Stern: Putin has circles under his eyes because of the events in Khabarovsk


In July, the Russian leader is experiencing the largest popular unrest in his entire presidency, which began 20 years ago. For two weeks now, the protesters in Khabarovsk have been demanding that the "Varangian" Degtyarev be sent away. Sound also political demands - many are calling for Putin's resignation. The Kremlin, on the other hand, has not yet found what to answer to disgruntled people. Experts of the German edition of Stern argue about this.


The protests began after the arrest of the popularly elected governor Sergei Furgal and received a new "breath" with the appointment of the faithful "Zhirinovite" Mikhail Degtyarev in his place. Moreover, Moscow did not explain this strange appointment, especially since the widely advertised amendments to the Basic Law of the Russian Federation provide for the election of a governor.

The dissatisfaction of citizens is poorly covered by the Russian federal media - people learn about what is happening mainly from social networks. Meanwhile, the authorities are trying to discredit the protest, insisting on the ubiquitous and insidious "hand of the West", allegedly paying for street actions. Degtyarev also told reporters that he supposedly had evidence of outside influence on what was happening. But he couldn't imagine them.

Confusion is written on the face of Vladimir Putin himself. During the July 26 naval parade in St. Petersburg, he had dark circles under his eyes, apparently not least due to the events in Khabarovsk. The Russian president looked exhausted and tired

- notes Stern.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 29 July 2020 13: 33
    -5
    Stern: Putin has circles under his eyes because of the events in Khabarovsk

    - It seems that ... - Our guarantor and Trump preside only until the end of their legal term ... - When the "Witch Hunt" begins with the existing colossal layer of unresolved problems, then such a "distraction" from these unresolved problems simply stops working. .. - or rather, it starts to work against those who hoped for such a "distraction" ...
    1. Magog Offline Magog
      Magog (Gog Magog) 29 July 2020 14: 20
      +3
      When in some business (work collective) they start looking for "filons" or engage in outright "window dressing", then these are clear signs of incompetence of the management, or the imminent collapse of the enterprise. Roughly the same in the state: "witch hunt", pompous parades, patriotic construction of temples, mundials, Olympiads, etc., distracting events show alarming signs of the state's illness. Patriotism without ideology, like a state without the latter, is absurd! This is what we observe in the conditions of the development of domestic state capitalism.
      1. King3214 Offline King3214
        King3214 (Sergius) 29 July 2020 16: 22
        +1
        That is, you see no difference in 2020 from 1999?
        1. Magog Offline Magog
          Magog (Gog Magog) 29 July 2020 19: 11
          0
          Themselves have come up with a question - and answer yourself! I didn't say that.
        2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 30 July 2020 18: 45
          0
          These are the questions: is the president, whose president is, who takes turns for the president, and
          etc ...
        3. Rashid116 Offline Rashid116
          Rashid116 (Rashid) 2 August 2020 13: 10
          0
          There are differences: the price of oil is different (everyone is modestly silent about this, and this is the main difference); people have been taught that it is normal to steal from the budget (such quick men, masters of life); you can betray your oath of allegiance and colleagues (all sorts of Zakharchenkos and other ghouls, they almost let go of thieves from kichi, it just did not grow together there, but a lot of places passed exactly) Well, the bandits combed their hair and jumped out of the "adiks". But they are all in business, we have known each other since childhood, when we fought, when we allied against someone. More than 20 zhmurov and everyone is already free, and only the "infantry" were sitting. We only differed from them in that the bespectacled crowd of 10 rubles. did not take away, and then yelled at every corner that we are racketeers))) Vaughn 123rd wrote that guests from the south came in a crowd to the director of the bazaar for disassembly. They will not come now, they will quietly grind among themselves, because the director is now also a guest from the south. We had a case in the 90s, you see, they confused us with someone in Russia))) They began to be rude to our women, all sorts of words there ... Well, they gave them a "day of love" and solved the question (I still don't sleep well , some episodes are dreamed). And since the grandmother whispered - sheer mutual respect))). Now try to resist, I'm not looking at you in a robe))) Also Russians, damn it. Well, back to oil - when the price fell, where did the economic genius disappear to? They began to cut development projects, the booze went across the country. Are you sure we are not in the early 90s?
          1. King3214 Offline King3214
            King3214 (Sergius) 3 August 2020 14: 52
            0
            Rashid, what country do you live in?
            In Russia, everyone is imprisoned for bribes, from the house manager to the minister. Governors and mayors are like dirt in the zones. And the rest of the thieving servants, and even without counting.
            Throw your wild bandustan, come to Russia.
    2. King3214 Offline King3214
      King3214 (Sergius) 29 July 2020 16: 20
      +2
      What are the problems for Trump and Putin?
  2. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 29 July 2020 14: 05
    0
    In July, the Russian leader is experiencing the largest popular unrest in his entire presidency, which began 20 years ago.

