How false data on the effectiveness of the Pantsir-C1 air defense missile system are born


A real war has been declared on the Russian SAM "Pantsir-S1". True, the "hunt" for the anti-aircraft complex is carried out not so much by the Turkish Air Force as by Ukrainian "military experts". What gives reason to say so?


The fact that "Pantsir-S1" showed itself in different ways in Syria and Libya, we have already detailed told earlier. The main threat to them was Turkish attack UAVs. Here is what the Ukrainian edition of Defense Express writes about this, allegedly specializing in military topics:

Turkish Bayraktar TB2 shock drones staged a “true genocide” by the Russian-made advertised Pantsir ZRPK.

Our “colleagues” from Nezalezhnaya write either about 23 or 40 “genocidal” Russian air defense missile systems. This despite the fact that Ankara recognizes 2 destroyed "Shell" in Syria and 7 in Libya. We will also mention the role of Defense Express separately. As for specific claims to the ZRPK, there are, in fact, only two of them.

The first is that the anti-aircraft complex has a "dead zone" for its radar. The objective reality is that all air defense systems have such a "funnel". For "Pantsir-C1" it is 60 °, for its modernized version "Pantsir-C2" the indicator has decreased to 40 °. For comparison, the widely advertised and much more powerful MIM-104 "Patriot" air defense system has a "dead zone" of 34 °. And these are anti-aircraft complexes of different classes.

The second and main thing is that Russian-made air defense missile systems are simply ineptly used by local Arab fighters in Syria and Libya. One was destroyed in transit, the other in the hangar, the rest in the absence of adequate cover. Yes, one anti-aircraft system should be backed up by another for maximum efficiency.

These are quite obvious things, but everything is turned upside down, and the Ukrainian "colleagues" are most active in this. On the Defense Express portal and on social networks, "anonymous" constantly make provocative stuffing against the Russian air defense missile system. These "hype" topics are immediately picked up by the domestic media and bloggers, pulled apart into quotes. Later, with a significant delay, they were forced to expose the professional military.

For example, "Ukrainian experts" claim that the Turkish electronic warfare system KORAL makes "Pantsir-C1" helpless, "forgetting" to mention that it has an optoelectronic complex specifically designed to counter such attacks. Another "sensation of the century" is the alleged destruction of two "Shells" in Ethiopia by lightning, where they were delivered to protect the dam of the hydroelectric station under construction. As "evidence" are pictures of the damaged during the fighting ZRPK from Libya.

It remains only to figure out why this is being done. “To spoil the Russians” is understandable. But this information war also has another goal. Competition in the arms market is great, it is already clear that one of the priority areas for the development of aviation will be the use of UAVs. On the guard of the Khmeimim airbase "Pantsir-C1" showed itself very well against drone attacks, and what could be better than visual advertising for potential customers? At the same time, the American MIM-104 "Patriot" air defense systems frankly "missed" the Houthi attack on the Saudi allies. We add that in terms of the cost of destroying an air target, the Russian air defense missile system is one of the most effective in the world.

It is not surprising that the “colleagues” from Nezalezhnaya are trying to create a negative information background in the Runet against Russian anti-aircraft systems. They work out.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

