Ukrainian media: Erdogan humiliates Putin in front of the whole world


Turkish troops entered Azerbaijan - Erdogan is going to provide military assistance to Baku in its armed confrontation with Yerevan, supported by Moscow. Ankara persistently continues to build its “Turkic world” from the Crimean peninsula to Kazakhstan and Turkmenistan, in contrast to the mythical “Russian world” - experts of the Ukrainian sociological service “Ukrainian Barometer” argue about this.


So far, Turkey has introduced its military contingent to Nakhichevan, an autonomous region of Azerbaijan. According to Viktor Nebozhenko, director of the Ukrainian Barometer, Erdogan's goal is to show that he is not afraid of Russia and is realizing his far-reaching plans and ambitious national interests.

In addition, Turkey is quite actively resisting the actions of Russia in Syria and Libya, supporting the troops of the NTC in the latter. And recently, in front of the entire Orthodox world, the Turkish leader "Islamized" the Orthodox Church-Museum of St. Sophia in Istanbul - some experts regard this as disrespect for the interests of the Kremlin and the Russian Orthodox Church.


All these actions show that Erdogan is actually humiliating Putin in front of the whole world. The Turkish president, unlike his Russian counterpart, is pursuing a very successful policies on the world stage - this demonstrates Putin's weakness and his inability to take truly effective measures

- notes Victor Nebozhenko.
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 29 July 2020 14: 42
    +4
    Temple-Museum of Hagia Sophia in Istanbul - some experts regard this as disrespect for the interests of the Kremlin and the Russian Orthodox Church.

    First of all, this is disrespect for the interests of the state of Ukraine and personally Poroshenko. The Istanbul Patriarchate, which gave the tomos to the new state church of Ukraine, could do nothing at its side to protect Orthodoxy. What can he do to defend Orthodoxy in Ukraine? But nothing can, and the new Ukrainian Church will unite with the Greek Catholics (Uniates), in order to then lie under the Pope. And there is Latin, and goodbye to the Orthodox Prince Vladimir and the baptism of Rus in the Dnieper. They may also demand to demolish the monument to the Baptist of Rus in Kiev. Why do Uniates and Catholics need it? And then Ukraine can forever lose the birthright of baptism in Russia, in fact, for "lentil soup".
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 29 July 2020 16: 33
      +2
      The Istanbul Museum had the chair of Bartholomew, who supported the Ukrainian schismatics. So the ROC does not need to interfere there. But now the Ukrainians will have problems with the Armenians. Because Ukrainian militants went to Azerbaijan.
      1. KARAKURT21 Offline KARAKURT21
        KARAKURT21 (KARAKURT21) 30 July 2020 08: 58
        -8
        Who said that Ukrainians went to Azerbaijan? Any facts? Why lie impudently and ugly? Balabol you!
        1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
          Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 30 July 2020 09: 14
          +2
          The Security Service of Ukraine (SBU) oversees the participation of Ukrainian nationalists in the Armenian-Azerbaijani conflict on the side of Azerbaijan. This was announced at a briefing on July 24 by the official representative of the People's Militia (NM) of the unrecognized Luhansk People's Republic (LPR) Yakov Osadchy. The recording of the briefing is available on YouTube.

          According to the data voiced by Osadchim, nationalist structures are recruiting both Ukrainian citizens and former and active servicemen of the Armed Forces of Ukraine with combat experience. The purpose of the recruitment is to send them to the territory of Azerbaijan to participate in the military conflict against Armenia.

          The representative of the NM LPR reports that the work in this direction is directed by the deputy head of the SBU Vladimir Gorbenko - this means that Ukraine at the state level interferes in the affairs of another country.

          Jump ...))) Then you will squeal: and we are for sho, we were deceived, we were not, etc. etc.
          1. KARAKURT21 Offline KARAKURT21
            KARAKURT21 (KARAKURT21) 30 July 2020 09: 35
            -9
            laughing Don't make my sneakers laugh! Since when did some LDNR lackeys become official and where and in what country are they generally perceived? They are selling you all kinds of nasty things and you are being led to all this orgy.
            1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
              Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 30 July 2020 09: 48
              +3
              And in the first Karabakh there were no ukrov, and in Georgia they were not, and in Chechnya, they were not, and Tu-154 over the Black Sea was not shot down, and they did not shoot down Boeing, and air conditioners exploded in Slavyansk? You don't tell me tales about white and fluffy Little Russians. Probably, Sheremetyev himself surrendered to the Turks ...
          2. KARAKURT21 Offline KARAKURT21
            KARAKURT21 (KARAKURT21) 31 July 2020 15: 56
            -1
            Your Osadchy is not yet known whose lackey he is.
  2. _AMUHb_ Offline _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 29 July 2020 15: 16
    -5
    This is something from the field: teasing or, in another way, "prompting", like school or kindergarten jokes ... who will you be? Let me guess - corrupt ones.
  3. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 29 July 2020 16: 05
    +1
    Yes, he is no longer humiliated and humiliated, but He is silent, and when He is silent, the whole world trembles.
  4. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 29 July 2020 16: 25
    0
    notes Victor Nebozhenko

