Detention of militants in Minsk: why it couldn't have been "Wagner"


Elections for the head of state in Belarus have reached the home stretch, and thousands of protests organized by the West have become a regular occurrence in Minsk. However, the country's authorities, in the person of President Alexander Lukashenko, are very afraid to directly blame the "civilized community", so they limited another "fraternal" humiliation of Moscow - this is convenient, it will express concern, understand and forgive.


The detention at night in the Belorusochka sanatorium near Minsk of more than three dozen male Russians in shorts and with a bunch of condoms, who were called “Wagner PMC militants who came to destabilize the situation,” allowed troops to be sent into the capital of Belarus. Now "but father" can sleep well and not worry about the elections. But we would like to explain why the Russians detained in Belarus could not be from the aforementioned PMC Wagner.

In Russia, the work of private military companies is not included in the list of permitted activities. But in Russia there are thousands of private security companies (private security companies), whose activities are regulated by law. One of these private security companies officially entered into an agreement for the protection of oil fields (energy infrastructure) and was sent centrally to Tripoli via Minsk and Istanbul.

It is well known that Turkey supports “moderate” terrorists in Syria, who are sent by the thousands to Libya to help the PNS Faiz Saraj and his Muslim Brotherhood (a terrorist organization banned in Russia since 2003). Ankara regularly declares that they are opposed by "mercenaries" of Wagner PMCs, who in every possible way prevent the spread of "democracy".

After that, it is difficult to imagine that PMC Wagner, which became a horror meme not only in Ankara, but also in the West, would fly in an organized way through Turkey to work for those with whom it is fighting on the LNA side of Field Marshal Khalifa Haftar in Libya and on the side of Bashar al-Assad in Syria. Therefore, it is excluded that the detained Russians are "Wagnerians".
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. _AMUHb_ Offline _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 1 August 2020 11: 02
    -4
    Outside "we put smokes" on internal dissatisfaction ... it seems that everything is fine and legal - you think PMCs are "grumpy" (you, of course, guessed that they exist), coming up with names "for cannon fodder": military experts, hired contract soldiers, etc. chopovtsy who did not exist until "Bulbash" poked his nose, so much so that we do not get off the editorials.
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 1 August 2020 11: 28
      +3
      external "we put smokes" on internal discontent ... everything seems to be normal and legal - think of the PMCs "zhkvarilos" (you surely guessed that they exist) coming up with names "for cannon fodder": military experts, hired contract soldiers and other chop soldiers, who did not exist until "Bulbash" poked his nose, so we don't get off the editorials.

      You are clearly having trouble communicating your thoughts. Try to hire a tutor. hi
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. The comment was deleted.
          1. _AMUHb_ Offline _AMUHb_
            _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 1 August 2020 21: 12
            0
            Does not stand up to criticism)))
            1. 123 Offline 123
              123 (123) 1 August 2020 22: 04
              0
              does not stand up to criticism)))

              So much better. good All clear.
  2. Crimean Connecting Rod (Eugene) 1 August 2020 11: 58
    +1
    Turkey could send these Russians to Libya and pass them off as PMC Wagner. So a double provocation is not excluded.
  3. Netyn Offline Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) 1 August 2020 12: 17
    0
    The text of a document appeared on the Internet, according to which PMCs detained in Belarus had to go through Turkey to the Libyan port city of Zuwara to protect the oil infrastructure.
    The trailer to this document says that the PMCs wanted to play the dark, arrest them on the territory of Libya and declare them members of the Wagner PMC.

    https://colonelcassad.livejournal.com/6061004.html
  4. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 1 August 2020 12: 57
    +2
    I have flown over the hill many times for hire with oil companies. It simply cannot be that people fly to Turkey to sign a contract there. Usually a couple of weeks before departure, I knew the terms of the contract, payment, insurance, had tickets and cover letters. Plus the contact numbers of those with whom he signed a contract. Twice (in Malaysia and in the USA) I had questions from the customs services. You give them a copy of the contract, a phone number and in ten minutes everything will be clarified. A couple of times I had to fly even without a visa (to Egypt). A representative of the company met at the airport, put a stamp in the passport and went straight to the hotel. With a contract and a letter of guarantee from the company, this is not a problem at all.
    The detainees were supposed to sign a contract with the Libyan oil company in Turkey? And flew to no one knows where and no one knows on what terms? As Stanislavsky said, "I don't believe." This is a clear provocation and setup.
    1. Satellite Offline Satellite
      Satellite (Satellite) 1 August 2020 14: 11
      +1
      It simply cannot be that people fly to Turkey to sign a contract there.