19 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 29 July 2020 15: 09
    17
    • 18
    • 1
    Those who need to protect their skies know what is better, and it is not Ukrainian experts who have missed and lost the most powerful factories for the construction of ships, planes and missiles to talk about the effectiveness of other people's products. Let them first call to account those who destroyed these giants of Ukrainian industry, which gave millions of jobs. Or is it scary that they will shove it into the trash can and douse it with brilliant green? And even they can shoot in general ...
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 29 July 2020 16: 47
      -6
      • 0
      • 6
      They just lost their jobs. They had nothing to do with factories. The production was moved.
      1. Vladimir Sharp Offline
        Vladimir Sharp (Vladimir) 1 August 2020 00: 54
        +5
        • 5
        • 0
        Where were they transferred? They were exactly destroyed! You stole the most tasty morsel of the USSR ... it is banal to exchange lace for a panties.
    2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 30 July 2020 11: 31
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Firstly, you need to react correctly to the correct remarks of the enemy, correct omissions. The situation of the "dead funnel" is not difficult to fix; in the position of the Shell, work in pairs at the required distance to overlap the dead funnels. Moreover, it is necessary to strengthen the capabilities of air defense with an increasing number of attacking weapons, which is fraught with the destruction of a single Armor and a breakthrough of the entire air defense ...
  2. GRF Offline
    GRF 29 July 2020 16: 15
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Somehow, in agony, probably ... only the dose saves, dough ...
  3. Sergey Tokarev Offline
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 29 July 2020 16: 51
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Pan author, have you ever noticed how a small dog in the presence of the owner, with his tail between his legs, begins to bark at those around him? Maybe the reason is not only in money?)))
  4. Ivancarafuto Offline
    Ivancarafuto (Ivan) 29 July 2020 18: 36
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    There are a lot of experts now, everywhere. Anyone who has read on the Internet on the topic fancies himself an expert, although they usually have neither education nor experience in the field of expertise. And as Ukrainian experts, it is something with something that wrote a pseudo-scientific muck about Russia and the Russians are already an expert.

  5. Dreamboat Offline
    Dreamboat (Dreamboat) 29 July 2020 22: 20
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Everything is done to create a negative background in the Russian media and negative sentiments among Russians who are not related to the topic. One Ukrainian media outlet makes a "stuffing", it is quoted by another more impressively, it is already quoted by a third, and some Russian, such as "Lenta" or "Vedomosti", refers to it.
    So they actively throw fakes at the Superjet and people began to believe ...
  6. Anchonsha Offline
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 30 July 2020 15: 51
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    These are independent from anger for not having rode anywhere, no one gave any panties for free, and with the actual stop of using the GTS, the freebie ended. Here they are out of spite and against themselves, but more against us because they are not needed by anyone, as traitors (true, as long as they are Russophobes, mattress makers are still needed) and slander our weapons, which, by the way, have never will not create.
  7. Zeev-Vladimir Belkin (Zeev-Vladimir Belkin) 30 July 2020 21: 36
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    The main problem with "Shells" is what they shoot with. And they shoot, in fact, not with rockets, but with something like mortar shells, controlled by air rudders.
  8. Michael I Offline
    Michael I (Michael I) 31 July 2020 10: 10
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Come on, all parties are guilty of this. All the Russian media write about the fact that the Patriots missed the missile attack on the oil facilities of the UAE, but they do not write how many ballistic and cruise missiles this system shot down. There is no 100% protection, and this gives rise to such attacks in the media.
    1. Vladimir Sharp Offline
      Vladimir Sharp (Vladimir) 1 August 2020 01: 00
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      So here you are and write down the list of "ballistic and cruise missiles" that this patriot shot down.
      1. Michael I Offline
        Michael I (Michael I) 1 August 2020 18: 41
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Yemen Civil War

        In the summer of the 2015, the Patriot missiles intercepted a P-17 ballistic missile, which was released on Saudi Arabia by Hussites. 26 August launched another missile aimed at the territory of Saudi Arabia, but it was intercepted by the twin launch of the Patriots. In the fall, one rocket was able to hit the airfield, and the other fell in the desert.

        In the autumn of 2017, a ballistic missile launch was launched at Riad International Airport, which was intercepted by MIM-104 Patriot missiles.

        In July, Syria’s UAV 2017, which penetrated deep into Israeli territory approximately 10 km, was successfully shot down by the Patriot system.

        In July, the Patriot air defense missile system, 2018, shot down a SU-22 aircraft of the Syrian air force, which flew into Israeli airspace.

        During the Iraqi Freedom military operation, the Patriot batteries were deployed at the Kuwaiti Camp Doha with the goal of the missile defense of the headquarters of the coalition forces. In March 2003, this headquarters was hit hard by Iraq using tactical missiles. All the missiles were successfully intercepted and destroyed with the help of the Patriot anti-attack.