    I saw what kind of smart guy he was ...

    Since 2003 - Head of the Sociological Service of the National Institute for Strategic Research under the President of Ukraine, Director of the Sociological Service "Ukrainian Barometer"

    This "weather vane" since 2003, with all the authorities, says what is required, serious discussion of the "pearl" of a regular propagandist does not deserve.
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 29 July 2020 16: 38
      +2
      And which of these ENKO is not a weather vane? They threw them with carrots. There are no lace panties, with Pole cards, Hungarian and Russian passports, bummer. They are not allowed into Europe and Russia. Now the whole kaganate will turn around, as if on a hot frying pan, cursing everyone around.
    2. Digital error Offline Digital error
      Digital error (Eugene) 29 July 2020 21: 51
      +5
      Quote: 123
      the "pearls" of a regular propagandist do not deserve serious discussion

      Perhaps, with the exception of "effective measures": they are mean-spirits to us in Syria and Libya, with a temple, with Armenia, with the Crimea, and we - tourists, S-400, the Akkuyu NPP, "Turkish Stream" (something is empty ). Doing Business, taxpayers will pay ...
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 29 July 2020 22: 18
        +4
        Perhaps, with the exception of "effective measures": they are mean-spirits to us in Syria and Libya, with a temple, with Armenia, with the Crimea, and we - tourists, S-400, the Akkuyu NPP, "Turkish Stream" (something is empty ). Doing Business, taxpayers will pay ...

        And what does the Ukrainian propagandist have to do with this?
        Bastards in Syria and Libya? I guess it looks about the same from their side. They have their own interests, we have our own, each defends them. If only the Turks did it ... they practically do not stand out against the general background. Well, I suppose they have not fully paid off the "Syrian accounts", they will still get their own.
        Temple? Let the "tomos bearers" deal with it, they can together with the Greeks. Not so long ago, our clergy were stupidly denied visas to Greece. The Patriarchate of Constantinople is at least not a friendly organization for Russia.
        Armenia? Their leadership makes much more of the Turks for this, the latter only demonstrating support for Azerbaijan.
        Crimea? Is the position of the Turks somehow different for the worse from the others?
        S-400? An increase in arms exports, while a decrease for the United States, the F-35 will not be, again a split in the orderly ranks of NATO.
        Akkuyu NPP? High-tech exports, plus a link to Rosatom for fuel and services. "Turkish Stream"? Yes, empty, times are now. Others are also not packed to capacity. The Turks, in any case, do not invent any "energy packages" and do not grow cod.
        In general, if you look at the situation cynically and without emotion, why are they worse than other "partners"?
        1. Digital error Offline Digital error
          Digital error (Eugene) 29 July 2020 22: 40
          -1
          Quote: 123
          what does the Ukrainian propagandist have to do with this?

          One that doubts the Dark One's ability to take effective action.

          Quote: 123
          Crimea? Is the position of the Turks somehow different for the worse from the others?

          By the way, yes, Sberbank is not in a hurry there, and MTS will not provide 5G services there. I say - doing business, nothing personal.

          Quote: 123
          split in NATO's slender ranks

          If only not to cut the S-400 into NATO with the subsequent study of the element base under a microscope.

          Quote: 123
          Others, too, are not crammed to capacity

          In 2018, Energy Minister Novak, reporting to the State Duma, honestly admitted that Power of Siberia is not a commercial project:

          https://topwar.ru/173486-ne-nuzhnye-truby-ili-zakat-strany-gazokolonki.html#comment-id-10634893

          So why build them (Chinese, German-2, Turkish)? To cut the budget on contracts in favor of the "most competent" contractors? Where is the efficiency of investments?

