"Putin may surprise": the West is expecting another adventure from the Russian president


While the world's attention is now focused on the relationship between the US and China, as well as on domestic issues, the real surprise in the coming months can be expected from Russian leader Vladimir Putin. Experts of the CNBS TV channel are talking about this.


This forecast is due to the previous actions of the Russian leader, when he strengthened his position with the help of foreign policy adventures - this was the case in 2014 during the annexation of Crimea by Russia, and in 2015 when he intervened in Syrian affairs. Something similar could happen this time. Right now, the Russian president is doing everything to modernize the country's military forces, including achievements in the field of hypersound. So, apparently, the Russian Federation has already tested anti-satellite space weapons.

At the same time economy the country continues to be weak. According to World Bank forecasts, Russian GDP will decline by 6 percent this year, while about 12 percent of the Russian population lives below the poverty line.

Now great opportunities are opening up for Putin, and due to the fact that the United States is losing its former greatness in the international arena - his colleague Donald Trump is concerned about the rampant coronavirus, interracial problems within America, the economic downturn and the upcoming elections, which still need to try to win.

In addition, recently, the European allies of the United States have begun to doubt the reliability of Washington, and Russia can take advantage of this and become a more visible international player.

- believes the expert on the Russian Federation Angela Stent.

According to Janusz Bugayski from the Center for the Analysis of European policyVladimir Putin can use the unrest in Belarus and the pre-election situation in this country - a very opportune moment for the possible absorption of Minsk by Moscow.

In short, many experts believe that Putin may surprise the West with some new adventure before the end of this summer. The Russian leader generally likes to surprise, as can be seen from the hastily organized constitutional referendum by the authorities.

If there is a surprise, then the decision will be made personally by Putin

- believes CNBS.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 3 August 2020 15: 56
    +5
    This is evident from the hastily organized constitutional referendum by the authorities.

    The fact that the collapse of the USSR was hastily organized in spite of the results of the all-Union referendum for the preservation of the USSR, apparently, these "experts" do not care? Does the attempt to implement the results of this referendum bother these "experts" very much? What kind of democrats are they after that? These are not experts, but some kind of fascists ...
    1. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 4 August 2020 21: 38
      +1
      ... the collapse of the USSR was hastily organized ...

      It was not organized at all. They tore everywhere for the living, regardless of history or their own citizens and compatriots. The ghoul Boris Nikolaich and his fellow rogues were eager to feel the fullness of power and get unlimited access to the "bubble" and resources. Managed! If organized in a real way, many problems would have been avoided, and the process would not have been fast. So a couple of years would have passed, and then you see, the padishah would have died and everything would have settled down. But no, not dead, an infection.

      a hastily organized constitutional referendum by the authorities.

      Come on, the authorities have laid out so many sweets on manual control, it's a sin to call it "hastily". Everything was done according to the recommendations and according to the plan, despite the quarantine.
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 3 August 2020 16: 25
    0
    Yes, even if only surprised (even if only so, timidly and timidly, as in 2014!)! yes
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 3 August 2020 19: 03
      +3
      Quote: pishchak
      Yes, even if only surprised (even if only so, timidly and timidly, as in 2014!)!

      Kidnap Bush with Obama - and jail him for life for crimes against humanity. wassat
      1. beeper Offline beeper
        beeper 3 August 2020 19: 26
        -1
        hi Of course, it would be nice to do this too - Bush Jr. and Obama deserve it for their mega bloodthirstiness and treachery!
        But, alas, the hat is not according to Senka - Vladimir Putin is not omnipotent (his own bourgeois from the retinue will be scared to death of such dashing courage - to go across the "hegemons", with fright they will immediately "overstep" to their overseas houses and bank bins ", they will betray and sell him with giblets, this has happened before in Russia with too impudent atamans!).
        And the Russian President is faced with more pressing problems - within the Russian Federation and on its borders, requiring an urgent solution ?! winked
        You look, it will surprise you, how surprised you with the Crimea in 2014 ?! wink
        1. Rum rum Offline Rum rum
          Rum rum (Rum rum) 3 August 2020 22: 43
          0
          A naive Sumerian youth.
          Do not confuse it with the outskirts, with all sorts of Mazepas and other nedoros and podlyakhs.
        2. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
          Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 4 August 2020 13: 36
          +4
          Quote: pishchak
          with fright, they will immediately "cross over" to their overseas houses and bank "bins"

