Revenge of the globalists: why the election of Biden is much more dangerous for Russia than Trump


On November 3, the next presidential elections will be held in the United States, which will decide the fate of the world for many years to come. If the "imperial" Donald Trump wins, he will continue to build an "American empire for Americans." If the “globalists” in the person of Joe Biden take revenge, all real power over the planet will again be in the hands of the owners of several dozen transnational corporations, for which there are no national borders, but only profit.


Both Trump and Biden are both objective opponents of Russia, but their methods of counteraction are very different. President Trump is building a "Great America for his own", naturally, at the expense of everyone else. He directly calls Russia, Iran, the DPRK his enemies and does not hesitate to put pressure on them. With Tehran under him, Washington broke the "nuclear deal", with North Korea almost started a war by sending the AUG there, but, apparently, was dissuaded in time. With Moscow, the head of the White House canceled the most important treaty on international security, the INF Treaty, and START III is next. The question of the transfer of the American nuclear arsenal to Poland is being considered. Trump is crushing Russian energy projects in Europe with sanctions.

In general, this is an enemy, but in its own way honest and understandable. His policy constantly increases the degree of military danger. The prospect of a violent clash somewhere in the Arctic over its resources does not bode well, but every cloud has a silver lining. It objectively contributes to the growth of Russia's defense potential and the process of gradual import substitution. An honest confrontation with the United States, which has ceased to pretend to be a friend, allows Moscow to pursue a more independent foreign policy, looking less back at the "good advice" from Washington. With the “globalists” represented by the democrats, everything is much more complicated.

On the one hand, under President Biden, the risk of a global military clash will begin to decline, because they simply do not need it. Perhaps the Democrats will even agree to extend the START-3 treaty. The INF Treaty can hardly be brought back to life, but a moratorium on the deployment of nuclear weapons in Eastern Europe may well be signed. Perhaps Biden will even allow quietly completing the construction of Nord Stream 2 and Turkish Stream and allow them to work for the benefit of European corporations, whose shareholders are American TNCs. It is quite possible that the US will return to the "nuclear deal" with Iran. The explanation for this "peacefulness" is simple: the "club" is not quite their method, more precisely, not the most important one.

On the other hand, do not harbor the slightest illusion about the possibility of making friends with the United States. A word to Joe Biden himself:

If I am elected president, you can be sure that Vladimir Putin will be rebuffed and we will make Russia incur serious costs.

But this "rebuff" will not be given with a "club", but in a "soft" form. Having received a signal from the "Washington regional committee" that they are ready for "peace", the pro-Western liberals in the government and oligarchs, whose business is tied to international financial capital, will deepen their "economic activities", which can be evaluated in very different ways. The work of NGOs promoting "European values" will intensify, and funding for the opposition will increase. The country will be taken by the "globalists" by the bridle and will follow the path they need, remaining on the rights of a raw-material colony of the West. And at the slightest attempt to turn to a different path, they will answer "Maidan" and put "on the throne" a more loyal "overseer".

Both scenarios pose an existential threat to Russia. But if, in the event of President Trump's victory, we have a theoretical chance to fully restore sovereignty and fight for the coming redivision of the world, then under Biden, Russia will return back under the control of transnational financial capital, which some will clearly only be happy about. And, alas, now Joe Biden's chances of getting into the White House have increased dramatically.
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 3 August 2020 13: 39
    0
    The author, as always, is disingenuous. Globalists started wars in Yugoslavia, Iraq, the Middle East, ... and the globalist H. Clinton squealed joyfully at the footage of the assassination of M. Gaddafi ... The world will only get worse under the globalists, we have seen this for decades ... For Russia, the globalists prepared for the collapse into small principalities under the control of the liberals (until 2000) ... D. Trump is withdrawing troops from Europe, curtailing his presence in the whole world, all politics is directed towards the United States, so the globalists, on the contrary, unleashed wars and expanded their presence all over the world .. .... The author is clearly a champion of globalists ...
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 3 August 2020 13: 44
      +2
      Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
      The author, as always, is disingenuous. The globalists started wars in Yugoslavia, Iraq, the Middle East, ... and the globalist H. Clinton squealed joyfully at the footage of the assassination of M. Gaddafi ... The world will only get worse under the globalists, we have seen this for decades ... For Russia, the globalists prepared a collapse into small principalities under the control of the liberals (until 2000) ... D. Trump is withdrawing troops from Europe, curtailing his presence in the whole world, all politics is directed towards the United States, so the globalists, on the contrary, unleashed wars and expanded their presence throughout the world. ..... The author is clearly a champion of globalists ...