          Quote: 123
          why are they worse than other "partners"?

          Those that are part of NATO. I was not looking for "worse" partners, my comment was about my agreement with the Ukrainian (and even Zimbabwean) propagandist regarding his doubts about the ability of the Russian Federation to take effective measures, regardless of whether they are military or economic and to whom they are / are not applied.
  5. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 29 July 2020 16: 40
    -2
    In this way, Erdogan is being substituted by the pro-American group in Turkey - it wants to provoke him to take steps that will lead to a break in relations with Russia. But then Erdogan will be isolated, and his overthrow will not be a problem.
    Turkey has no friends. The West needs an obedient Turkey that fulfills its demands. And Erdogan pursues an independent policy and declares his sovereignty. The West does not need such Turkey. If Erdogan finds himself isolated, his days will be numbered.
    The conflict may not escalate only if the parties continue their cocky policies. But everything suggests that both sides are eager to fight.
  6. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 July 2020 08: 26
    +2
    Bandera again wishful thinking. In Libya, the military base of Turkey was hidden, and the fact that the American-made Hawk museum air defense systems were replaced by the Turks with Soviet antiques in the form of the S-125 Pechera air defense systems, smeared with Ukrainian bacon, did not increase their real combat effectiveness. The vaunted Turkish electronic warfare Coral (the latest development of Turkey in the field of electronic warfare), which the Turks boasted of jamming Russian air defense systems in Syria, were destroyed in Syria, which clearly showed that the Turks are strong with their tongues to grind, but in fact they are not very good. Azerbaijan long ago fell under Turkey, but will Turkey and Azerbaijan be lucky in the battle with the Armenians, we'll wait and see. In Syria, the positions of the pro-Turkish militants are currently being ironed out by the MLRS of the Syrian army and the Russian Aerospace Forces.
    1. KARAKURT21 Offline KARAKURT21
      KARAKURT21 (KARAKURT21) 30 July 2020 09: 10
      -4
      You don't have to scratch everything that comes to mind. From the outside it looks funny and amusing. You can tell a Russian man in the street that Azerbaijan fell under Turkey. Tell me, who did Armenia fall under, having on its territory an American diplomatic mission with a similar number of personnel and a 102nd base. So who exactly is the man in the house and with whom is the wife cheating? And you shouldn't think of yourself as omnipotent. Time will very soon put everything on the shelves. I hope you can find yourself a job to feed yourself somewhere in Poland, or in the same Ukraine. wink
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 July 2020 09: 14
        +2
        Yes, you fell under Turkey long ago, and if you yourself have not yet understood this, so much the worse for you. We will not drag you out from under the Turks, so you will die, as in the well-known anecdote, through the mumba-jumba. Oh, don't make me laugh. So far, the Ukrainian women standing on the highways, the entire Russian Federation is crammed, and we are not going to work for them. As for Armenia, I am not interested in your problems at all. All the post-Soviet republics that separated from Russia are sick with Russophobia and I am equally sick of all of you.
        1. KARAKURT21 Offline KARAKURT21
          KARAKURT21 (KARAKURT21) 30 July 2020 09: 32
          -3
          Imagine the whole world is sick of you! And who lay under whom, so everyone knows it. The season, by the way, has opened, the number of requests for holidays in Turkey in Russia has increased by 46%. We will see who lies under whom. wink
          1. magma Offline magma
            magma (Tatyana) 30 July 2020 10: 24
            0
            You don't have to scratch everything that comes to mind.

            - I would like to ask you the same.

            Imagine the whole world is sick of you!

            And you don't need to scale your individual disadvantage to the whole world.
          2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 July 2020 10: 42
            +1
            The USA and their slaves, this is not the whole world, it is a smaller part of it, so don't puff your cheeks too much! I don’t need your Turkey with drinks diluted with water and stomach flu for nothing, I am fed well at home. Let the Sobchaks go there and bend there from your infection! laughing
            1. Kharchenko Andrey Viktorovich (Andrey Kharchenko) 1 August 2020 17: 21
              +1
              True, but this is not someone's Turkey, the territory of Byzantium, which was occupied by the Turks, which Russia, according to the behest of Ivan the Great, must return to Russia. The story is complete and true, now only young people know ... unfortunately.
  7. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 31 July 2020 12: 04
    0
    Quote: KARAKURT21
    Imagine the whole world is sick of you! And who lay under whom, so everyone knows it. The season, by the way, has opened, the number of requests for holidays in Turkey in Russia has increased by 46%. We will see who lies under whom. wink