          You are behind the times. All bins have been confiscated. 15 billion dollars of our Indian oligarchs have poured into the US budget. Deripaska is still trying to get back at least something - but he loses the last: RusAl under American control lost revenue, left for the United States and did not return. Now Deripaska will not be able to pay either the workers' wages or taxes. Good Indian!
          In London, most of the accounts of Russians are blocked indefinitely. Live freely, but look for money wherever you want for a communal apartment and the salary of a concierge and a gardener, you won't get a farthing out of London billions.
          A month ago, a very tiny "oligarch" transferred $ 85 million to New Zealand, but was happy about the shelter for exactly 15 minutes - the US Treasury demanded money for itself. Cyprus is still holding out, but I think not for long.
          So they showed us where they belong. Earn billions and give it to the white sahib. It is useless to rush, the Anglo-Saxons are above the law, they want - they torture, they want - they kill, they want - they take money away. Iran, Venezuela, Russia.
          1. Sidor sidorini Offline Sidor sidorini
            Sidor sidorini (Sidor) 5 August 2020 09: 38
            +1
            Freedom, Democracy and Values! Values ​​come first!))).
      2. Rum rum Offline Rum rum
        Rum rum (Rum rum) 3 August 2020 22: 34
        -2
        Yeah, in vivo prick.
  3. Sergey-54 Offline Sergey-54
    Sergey-54 (Sergei) 3 August 2020 22: 08
    0
    About 12% below the poverty line, in the United States 32% below the poverty line and 25% in prisons. In the EU, more than 23%.
  4. Metapontum Offline Metapontum
    Metapontum (Alexander) 3 August 2020 22: 55
    0
    Are adventures expected from Putin?
    Well, if they are waiting, then we can only assume one thing - the whole idea of ​​arresting our people in Belarus is the work of the West.
    The Chinese do not wait for adventures and the Indians do not wait, and the whole Southeast Asia does not wait, but the West is waiting ...
    We will also wait for what this time, what kind of garbage the West will throw out.
  5. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 4 August 2020 12: 28
    +2
    We are waiting, Vladimir Vladimirovich, something like that, like with Crimea, and let the whole world subside for a while, and then go out into incessant hysteria, to which we are no stranger, because only such an ACT will raise your rating, and this is your the last chance.
    1. Sidor sidorini Offline Sidor sidorini
      Sidor sidorini (Sidor) 5 August 2020 09: 42
      0
      Easy to attach, harder to hold.
      The holder needs to be pumped, but we have everything through one place, it is not clear for whom the state works? In short, we are not the most successful enterprise to absorb others and without raw materials we will die at once.
      1. Valentine Offline Valentine
        Valentine (Valentin) 5 August 2020 12: 04
        +3
        Earlier in our country, honor, conscience, dignity, friendship, mutual assistance, love for the Motherland were at the forefront, but now all this has evaporated, and replaced by meanness, theft, cheating, betrayal for the sake of profit, and other disgusting actions, and the main thing is to steal from people for several lives, and there the grass will not grow, this is what Russia stands on now, and the people groan from this.
        1. Sidor sidorini Offline Sidor sidorini
          Sidor sidorini (Sidor) 6 August 2020 16: 41
          0
          What is honor and decency now?
          Successful now or not. And how individuals achieve this, we can see perfectly well. Zhirinovsky just admitted today that our business has a criminal background ... it was about Furgal.
    2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 5 August 2020 11: 38
      +1
      When the enemy advises -

      a very suitable moment for a possible takeover of Minsk by Moscow

      - so you need to act the other way around ... What a takeover when your own people are outraged by the KAGALA rule in the literal sense of the rule of Russia ... (Positions of crypto-Jews at all higher levels of the Russian Federation and the entire oligarchy). The first to change their government until a destructive revolutionary rearrangement begins ... Enemies and other foreign (more Israeli) trolls are advised to make irreparable mistakes, in this case to annex Belarus ...
  6. andrew42 Offline andrew42
    andrew42 (Andrei) 4 August 2020 18: 42
    +3
    As already got this petty Western trolling. The Russian economy already works like a raw-material cow, boyars famously turn valves, install new units, indulge in "milk" enough, share crumbs with glorifying lackeys and adherents, and the bulk of slaves are kept at the level of near-"subsistence" minimum, - effectively so, in a managerial way! Okay, a cow and a cow, let's say. So they also scoff, they say, "your Putin scares us!" Having fun, you bitches. If they knew how, in turn, socialism scares Putin, they would generally die of invented fears.
    1. Sidor sidorini Offline Sidor sidorini
      Sidor sidorini (Sidor) 5 August 2020 09: 54
      +1
      A beggar who has become a rich man, and even with unlimited power, is a terrible thing.
      Even in a nightmare, he cannot imagine life on a Russian pension and medicine near his home. Well, the West needs the image of an enemy to keep its sheep in the stall. That's all geopolitics ...
  7. Sidor sidorini Offline Sidor sidorini
    Sidor sidorini (Sidor) 5 August 2020 09: 34
    0
    Putin can unexpectedly show the "indisputable" advantages of capitalism in general and Russian capitalism in particular, take and raise the standard of living of an ordinary Russian at times, catching up and overtaking the leading countries of the world.
    Otherwise, joining someone is hanging a stone around your neck in a pond where there is no bottom.
  8. Obviously, the CIA has planned an offensive in the Donbas for August with a diversionary strike on Perekop!