      You, as always, are talking complete nonsense and making crazy conclusions.
      I am a champion of the interests of Russia and nothing more. And I recommend you watch less TV.
      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 3 August 2020 13: 45
        -2
        It seems that the article has changed, the emphasis is different, then my conclusions are different, in which case, I was mistaken in your attitude ...
      2. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 3 August 2020 15: 17
        0
        You, as always, are talking complete nonsense and making crazy conclusions.
        I am a champion of the interests of Russia and nothing more. And I recommend you watch less TV.

        Oh yeah!!! You even have a diploma. yes We are in the know. winked
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 3 August 2020 14: 04
    +1
    And what, under Biden (Biden), white Americans will agree to lick their shoes and pay reparations to blacks? Hardly.
    And if the American donkeys win, how will they get the black genie back into the bottle? Will they arrange pogroms? But what about democracy?
  3. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 3 August 2020 14: 40
    +1
    Biden is an old man. Oldest challenger in US history. And who are his candidates for vice? Three black women, one cripple, one LGBT, one just an old woman. Most likely, under Biden, the insanity will grow stronger to minus one hundred.
    So the nuclear button must be thoroughly cleaned and lubricated - after the showman, a psycho will come to power.
  4. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 3 August 2020 15: 16
    +2
    Perhaps Biden will even allow quietly completing the construction of Nord Stream 2 and Turkish Stream

    Maybe ... even allow .... Quite a strange opinion. Inertia of thinking? Only a lackey can ask permission in such cases. Neither Biden, nor Trump, nor the shadow of President Lincoln can interfere with these projects.

    It is quite possible that the US will return to the "nuclear deal" with Iran.

    And why is this for us? belay

    The work of NGOs promoting "European values" will intensify, and funding for the opposition will increase.

    And now they sleep in suspended animation?

    The country will be taken by the "globalists" by the bridle and will follow the path they need, remaining on the rights of a raw-material colony of the West. And at the slightest attempt to turn to a different path, they will answer "Maidan" and put "on the throne" a more loyal "overseer".

    Oh, these wet dreams. lol You won't wait. Globalists can get a hoof in a gnaw. sad
    Moreover, you are confusing something, all progressive mankind knows for certain - US presidents are appointed by Putin, elections around the world are under his control, he interferes in elections at his own discretion, and the Western crooked special services are not able to prevent this. winked

    Both scenarios pose an existential threat to Russia. But if, in the event of President Trump's victory, we have a theoretical chance to fully restore sovereignty and fight for the coming redivision of the world, then under Biden, Russia will return back under the control of transnational financial capital, which some will clearly only be happy about. And, alas, now Joe Biden's chances of getting into the White House have increased dramatically.