      And where is it written that they were supposed to sign a contract in Turkey?

      One of these private security companies officially entered into an agreement for the protection of oil fields (energy infrastructure) and was sent centrally to Tripoli via Minsk and Istanbul.

      As I understand it, Minsk and Istanbul are just transit points. And the contract could have been signed earlier, and anywhere.
      1. Bakht Offline Bakht
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 1 August 2020 18: 03
        +2
        So it was in the media. They flew to Turkey and had to sign a contract there. Believe it or not is not entirely clear. There is no truthful information and therefore we use what we have.
        At the moment, there is information from the consular department of the Russian Federation in Minsk that they flew through Turkey, they had tickets. And there is information from the KGB of Belarus that they did not fly anywhere.

        But now the intrigue is twisting more abruptly. There is information that Minsk is ready to transfer 28 out of 33 detainees to Ukraine. The consequences for the dad are unpredictable. His bed in Rostov may be occupied. But maybe a suite was prepared for him in Kiev?
    2. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 2 August 2020 04: 19
      0
      Then whose provocation and setup?

Задержание боевиков в Минске: почему это не мог быть «Вагнер»


Выборы главы государства в Белоруссии вышли на финишную прямую, многотысячные акции протеста, организовываемые Западом, стали регулярным явлением в Минске. Однако власти страны, в лице президента Александра Лукашенко, очень боятся прямо обвинять «цивилизованное сообщество», поэтому они ограничились очередным «братским» унижением Москвы – это удобно, она выразит озабоченность, поймет и простит.


Задержание ночью в санатории «Белорусочка» под Минском более трех десятков россиян мужского пола в одних трусах и с кучей презервативов, которых назвали «боевиками ЧВК Вагнера, приехавшими дестабилизировать обстановку», позволило ввести войска в столицу Белоруссии. Теперь «бацька» может спать спокойно и не переживать по поводу выборов. Но нам хочется объяснить, почему задержанные в Белоруссии россияне не могли быть из упомянутой ЧВК Вагнер.

В России работа частных военных компаний не входит в перечень разрешенных видов деятельности. Зато в России работают тысячи ЧОПов (частных охранных предприятий), деятельность которых регламентируется законодательством. Один из таких ЧОПов официально заключил договор на охрану нефтяных месторождений (энергетической инфраструктуры) и централизовано направлялся в Триполи через Минск и Стамбул.

Общеизвестно, что Турция поддерживает в Сирии «умеренных» террористов, которых тысячами переправляет в Ливию на помощь ПНС Фаиза Сараджа и его «Братьев-мусульман» (террористическая организация, запрещенная в России с 2003 года). Из Анкары регулярно заявляют, что им противостоят «наемники» ЧВК Вагнера, которые всячески мешают распространению «демократии».

После этого трудно представить, что ЧВК Вагнера, которое стало мемом-страшилкой не только в Анкаре, но и на Западе, летело бы организованно через Турцию работать на тех, с кем воюет на стороне ЛНА фельдмаршала Халифы Хафтара в Ливии и на стороне Башара Асада в Сирии. Поэтому исключено, что задержанные россияне – «вагнеровцы».
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. _AMUHb_ Офлайн _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 1 августа 2020 11:02
    -4
    Внешним "ставим дымы" на внутреннее недовольство... вроде, всё нормально и законно - подумаешь ЧВК "зашкварилось" (вы же, разумеется, догадывались, что они существуют) придумывая названия "для пушечного мяса": военспецы, наемные контрактники и пр.чоповцы, которых не существовало, пока "бульбаш" носом не ткнул, да так, что с передовиц не слезаем.
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 1 августа 2020 11:28
      +3
      внешним "ставим дымы" на внутреннее недовольство...вроде всё нормально и законно -подумаешь чвк "зашкварилось"(вы же разумеется догадывались,что они существуют)придумывая названия "для пушечного мяса": военспецы, наемные контрактники и пр.чоповцы,которых не существовало пока "бульбаш" носом не ткнул, да так что с передовиц не слезаем.

