DW: Is Putin overthrowing Lukashenko or helping him?


After the scandal with the detention of "PMC militants", the Belarusian authorities are strengthening control and security of the border with Russia. Moscow responds with mirror actions, creating queues at checkpoints and a nervous situation, discontent of Belarusian citizens (potential voters). Experts at the German news portal Deutsche Welle are trying to understand what is behind the screen of the scandal. And also to answer the question, is the President of the Russian Federation trying to "overthrow" his colleague from Belarus Alexander Lukashenko, or, on the contrary, is helping him?


These strange Russians


According to the German media, there are already legends about the detention of Russian "militants". Even if the authorities of Belarus, who are well aware of the presence of a group of mercenaries on their territory, had not arrested the recruits, then the law enforcement agencies of the Republic of Belarus would have done so at the request of individuals. Indeed, there were reasons for "concern" for the vigilant citizens of Belarus.

So, the visiting Russians had an athletic physique, walked "as one" in camouflage, were always sober and did not make a rowdy, besides, these "destabilizers" wore frightening stripes on their uniforms. This is inexplicable from the point of view of stereotypes about Russians, the German newspaper notes sarcastically, hinting at a "serious reason" for the arrest, separately emphasizing the absurdity of the situation.

All the "harmony" of the official version is finally broken by reports that another member of the "Wagner group" was detained in the south of Belarus. According to the investigation, the "militant" went there supposedly to visit relatives. What is the sentimentality of a fighter preparing a coup, the newspaper writes.

In other words, the fighters did not "stand out" from the crowd at all, skillfully "disguised themselves" and waited for the "Kremlin decree".

Seriously speaking, the "theatrical" performance, which Minsk premiered on July 29, raises a lot of uncomfortable questions both in Russia and in Europe.

Geopolitical attraction


It is quite obvious that all the events taking place in Belarus are connected with the presidential elections in August. Lukashenka is pulling armored vehicles and additional forces of law enforcement agencies to the capital. The opposition “captures” the hearts of the people and looks better and better in the eyes of the voters against the background of the panicking head of the republic. And the two former allies (perhaps one can already speak of this in the affirmative) are increasingly intertwined, attracted in a tangle of contradictions.

Nobody believes in the official version that President Vladimir Putin sent mercenaries to overthrow Lukashenka, most likely, even in Minsk itself.

DW experts also name the second version: the incumbent head of Belarus constantly angers Moscow, but the likely coming to power in Belarus of the opposition frightens the Kremlin even more, so the "Wagnerites" were sent to support the regime. This more truthful version raises additional questions.

The most plausible version, from the point of view of the German media, is that Minsk really believed in Moscow's betrayal, and by arresting the "militants" sent a signal to the West to put pressure on Putin and support Lukashenko's power. In other words, the current head of the republic is so afraid of a coup that could suit the United States that he surrendered in advance without a fight, betraying one of his closest allies.

Summing up, the publication notes that in any case, Lukashenka has big problems: he "annoyed" the Kremlin, and Putin does not forgive even lesser grievances, he is an enemy for the opposition and Washington will definitely not accept him as "their man." Are his days numbered?
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Lawyer Offline
    Lawyer (Olaf) 1 August 2020 11: 17
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    Actually, for the pupsik's special forces, this behavior is not surprising.
    The times of Eitingon are a thing of the past along with Big Aliya, so today the Lord gave us for morning coffee either Salisberetsk, or Minsk, or some kind of Syrian Wahhabitsk, where the Russian Air Force, for their money, is rolling our last enemy into rubble.
    Ay love Putin!
    He saves us the budget.
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 1 August 2020 12: 23
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Lukashenka has big problems: he "annoyed" the Kremlin

    - Yes, Lukashenka did not really annoy the Kremlin with anything ... - so ... sheer nonsense ...

