"Belarusian transit": detained PMC fighters were 7 km from Lukashenko's residence


The scandalous story of the detention near Minsk of fighters of a "Russian PMC", who were immediately charged with very serious criminal articles, raises many interesting questions. In the Belarusian media, this is presented almost as an attempt by the famous "Wagnerites" to overthrow Lukashenka. However, apparently, these may be other people, not so "polite".


First of all, it is necessary to say once again that no PMC Wagner (Wagner Group) legally exists. In Russian law, only private security companies are allowed, not military companies. The Wagner brand became widely known in 2014, when it turned out that some power issues were easier and more effective to solve outside state channels. "Wagner's" is a collective term denoting Russian military experts who are ready to serve for a fee in hot spots around the world: in the Donbas, in Syria, Libya, and other countries.

In domestic and foreign media, this unofficial paramilitary structure is usually associated with the name of the famous businessman Yevgeny Prigozhin, known for his closeness to the Kremlin. It is quite obvious that without tacit support from the state, the activities of such an organization would hardly be possible, since the special services would immediately have many questions. In Moscow, they turn a blind eye to the "Wagnerites", despite their lack of legal status, since their work meets the interests of modern foreign affairs. policy country and big business. But in Minsk, for some reason, they stopped turning a blind eye to the mercenaries, and I would like to figure out why.

“Belarusian transit” for military experts with private contracts has existed for a very long time. In particular, close military contacts with Sudan and Libya took place under President Lukashenko. To help the official Tripoli, back in the days of Gaddafi, an unofficial "labor exchange" worked in Minsk in 2011, where former military personnel with combat experience could be hired into the Libyan army. In the Belarusian capital, one could enlist and fly to Venezuela or Cote d'Ivoire. Today, against the background of restrictions with the coronavirus pandemic, you can fly from Minsk to Turkey, the UAE, Sudan or Ethiopia. It is known that the detained 32 mercenaries simply missed the plane, so they waited in a sanatorium near Minsk.

All this is well known to the Belarusian KGB, so why did his eyes open only now? Apparently, the "epiphany" came due to the fact that several factors developed simultaneously.

At first, the accusation of "Russian interference" gave rise to President Lukashenko to try to rally the nationalist public around him. It also made it possible to bring security officials into Minsk, which can be used to disperse protesters who disagree with the results of the upcoming elections. It would be imprudent to ignore this possibility, when so much is at stake.

Secondlyas it turns out, not all mercenaries are the same. The Internet is actively spreading information that it was not the Wagnerites who were detained, but the fighters of the MAR. Its founder, Alexei Marushchenko, explained:

In 2018, we decided that Mar had completed the tasks assigned to it. Therefore, it was eliminated. What is happening in Belarus now, I have no idea. I am not detained. And I don’t know any of the fighters detained near Minsk.


This organization has officially ceased to exist, but is this of fundamental importance for such a business? The question is rhetorical. On the open spaces of the Runet, information about Mr. Marushchenko is already walking, which makes his person very odious and ambiguous. Moreover, there are rumors that the detained mercenaries flew to Turkey, from where they were supposed to cross over to Libya, where, under a contract, they undertook to guard the oil fields in the interests of the PNS Faiz Saraj. That is, against the LNA of Khalifa Haftar, whom the Kremlin and Wagner secretly support. It is not excluded that the Belarusian KGB preferred to curb these mercenaries instead of the "Wagnerites", knowing that Moscow would treat this with understanding.

Thirdly, the conditional "Marovites" themselves firmly substituted, deciding to stay in the sanatorium "Belorusochka". It is just over 7 kilometers from the residence of President Lukashenko. The Belarusian security officers could interpret the appearance of foreign military experts in the immediate vicinity of the head of state's residence in their own way.