«Путин может удивить»: на Западе ждут от российского президента очередной авантюры


Хотя сейчас внимание всего мира приковано к отношениям между США и Китаем, а также к внутриамериканским проблемам, настоящий сюрприз в ближайшие месяцы можно ожидать от российского лидера Владимира Путина. Об этом рассуждают эксперты телеканала CNBS.


Такой прогноз обусловлен предыдущими действиями российского лидера, когда он укреплял свое положение при помощи внешнеполитических авантюр – так было в 2014 году во время аннексии Крыма Россией, и в 2015 году при вмешательстве в сирийские дела. Нечто подобное может произойти и в этот раз. Именно сейчас президент России делает все, чтобы модернизировать военные силы страны, включая достижения в области гиперзвука. Так, судя по всему, РФ уже испытала противоспутниковое космическое оружие.

Вместе с тем экономика страны продолжает оставаться слабой. Судя по прогнозам Всемирного банка, российский ВВП в этом году снизится на 6 процентов, при этом около 12 процентов населения РФ пребывают за чертой бедности.

Сейчас для Путина открываются большие возможности и в связи с тем, что США теряет былое величие на международной арене – его коллега Дональд Трамп озабочен разгулом коронавируса, межрасовыми проблемами внутри Америки, экономическим спадом и предстоящими выборами, которые нужно еще постараться выиграть.

Кроме того, в последнее время европейские союзники США начинают сомневаться в надежности Вашингтона, и Россия может этим воспользоваться и стать более заметным международным игроком

– полагает эксперт по РФ Анджела Стент.

По мнению Януша Бугайски из Центра анализа европейской политики, Владимир Путин может использовать волнения в Беларуси и предвыборную ситуацию в этой стране – весьма подходящий момент для возможного поглощения Минска Москвой.

Словом, многие эксперты полагают, что Путин еще до конца этого лета может удивить Запад какой-либо очередной авантюрой. Российский лидер вообще любит удивлять, что видно по наспех организованному властями конституционному референдуму.

Если сюрприз и будет, то решение об этом примет лично Путин

– полагает CNBS.
Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

20 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 3 августа 2020 15:56
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    Что видно по наспех организованному властями конституционному референдуму.

    То, что был наспех организован развал СССР вопреки результатам всесоюзного референдума за сохранение СССР, видимо, этих "экспертов" не волнует? А попытка выполнения результатов этого референдума очень беспокоит этих "экспертов"? Какие же они демократы после этого? Это не эксперты, а фашисты какие-то получаются...
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 4 августа 2020 21:38
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      ...наспех организован развал СССР...

      Он вообще никак не был организован. Рвали везде по живому, невзирая ни на историю, ни на своих же граждан и соотечественников. Упырю Борис Николаичу и ему подобным пройдохам очень не терпелось ощутить всю полноту власти и получить неограниченный доступ к "баблу" и ресурсам. Удалось! Если бы организовывали реально, многих проблем удалось бы избежать, да и процесс это был бы не быстрый. Так что прошло бы пару лет, а там глядишь, падишах бы сдох и всё устаканилось. Но нет, не сдох, зараза.

      наспех организованному властями конституционному референдуму.

      Да ладно, власти столько вкусняшек, на ручном управлении, выложили, грех назвать это "наспех". Всё было сделано по рекомендациям и по плану, несмотря на карантин.
  2. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 3 августа 2020 16:25
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Да хоть бы ж удивил (пусть хотя бы так, робко и несмело, как в 2014!)! yes
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 3 августа 2020 19:03
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      Цитата: пищак
      Да хоть бы ж удивил (пусть хотя бы так, робко и несмело, как в 2014!)!

      Выкрасть Буша с Обамой - и посадить пожизненно, за преступления против человечности. wassat
      1. пищак Офлайн
        пищак 3 августа 2020 19:26
        -1
        • 3
        • 4
        hi Конечно, неплохо было бы и это сделать - Буш-младший и Обама вполне это заслужили за свою мега кровожадность и вероломство!
        Но, увы, не по Сеньке шапка - В.В.Путин не всесилен (свои же буржуины из свиты насмерть испугаются такой залихватской смелости - идти поперек "гегемонам", с перепугу сразу "переметнутся" к своим закордонным-заокеанским домам и банковским "закромам", предадут и продадут его с потрохами, такое и раньше на Руси бывало со слишком дерзкими атаманами!).
        И у российского Президента ведь назрели более насущные проблемы - внутри РФ и на её границах, требующие безотлагательного решения?! winked
        Глядишь, удивит, как в 2014 удивил с Крымом?! wink
        1. Ром Ром Офлайн
          Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 3 августа 2020 22:43
          0
          • 2
          • 2
          Наивный шумерский юноша.
          Не путай с окраиной, с ее всякими мазепами и прочими недоросами и подляхами.
        2. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
          Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 4 августа 2020 13:36
          +4
          • 4
          • 0
          Цитата: пищак
          с перепугу сразу "переметнутся" к своим закордонным-заокеанским домам и банковским "закромам"

