Russian motorists will be obliged to install "alkozamok"


The Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation plans a mass introduction of devices that block the ignition of a car in the event of alcohol being detected in the driver's breath. The corresponding concept should be worked out by the end of the year. It is reported by Kommersant with reference to the minutes of the meeting of the department with potential developers of "alkozamkov".


At the moment it is known that by October the issue with the options for providing Russian car owners with the aforementioned devices should be resolved. In addition, by the end of the year, the department plans to work out a mechanism to "stimulate" potential manufacturers of "alkozamkov".

According to the information from the publication, the meeting was attended by representatives of Meta Research and Production Company, ITELMA Research and Production Enterprise, NIIMA Progress JSC and Omega LLC. Moreover, Meta already has a ready-made device, but it has a number of disadvantages.

For example, in order for the device to correctly perform the test and not block the ignition by mistake, the driver is prohibited from eating, smoking and drinking water before the test. It is also not recommended to use perfume, shaving lotion, and mouthwash. In general, the device requires serious work.

However, even after eliminating the above-described "inconveniences", there will be nuances that require attention. In particular, how does the device “understand” that the driver has passed the test (in the case of a single exhalation)? If the device monitors the presence of vapors while driving, the lock will "react" to a drunk passenger.

However, there are "snags" not only in technical component of know-how. In the future, "alkozamok" will receive the status of "measuring instruments" and will have to undergo regular checks. Thus, according to Yaroslav Fedoseyev, a representative of the NTI "Autonet", the mass installation of such devices will "generate" a whole market for their removal.

As for the approximate cost of the "alkozamok", it currently fluctuates in a fairly wide range from 25 to 120 thousand rubles.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 29 July 2020 13: 05
    +4
    Yes, a visitor of the restaurant ordered a taxi, but it stalled, because the passenger had the imprudence to overturn a glass of vodka under stellate sturgeon with horseradish ...
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 29 July 2020 13: 15
    -1
    Russian motorists will be obliged to install "alkozamok"

    - Yes ... "alkozamok" - this is a business, of course ... good ... - But today the most terrible thing in cars ... - these are already (already existing) installed in almost every car sound powerful installations ... - Such a car goes by and there is a monstrous roar and hum ... "Bukh-bukh-bukh-bukh-bukh ..." ... - And this happens day and night ... - and the traffic police does not react to this in any way .. - Under such a hum, the driver himself does not hear anything; does not react to anything; you won't go slowly under such a cacophony ... - for many drivers, this hum just blows the tower down (the driver doesn't understand anything); his foot itself squeezes the accelerator pedal to the floor ... - And this almost uncontrollable car rushes at a frantic speed ...: and flies into the oncoming lane, and flies to a stop ... where people are standing; and takes off at the intersection, not having time to respond to traffic lights; and even flies onto the sidewalk where pedestrians are walking ... - and demolishes absolutely everything that comes in his way ... - Sound cacophony acts like a drug ... - Many drivers have it in life ... - in the head only "two convolutions" ... - and from the monstrous roar and hum of sound-noise installations ... - and these "two convolutions" straighten themselves and he rushes ... - seeing and hearing nothing ... and no matter what without reacting ... - until he gets involved in a serious bloody accident (every day this happens on the roads of Russia) ... - I don't mind this inhuman driver; but this scoundrel maims and kills innocent people ... - children, women, old people, etc ...
    - Here it is absolutely incomprehensible to me ... why in Russia no one raises the issue of prohibiting equipping cars with powerful sound systems (a simple 2-watt radio is quite enough) ... - After all, even in the "Rules of the Road", sound signals are prohibited ... - And what is "sound signals" in comparison with the roar and hum of powerful car sound systems ... - it's just ... no comparison ... - But the traffic police do not react to this roar and hum and do not stop such drivers ... - And no one reacts to this roar and roar ... - until ... until a terrible car accident occurs ...
  3. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 29 July 2020 15: 34
    +1
    Must be installed. A very useful device. The Russian must constantly feel the "care" of the ruling clique about him, as much as possible, to siphon more money from his pockets, by any means.

  4. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 July 2020 09: 00
    +3
    It won't do anything. Literally this week, I saw how a broken-down boor in a Lexus twice drove through a red light. It is useless to punish such fines, for them it is not money and not a fact that this boor was drunk. They just think that the laws are not written for them. When such thugs begin to deprive them of their driver's licenses for life, and for the fact that they got behind the wheel without a license, they really put them in jail, then the matter will get off the ground and there will be more order on the roads of the Russian Federation.

Российских автомобилистов обяжут установить «алкозамок»


Минпромторг РФ планирует массовое внедрение устройств, блокирующих зажигание автомобиля в случае выявления алкоголя в выдохе водителя. Соответствующая концепция должна быть проработана уже к концу года. Об этом сообщает «Коммерсант» со ссылкой на протокол совещания ведомства с потенциальными разработчиками «алкозамков».