This whole dark story raises the question of the need to legalize the activities of PMCs, since their fighters are absolutely powerless and completely dependent on the political situation.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) 31 July 2020 11: 24
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    What an interesting version.
    If you suddenly forget that Sasha, 5 days before all these events, speaking in front of his security officials, told them that many PMC fighters had arrived in the Republic of Belarus and that Belarus could lose its eastern regions, before the 1921 borders. (Only Russia is located in the east of Belarus).
    The question arises: If Sasha cunningly dealt with the enemies of Russia (judging by the above version), then why the hell is he so actively convincing his security officials that Russia is an enemy?
    Second question: Why did he involve Ukraine in this case? (There are many fighters from LDNR among the detained).
    Excuse me, but I do not believe in "Lukashenka's cunning plan". Because the facts of objective reality do not fit in any way with this speculative "cunning plan".
  2. Netyn Offline
    Netyn (Netyn) 31 July 2020 11: 47
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Quote: King3214
    Since the facts of objective reality do not fit in any way with this speculative "cunning plan"

    Let it be better about bugs in the fields and Wagner writes, and not about the fleet)
    1. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 31 July 2020 13: 30
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Quote: Netyn
      Let it be better about bugs in the fields and Wagner writes, and not about the fleet)

      Yes, without you, we will somehow figure out what and how to write wink
  3. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 31 July 2020 12: 03
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    It is not excluded that the Belarusian KGB preferred to curb these mercenaries instead of the "Wagnerites", knowing that Moscow would treat this with understanding.

    Ambassador to Belarus Mezentsev stated that they had a Belarusian employer. It is very strange that his name has not yet been announced, like the name of the company. Instead, they keep feeding us Wagner stories.

    1. King3214 Offline
      King3214 (Sergius) 31 July 2020 12: 25
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      It was not an "employer", but a local company that organized transit through the Republic of Belarus - accommodation, meals, transport, tickets, etc. The agreement on this transit with the special services of the Republic of Belarus has existed for more than 10 years.
      By the way, the Republic of Belarus handed over to Ukraine the lists of the detainees. I wonder on what basis and by what right does Lukashenka report to Ukraine about the detained citizens of Russia?
      1. 123 Offline
        123 (123) 31 July 2020 12: 43
        +2
        • 4
        • 2
        It was not an "employer", but a local company that organized transit through the Republic of Belarus - accommodation, meals, transport, tickets, etc. The agreement on this transit with the special services of the Republic of Belarus has existed for more than 10 years.

        I understood Mezentsev's words this way - a company is registered in Belarus, it was in it that the guys signed a contract, and it also carried out shipping abroad. To work in this company, work permits in the Republic of Belarus were properly issued.
        They say that the same group flew away a week earlier without any problems. There could be no agreement.
        Look how the generals, the Ministry of Internal Affairs look away, and the border guard is clearly ashamed of the newly minted colleague from KGB. winked The local KGB is rapidly turning into the SBU. laughing



        By the way, the Republic of Belarus handed over to Ukraine the lists of the detainees. I wonder on what basis and by what right does Lukashenka report to Ukraine about the detained citizens of Russia?

        Have you passed it on? They just seem to have taken them from the "Peacemaker". laughing Unfortunately, guys can be in serious trouble. They received Russian citizenship, but they are not released from the "tenacious paws" of Ukrainian. They consider them theirs, so there is reason to persecute them. And the mustachioed corona-psychotic dictator can betray them there. And lists, they are not a secret. Yesterday Roman Romanov showed the list in a video on this topic on YouTube, now he looked, he probably deleted something. winked
        1. Michael I Offline
          Michael I (Michael I) 1 August 2020 18: 48
          -1
          • 0
          • 1
          According to Ukrainian law, Ukraine does not recognize dual citizenship, and anyone who has a Ukrainian passport is only a citizen of Ukraine for Ukrainian justice, and not a foreigner.
          1. 123 Offline
            123 (123) 1 August 2020 20: 26
            +2
            • 2
            • 0
            According to Ukrainian law, Ukraine does not recognize dual citizenship, and anyone who has a Ukrainian passport, for Ukrainian justice, is only a citizen of Ukraine, not a foreigner.