    A saucepan on the head and a finger in the nose are clever thoughts to knock out. Regarding Turkey and rest there: prices rise by 10-30% and demand fall by 40%. Applications from tour operators are not an indicator of excitement. Almost all of my friends, fans of foreign recreation, this year are exploring Altai, Baikal, Karelia and Krasnodar Territory.
  8. Kharchenko Andrey Viktorovich (Andrey Kharchenko) 1 August 2020 17: 17
    +1
    No, guys, the Church of St. Sophia, this is the property of the ORTHODOX Russian Church, and not someone else's, we need to look at things more broadly and taking into account history, ignorance of the traditions and history of Russia and leads to a misunderstanding of such tragic moments ...
    You must NOT allow and forgive such things that Turkey does in the person of Erdogan ... what a meanness and blasphemy in relation to faith, to the church and Russia to make the Greatest Christian Temple a mosque (although I am not an enemy of Islam) ... in Turkey few mosques? Few places where you can build a mosque? ... no .... this stuff is full! But Erdogan had to desecrate the Temple of Hagia Sophia, which, in fact, like the territory of Byzantium itself, belongs to Russia, as the successor of the faith and this state, do not forget that the Turks themselves are the occupiers of this territory and why we have had wars with the Turks for more than 500 years were, and why Catherine the Great called her second grandson Constantine .... whoever is not in the subject will not understand. The problem goes much deeper ...
    1. TOGO Offline TOGO
      TOGO (hh) 5 August 2020 08: 36
      0
      Well, how is this Constantine doing there?

Украинские СМИ: Эрдоган унижает Путина на глазах всего мира


Турецкие войска вошли в Азербайджан – Эрдоган собирается оказывать военную помощь Баку в его вооруженном противостоянии с Ереваном, поддерживаемом Москвой. Анкара настойчиво продолжает строить свой «тюркский мир» от Крымского полуострова до Казахстана и Туркменистана в противоположность мифическому «русскому миру» – об этом рассуждают эксперты украинской социологической службы «Украинский барометр».


Пока Турция ввела свой воинский контингент в Нахичевань – автономную область Азербайджана. По мнению Виктора Небоженко, директора «Украинского барометра», цель Эрдогана – показать, что он не боится Россию и реализует свои далекоидущие планы и амбициозные национальные интересы.

Кроме того, Турция довольно активно сопротивляется действиям России в Сирии и Ливии, поддерживая в последней войска ПНС. А недавно на глазах у всего православного мира турецкий лидер «исламизировал» православный храм-музей Святой Софии в Стамбуле – некоторыми экспертами это расценивается как неуважение интересов Кремля и РПЦ.


Все эти действия показывают, что Эрдоган фактически унижает Путина на глазах всего мира. Турецкий президент, в отличие от своего российского коллеги, проводит весьма успешную политику на мировой арене – это демонстрирует слабость Путина и его неспособность к по-настоящему эффективным мерам

– отмечает Виктор Небоженко.
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 29 июля 2020 14:42
    +4
    Храм-музей Святой Софии в Стамбуле – некоторыми экспертами это расценивается как неуважение интересов Кремля и РПЦ.

    Прежде всего - это неуважение интересов государства Украины и лично Порошенко. Стамбульский патриархат, который дал томос новой государственной церкви Украины, ничего не смог сделать у себя под боком, чтобы защитить Православие. Что же он сможет сделать для защиты Православия на Украине? А ничего не сможет, и новая украинская церковь объединится с греко-католиками (униатами), чтобы потом лечь под Папу Римского. А там латиница, и прощай православный князь Владимир и крещение Руси в Днепре. Еще могут и потребовать снести памятник крестителю Руси в Киеве. Зачем он униатам и католикам? И тогда Украина навсегда может потерять Первородство крещения на Руси, по сути дела, за "чечевичную похлебку".
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 29 июля 2020 16:33
      +2
      В Стамбульском музее была кафедра Варфоломея, поддержавшего украинских раскольников. Так что РПЦ не надо туда вмешивать. Зато теперь у украинцев будут проблемы с армянами. Потому что в Азербайджан поехали украинские боевики.
      1. KARAKURT21 Офлайн KARAKURT21
        KARAKURT21 (KARAKURT21) 30 июля 2020 08:58
        -8
        Кто сказал, что в Азербайджан поехали украинцы? Есть факты? Зачем врать нагло и некрасиво? Балабол ты!
        1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 30 июля 2020 09:14
          +2
          Служба безопасности Украины (СБУ) курирует участие украинских националистов в армяно-азербайджанском конфликте на стороне Азербайджана. Об этом на брифинге 24 июля заявил официальный представитель Народной милиции (НМ) непризнанной Луганской народной республики (ЛНР) Яков Осадчий. Запись брифинга доступна на YouTube.

