Chinese may be behind arrest of Russian citizens in Belarus


Russian writer, member of the Central Headquarters of the ONF and a working group on the preparation of proposals for amending the Constitution of Russia, the head of the For Truth party Zakhar Prilepin told the Internet agencyURA.Ru”That the Chinese may be behind the arrest of Russian citizens in Belarus.


Prilepin, commenting on the situation with the Russians detained near Minsk, whom the Belarusian authorities hastened to call “the Wagner PMC fighters”, agreed with the opinion of the Russian journalist Semyon Pegov.

What Semyon Pegov wrote is true, everything is so. I knew from the first day that the guys were going to Venezuela through Belarus. Maybe we may not know some other details, but everything is approximately as Semyon writes.

Prilepin said.

Before that, Pegov suggested in his Telegram channel WarGonzo that some Chinese companies could "order" Minsk to carry out such a special operation, because Beijing competes with Moscow in Africa and Latin America. He believes that President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko, who is now very worried about the issue of re-election (elections on August 9, 2020), could have helped the Chinese “comrades” and break the established scheme of supplying the necessary specialists from Russia to various regions of the planet. Also, a journalist foundwhere the detained Russians work and where they were going.

It should be added that the detained 33 Russians are now suspects in the criminal case "on the preparation of a terrorist attack." On July 31, 2020, the investigation elected them against them, and the prosecutor approved a preventive measure in the form of detention. At the same time, Russia does not admit these charges and asks to release its citizens.
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 2 August 2020 18: 21
    +2
    The Chinese can take advantage and, most likely, they will. But in my opinion, there is too much noise for such a question from the Chinese.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 2 August 2020 18: 49
      +3
      In my opinion, the Australians were involved in the detention - what difference does it make who to name, it's still nonsense ... China in no way slows down PMCs to Venezuela, because the Americans are successfully squeezing the Chinese out of Venezuela, and China has invested many billions in a new transatlantic channel and so on, and the Russian Federation for oil and other minerals works and does not intersect ... Prilepin stuck stupidity ...
      1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
        Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 4 August 2020 09: 45
        0
        Nicaragua was going to build a new canal. But the project, as expected, collapsed.
  2. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 2 August 2020 18: 46
    +4
    How can the Chinese put 30 guards in the Venezuelan jungle? Will everything stop without them? Or Comrade Xi has elections on his nose and wants to beg for money from Putin?

    Prilepin was too clever. Maybe the chairman believes in the lucky star?
  3. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 2 August 2020 19: 16
    +2
    But why is there, write right away that the Martians were behind the arrest.
  4. Digital error Offline Digital error
    Digital error (Eugene) 2 August 2020 19: 36
    +3
    head of the party "For Truth"

    For what - for what? laughing

    said that the Chinese may be behind the arrest of Russian citizens in Belarus

    And this will be his first test of the truth. lol Once you lied ...
    Since so many versions have arisen, I will offer my own - behind the arrest of Russian citizens are ... citizens of Russia, who benefit from demonstrating the "powerlessness" of the Russian Federation before the elections before the elections of the "union state". Well, and what - as a working version is quite good for itself. lol
  5. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 2 August 2020 20: 12
    +2
    From you, Zakhar, utter garbage has already been heard in this case twice: 1 - you threw your guys from Donbass, handing them over to the SBU, and 2 - why would the Chinese need this "little thing" from a phony PMC, this is an ordinary private security company, and not "wild geese ", and they went to guard the Venezuelan deposits," privatized "by our oligarchs for the supply of weapons to Maduro ..... Somehow you, Zakhar, became muddy and slippery, but you used to be a normal man.
  6. _AMUHb_ Offline _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 2 August 2020 21: 24
    0
    Yes, it would be better if Prilep Zuleikhin kept silent about those he knew.
  7. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 2 August 2020 22: 29
    0
    Fantastic however ... fantastic ...

За арестом российских граждан в Беларуси могут стоять китайцы


Российский писатель, член Центрального штаба ОНФ и рабочей группы по подготовке предложений о внесении поправок в Конституцию России, глава партии «За правду» Захар Прилепин сообщил интернет-агентству «URA.Ru», что за арестом граждан России в Беларуси могут стоять китайцы.