            I am aware that they consider people to be serfs. Before the simplification of obtaining Russian citizenship, it was unrealistic for Ukrainians to obtain. A certificate of renunciation of Ukrainian citizenship was not given.
            It turns out a situation, a person says - I don't want to be Ukrainian, and in response to him - no, you will.
            I think Russia should consider everyone as citizens of the USSR and, as a legal successor, put naughty kids in a stall.
  4. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 31 July 2020 14: 43
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    - And in the photo that ... - three representatives of the Belarusian special services, or what ???
    - And what kind of machines do they have ... such ??? - Belarus itself produces small arms .. and not only small arms ... well done ... - All the "Bakhtiarov" states-limitrophes (CSTO members) simply cannot reach Belarus ... - It's a pity if Russia loses Belarus ... - it is better to lose all the "Bakhtiarovites" than to lose Belarus alone ...
    1. Monster_Fat Offline
      Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 31 July 2020 15: 52
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Here is a list of the detainees. Then, we go to the site "peacemaker" (just do not bend) we break through the specified names and look - "who is who" ....

      https://www.yaplakal.com/forum1/st/150/topic2148748.html

      It's a murky business. If they were on their way to "work," then why the hell did they not fly and move to a sanatorium supervised by the MGB? They say that the dudes made a mistake, that someone has a cough - like "covid", and according to Belarusian rules, in this case, a 14-day quarantine is assigned to the whole group. Such quarantine is paid by contract - that's why the dudes decided to spend 14 days getting high in the hotel with the "profile" owners, instead of "feeding the lice in the trenches." True, they did not take into account the fact that the time in Belarus is "alarming" - the elections. This is, like, one of the "soft versions" of what happened.
  5. Papa Lou is following the path of small-scaled ones - that's where the spy Skripal and his daughter Crocodile got in their way - Putin is to blame! Well, papa Lou is there too: Russian men arrived at the sanatorium and do not drink vodka, they do not rush to women. So they want to throw daddy Lou quietly. It's all for the poverty of the mind! But what to take from him, from a collective farmer?

«Белорусский транзит»: задержанные бойцы ЧВК оказались в 7 км от резиденции Лукашенко


Скандальная история с задержанием под Минском бойцов «российской ЧВК», которым сразу вменили очень серьезные уголовные статьи, поднимает много интересных вопросов. В белорусских СМИ это преподносится чуть ли не как попытка знаменитых «вагнеровцев» свергнуть Лукашенко. Однако, судя по всему, это могут быть другие люди, не такие уж и «вежливые».


Прежде всего, необходимо в очередной раз сказать, что никакой ЧВК «Вагнер» («Wagner Group») юридически не существует. В российском законодательстве разрешены только частные охранные предприятия, но не военные компании. Бренд «Вагнер» стал широко известен в 2014 году, когда оказалось, что некоторые силовые вопросы проще и эффективнее решать не по государственным каналам. «Вагнеровцы» – это некий собирательный термин, обозначающий российских военспецов, готовых за плату служить в горячих точках по всему миру: на Донбассе, в Сирии, Ливии, других странах.

В отечественных и зарубежных СМИ эту неофициальную военизированную структуру принято связывать с именем известного бизнесмена Евгения Пригожина, известного своей близостью к Кремлю. Вполне очевидно, что без негласной поддержки со стороны государства деятельность подобной организации едва ли была бы возможной, поскольку у спецслужб немедленно возникло бы множество вопросов. В Москве сквозь пальцы смотрят на «вагнеровцев», несмотря на отсутствие у них правового статуса, поскольку их работа соответствует интересам современной внешней политики страны и крупного бизнеса. А вот в Минске почему-то перестали закрывать глаза на наемников, и хотелось бы разобраться почему.

«Белорусский транзит» для военспецов с частными контрактами существует очень давно. В частности, при президенте Лукашенко происходили тесные военные контакты с Суданом и Ливией. Для помощи официальному Триполи еще во времена Каддафи в Минске в 2011 году работала негласная «биржа труда», где бывшие военнослужащие с боевым опытом могли наняться в ливийскую армию. В белорусской столице можно было завербоваться и вылететь также в Венесуэлу или Кот-д'Ивуар. В наши дни на фоне ограничений с коронавирусной пандемией из Минска можно вылететь в Турцию, ОАЭ, Судан или Эфиопию. Известно, что задержанные 32 наемника просто опоздали на самолет, поэтому и пережидали в санатории под Минском.

Все это прекрасно известно белорусскому КГБ, так почему же глаза у него открылись только сейчас? Судя по всему, «прозрение» наступило из-за того, что одновременно сложились несколько факторов.