    and Putin does not forgive even smaller offenses

    - Yes, Erdogan did everything he could; gets up and ... it seems that he will continue to get up in relation to Russia ... - And he is not only forgiven everything; and even everything is perceived with such servility towards him, directly ... like ... like: "You are our prankster and a mischievous person ... - Well, what else can I present to you, besides gas pipelines; cash loans (when you can, you will give ; but you can't ... - and so it will do); S-400; NPP ... - Well, what else do you want ... - we will bring you everything on a silver platter .. "...
    - And China is still holding Russia for a "maid" girl ... - She uses it; but does not pay money; yes, she also strives to rip off money from her ...
    - So ... - Everyone is glad to offend Russia ... - everything will come out with impunity ...
    - And what such monstrous thing has Lukashenka done in relation to Russia ... - here it is necessary to use so much "fantasy"; as for any science fiction writer ... - a good storyline will turn out ...
  3. beeper Offline
    beeper 1 August 2020 13: 29
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    This, in my opinion, was a clear anti-Russian signal to "common people" from the pro-Western circle of the AHL that "father" is completely under their control (which he confirmed with his public "comment" on this unfriendly "action"!) And to arrange the Minsk "Maidan" ( to remove the "last dictator of Europe" and "luster" - "reshuffle" and deprive Lukashenka’s habitable places, forcing them to be unnecessarily nervous, hastily "changing shoes in a jump", and worry about the "honesty" until everything "settles down" with a "new authorities ") with the help of the marginal rabble engaged by the" State Department cookies "(as the Americans did in Tbilisi, Kiev, Yerevan and Arab countries) is there no need ?!
    Indeed, if their “patron” is re-elected for a “new cadence,” these “makei” will surrender everything to their Washington hucksters, without “noise and dust”, “quietly (as Yanukovych and Azarov did!)”, Strangling the pro-Russian the Russian-speaking majority of the Belarusian population and giving no reason for the Kremlin to intervene in this Ameroholui "process of non-alternative European integration" ?!
    The main mistake of the AHL (which predetermined its further unenviable fate) is that since 2000 (with the coming to power in Union State Russia of a young energetic president instead of the EBN who was breathing in incense), he clearly lost all motivation and stopped seriously working on a prosperous future his fellow citizens and his own, a priori dependent, "independent" ex-Byelorussian SSR, but only imitated "concern for the development and prosperity of Belarus" - he began to "slow down" and concentrated on the narrow world of private priorities of the "appanage prince"!
    Alas, Alexander Rygorovich lacked (obviously "frozen in self-development"!) The level of competence and state thinking, so that, as a state official invested with the highest power with very wide opportunities and truly fraternal preferences from the Russian Federation, to act correctly in the interests of the majority of his fellow citizens and his RB , ineptly bogged down in personal "leaderism" and the Family (as well as his "non-pilot" colleague in Zapadokholopskaya "tack" fugitive Judomazepine Yanyk, with his "lost life vzhe syogodni" and "Ukraine for people", by which "people" he meant just yourself and your immediate environment!) ?!
    I don’t think that in a razaydannaya native Belarus, with pro-American "Tikhanovichs" and other maydauns, if Washington’s nevertheless throw off the AHL that has lost touch with reality, the life of ordinary workers will somehow improve (and not worsen many times, as in the neighboring post-Maidan colony “Ukraine” !), but also (now rushing in madness) "father" will also not lead to any good .... only to another Russophobic poverty "AntiRussia" - this has already become clear to many Belarusians, who previously supported the AHL in the hope of the Union integration proclaimed by them with Russia and joint growth and synergistic development of a common Union State!
    Probably, I really hope, and in the "deaf-blind" sleepy Kremlin, albeit through the insolent "bite of a fried rooster (in this case, an overseas bald eagle)", they finally began to understand this ??!
    IMHO

DW: Свергает ли Путин Лукашенко или помогает ему?


После скандала с задержанием «боевиков ЧВК», власти Белоруссии усиливают контроль и охрану границы с Россией. Москва отвечает зеркальными действиями, создавая на пунктах пропуска очереди и нервозную обстановку, недовольство белорусских граждан (потенциальных избирателей). Эксперты немецкого новостного портала Deutsche Welle пытаются понять, что стоит за ширмой скандала. А также ответить на вопрос, пытается ли президент РФ «свергнуть» коллегу из Белоруссии Александра Лукашенко, или, наоборот, помогает ему?