Прилепин, комментируя ситуацию с задержанными под Минском россиянами, которых власти Беларуси поспешили назвать «боевиками ЧВК Вагнера», согласился с мнением российского журналиста Семена Пегова.

То, что написал Семен Пегов - чистая правда, все так и есть. Я с первого дня знал, что ребята едут в Венесуэлу через Белоруссию. Может быть, мы еще каких-то деталей можем не знать, но все приблизительно так, как пишет Семен

- сказал Прилепин.

Перед этим Пегов предположил в своем Telegram-канале WarGonzo, что некоторые китайские компании могли «заказать» Минску проведение подобной спецоперации, ведь Пекин конкурирует с Москвой в Африке и Латинской Америке. Он считает, что президент Беларуси Александр Лукашенко, которого сейчас очень беспокоит вопрос переизбрания (выборы 9 августа 2020 года), мог оказать помощь китайским «товарищам» и поломать налаженную схему поставки в различные регионы планеты нужных специалистов из России. Кроме того, журналист выяснил, где работают задержанные россияне и куда они направлялись.

Нужно добавить, что задержанные 33 россиянина сейчас являются подозреваемыми по уголовному делу «о подготовке теракта». 31 июля 2020 в отношении них следствием избрана, а прокурором одобрена мера пресечения в виде заключения под стражу. При этом Россия не признает этих обвинений и просит отпустить ее граждан.
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Чебурашк Офлайн Чебурашк
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 2 августа 2020 18:21
    +2
    Воспользоваться могут китайцы и, скорее всего, так и сделают. Но на мой взгляд, слишком много шума ради такого вопроса от китайцев.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 2 августа 2020 18:49
      +3
      По-моему, причастны в задержании австралийцы, - какая разница, кого назвать, всё равно чушь... Китай ни в коем разе не тормозит ЧВК в Венесуэлу, ибо американцы успешно выжимают китайцев из Венесуэлы, а Китай вложил многие миллиарды на новый трансатлантический канал и прочее, да и РФ по нефти и другим ископаемым работает и не пересекаются... Прилепин глупость прилепил...
      1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
        Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 4 августа 2020 09:45
        0
        Новый канал собиралась строить Никарагуа. Но проект, как и ожидалось, лопнул.
  2. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 2 августа 2020 18:46
    +4
    Чем китайцам могут помещать 30 охранников в венесуэльских джунглях? Без них все остановится? Или у товарища Си выборы на носу и хочет у Путина денег поклянчить?

    Чего-то Прилепин перемудрил. Может, в счастливую звезду председателя верит?
  3. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 2 августа 2020 19:16
    +2
    Да чего уж там, пишите сразу, что за арестом стояли марсиане.
  4. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
    DigitalError (Евгений) 2 августа 2020 19:36
    +3
    глава партии «За правду»

    За что - за что? laughing

    сообщил, что за арестом граждан России в Беларуси могут стоять китайцы

    И это будет его первое испытание правдой. lol Однажды соврамши...
    Раз так много версий возникло, предложу свою - за арестом граждан России стоят... граждане России, которым выгодно перед выборами продемонстрировать "бессилие" РФ перед законом "союзного государства". Ну, а что - как рабочая версия вполне себе годится. lol
  5. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 2 августа 2020 20:12
    +2
    От тебя, Захар, уже дважды по этому делу прозвучала полнейшая фигня: 1 - ты кинул своих ребят с Донбасса, сдав их СБУ, и 2 - а для чего китайцам эта "мелочь" из липового ЧВК, это обыкновенный ЧОП, и не "дикие гуси", и ехали они охранять венесуэльские месторождения, "прихватизированные" нашими же олигархами за поставки вооружений Мадуро.....Каким-то ты, Захар, стал мутным и скользким, а ведь раньше был нормальным мужиком.
  6. _AMUHb_ Офлайн _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 2 августа 2020 21:24
    0
    Да уж лучше бы Прилеп Зулейхин молчал о тех, кого знал.
  7. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 2 августа 2020 22:29
    0
    Фантаст однако...фантаст...