    Do they know better from afar? I would not exaggerate the scale. Tales about tens of thousands are not impressive.
    For example, here people say that they counted the whole "protest" over the heads, a little more than 3,6 thousand turned out.

    1. Magog Offline Magog
      Magog (Gog Magog) 29 July 2020 14: 49
      +2
      Dear, give the criteria for really "mass protests" that should be paid attention to and impressed. Ukro-Maidan staged several thousand marginalized, and Ukraine - "tse Europe", no more. Russia should be itself, and not a "distorting mirror of the West" where the "elite" persistently drags us because of their "selfish interests." Or are the authorities waiting for a "Russian revolt," meaningless and merciless? Our people have a lot of patience, but you can't be impudent ...
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 29 July 2020 15: 10
        +1
        Dear, give the criteria for really "mass protests" that should be paid attention to and impressed. Ukro-Maidan staged several thousand marginalized, and Ukraine - "tse Europe", no more.

        You shouldn't be impressed by them at all. I saw in the 90s more, guests from the "south" in the market were dissatisfied with something, so the whole herd went to the administration.
        As for the criteria, you will not find exact criteria anywhere, they are different in many institutions. Here's an example from WHO.

        Mass events include major international sporting events such as the Olympic Games or World Championships, as well as international religious events such as the Muslim pilgrimage to Mecca - Hajj. However, according to the definition of WHO, conferences and smaller events can also be considered mass. An event is considered a mass event if the number of its participants is so large that it may exceed the capacity of the local health care system to organize and provide medical services. This should take into account not only the number of participants, but also the location and duration of the event. For example, if a multi-day event with only a few thousand people is held in a small island nation with limited health system capacity, it can be extremely difficult for health services and would be considered massive. On the other hand, an event held for several hours in a large city in a country with a well-developed and modern health care system may not be classified as a mass event.

        https://www.who.int/ru/news-room/q-a-detail/q-a-on-mass-gatherings-and-covid-19

        Can you tell me by what criteria the following conclusion was made?

        the largest popular unrest in his entire presidency, which began 20 years ago

        Russia should be itself, and not a "distorting mirror of the West" where the "elite" persistently drags us because of their "selfish interests." Or are the authorities waiting for a "Russian revolt," meaningless and merciless? Our people have a lot of patience, but you can't be impudent ...

        I don't know who is dragging you where, for example, no one. I am a man, not a ram. What is the "impudence of the authorities" is not clear in this case. request Do you want Furgal to be released?
        And do not frighten me with "senseless and merciless", as a rule, we observe simply meaningless.
        And if the marginalized, they will run into a really popular answer and now it will be merciless. hi
        I am even a little sorry for those who want to arrange a Maidan.
        1. Magog Offline Magog
          Magog (Gog Magog) 29 July 2020 15: 34
          0
          The impudence of the authorities lies in the fact that first it is necessary to have evidence of a crime, and not motives, before defining a suspect in a pre-trial detention center. And the point is not even Furgal's status, but the fact that such a practice is applied throughout the country. None of ordinary mortals, and not only, are not guaranteed against such arbitrariness, including you, my dear! Someone is allowed a lot, and they live "according to concepts", but for us - existence according to laws. This is the basic order of "state capitalism", the ideology of which is impossible to come up with. There are mainly protests against this.
          1. 123 Offline 123
            123 (123) 29 July 2020 15: 43
            0
            The impudence of the authorities lies in the fact that first you need to have evidence of a crime, and not motives, before defining a suspect in a pre-trial detention center.