        Gulf military operations (1991 year)

        According to official US data, from 17 January 1991, the American observers registered the launch of operational tactical missiles 81 from a position in southern Iraq through Saudi Arabia and from a position in western Iraq at Israel, most of which were successfully intercepted on approach (they were shot down from the flight trajectory and fell close to the target or were divided into small fragments still in the air) - more 80 percent of the total number of attempts to intercept them over Saudi Accident and more 50 percent of successful interception cases over Israel According to US commanders, in a material published by 9 in December 1991 of the year in the newsletter Inside the Army, written by General Robert Droleta, a representative of the House Committee on Armed Forces Les Espin gave several other data during his speech in the spring of 1991 - 89% and 44%, respectively).
  9. mikhail.rybakov2017 (mikhail rybakov) 1 August 2020 02: 09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    No need to listen to shit.
  10. mikhail.rybakov2017 (mikhail rybakov) 1 August 2020 02: 13
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Savages, they are savages everywhere. They just wave a club.
  11. Alexey Alekseev_3 (Alexey Alekseev) 3 August 2020 16: 01
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    The thing is that Ukraine shot down two civilians and not a single combat aircraft:
  12. spaceman68alex Offline
    spaceman68alex (Alexander ) 5 August 2020 15: 37
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Since when does the opinion of Ukrainian "experts" have any weight on the arms market?
  13. KYYC Offline
    KYYC (OXOTHuK) 19 August 2020 20: 42
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The carapaces showed weaknesses without a bundle of long-range divisional radars.
    It would be better to develop the OSA air defense system.
  14. Gennady Yakovlev_2 (Gennady Yakovlev) 13 September 2020 09: 09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Three "Pantsir" were delivered to Libya, three more were supposed to be delivered in June, and since April Turkish and Bender bloggers have been writing that 7 pieces were destroyed. It's like in Chechnya in the 90s: "How many killed bandits were gathered in the field - 230", write 500 that you feel sorry for them.

Как рождаются фальшивые данные об эффективности ЗРПК «Панцирь-С1»


Российскому ЗРПК «Панцирь-С1» объявлена настоящая война. Правда, «охоту» на зенитный комплекс ведут не столько турецкие ВВС, сколько украинские «военные эксперты». Что же дает основания так говорить?


О том, что «Панцирь-С1» по-разному показал себя в Сирии и Ливии, мы уже подробно рассказывали ранее. Главной угрозой для них стали ударные турецкие БПЛА. Вот что по этому поводу пишет украинское издание Defense Express, якобы специализирующееся на военной тематике:

Турецкие ударные беспилотники Bayraktar TB2 устроили «настоящий геноцид» разрекламированным ЗРПК «Панцирь» российского производства.

Наши «коллеги» из Незалежной пишут не то про 23, не то про 40 «отгеноциденных» российских ЗРПК. Это при том, что Анкара признает 2 уничтоженных «Панциря» в Сирии и 7 в Ливии. Про роль Defense Express мы еще упомянем отдельно. Что до конкретных претензий к ЗРПК, то их, по сути, всего две.

Первая состоит в том, что у зенитного комплекса существует «мертвая зона» действия его РЛС. Объективная действительность такова, что такая «воронка» есть у всех систем ПВО. У «Панциря-С1» она составляет 60°, у его модернизированной версии «Панцирь-С2» показатель уменьшился до 40°. Для сравнения, у широко разрекламированного и гораздо более мощного ЗРК MIM-104 «Patriot» «мертвая зона» равна 34°. А это зенитные комплексы разного класса.

Вторая и главная заключается в том, что ЗРПК российского производства просто неумело используются местными арабскими вояками в Сирии и Ливии. Один был уничтожен при транспортировке, другой – в ангаре, остальные – при отсутствии должного прикрытия. Да, одна зенитная система должна для максимальной эффективности подстраховываться другой.

Это вполне очевидные вещи, однако все ставится с ног на голову, причем максимально активны в этом украинские «коллеги». На портале Defense Express и в социальных сетях «анонимы» постоянно делают провокационные вбросы, направленные против российского ЗРПК. Эти «хайповые» темы немедленно подхватываются отечественными СМИ и блогерами, растаскиваются на цитаты. Позже со значительным опозданием их вынуждены разоблачать профессиональные военные.