    It does not matter for Russia who eventually sits on the throne, absolutely nothing will change from this, let them squabble for a place, and we will see. So you will not be able to rejoice, everything is sad ahead for you. hi
  5. Phill phillat Offline Phill phillat
    Phill phillat (Letnab) 3 August 2020 15: 55
    +1
    Ndaa ... Yes, I don't care who will command Amerikostan! Anglo-Saxons enemies of Russia, were, are and will be !!! It's good to present illusions! I don't care who drives there, they have one line! Will start a war, that some, that others !!
  6. Yevgeny Mikhailov (Vyacheslav Plotnikov) 3 August 2020 18: 08
    -2
    The author writes harmful nonsense. How can you compare the patriot Trump with Satanists - "globalists"? Russian Russia needs Trump, not hydrogen sulfide English-speaking ghouls. However, you ... we have enough of our own. So, maybe they need Biden, as a henchman of Darkness. But the time of "our" ghouls is running out. Therefore: "Long live Trump and Co.!" Long live the peoples of Russia and America! Let the Satanists-"globalists" - the enemies of humanity, burn in hell.
  7. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 3 August 2020 22: 32
    +2
    Let someone be elected first, or you see, by that time White House will be repainted into Black House.
  8. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 4 August 2020 07: 54
    +1
    The Democrats are incompetent. All past major treaties were signed while the Republicans were in power. When a democrat is elected to a serious post, something starts to falter.
  9. Potapov Offline Potapov
    Potapov (Valery) 4 August 2020 08: 43
    +2
    Angry Obama has done more for the Russian economy than the entire demschiz since 91 ... Without sanctions, they would have completely decayed ...
  10. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 4 August 2020 10: 36
    +2
    Of two evils, both are the worst. It is time for the authorities to stop conniving at the Western fifth column organizations in Russia. This can be done by cutting off the cash flows to traitors. It is also possible to prevent business inside the country feeding traitors, etc. There would be a desire to preserve the country, and not "democratically" look before enemies in the West.
  11. Biden is really cool! Maybe start a world war!

Реванш глобалистов: почему избрание Байдена для России гораздо опаснее Трампа


3 ноября в США пройдут очередные президентские выборы, на которых решится судьба мира на долгие годы вперед. Если победит «имперец» Дональд Трамп, он продолжит строить «американскую империю для американцев». Если реванш возьмут «глобалисты» в лице Джо Байдена, вся реальная власть над планетой вновь окажется в руках владельцев нескольких десятков транснациональных корпораций, для которых нет национальных границ, а есть только прибыль.


И Трамп, и Байден оба являются объективными противниками России, но методы противодействия у них очень разные. Президент Трамп строит «Великую Америку для своих», естественно, за счет всех остальных. Он прямо называет Россию, Иран, КНДР своими врагами и не стесняется оказывать на них давление. С Тегераном при нем Вашингтон разорвал «ядерную сделку», с Северной Кореей чуть не начал войну, направив туда АУГ, но его, судя по всему, вовремя отговорили. С Москвой глава Белого дома отменил важнейший договор по международной безопасности, ДРСМД, на очереди СНВ-3. Рассматривается вопрос о переброске в Польшу американского ядерного арсенала. Трамп давит российские энергетические проекты в Европе санкциями.

В общем, это враг, но по-своему честный и понятный. Проводимая им политика постоянно повышает градус военной опасности. Перспектива силового столкновения где-нибудь в Арктике за ее ресурсы не предвещает ничего хорошего, но нет худа без добра. Она объективно способствует росту оборонного потенциала России и процессу постепенного импортозамещения. Честная конфронтация с США, которые перестали притворяться другом, позволяет Москве проводить более независимый внешний курс, меньше оглядываясь на «добрые советы» из Вашингтона. С «глобалистами» в лице демократов все гораздо сложнее.

С одной стороны, при президенте Байдене риск глобального военного столкновения начнет снижаться, ибо он им просто ни к чему. Возможно, демократы даже пойдут на продление договора СНВ-3. ДРСМД уже едва ли можно вернуть к жизни, но мораторий на размещение ядерного оружия в Восточной Европе вполне может быть подписан. Быть может, Байден даже позволит спокойно достроить «Северный поток-2» и «Турецкий поток» и позволит им работать во благо европейских корпораций, акционерами которых являются американские ТНК. Вполне возможно, что США вернутся к «ядерной сделке» с Ираном. Объясняется такое «миролюбие» просто: «дубинка» - это не совсем их метод, точнее, не самый главный.