            How can you know this? Did you get acquainted with the case? smile In what trash heap did you pour this nonsense into your ears?

            And it's not even Furgal's status, but the fact that this practice is applied throughout the country. None of ordinary mortals, and not only, are not guaranteed against such arbitrariness, including you, my dear!

            True? And there are examples?

            Someone is allowed a lot, and they live "according to concepts", but for us - existence according to laws. This is the basic order of "state capitalism", the ideology of which is impossible to come up with.

            What ideology do you want? And then all some vague phrases, it is not clear what you want at all. request

            There are mainly protests against this.

            This truth lives exclusively in your skull. hi
            1. Magog Offline Magog
              Magog (Gog Magog) 29 July 2020 15: 48
              -3
              What "lives in your box" is even more difficult for me to understand. But from what "garbage" they came out, I can quite accurately say about you, but this is not interesting to anyone here. Amen.
              1. 123 Offline 123
                123 (123) 29 July 2020 15: 55
                +2
                What "lives in your box" is even more difficult for me to understand. But from what "garbage" they came out, I can quite accurately say about you, but this is not interesting to anyone here. Amen.

                I thought so. yes You have no real facts and arguments. request All that remains is to voice slogans and spit when asked about them. winked Good luck in your hopeless struggle against the regime, continue to write fairy tales. hi
                1. Magog Offline Magog
                  Magog (Gog Magog) 29 July 2020 16: 04
                  -4
                  Your "arguments" look more like the loyalty of that "dog" who has firmly learned that he will not receive a "dainty" from the owner if he growls at the nursing one. You always have to lick up on time, right?
                  1. 123 Offline 123
                    123 (123) 29 July 2020 16: 18
                    +5
                    Your "arguments" look more like the loyalty of that "dog" who has firmly learned that he will not receive a "dainty" from the owner if he growls at the nursing one. You always have to lick up on time, right?

                    At least I have arguments, but you just vomit slogans stuffed into your head. When faced with reality, switch to personality. If you wanted to hurt, it won't work. I understand that you are from powerlessness. You just have nothing to say.
                    A loyal dog deserves more respect than a corrupt general. In general, his supporters are for me something between slugs and mold. Train your language and do not deviate from the schedule, watch the time. wink
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 29 July 2020 15: 17
    0
    Moreover, Moscow did not explain this strange appointment.

    - Having ears ... - Very much even explained! Has the LDPR Party won the elections? Her representative was appointed before the new elections. And if they were appointed from United Russia, there would be noise - why not a representative of the Liberal Democratic Party? Zhirinovsky himself needs to fly there and explain everything. The people will calm down.

Stern: У Путина круги под глазами из-за событий в Хабаровске


В июле российский лидер переживает наиболее масштабные народные волнения за все свое президентство, начавшееся 20 лет назад. Вот уже две недели протестующие в Хабаровске требуют выслать прочь «варяга» Дегтярева. Звучат также политические требования – многие призывают к отставке Путина. Кремль же пока не находит, что ответить недовольным людям. Об этом рассуждают эксперты немецкого издания Stern.


Протесты начались после ареста всенародно избранного губернатора Сергея Фургала и получили новое «дыхание» с назначением на его место верного «жириновца» Михаила Дегтярева. Причем в Москве не объяснили это странное назначение, тем более, что широко разрекламированные поправки в Основной закон РФ предусматривают выборы губернатора.