          По данным, озвученным Осадчим, националистические структуры вербуют как украинских граждан, так и бывших и действующих военнослужащих ВСУ, обладающих боевым опытом. Цель вербовки - отправить их на территорию Азербайджана для участия в военном конфликте против Армении.

          Представитель НМ ЛНР сообщает, что работой по этому направлению руководит заместитель главы СБУ Владимир Горбенко - это обозначает, что Украина на государственном уровне вмешивается в дела другой страны.

          Поскачи...))) Потом будешь верещать: а нас за шо, нас обманули, цэ не мы и т.д. и т.п.
          1. KARAKURT21 Офлайн KARAKURT21
            KARAKURT21 (KARAKURT21) 30 июля 2020 09:35
            -9
            laughing Не смеши мои тапки! С каких пор какие-то ЛДНР-ские холуи стали официальными и где и в какой стране их вообще воспринимают? Впаривают вам всякую гадость и вы ведётесь на всю эту вакханалию.
            1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 30 июля 2020 09:48
              +3
              И в первой карабахской укров не было, и в Грузии их не было, и в Чечне их не было, и Ту-154 над Черным морем не сбивали, и Боинг не они сбили, и в Славянске кондиционеры взрывались? Ты мне сказки про белых и пушистых малороссов не рассказывай. Наверное, и Шереметьев сам к туркам в плен сдался...
          2. KARAKURT21 Офлайн KARAKURT21
            KARAKURT21 (KARAKURT21) 31 июля 2020 15:56
            -1
            Твой Осадчий еще не известно чьим холуём является.
  2. _AMUHb_ Офлайн _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 29 июля 2020 15:16
    -5
    Это что-то из области: подначивания или по-другому "подзуживания", вроде школьных или детсадовских приколов... сам-то чьих будешь? Дай-ка отгадаю - продажных.
  3. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 29 июля 2020 16:05
    +1
    Да его уже кто только не унижал и не унижает, но Он молчит, а когда Он молчит, весь мир трепещет.
  4. 123 Онлайн 123
    123 (123) 29 июля 2020 16:25
    0
    отмечает Виктор Небоженко

    Посмотрел, что это за умник....

    С 2003-го - руководитель социологической службы Национального института стратегических исследований при Президенте Украины, директор Социологической службы "Украинский барометр"

    Этот "флюгер" с 2003 года при всех властях говорит то, что требуется, серьезного обсуждения "перлы" штатного пропагандиста не заслуживают.
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 29 июля 2020 16:38
      +2
      А кто из этих ЕНКО не флюгер? С морковками их кинули. Кружевных трусов нет, с картами поляка, венгерскими и российскими паспортами облом. В Европу и Россию не пускают. Сейчас будут вертеться всем каганатом, как на раскаленной сковородке, проклиная всех вокруг.
    2. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
      DigitalError (Евгений) 29 июля 2020 21:51
      +5
      Цитата: 123
      серьезного обсуждения "перлы" штатного пропагандиста не заслуживают

      Возможно, за исключением "эффективных мер": они нам подлянки в Сирии и Ливии, с храмом, с Арменией, с Крымом, а мы им - туристов, С-400, АЭС "Аккую", "турецкий поток" (что-то пустоват). Doing Business, налогоплательщики оплатят...
      1. 123 Онлайн 123
        123 (123) 29 июля 2020 22:18
        +4
        Возможно, за исключением "эффективных мер": они нам подлянки в Сирии и Ливии, с храмом, с Арменией, с Крымом, а мы им - туристов, С-400, АЭС "Аккую", "турецкий поток" (что-то пустоват). Doing Business, налогоплательщики оплатят...