С другой стороны, не стоит питать малейших иллюзий о возможности подружиться с США. Слово самому Джо Байдену:

Если меня изберут президентом, можете не сомневаться, что Владимиру Путину будет дан отпор, и мы заставим Россию понести серьёзные издержки.

Вот только этот «отпор» будет дан не «дубиной», а в «мягкой» форме. Получив из «вашингтонского обкома» сигнал, что там готовы на «мировую», прозападные либералы в правительстве и олигархи, чей бизнес завязан на международный финансовый капитал, углубят свою «хозяйственную деятельность», которую можно оценивать очень по-разному. Активизируется работа НКО, продвигающих «европейские ценности», увеличится финансирование оппозиции. Страна будет взята «глобалистами» под уздцы и будет идти по нужной им дороге, оставаясь на правах сырьевой колонии Запада. А при малейшей попытке свернуть на иной путь ответят «майданом» и посадят «на престол» более лояльного им «смотрящего».

И тот, и другой сценарий представляют собой экзистенциальную угрозу для России. Но если в случае победы президента Трампа у нас есть теоретический шанс полностью восстановить суверенитет и дать бой за грядущий передел мира, то при Байдене Россия вернется обратно под управление транснационального финансового капитала, чему некоторые явно будут только рады. И, увы, сейчас шансы Джо Байдена попасть в Белый дом резко возросли.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

14 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 3 августа 2020 13:39
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Автор, как всегда, лукавит. Глобалисты начали войны в Югославии, Ираке, Ближнем Востоке, ...и глобалистка Х. Клинтон радостно визжала при кадрах убийства М. Каддафи... Мир будет только хуже при глобалистах, мы это видели на протяжении десятилетий.... Для России глобалисты уготовили развал на мелкие княжества под управлением либералов (до 2000 года)... Д.Трамп выводит войска из Европы, свёртывает присутствие во всём мире, вся политика устремлена вовнутрь США, так глобалисты наоборот, развязывали войны и расширяли присутствие во всем мире...... Автор явно поборник глобалистов...
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 3 августа 2020 13:44
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
      Автор, как всегда, лукавит. Глобалисты начали войны в Югославии, Ираке, Ближнем Востоке, ...и глобалистка Х. Клинтон радостно визжала при кадрах убийства М. Каддафи... Мир будет только хуже при глобалистах, мы это видели на протяжений десятилетий .... Для России глобалисты уготовили развал на мелкие княжества под управлением либералов (до 2000 года)... Д.Трамп выводит войска из Европы, свёртывает присутствие во всём мире, вся политика устремлена вовнутрь США, так глобалисты, наоборот, развязывали войны и расширяли присутствие во всем мире...... Автор явно поборник глобалистов...

      Вы, как всегда, несете полную чушь и делаете бредовые выводы.
      Я являюсь поборником интересов России и только. А вам телевизор рекомендую смотреть поменьше.
      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 3 августа 2020 13:45
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        Кажется, статья поменялась, акценты другие, тогда и мои выводы другие, в таком случае, я ошибся в Вашем отношении......
      2. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 3 августа 2020 15:17
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Вы, как всегда, несете полную чушь и делаете бредовые выводы.
        Я являюсь поборником интересов России и только. А вам телевизор рекомендую смотреть поменьше.

        О да!!! У вас даже грамота есть. yes Мы в курсе. winked
  2. Буланов Онлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 3 августа 2020 14:04
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    И что, при Бидене (Байдене) белые Америки согласятся лизать ботинки и выплачивать репарации неграм? Вряд ли.
    И если победят американские ослы, то как они будут загонять черного джина назад, в бутылку? Устроят погромы? А как же демократия?
  3. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 3 августа 2020 14:40
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Байден - старик. Самый старый претендент в истории США. И кто у него претенденты в вице-? Три негритянки, одна калека, одна ЛГБТ, одна просто старушка. Скорее всего, при Байдене маразм будет крепчать до минус ста.
    Так что ядерную кнопку надо тщательно почистить и смазать - к власти после шоумена придёт псих.
  4. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 3 августа 2020 15:16
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Быть может, Байден даже позволит спокойно достроить «Северный поток-2» и «Турецкий поток»

    Быть может... даже позволит.... Довольно странное мнение. Инерционность мышления? Только холуй может спрашивать позволения в подобных случаях. Этим проектам не может помешать ни Байден, ни Трамп, ни тень президента Линкольна.