Недовольство граждан слабо освещается российскими федеральными СМИ – о происходящем в основном узнают из соцсетей. Тем временем власти пытаются дискредитировать протест, настаивая на вездесущей и коварной «руке Запада», якобы проплачивающего уличные действия. Дегтярев тоже заявил журналистам, что у него, мол, имеются доказательства влияния на происходящее извне. Но он не смог их представить.

Растерянность написана и на лице самого Владимира Путина. Во время морского парада 26 июля в Санкт-Петербурге у него были видны темные круги под глазами – судя по всему, не в последнюю очередь из-за событий в Хабаровске. Президент России выглядел измотанным и уставшим

– отмечает Stern.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 29 июля 2020 13:33
    -5
    Stern: У Путина круги под глазами из-за событий в Хабаровске

    - Похоже, что... - наш гарант и Трамп президентствуют только до окончания своего законного срока... - Когда начинается "Охота на ведьм" при существующем колоссальном пласте нерешённых проблем, то такое "отвлекалово" от этих нерешённых проблем просто перестаёт срабатывать ... - вернее, начинает срабатывать против тех же, кто понадеялся на такое "отвлекалово"...
    1. Магог Офлайн Магог
      Магог (Гог Магог) 29 июля 2020 14:20
      +3
      Когда в каком-то деле (трудовом коллективе) начинают искать "филонов" или заниматься откровенной "показухой", то это явные признаки некомпетенции руководства, или скорого краха предприятия. Примерно так же и в государстве: "охота на ведьм", помпезные парады, патриотические стройки храмов, мундиали, олимпиады и пр. отвлекающие мероприятия показывают тревожные признаки болезни государства. Патриотизм без идеологии, как и государство без последнего - абсурд! Что мы и наблюдаем в условиях развития отечественного государственного капитализма.
      1. King3214 Офлайн King3214
        King3214 (Сергий) 29 июля 2020 16:22
        +1
        То есть, вы в 2020 году не видите отличий от 1999 года?
        1. Магог Офлайн Магог
          Магог (Гог Магог) 29 июля 2020 19:11
          0
          Сами придумали вопрос - сами и отвечайте! Я такого не утверждал.
        2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 30 июля 2020 18:45
          0
          Таки вопросы: тот ли президент, чей это президент, который по очереди за президента, и
          т.д...
        3. Рашид116 Офлайн Рашид116
          Рашид116 (Рашид) 2 августа 2020 13:10
          0
          Есть отличия: на нефть другая цена (все про это скромно умалчивают, причем это основное отличие); людей приучили, что воровать с бюджета - это нормально (этакие расторопные мужики, хозяева жизни); предать присягу и сослуживцев можно (Захарченки всякие и др.упыри, чуть ли не воров с кичи отпускали, просто там не срослось, а много где прошло ровно). Ну да бандюки причесались и выпрыгнули из"адиков". Но они все при делах, мы знакомы с детства, когда бились, когда союзничали против кого-нибудь. Больше 20-и жмуров и все уже на свободе, причем сидела только"пехота". Мы от них единственно чем отличались, тем, что у очкариков толпой 10 руб. не отбирали, и не орали потом на каждом углу, что мы рэкетиры))) Вон 123-й написал, что гости с юга пришли толпой к директору базара на разборку. Сейчас не придут, по-тихому перетрут между собой, потому что директор теперь тоже гость с юга. У нас был случай в 90-х, видать, перепутали нас с кем-то в России))) Начали хамить нашим женщинам, всякие слова там... Ну устроили им "день любви" и решили вопрос (я до сих пор плохо сплю, снятся некоторые эпизоды). И с тех пор как бабка отшептала - сплошное взаимоуважение))). Сейчас попробуй посопротивляйся, посмотрю я не тебя в робе))) Тоже россияне, блин. Ну, вернусь к нефти - когда цена упала, куда же испарился экономический обнуленный гений? Начали рубить проекты развития, буза пошла по стране. Вы уверенны, что мы не в начале новых 90-х?
          1. King3214 Офлайн King3214
            King3214 (Сергий) 3 августа 2020 14:52
            0
            Рашид, а ты в какой стране живешь?
            В России сажают за взятки всех, от управдома до министра. Губернаторов и мэров как грязи на зонах. А прочую вороватую челядь, так и вовсе без счета.
            Бросай свой дикий бандустан, приезжай в Россию.
    2. King3214 Офлайн King3214
      King3214 (Сергий) 29 июля 2020 16:20
      +2
      А что за проблемы у Трампа и Путина?
  2. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 29 июля 2020 14:05
    0
    В июле российский лидер переживает наиболее масштабные народные волнения за все свое президентство, начавшееся 20 лет назад.