Например, «украинские эксперты» утверждают, что турецкая система радиоэлектронной борьбы KORAL делает «Панцирь-С1» беспомощным, «забывая» упомянуть, что на нем установлен оптико-электронный комплекс, специально предназначенный для противодействия таким атакам. Еще одна «сенсация века» – якобы уничтожение двух «Панцирей» в Эфиопии молнией, куда они доставлены для защиты плотины строящейся ГЭС. В качестве «доказательства» приведены снимки поврежденных в ходе боев ЗРПК из Ливии.

Осталось только разобраться, зачем это делается. «Напакостить русским» – это понятно. Но есть у этой информационной войны и другая цель. Конкуренция на оружейном рынке велика, уже понятно, что одним из приоритетных направлений развития авиации будет использование БПЛА. На страже авиабазы Хмеймим «Панцирь-С1» показал себя очень прилично против атак дронов, а что может быть лучше наглядной рекламы для потенциальных заказчиков? При этом американские ЗРК MIM-104 «Patriot» откровенно «проморгали» атаку хуситов на саудовских союзников. Добавим, что по стоимости затрат на уничтожение воздушной цели российский ЗРПК - один из самых эффективных в мире.

Ничего удивительного нет, что «коллеги» из Незалежной стараются создать негативный информационный фон в Рунете против российских зенитных систем. Отрабатывают.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

17 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 29 июля 2020 15:09
    +17
    • 18
    • 1
    Кому надо защитить своё небо, тот знает - что лучше, и не украинским экспертам, проморгавшим и потерявшим мощнейшие заводы по постройке кораблей, самолетов и ракет, рассуждать об эффективности чужих изделий. Пусть они сначала у себя призовут к ответу тех, кто уничтожил эти гиганты украинской промышленности, дававшие миллионы рабочих мест. Или страшно, что в мусорный бак засунут и обольют зеленкой? А то и вообще пристрелить могут...
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 29 июля 2020 16:47
      -6
      • 0
      • 6
      Они лишь потеряли работу. К заводам они не имели никакого отношения. Производства перенесли.
      1. Владимир Шарп (Владимир) 1 августа 2020 00:54
        +5
        • 5
        • 0
        Куда их перенесли? Их именно уничтожили! Вы разворовали самый лакомый кусок СССР... банально на труселя кружевные променяли.
    2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 30 июля 2020 11:31
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Во-первых, на правильные замечания недруга нужно правильно реагировать, исправлять упущения. Ситуацию "мёртвой воронки" исправить не сложно, на позиции Панциря работать парами в нужном удалении для взаимного перекрытия мёртвых воронок. Тем более, необходимо усилить возможности ПВО при возрастающем числе атакующих средств, что чревато уничтожением одиночного Панциря и прорыва всего ПВО...
  2. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 29 июля 2020 16:15
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Как-как, в муках, наверное... только доза и спасает, бабла...
  3. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 29 июля 2020 16:51
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Пан автор, вы никогда не замечали, как мелкая собачонка в присутствии хозяина, поджав хвост, начинает на окружающих гавкать? Может, причина не только в деньгах?)))
  4. Ivancarafuto Офлайн
    Ivancarafuto (Ivan) 29 июля 2020 18:36
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    Экспертов ныне развелось очень много, везде. Любой начитавшийся в инете по тематике мнит себя экспертом, хотя ни образования ни опыта в экспертируемой сфере как правило не имеют. А уж украинские эксперты это что то с чем то написал наукообразную гадость про Россию и русских уже эксперт.