    Вполне возможно, что США вернутся к «ядерной сделке» с Ираном.

    А нам это для чего? belay

    Активизируется работа НКО, продвигающих «европейские ценности», увеличится финансирование оппозиции.

    А сейчас они спят в анабиозе?

    Страна будет взята «глобалистами» под уздцы и будет идти по нужной им дороге, оставаясь на правах сырьевой колонии Запада. А при малейшей попытке свернуть на иной путь ответят «майданом» и посадят «на престол» более лояльного им «смотрящего».

    О, эти влажные мечты. lol Не дождетесь. Глобалисты могут и копытом в грызло получить. sad
    Тем более, вы что-то путаете, всему прогрессивному человечеству доподлинно известно - президентов США назначает Путин, выборы по всему миру под его контролем, вмешивается в выборы по своему усмотрению и западные криворукие спецслужбы не способны этому помешать. winked

    И тот, и другой сценарий представляют собой экзистенциальную угрозу для России. Но если в случае победы президента Трампа у нас есть теоретический шанс полностью восстановить суверенитет и дать бой за грядущий передел мира, то при Байдене Россия вернется обратно под управление транснационального финансового капитал, чему некоторые явно будут только рады. И, увы, сейчас шансы Джо Байдена попасть в Белый дом резко возросли.

    России не важно, кто в итоге сядет на трон, от этого ровным счетом ничего не изменится, пускай грызутся за место, а мы посмотрим. Так что порадоваться вам не удастся, впереди для вас все печально. hi
  5. Phill Phillat Офлайн
    Phill Phillat (Лётнаб) 3 августа 2020 15:55
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Ндаа... Да плевать, кто там будет командовать Америкостаном! Англосаксы враги России, были, есть и будут!!! Хорош уже иллюзии преподносить! Плевать кто там рулит, линия у них одна! Затеют войну, что одни, что другие!!
  6. Евгений Михайлов (Вячеслав Плотников) 3 августа 2020 18:08
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Вредные глупости пишет автор. Как можно сравнивать патриота Трампа с сатанистами - "глобалистами"? Русской России нужен Трамп, а не сероводородные англоговорящие упыри. Впрочем, вы...ов у нас своих хватает. Вот, может быть, им нужен Байден, как ставленник Тьмы. Но время "наших" упырей заканчивается. Поэтому: "Да здравствует, Трамп и Ко.!" Да здравствуют народы России и Америки! Да горят в аду сатанисты- "глобалисты" - враги человечества.
  7. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 3 августа 2020 22:32
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Пускай вначале кто-либо изберётся, а то глядишь, к тому времени White House перекрасят в Black House.
  8. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 4 августа 2020 07:54
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Демократы недееспособные. Все прошлые серьезные договоры были подписаны тогда, когда у власти находились республиканцы. Когда демократа выбирают на серьезный пост, что-то у них начинает давать сбои.
  9. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 4 августа 2020 08:43
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Злой Обама сделал для экономики России больше, чем вся демшиза с 91 года...Без санкций совсем бы захирели...
  10. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 4 августа 2020 10:36
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Из двух зол - оба худшие. Власти пора прекратить потакать организации Запада пятой колонны в России. Сделать это можно, перекрыв денежные потоки предателям. Можно и предупредить бизнес внутри страны, кормящий изменников и пр. Было бы желание сохранить страну, а не "демократично" выглядеть перед врагами на Западе.
  11. Байден реально крут! Может и 3 мир.войну начать!