    Им издалека виднее? Я бы не преувеличивал масштабы. Сказки про десятки тысяч что-то не впечатляют.
    Например, тут люди говорят, весь "протест" по головам считали, чуть больше 3,6 тыс получилось.

    1. Магог Офлайн Магог
      Магог (Гог Магог) 29 июля 2020 14:49
      +2
      Уважаемый, приведите критерии, действительно "массовых протестов", на которые следует обратить внимание и впечатлиться. Укро-майдан устроили несколько тыс. маргиналов, и Украина - "цэ европа", не более. Россия должна быть сама собой, а не "кривым зеркалом Запада", куда нас упорно тащит "элита" из-за своих "шкурных интересов". Или власти дожидаются "русского бунта", бессмысленного и беспощадного ? Терпения у наших людей много, но наглеть нельзя...
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 29 июля 2020 15:10
        +1
        Уважаемый, приведите критерии действительно "массовых протестов", на которые следует обратить внимание и впечатлиться. Укро-майдан устроили несколько тыс. маргиналов, и Украина - "цэ европа", не более.

        Да не стоит от них вообще впечататься. Я видел в 90-е поболее, гости с "юга" на рынке были чем-то недовольны, так всем стадом к администрации и пошли.
        Что касается критериев, точных вы нигде не найдете, во многих учреждениях они разные. Вот вам пример от ВОЗ.

        К массовым мероприятиям относятся крупнейшие международные спортивные соревнования, такие как Олимпийские игры или чемпионаты мира, а также международные религиозные мероприятия, например, паломничество мусульман в Мекку - Хадж. Однако согласно определению ВОЗ, в число массовых могут также входит конференции и мероприятия меньшего масштаба. Мероприятие считается массовым, если численность его участников настолько велика, что может превысить возможности местной системы здравоохранения по организации и предоставлению медицинских услуг. При этом следует принимать во внимание не только количество участников, и но место проведения и продолжительность мероприятия. Например, если многодневное мероприятие с участием всего лишь нескольких тысяч человек проводится на территории малого островного государства в условиях ограниченных возможностей системы здравоохранения, оно может крайне затруднить работу медицинских служб и будет рассматриваться как массовое. С другой стороны, к категории массовых может не относиться мероприятие, проводимое в течение нескольких часов в крупном городе страны с хорошо развитой и современной системой здравоохранения.

        https://www.who.int/ru/news-room/q-a-detail/q-a-on-mass-gatherings-and-covid-19

        Может, подскажете, по каким критериям сделано следующее заключение?

        наиболее масштабные народные волнения за все свое президентство, начавшееся 20 лет назад

        Россия должна быть сама собой, а не "кривым зеркалом Запада", куда нас упорно тащит "элита" из-за своих "шкурных интересов". Или власти дожидаются "русского бунта", бессмысленного и беспощадного ? Терпения у наших людей много, но наглеть нельзя...