        А какое к этому имеет отношение украинский пропагандист?
        Подлянки в Сирии и Ливии? Полагаю, с их стороны это выглядит примерно так же. У них свои интересы, у нас свои, каждый их отстаивает. Если бы это делали одни турки... на общем фоне они практически не выделяются среди других. Ну и, полагаю, по "сирийским счетам" они не полностью расплатились, еще отгребут свое.
        Храм? Пусть им "томосоносцы" занимаются, могут вместе с греками. Не так давно нашему духовенству тупо визы в Грецию не давали. Константинопольский патриархат - организация для России, как минимум, не дружественная.
        Армения? Их руководство для этого делает намного больше турок, последние лишь демонстрируют поддержку Азербайджана.
        Крым? Позиция турок чем-то отличается в худшую сторону от других?
        С-400? Рост экспорта вооружений, одновременно снижение для США, F-35 не будет, опять же раскол в стройных рядах НАТО.
        АЭС "Аккую"? Высокотехнологичный экспорт, плюс привязка к Росатому по топливу и обслуживанию. "Турецкий поток"? Да пустоват, времена сейчас такие. Другие тоже не под завязку забиты. Турки во всяком случае "энергопакеты" всякие не придумывают и треску не выращивают.
        В общем, если взглянуть на ситуацию цинично и без эмоций, чем они хуже других "партнеров"?
        1. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
          DigitalError (Евгений) 29 июля 2020 22:40
          -1
          Цитата: 123
          какое к этому имеет отношение украинский пропагандист?

          Такое, что сомневается в способности Темнейшего к принятию эффективных мер.

          Цитата: 123
          Крым? Позиция турок чем-то отличается в худшую сторону от других?

          Кстати да, Сбербанк туда не торопится, да и МТС услуги 5G там предоставлять не будет. Говорю же - doing business, ничего личного.

          Цитата: 123
          раскол в стройных рядах НАТО

          Лишь бы не распил С-400 в НАТО с последующим изучением элементной базы под микроскопом.

          Цитата: 123
          Другие тоже не под завязку забиты

          В 2018 году министр энергетики Новак, отчитываясь в Госдуме, честно признался, что «Сила Сибири» - это не коммерческий проект:

          https://topwar.ru/173486-ne-nuzhnye-truby-ili-zakat-strany-gazokolonki.html#comment-id-10634893

          Так зачем было их строить (китайский, немецкий-2, турецкий)? Попилить бюджет на подрядах в пользу "самых компетентных" подрядчиков? Где тут эффективность вложений?

          Цитата: 123
          чем они хуже других "партнеров"?

          Тем, что входят в НАТО. Я "худших" партнеров не искал, мой комментарий был о согласии с украинским (а хоть бы и зимбабвийским) пропагандистом в части его сомнения к способности РФ предпринимать эффективные меры безотносительно того, военные ли они или экономические и к кому применяются/не применяются.
  5. Чебурашк Офлайн Чебурашк
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 29 июля 2020 16:40
    -2
    Эрдогана таким образом подставляет проамериканская группировка в Турции - хочет его спровоцировать на шаги, которые приведут к разрыву отношений с Россией. Но тогда Эрдоган окажется в изоляции, а его свержение не будет проблемой.
    Друзей у Турции нет. Западу нужна послушная Турция, которая выполняет его требования. А Эрдоган проводит самостоятельную политику, и заявляет о суверенитете. Западу такая Турция не нужна. Если Эрдоган окажется в изоляции - его дни будут сочтены.
    Конфликт может не разрастаться только в том случае, если стороны продолжат задиристую политику. Но все говорит о том, что и та, и другая сторона рвется в бой.
  6. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 июля 2020 08:26
    +2
    Бандеровцы опять выдают желаемое за действительное. В Ливии смайнали военную базу Турции и от того, что музейные ЗРК Хок американского производства турки заменили советским антиквариатом в виде ЗРК С-125 Печера, смазанными украинским салом, их реальная боеспособность не увеличилась. Хваленые турецкие РЭБ Корал (новейшая разработка Турции в области РЭБ), которыми турки похвалялись глушить в Сирии российские ЗРК, были уничтожены в Сирии, что наглядно показало, что турки сильны языком молоть, а на деле-то не очень. Азербайджан давно лег под Турцию, а повезет ли Турции с Азербайджаном в бою с армянами, поживем, увидим. В Сирии позиции протурецких боевиков в данный момент утюжат РСЗО сирийской армии и ВКС РФ.
    1. KARAKURT21 Офлайн KARAKURT21
      KARAKURT21 (KARAKURT21) 30 июля 2020 09:10
      -4
      Не надо чиркать всё, что на ум приходит. Со стороны выглядит смешно и забавно. Это ты русскому обывателю можешь сказать, что Азербайджан лёг под Турцию. Ты вот мне скажи, а под кого легла Армения, имея на своей территории американскую дипмиссию с аналогичным по численности личным составом со 102-й базой. Так кто там конкретно мужик в доме и кому с кем жена изменяет? Да и не стоит мнить себя всемогущими. Время очень скоро расставит всё по полочкам. Надеюсь, сможешь найти себе работу для пропитания где-нибудь в Польше, ну или в той же Украине. wink
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 июля 2020 09:14
        +2
        Да вы давно легли под Турцию и если сами этого еще не поняли, тем хуже для вас. Вытаскивать вас из-под турок не станем, так что умирать будете, как в известном анекдоте, через мумбу-юмбу. Ой, не смеши меня. Пока что украинками, стоящими на трассах, вся РФ забита, а не мы к ним на работу едем. Что до Армении, то меня ваши проблемы вообще не интересуют. Все отделившиеся от России постсоветские республики больны русофобией и меня от всех вас одинаково тошнит.
        1. KARAKURT21 Офлайн KARAKURT21
          KARAKURT21 (KARAKURT21) 30 июля 2020 09:32
          -3
          Представь, от вас тошнит весь Мир! А кто под кого лёг, так это знают все. Сезон, кстати, открылся, число заявок на отдых в Турции в России возрос на 46%. Будем смотреть, кто под кого ложится. wink
          1. magma Офлайн magma
            magma (Татьяна) 30 июля 2020 10:24
            0
            Не надо чиркать всё, что на ум приходит.

