", разве в Польше не те же беспринципные капиталистические законы "рулят" (хотя да, амеровассальная НАТОвская Варшава абсолютно несамостоятельна в своих решениях, не имеет выбора и обязана закупать только американское оружие, на худой конец - оружие стран этого агрессивного блока)?!
    Ведь "польские эксперты" же прекрасно знают, что нарушение контракта влечёт штрафные санкции, так зачем "высасывать из пальца" всякие конспирологические "измышлизмы"?!
    А уж покупатели этого российского оружия, "госкапиталистически-коммунистический" Китай и "феодально-капиталистическая" Индия, пусть сами думают - не заказать ли им ещё больше этих превосходных российских ЗРК "про запас", на случай вероятных боевых потерь?!
    И пусть Пекин и Дели сами договариваются между собой - воевать им или не воевать, ведь мнение Москвы они не спрашивали, когда обоюдно "заваривали кашу" на китайско-индийской границе!
    ИМХО
  5. Semens Офлайн
    Semens (Semen) 29 июля 2020 23:06
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Из индусов союзники, как дерьма пуля....