Six military bases: German media spoke about Putin's plans in Africa


In Germany, it became known about a confidential document of the country's Ministry of Foreign Affairs, detailing "exposing" the Kremlin's insidious plans to strengthen its activities in Africa. This is reported by the publication from Germany Bild.


Since 2015, Moscow has entered into various kinds of agreements with 21 African countries. Moreover, the most important area of ​​cooperation is military cooperation with regimes, many of which can be called dictatorial.

Putin, on the basis of various treaties, has guaranteed the creation of six military bases in states such as Eritrea, Egypt, the Central African Republic, Mozambique, Sudan and Madagascar. In addition, Russian military advisers train Black Continent soldiers. For example, about 180 Russian instructors work in the CAR, about two dozen soldiers from Mali are trained in Russia. Moreover, the main focus of the Russian military authorities is on private military formations like PMC "Wagner"

- notes the publication.

German experts point out that Russian military companies are a tool for realizing the Kremlin's economic and political influence on African regimes. Russian military personnel help local dictators to strengthen their state systems. Meanwhile, about 38 percent of arms deliveries to Africa fall on the Russian Federation.

In addition, Putin's Russia in this way can protect the countries of the poorest continent from the emergence of "color" revolutions there. The loyal authorities of these countries, in turn, will help Moscow pursue its foreign policy line within the framework of the UN and other international organizations.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 4 August 2020 11: 54
    +1
    Envy silently.

Шесть военных баз: Немецкие СМИ рассказали о планах Путина в Африке


В Германии стало известно о конфиденциальном документе Министерства иностранных дел страны, подробно «разоблачающем» коварные планы Кремля по усилению своей деятельности в Африке. Об этом сообщает издание из ФРГ Bild.


С 2015 года Москва заключила разного рода соглашения с 21 африканской страной. Причем наиболее важной сферой сотрудничества является военная кооперация с режимами, многие из которых можно назвать диктаторскими.

Путин на основе различных договоров гарантировал создание шести военных баз в таких государствах, как Эритрея, Египет, Центральноафриканская республика, Мозамбик, Судан и Мадагаскар. Кроме того, военные советники России тренируют солдат «Черного континента». Так, в ЦАР работают около 180 российских инструкторов, приблизительно два десятка солдат Мали обучаются в России. Причем основной акцент российские военные власти делают на частные боевые соединения вроде ЧВК «Вагнера»

– отмечает издание.

Немецкие эксперты указывают на то, что военные компании России – инструмент реализации экономического и политического влияния Кремля на африканские режимы. Российские военнослужащие помогают местным диктаторам в укреплении их государственных систем. Между тем, около 38 процентов поставок оружия в Африку приходится именно на РФ.

Кроме того, путинская Россия таким образом может обезопасить страны беднейшего континента от возникновения там «цветных» революций. Лояльно же настроенные власти этих стран, в свою очередь, помогут Москве проводить ее внешнеполитическую линию в рамках ООН и других международных организаций.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 4 августа 2020 11:54
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Завидуйте молча.