Эти странные русские


Как отмечают немецкие СМИ, про задержание российских «боевиков» уже ходят легенды. Если бы даже власти Белоруссии, прекрасно осведомленные о нахождении у себя на территории группы наемников, не арестовали рекрутов, то это бы сделали правоохранительные органы РБ по заявлению отдельных лиц. В самом деле, для бдительных граждан Белоруссии были поводы для «беспокойства».

Так, приезжие русские имели спортивное телосложение, ходили «как один» в камуфляже, всегда трезвые и не дебоширили, к тому же эти «дестабилизаторы» носили устрашающие нашивки на униформе. Это же необъяснимо с точки зрения стереотипов о россиянах, саркастически замечает немецкое издание, намекая на «серьезный повод» для задержания, отдельно подчеркивая всю абсурдность ситуации.

Всю «стройность» официальной версии окончательно ломают сообщения о том, что еще один член «группы Вагнера» задержан на юге Белоруссии. По данным следствия, «боевик» поехал туда якобы проведать родственников. Какая сентиментальность у бойца, готовящего госпереворот, пишет издание.

Иными словами, бойцы совсем не «выделялись» из толпы, умело «маскировались» и ждали «указа Кремля».

Если говорить серьезно, то «театральная» постановка, премьеру которой Минск дал 29 июля, вызывает массу неудобных вопросов как в России, так и в Европе.

Геополитическое притяжение


Вполне очевидно, что все события, происходящие в Белоруссии, связаны с президентскими выборами в августе. Лукашенко стягивает в столицу бронетехнику и дополнительные силы правоохранительных органов. Оппозиция же «захватывает» народные сердца и выглядит все лучше в глазах избирателей на фоне паникующего главы республики. А два бывших союзника (пожалуй, об этом уже можно говорить утвердительно), все больше сплетаются, притягиваются в клубке противоречий.

В официальную версию, что президент Владимир Путин послал наемников, чтобы свергнуть Лукашенко – не верит никто, скорее всего, даже в самом Минске.

Эксперты DW называют и вторую версию: действующий глава Белоруссии постоянно злит Москву, однако вероятный приход к власти в РБ оппозиции еще больше пугает Кремль, поэтому «вагнеровцы» были посланы в поддержку режиму. Эта более правдивая версия ставит дополнительные вопросы.

Наиболее правдоподобная версия, с точки зрения немецких СМИ, заключается в том, что Минск реально уверовал в предательство Москвы, и задержанием «боевиков» послал сигнал на Запад, чтобы давили на Путина и поддержали власть Лукашенко. Иными словами, действующий глава республики так боится переворота, который может устроить США, что уже заранее сдался без боя, предав одного из самых близких союзников.

Подводя итог, в издании отмечают, что в любом случае у Лукашенко большие проблемы: он «насолил» Кремлю, а Путин не прощает и меньших обид, он враг для оппозиции и его точно не примет Вашингтон в качестве «своего человека». Его дни сочтены?
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Юриспрудент Офлайн
    Юриспрудент (Олаф) 1 августа 2020 11:17
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    Вообще-то для спецназов пупсика такое поведение неудивительно.
    Времена Эйтингона ушли в прошлое вместе с Большой Алией, поэтому сегодня Господь нам дал к утреннему кофе или Солсберецк, или Минск, или вообще какой сириянский Ваххабитск, где русские ВВС за свои деньги раскатывают в щебень нашего последнего врага.
    Ай лав Путин!
    Он нам бюджет экономит.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 1 августа 2020 12:23
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    у Лукашенко большие проблемы: он «насолил» Кремлю

    - Да ничем особо Лукашенко не насолил Кремлю... - так ...ерунда сплошная...