Во-первых, обвинение в «российском вмешательстве» дало повод президенту Лукашенко попытаться сплотить вокруг себя националистически настроенную общественность. Также это позволило ввести в Минск силовиков, которые могут быть использованы для разгона протестующих, не согласных с результатами приближающихся выборов. Проигнорировать такую возможность, когда на карту поставлено столь многое, было бы неосмотрительно.

Во-вторых, как выясняется, не все наемники одинаковы. В Сети активно распространяется информация о том, что задержаны не «вагнеровцы», а бойцы ЧВК «МАР». Ее основатель Алексей Марущенко пояснил:

В 2018 году мы решили, что «Мар» выполнила задачи, которые на нее возлагались. Поэтому она была ликвидирована. Что сейчас происходит в Белоруссии, я не имею ни малейшего понятия. Я не задержан. И никого из бойцов, задержанных под Минском, я не знаю.


Данная организация официально прекратила свое существование, но разве это имеет принципиальное значение для такого бизнеса? Вопрос риторический. На просторах Рунета уже гуляет информация о господине Марущенко, которая выставляет его персону весьма одиозной и неоднозначной. Более того, ходят слухи о том, что задержанные наемники летели в Турцию, откуда должны были переправиться в Ливию, где по контракту обязались охранять нефтеносные поля в интересах ПНС Фаиза Сараджа. То есть, против ЛНА Халифы Хафтара, которого негласно поддерживает Кремль и «Вагнер». Не исключено, что белорусский КГБ предпочел скрутить именно этих наемников вместо «вагнеровцев», зная, что в Москве к этому отнесутся с пониманием.

В-третьих, условные «маровцы» сами крепко подставились, решив разместиться в санатории «Белорусочка». От него до резиденции президента Лукашенко чуть больше 7 километров. Появление иностранных военспецов в непосредственной близости от места проживания главы государства белорусские чекисты могли истолковать по-своему.

Вся эта темная история ставит вопрос о необходимости легализации деятельности ЧВК, поскольку их бойцы абсолютно бесправны и полностью зависят от политической конъюнктуры.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 31 июля 2020 11:24
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Какая интересная версия.
    Это если вдруг забыть, что Сашенька за 5 дней до всех этих событий, выступая перед своими силовиками, рассказывал им, что в РБ приехало много бойцов ЧВК и, что Беларусь может лишиться своих восточных районов, до границ 1921 года. (С востока у РБ находится только Россия).
    Возникает вопрос: Если Сашенька так хитро расправится с врагами России (судя по приведенной версии), то какого черта он так активно убеждает своих силовиков, что Россия - враг?
    Второй вопрос: Зачем он привлек к этому делу Украину? (Среди задержанных много бойцов из ЛДНР).
    Уж простите, но я не верю в "хитрый план Лукашенко". Поскольку факты объективной реальности никак не состыкуются с этим умозрительным "хитрым планом".
  2. Netyn Офлайн
    Netyn (Netyn) 31 июля 2020 11:47
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Цитата: King3214
    Поскольку факты объективной реальности никак не состыкуются с этим умозрительным "хитрым планом"

    Пусть лучше о жучках на полях и Вагнере пишет, а не о флоте)
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 31 июля 2020 13:30
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Цитата: Netyn
      Пусть лучше о жучках на полях и Вагнере пишет, а не о флоте)

      Да без вас как-нибудь разберемся, о чем и как писать wink
  3. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 31 июля 2020 12:03
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Не исключено, что белорусский КГБ предпочел скрутить именно этих наемников вместо «вагнеровцев», зная, что в Москве к этому отнесутся с пониманием.

    Посол в РБ Мезенцев заявил, что у них был белорусский работодатель. Очень странно, что его имя до сих пор не озвучено, как и название компании. А вместо этого нас продолжают кормить байками про "Вагнера".

    1. King3214 Офлайн
      King3214 (Сергий) 31 июля 2020 12:25
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Это был не "работодатель", а местная фирма, которая занималась организацией транзита через РБ - проживание, питание, транспорт, билеты и т.д. Договоренность об этом транзите со спецслужбами РБ существует более 10 лет.
      Кстати, РБ передала Украине списки задержанных. Мне интересно, на каком основании и по какому праву Лукашенко отчитывается перед Украиной о задержанных гражданах России?
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 31 июля 2020 12:43
        +2
        • 4
        • 2
        Это был не "работодатель", а местная фирма, которая занималась организацией транзита через РБ - проживание, питание, транспорт, билеты и т.д. Договоренность об этом транзите со спецслужбами РБ существует более 10 лет.