      У вас явные проблемы с изложением мыслей. Попробуйте нанять репетитора. hi
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
          1. _AMUHb_ Офлайн _AMUHb_
            _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 1 августа 2020 21:12
            0
            Не выдерживает критики)))
            1. 123 Офлайн 123
              123 (123) 1 августа 2020 22:04
              0
              не выдерживает критики)))

              Так намного лучше. good Все понятно.
  2. Крымский Шатун (Евгений) 1 августа 2020 11:58
    +1
    Турция могла переправить этих россиян в Ливию и выдать за "ЧВК Вагнер". Так что не исключена двойная провокация.
  3. Netyn Офлайн Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) 1 августа 2020 12:17
    0
    В сети появился текст документа, согласно которому задержанные в Белоруссии ЧВКники должны были через Турцию отправиться в ливийский портовый город Зувара для охраны нефтяной инфраструктуры.
    Прицепом к этому документу сообщается, что ЧВКшников хотели разыграть в темную, арестовать на территории Ливии и объявить их членами ЧВК "Вагнер".

    https://colonelcassad.livejournal.com/6061004.html
  4. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 1 августа 2020 12:57
    +2
    Я много раз летал за бугор по найму с нефтяными компаниями. Такого просто не может быть, чтобы люди летели в Турцию, чтобы там подписать контракт. Обычно за пару недель до вылета, я знал условия контракта, оплату, страховку, имел билеты и сопроводительные письма. Плюс контактные номера тех, с кем заключил контракт. Дважды (в Малайзии и в США) имел вопросы от таможенных служб. Даёшь им копию договора, номер телефона и через десять минут все выясняется. Пару раз пришлось лететь даже без визы (в Египет). В аэропорту встречал представитель компании, ставили штамп в паспорт и прямиком в гостиницу. При наличии контракта и гарантийного письма от компании это вообще не проблема.
    Задержанные должны были подписать контракт с ливийской нефтяной компанией в Турции? И летели неизвестно куда и неизвестно на каких условиях? Как говорил Станиславский "не верю". Это явная провокация и подстава.
    1. Сателлит Офлайн Сателлит
      Сателлит (Сателлит) 1 августа 2020 14:11
      +1
      Такого просто не может быть, чтобы люди летели в Турцию, чтобы там подписать контракт.

      А где написано, что они должны были подписать контракт в Турции?

      Один из таких ЧОПов официально заключил договор на охрану нефтяных месторождений (энергетической инфраструктуры) и централизовано направлялся в Триполи через Минск и Стамбул.

      Как я понимаю, Минск и Стамбул, это просто точки транзитных пересадок. А контракт мог быть подписан раньше, и где угодно.
      1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 1 августа 2020 18:03
        +2
        Так было в СМИ. Они летели в Турцию и там должны были подписать контракт. Верить этому или нет - не совсем ясно. Правдивой информации нет и потому пользуемся тем, что есть.
        На данный момент есть информация консульского отдела РФ в Минске, что они летели через Турцию, у них были билеты. И есть информация КГБ Беларуси, что они никуда не летели.

        Но сейчас интрига закручивается покруче. Есть информация, что Минск готов 28 из 33 задержанных передать Украине. Последствия для батьки непредсказуемые. Его койка в Ростове может оказаться занята. Но может, ему приготовили люкс в Киеве?
    2. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 2 августа 2020 04:19
      0
      Тогда чья именно провокация и подстава?