    а Путин не прощает и меньших обид

    - Да, Эрдоган что только не вытворял; вытворяет и ..., похоже, что и будет продолжать вытворять по отношению к России ... - И ему не только всё прощено; а даже ещё и всё воспринято с таким подобострастием в его адрес, прямо... как...как : "Ты наш проказник и баловник... - Ну, что тебе ещё преподнести, кроме газопроводов; денежных кредитов (когда сможешь - отдашь; а не сможешь... - и так сойдёт); С-400; АЭС... - Ну, что ещё ты хочешь... - всё тебе на блюдечке поднесём.."...
    - А Китай так и вовсе держит Россию за "горничную" девку... - Пользоваться ею пользуется; а вот денег не платит; да норовит ещё и с неё деньги содрать...
    - Так что... - Россию каждый обидеть рад... - всё безнаказанно выйдет...
    - А что такого Лукашенко по отношению к России чудовищного совершил... - тут уж надо столько "фантазийности использовать"; что и для любого писателя-фантаста... - хороший сюжетец получится...
  3. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 1 августа 2020 13:29
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Это, по-моему, был отчётливый антироссийский сигнал "общечеловекам" от прозападного окружения АГЛа, что "бацька" полностью под их контролем (что тот и подтвердил своим публичным "комментом" этой недружественной "акции"!) и устраивать минский "майдан" (чтобы убрать "последнего диктатора Европы" и "люстрировать"-"перетасовывать" и лишать лукашенковских присных насиженных мест, вынуждая их напрасно нервничать, торопливо "переобуваясь в прыжке", и переживать за "честнонатыренное", пока всё не "устаканится" при "новой власти") с помощью ангажированного "госдеповскими печеньками" маргинального отребья (как американцы сделали в Тбилиси, Киеве, Ереване и арабских странах) нет необходимости?!
    Ведь в случае переизбрания их "патрона" на "новую каденцию" эти "макеи" и так всё сдадут своим вашингтонским барыгам, без "шума и пыли", "тихим сапом (как это и делали Янукович с Азаровым!)", придушив пророссийски настроенное русскоговорящее большинство белорусского населения и не давая поводов Кремлю вмешаться в этот амерохолуйский "процесс безальтернативной евроинтеграции"?!
    Главная ошибка АГЛа (которая предопределила его дальнейшую незавидную судьбу) это то, что он, ещё с 2000 года (с приходом к власти в Союзногосударственной России молодого энергичного президента вместо дышащего на ладан ЕБНа), явно потерял всякую мотивацию и перестал всерьёз работать над благополучным будущим своих сограждан и своей, априори несамостоятельной, "независимой" экс-Белорусской ССР, а лишь имитировал "заботу о развитии и процветании Беларуси" - стал "тормозить" и сконцентрировался на узком мирке частных приоритетов "удельного князька"!
    Увы, не достало (явно же "застывшему в саморазвитии"!) Александру Рыгоровичу уровня компетентности и государственного мышления, чтобы, как облечённому высшей властью госчиновнику с очень широкими возможностями и поистине братскими преференциями от РФ, правильно поступать в интересах большинства своих сограждан и своей РБ, бездарно увяз в личном "вождизме" и Семье (как и его "невылавировавший" коллега по западохолопской "лавировке" беглый иудомазепинец Янык, с его "покращенням життя вжэ сьогодни" и "Украйиной для людэй", под которыми-"людямы" он понимал только лишь себя и своё ближайшее окружение!)?!
    Не думаю, что в размайданенной родной Белоруссии, с проамериканскими "тихановичами" и прочими майдаунами, если вашингтонские всё же скинут потерявшего связь с реальностью АГЛа, жизнь простых тружеников как-то улучшится (а не многократно ухудшится, как в соседней постмайданной амероколонии "Юкрейн"!), но и (ныне мечущийся в безумии) "бацька" тоже до добра не доведёт....только к очередной русофобской нищей "АнтиРоссии" - это стало понятно уже многим белорусам, кто прежде АГЛа поддерживал в надежде на провозглашаемую им Союзную интеграцию с Россией и совместный рост и синергетическое развитие общего Союзного Государства!
    Наверное, очень надеюсь, и в "слепоглухонемом" сонном Кремле, пусть и через вкрай наглую "поклёвку жареного петуха (в данном случае-заокеанского белоголового орлана)", это начали наконец-то понимать??!
    ИМХО