        Я слова Мезенцева понял так - в Белоруссии зарегистрирована компания, именно в ней у парней был заключен контракт, она же осуществляла отправку за границу. Для работы в данной компании были соответствующим образом оформлены разрешения на работу в РБ.
        Говорят, неделей ранее точно такая же группа улетела без проблем. Договоренности не могло не быть.
        Посмотрите, как отводят глаза генералы, МВД, и пограничнику явно стыдно за новоиспеченного коллегу из Кей Джи Би. winked Местное КГБ ударными темпами превращается в СБУ. laughing



        Кстати, РБ передала Украине списки задержанных. Мне интересно, на каком основании и по какому праву Лукашенко отчитывается перед Украиной о задержанных гражданах России?

        Передали? Да они их, похоже, просто взяли с "Миротворца". laughing К сожалению, у парней могут быть серьезные проблемы. Российское гражданство-то они получили, а вот из "цепких лап" украинского их не выпускают. Считают своими, так есть основания их преследовать. И усатый коронапсихозный диктатор может их выдать именно туда. А списки, они не тайна. Вчера список в ролике по данной теме в Ютубе Роман Романов показывал, сейчас посмотрел, что-то не видать, видимо, удалил. winked
        1. Михаил Я Офлайн
          Михаил Я (Михаил Я) 1 августа 2020 18:48
          -1
          • 0
          • 1
          По украинскому законодательству, Украина не признает двойного гражданства, и любой имеющий украинский паспорт, для украинского правосудия является только гражданином Украины, а не иностранцем.
          1. 123 Офлайн
            123 (123) 1 августа 2020 20:26
            +2
            • 2
            • 0
            По украинскому законодательству, Украина не признает двойного гражданства, и любой имеющий украинский паспорт, для украинского правосудия, является только гражданином Украины, а не иностранцем.

            Я в курсе, они людей крепостными считают. До упрощения получения гражданства РФ украинцам получить было нереально. Справку о выходе из гражданства Украины не давали.
            Получается ситуация, человек говорит - я не хочу быть украинцем, а ему в ответ - нет, будешь.
            Думаю, России надо всех считать гражданами СССР и как правоприемнику ставить в стойло шалящих детишек.
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 31 июля 2020 14:43
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    - А на фото что ... - три представителя белорусских спец служб, что ли???
    - А что у них за автоматы ...такие??? - Белоруссия сама производит стрелковое вооружение .. и не только стрелковое... молодец... - Всем "бахтияровским" государствам-лимитрофам (членам ОДКБ) до Белоруссии просто не дотянуться... - Очень жаль, если Россия потеряет Белоруссию... - лучше всех "бахтияровцев" потерять, чем лишиться одной Белоруссии... - Эх...
    1. Monster_Fat Офлайн
      Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 31 июля 2020 15:52
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Вот здесь список задержанных. Потом, заходим на сайт "миротворец" (кривиться только не надо) пробиваем указанные фамилии и смотрим- "кто есть кто"....

      https://www.yaplakal.com/forum1/st/150/topic2148748.html

      Дело мутное. Если они ехали на "работу", то какого черта они не полетели, а переехали в санаторий, который курируется МГБ? Говорят, что чуваки закосили, что у кого-то там кашель - типа "ковид", а по белорусским правилам в этом случае назначается 14 дневный карантин всей группе. Такой карантин оплачивается по контракту - потому чуваки решили 14 дней покайфовать в гостинице у "профильных" владельцев, вместо того, чтобы "кормить вшей в окопах". Правда, не учли то, что время в Белоруссии "тревожное" - выборы. Это, типа, одна из "мягких версий" происшедшего.
  5. Папа Лу идет путем мелкобриташек - вот там у них вмазался шпион Скрипаль с дочурой Крокодилом - Путин виноват! Ну, и папа Лу туда же: приехали русские мужики в санаторий и водку не пьют, на баб не кидаются. Значит - хотят папу Лу скинуть по-тихому. Это все скудости ума ради! Но что с него, с колхозничка, взять-то?