        Не знаю, кто вас куда тащит, меня, например, никто. Я человек, а не баран. В чем заключается "наглость власти", в данном случае непонятно. request Вы хотите, чтобы Фургала отпустили?
        И не надо меня "бессмысленным и беспощадным" пугать, как правило, наблюдаем просто бессмысленный.
        А если маргиналы допекут, нарвутся на действительно народный ответ и вот он уже будет беспощадный. hi
        Желающих устроить майдан мне даже немного жаль.
        1. Магог Офлайн Магог
          Магог (Гог Магог) 29 июля 2020 15:34
          0
          Наглость власти состоит в том, что сначала надо иметь доказательства преступления, а не мотивы, прежде чем определять подозреваемого в СИЗО. И дело даже не в статусе Фургала, а в том, что такая практика применяется по всей стране. Никто из простых смертных, и не только, не гарантирован от подобного произвола, включая и Вас, милейший! Кому-то позволено многое, и живут они "по понятиям", а для нас - существование по законам. В этом и есть основной порядок "государственного капитализма", идеологию которому придумать невозможно. Вот против этого и, в основном, протесты.
          1. 123 Офлайн 123
            123 (123) 29 июля 2020 15:43
            0
            Наглость власти состоит в том, что сначала надо иметь доказательства преступления, а не мотивы, прежде чем определять подозреваемого в СИЗО.

            Вы-то откуда это знать можете? С делом знакомились? smile На какой помойке вам эту чушь в уши влили?

            И дело даже не в статусе Фургала, а в том, что такая практика применяется по всей стране. Никто из простых смертных, и не только, не гарантирован от подобного произвола, включая и Вас, милейший !

            Правда? И примеры есть?

            Кому-то позволено многое, и живут они "по понятиям", а для нас - существование по законам. В этом и есть основной порядок "государственного капитализма", идеологию которому придумать невозможно.

            Вам какой идеологии хочется? А то все какие-то туманные фразы, непонятно, чего вы вообще хотите. request

            Вот против этого и, в основном, протесты.

            Эта истина живет исключительно в вашей черепной коробке. hi
            1. Магог Офлайн Магог
              Магог (Гог Магог) 29 июля 2020 15:48
              -3
              Что "живет в вашей коробке" - мне еще труднее понять. А вот из какой "помойки" вышли, могу довольно точно про Вас сказать, но это никому здесь не интересно. Аминь.
              1. 123 Офлайн 123
                123 (123) 29 июля 2020 15:55
                +2
                Что "живет в вашей коробке", мне еще труднее понять. А вот из какой "помойки" вышли, могу довольно точно про Вас сказать, но это никому здесь не интересно. Аминь.

                Я так и думал. yes Реальных фактов и аргументов у вас нет. request Остается только лозунги озвучивать и плеваться, когда о них спрашивают. winked Удачи вам в безнадежной борьбе с режимом, сочиняйте сказки дальше. hi
                1. Магог Офлайн Магог
                  Магог (Гог Магог) 29 июля 2020 16:04
                  -4
                  Ваши "доводы" больше смахивают на верность того "пса", который твердо усвоил, что "лакомую кость" от хозяина не получит, если будет рычать на кормящего. Надо всегда вовремя подлизнуть, правда?
                  1. 123 Офлайн 123
                    123 (123) 29 июля 2020 16:18
                    +5
                    Ваши "доводы" больше смахивают на верность того "пса", который твердо усвоил, что "лакомую кость" от хозяина не получит, если будет рычать на кормящего. Надо всегда вовремя подлизнуть, правда ?

                    У меня хотя бы доводы, у вас же просто изрыгание набитых в голову лозунгов. При столкновении с реальностью переходите на личность. Если хотели задеть, не получится. Я понимаю, это вы от бессилия. Вам просто нечего сказать.
                    Верный пес заслуживает больше уважения, чем продажный генерал. Его сторонники вообще для меня что-то среднее между слизняками и плесенью. Тренируйте язык и не отклоняйтесь от графика, следите за временем. wink
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 29 июля 2020 15:17
    0
    Причем в Москве не объяснили это странное назначение.

    - Имеющий уши... - Очень даже объяснили! Выиграла выборы партия ЛДПР? Вот её представителя и назначили до новых выборов. А назначили бы от ЕР, то был бы шум - почему не представителя ЛДПР? Туда нужно самому Жириновскому слетать и всё объяснить. Народ и успокоится.