На данный момент известно, что к октябрю должен быть решен вопрос с вариантами обеспечения российских автовладельцев вышеупомянутыми приборами. Кроме того, к концу года в ведомстве планируют проработать механизм «стимулирования» потенциальных производителей «алкозамков».

Согласно информации от издания, на совещании присутствовали представители ООО «Научно-производственная фирма «Мета», Научно-производственного предприятия ИТЭЛМА, АО «НИИМА «Прогресс» и ООО «Омега». При этом у «Меты» уже есть готовый прибор, но он имеет целый ряд недостатков.

Например, чтобы устройство корректно выполнило проверку и не заблокировало зажигание по ошибке, водителю перед тестом запрещено есть, курить и пить воду. Также не рекомендуется пользоваться духами, лосьоном для бритья и жидкостью для полости рта. В общем, аппарат требует серьезной доработки.

Однако даже после устранения вышеописанных «неудобств» останутся нюансы, которые требуют внимания. В частности, как устройство «поймет», что тест прошел именно водитель (в случае с разовым выдохом)? Если же аппарат будет мониторить наличие паров во время движения, то замок «отреагирует» и на нетрезвого пассажира.

Впрочем, «загвоздки» есть не только в технической составляющей ноу-хау. В будущем «алкозамок» получит статус «средства измерения» и должен будет проходить регулярные проверки. Так, по мнению представителя НТИ «Автонет» Ярослава Федосеева, массовая установка подобных приборов «породит» целый рынок по их снятию.

Что касается приблизительной стоимости «алкозамка», она на сегодняшний день колеблется в довольно широком диапазоне от 25 до 120 тысяч рублей.
Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 29 июля 2020 13:05
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Да, заказал посетитель ресторана такси, а оно заглохло, потому что пассажир имел неосторожность рюмку водки под севрюгу с хреном опрокинуть...
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 29 июля 2020 13:15
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Российских автомобилистов обяжут установить «алкозамок»

    - Да... «алкозамок» - это дело, конечно же ...хорошее... - Но сегодня страшнее всего в автомобилях... - это уже (уже существующие) установленные почти в каждом автомобиле звуковые мощнейшие установки... - Едет такое авто и стоит чудовищный рёв и гул... "Бух-бух-бух-бух-бух..."... - И такое творится и днём и ночью... - и ГИБДД на это никак не реагирует... - Под такой гул сам водитель ничего не слышит; ни на что не реагирует; медленно под такую какофонию не поедешь... - у многих водителей от этого гула просто сносит башню (водитель ничего не соображает); его нога сама выжимает педаль акселератора до полика... - И несётся этот почти неуправляемый автомобиль с бешенной скоростью... : и вылетает на встречную полосу, и залетает на остановку ...где стоят люди; и вылетает на перекрёсток, не успевая реагировать на светофор; и влетает даже на тротуар, где прогуливаются пешеходы... - и сносит абсолютно всё, что попадается у него на пути... - Звуковая какофония действует как наркотик... - У многих водителей и так по жизни ...- в голове всего "две извилины"... - а от чудовищного рёва и гула звуковых-шумовых установок ... - и эти "две извилины" выпрямляются и несётся он... - ничего не видя и не слыша ... и ни на что не реагируя... - пока не вляпается в серьёзное кровавое ДТП (каждый день такое происходит на дорогах России) ... - Этого нелюдя-водителя вовсе не жалко; но ведь этот негодяй калечит и убивает неповинных людей... - детей, женщин, стариков и т.д...
    - Вот мне абсолютно непонятно ... почему в России никто не поднимает вопрос о запрещении оборудовать автомобили мощными звуковыми установками (вполне достаточно простого радиоприёмника мощностью 2 ватта)... - Ведь даже в "Правилах Дорожного Движения" запрещена подача звуковых сигналов... - А что такое "подача звуковых сигналов" по сравнению с рёвом и гулом мощных автомобильных звуковых установок... - это же просто ... никакого сравнения... - Но ГИБДД на этот рёв и гул никак не реагируют и не останавливают таких водителей... - И никто на этот гул и рёв не реагирует ... - до тех пор ... пока не произойдёт страшная автомобильная катастрофа...
  3. Monster_Fat Офлайн
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 29 июля 2020 15:34
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Обязательно надо устанавливать. Очень нужное устройство. Россиянин постоянно должен чувствовать "заботу" правящей клики о нем-как можно, побольше денег выкачать из его карманов, любыми способами.

  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 июля 2020 09:00
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Это ничего не даст. Буквально на этой неделе видел, как оборзевший хам на Лексусе дважды проехал на запрещающий сигнал светофора. Штрафами таких наказывать бесполезно, для них это не деньги и не факт, что этот хам был пьян. Просто эти считают, что законы для них не писаны. Вот когда таких отморозков начнут пожизненно лишать водительских прав, а за то, что сел за руль без прав, реально сажать в тюрьму, тогда дело сдвинется с мертвой точки и на дорогах РФ станет больше порядка.