  5. Dreamboat Офлайн
    Dreamboat (Dreamboat) 29 июля 2020 22:20
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Все делается для создания негативного фона в российских СМИ и негативных настроений у не имеющих отношения к теме россиян. Одно украинское СМИ делает "вброс", его цитирует другое посолиднее, его уже цитирует третье, и какое-нибудь российское, типа "Lenta" или "Ведомости", ссылается на него.
    Так активно кидаются фейками в Суперджет и люди стали верить...
  6. Anchonsha Офлайн
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 30 июля 2020 15:51
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Это незалежные от злобы за то, что никуда не прискакали, никто трусиков на халяву не дал, да и с фактической остановкой использования ГТС халява кончилась. Вот они от злобы и на себя, а больше на нас из-за того, что они остались никому не нужны, как предатели (правда, пока как русофобы, еще матрасникам нужны) и клевещут на наше оружие, которого, кстати, сами уже никогда не создадут.
  7. Zeev-Vladimir Belkin Офлайн
    Zeev-Vladimir Belkin (Zeev-Vladimir Belkin) 30 июля 2020 21:36
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Главная проблема "Панцирей" в том, чем они стреляют. А стреляют они, по сути, не ракетами, а чем-то вроде миномётных снарядов, управляемых с помощью воздушных рулей.
  8. Михаил Я Офлайн
    Михаил Я (Михаил Я) 31 июля 2020 10:10
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Да ладно, все стороны этим грешат. Про то, что Патриоты профукали атаку ракет, на нефтяные объекты ОАЭ, пишут все российские СМИ, но не пишут, сколько баллистических и крылатых ракет, эта система сбила. Нет 100% защиты, и это дает повод таким атакам в СМИ.
    1. Владимир Шарп (Владимир) 1 августа 2020 01:00
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Так ты тут и напиши список "баллистических и крылатых ракет", которые этот патриот сбил.
      1. Михаил Я Офлайн
        Михаил Я (Михаил Я) 1 августа 2020 18:41
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Гражданская война в Йемене

        Летом 2015 года ракетами «Пэтриот» была перехвачена баллистическая ракета Р-17, которая была выпущена на территории Саудовской Аравии хуситами. 26 августа выпустили еще одну ракету, направленную в сторону территории Саудовской Аравии, но ее перехватил парный пуск «Пэтриотов». Осенью одна ракета смогла поразить аэродром, а другая упала в пустыне.

        Осенью 2017 года произошел запуск баллистической ракеты хуситами по международному аэропорту Эр-Риада, которую перехватили посредством противоракет MIM-104 Patriot.

        В июле 2017 года БПЛА Сирии, проникший вглубь территории Израиля приблизительно на 10 км, был успешно сбит системой «Пэтриот».

        В июле 2018 года ЗРК «Пэтриот» сбил самолет СУ-22 ВВС Сирии, который залетел в воздушное пространство Израиля.

        Во время военной операции «Иракская свобода» батареи «Пэтриотов» развернули в кувейтском Кэмп Доха с целью ракетной обороны штаба коалиционных войск. В марте 2003 года этот штаб подвергся серьезному удару со стороны Ирака, использующего тактические ракеты. Все ракеты успешно перехватили и уничтожили с помощью противоракт «Пэтриотов».

        Военные действия в Персидском заливе (1991 год)

        По официальным данным США, с 17 января 1991 года американскими наблюдателями зарегистрирован 81 пуск оперативно-тактических ракет с позиции на юге Ирака по территории Саудовской Аравии и с позиции на западе Ирака по Израилю большинство которых была успешно перехвачена на подлете (они были сбиты с траектории полета и упали недалеко от целей или были разделены на мелкие фрагменты еще в воздухе) – больше 80 процентов от общего количества попыток их перехвата над Саудовской Аварией и больше 50 процентов успешных случаев перехвата над Израилем (по мнению американского командования в материале, изданном 9 декабря 1991 года в информационном бюллетене Inside the Army за авторством генерала Роберта Дролета, представитель Комитета палаты представителей по вооруженным силам Лес Эспин дал несколько другие данные во время своего выступления весной 1991 года – 89% и 44%, соответственно).
  9. mikhail.rybakov2017 Офлайн
    mikhail.rybakov2017 (mikhail rybakov) 1 августа 2020 02:09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Дерьмо слушать не надо.
  10. mikhail.rybakov2017 Офлайн
    mikhail.rybakov2017 (mikhail rybakov) 1 августа 2020 02:13
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Дикари, они везде дикари. Им только дубинкой махать.
  11. Алексей Алексеев_3 (Алексей Алексеев) 3 августа 2020 16:01
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Все дело в том, что Украина сбила два гражданских и ни одного боевогосамолета:
  12. spaceman68alex Офлайн
    spaceman68alex (Александр ) 5 августа 2020 15:37
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    С каких пор на оружейном рынке имеет вес мнение украинских "экспертов"?