Five Turkish F-16 fighters arrived in Azerbaijan


Turkish F-16 multipurpose fighters in the amount of five units arrived in Azerbaijan on July 31 to participate in the TurAz Qartalı-2020 military maneuvers. This was reported by the Defense Ministry of Azerbaijan.


As part of joint exercises, the Turks previously threw attack helicopters T-29 ATAK to the territory of Nakhichevan. Turkish-made multipurpose helicopters were delivered to the military airfield on transport aircraft and immediately put on alert.

An armored vehicle will take part in the exercises of the Azerbaijani and Turkish military technique, aviation, mortars and artillery installations, air defense systems and air defense systems of both countries. From August 1 to 5, exercises of ground forces will be held in Nakhichevan and Baku, and from July 29 to August 10, aviation maneuvers will be held in Yevlakh, Kurdamir, Ganja, Nakhichevan and in the capital region of Azerbaijan.


Experts call the joint military maneuvers of the two neighboring states a response to the aggravation of the situation in the Transcaucasian region in connection with the conflict between Baku and Yerevan in the northern part of the common border earlier this month, as well as to the subsequent exercises in the Southern Military District of the Russian Federation.

Meanwhile, on July 31, a check of combat readiness was carried out in the Armenian troops. The country's Defense Ministry noted that the event was held in accordance with the previously approved combat training plans for this year.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 31 July 2020 17: 23
    +1
    Armored vehicles, aviation, mortars and artillery installations, air defense systems and air defense systems of both countries will take part in the exercises of the Azerbaijani and Turkish military personnel. From August 1 to 5, exercises of ground forces will be held in Nakhichevan and Baku, and from July 29 to August 10, aviation maneuvers will be held in Yevlakh, Kurdamir, Ganja, Nakhichevan and in the capital region of Azerbaijan.

    - Well, and that the Turks can "take part" there as much as they want ... - Azerbaijan will always fill all Turkish equipment ... - to the eyeballs ... - with its own: - diesel fuel, gasoline, kerosene and fuels and lubricants ... - its own oil at hand ...
    - But worthless impoverished Armenia ... - on the contrary ... - will wait for Russian equipment with Russian gasoline, diesel fuel, kerosene, fuels and lubricants, etc ... - And even with outstretched hand it will beg Russia has free fuel ...
    - These are the allies of Turkey ... - And such are ... - take a bite ... - oh ... - these are the "allies" of Russia in the Caucasus ... - Alas ... and -Hahah ...
  2. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 1 August 2020 13: 04
    0
    It would be necessary to bring them down, and by this a little arrogance from the Sultan. He's fought, it's time to spread rot ...
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 1 August 2020 14: 41
      0
      You are for corrupt Armenia, which has banned broadcasts in Russian, and is completely dancing under US decrees (the US diplomatic corps in Armenia has 1800 employees !!!), they are doing what they are doing, turning Armenia into an anti-Russian Georgian ambassador ... Here you need to act with the Sultan in an alliance against the United States and others ... Armenia has already fallen under the United States, that's why the revolution for Pashinyan in power (the second Saakashvili) ...

Пять турецких истребителей F-16 прибыли в Азербайджан


Турецкие многоцелевые истребители F-16 в количестве пяти единиц прибыли 31 июля в Азербайджан с целью участия в военных маневрах TurAz Qartalı-2020. Об этом сообщает оборонное ведомство Азербайджана.


В рамках совместных учений турки ранее перебросили на территорию Нахичевани ударные вертолеты Т-29 АТАК. Многоцелевые вертолеты турецкого производства доставили на военный аэродром на транспортных самолетах и сразу же привели в состояние боевой готовности.

В учениях азербайджанских и турецких военнослужащих примет участие бронетанковая техника, авиация, минометы и артиллерийские установки, ЗРК и системы ПВО обеих стран. С 1 по 5 августа будут проводиться учения сухопутных сил в Нахичеване и Баку, а с 29 июля по 10 августа состоятся маневры сил авиации в Евлахе, Кюрдамире, Гяндже, Нахичеване и в столичном регионе Азербайджана.


Совместные военные маневры двух соседних государств эксперты называют ответом на обострение ситуации в закавказском регионе в связи с конфликтом между Баку и Ереваном в северной части общей границы в начале этого месяца, а также на последовавшие за этим учения в Южном военном округе РФ.

Между тем, 31 июля в войсках Армении была проведена проверка боевой готовности. В Министерстве обороны страны отметили, что мероприятие было проведено в соответствии с ранее утвержденными планами боевой подготовки на этот год.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 31 июля 2020 17:23
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    В учениях азербайджанских и турецких военнослужащих примет участие бронетанковая техника, авиация, минометы и артиллерийские установки, ЗРК и системы ПВО обеих стран. С 1 по 5 августа будут проводиться учения сухопутных сил в Нахичеване и Баку, а с 29 июля по 10 августа состоятся маневры сил авиации в Евлахе, Кюрдамире, Гяндже, Нахичеване и в столичном регионе Азербайджана.

    - Ну, а что турки могут там "принимать участие" сколько угодно... - Азербайджан всегда заправит всю турецкую технику... - аж под завязку... - своими: - соляркой, бензином, керосином и ГСМ... - своя нефть под рукой...
    - А вот никчёмная нищая Армения... - наоборот...- будет ждать к себе "на учения" российскую технику с российским бензином, соляркой, керосином, ГСМ и т.д... - Да ещё и с протянутой рукой будет выклянчивать у России дармовое горючее...
    - Вот такие союзники у Турции ... - И такие вот... - нахлебни... - ой ...- такие вот "союзники" у России на Кавказе... - Увы ...и -Хахах...
  2. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 1 августа 2020 13:04
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Надо бы их сбить, и этим немного сбить спесь с султана. Развоевался, пора его гнобить....
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 1 августа 2020 14:41
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Вы за продажную Армению, что запретила передачи на русском языке, и полностью пляшет под указы США (дипломатический корпус США в Армении насчитывает 1800 работников!!!), они чем занимаются, превращают Армению в антироссийскую грузинского посола... Вот с султаном нужно действовать в союзе против США и прочих... Армения уже легла под США, на то и революция для Пашиняна во власть (второй Саакашвили)...