            - о том же хотелось бы и вас попросить.

            Представь, от вас тошнит весь Мир!

            И не надо масштабировать ваш индивидуальный недостаток на весь мир.
          2. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 июля 2020 10:42
            +1
            США и их рабы, это не весь Мир, это меньшая его часть, так что не слишком раздувай щеки! Мне ваша Турция с разбавленными водой напитками и желудочным гриппом даром не нужна, меня и дома неплохо кормят. Пусть туда Собчаки едут и загинаются там от вашей заразы! laughing
            1. Харченко Андрей Викторович (Андрей Харченко) 1 августа 2020 17:21
              +1
              Верно, но это не чья-то Турция, территория Византии, которая была оккупирована турками, которую Россия по завету ещё Ивана Великого, должна вернуть России. Историю - полную и настоящую, сейчас моло кто знает...к сожалению.
  7. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 31 июля 2020 12:04
    0
    Цитата: KARAKURT21
    Представь, от вас тошнит весь Мир! А кто под кого лёг, так это знают все. Сезон, кстати, открылся, число заявок на отдых в Турции в России возрос на 46%. Будем смотреть, кто под кого ложится. wink

    Кастрюля на голову и палец в нос - мысли умные выколупывать. Насчёт Турции и отдыха там: рост цен на 10-30% и падение спроса на 40%. Заявки от туроператоров не являются показателем ажиотажа. Практически все мои знакомые, любители зарубежного отдыха, в этом году осваивают Алтай, Байкал, Карелию и Краснодарский край.
  8. Харченко Андрей Викторович (Андрей Харченко) 1 августа 2020 17:17
    +1
    Нет, парни, храм Святой Софии, это достояние в основном ПРАВОСЛАВНОЙ русской церкви, а не чьей-то ещё, на вещи надо шире смотреть и с учетом истории, незнание традиций и истории Руси и приводит к непониманию таких трагических моментов...
    НЕЛЬЗЯ позволять и прощать такие вещи, которые делает Турция в лице Эрдогана, ...какая подлость и кощунство по отношению к вере, к церкви и России сделать Величайший Храм христианский - мечетью (хотя я и не враг ислама) .... в Турции мало мечетей? Мало места, где можно построить мечеть?...нет.... этого добра полно! Но Эрдогану надо было именно Храм Святой Софии осквернить, который вообще-то, как и сама территория Византии, принадлежит России, как правопреемницы веры и данного государства, не забывайте, что турки сами оккупанты этой территории и почему более 500 лет у нас с турками войны были, и почему Екатерина Великая, назвала второго внука Константином.... кто не в теме, не поймет. Проблема гораздо глубже....
    1. TOGO Офлайн TOGO
      TOGO (h h) 5 августа 2020 08:36
      0
      Ну и как там этот Константин поживает?