          Вы отстали от жизни. Все закрома конфискованы. 15 млрд долларов наших индейцев-олигархов влились в бюджет США. Дерипаска ещё вошкается, пытается вернуть хоть что-то - но теряет последнее: РусАл под американским управлением потерял выручку, ушла в США и не вернулась. Теперь Дерипаска ни зарплату рабочим, ни налоги выплатить не сможет. Хороший индеец!
          В Лондоне большинство счетов россиян заблокировано на неопределённое время. Живи свободно, но на коммуналку и зарплату консьержки и садовника ищи деньги где хочешь, из лондонских миллиардов не получишь ни фартинга.
          Месяц назад совсем крохотный "олигарх" перевёл 85 млн долларов в Новую Зеландию, но радовался убежищу ровно 15 минут - Минфин США вытребовал деньги себе. Кипр ещё держится, но, думаю, недолго.
          Так что нашим показали, где их место. Зарабатывай миллиарды, и отдавай белому сахибу. Метаться бесполезно, англосаксы - превыше закона, хотят - пытают, хотят - убивают, хотят - отнимают деньги. Иран, Венесуэла, Россия.
          1. Sidor Sidorini Офлайн
            Sidor Sidorini (Sidor) 5 августа 2020 09:38
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Свобода, демократия и ценности! Ценности на первом месте!))).
      2. Ром Ром Офлайн
        Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 3 августа 2020 22:34
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        Ага, прижизненно накол.
  3. Сергей-54 Офлайн
    Сергей-54 (Сергей) 3 августа 2020 22:08
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Насчет 12% за чертой бедности, в США 32% за чертой бедности и 25% в местах лишения свободы. В ЕС более 23%.
  4. Metapontum Офлайн
    Metapontum (Александр) 3 августа 2020 22:55
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Авантюры ждут от Путина?
    Ну, если ждут, то нам остаётся предположить лишь одно - вся затея с арестом наших людей в Белоруссии, дело рук Запада.
    Китаёзы не ждут авантюр и индусы не ждут, и вся ЮВА не ждет, а Запад ждет...
    Мы тоже будем ждать, что на этот раз, какую фигню выкинет Запад.
  5. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 4 августа 2020 12:28
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Ждем-с, Владимир Владимирович, что-то этакое, как с Крымом, и пусть весь мир утухнет на какое-то время, а потом изойдёт непрекращающейся истерикой, к которой нам не привыкать, ведь только такой ПОСТУПОК поднимет ваш рейтинг, и это ваш последний шанс.
    1. Sidor Sidorini Офлайн
      Sidor Sidorini (Sidor) 5 августа 2020 09:42
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Присоединить легко, удержать сложнее.
      Держалку нужно качать, а у нас и так все через одно место, непонятно на кого работает государство? Короче, мы не самое успешное предприятие, чтобы поглощать других и без сырья умрем на раз.
      1. Валентин Офлайн
        Валентин (Валентин) 5 августа 2020 12:04
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        Раньше в нашей стране во главу угла ставились честь, совесть, достоинство, дружба, взаимовыручка, любовь к Родине, а сейчас всё это испарилось, и подменилось подлостью, воровством, жульничеством, предательством ради выгоды, и прочими омерзительными действами, и основное - наворовать у народа на несколько жизней, а там и трава не расти, вот на этом-то и стоит сейчас Россия, а народ от этого стонет.
        1. Sidor Sidorini Офлайн
          Sidor Sidorini (Sidor) 6 августа 2020 16:41
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Какая сейчас честь и порядочность?
          Сейчас успешен или нет. А как этого добиваются отдельные особи, мы прекрасно видим. Жириновский только сегодня признался, что у нашего бизнеса криминальный бэкграунд...речь шла о Фургале.
    2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 5 августа 2020 11:38
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Когда неприятель советует -

      весьма подходящий момент для возможного поглощения Минска Москвой

      - значит нужно действовать наоборот... Какое поглощение, когда собственный народ возмущается правлением КАГАЛА в прямом смысле в правлении Россией... (Должности криптоевреев на всех высших уровнях РФ и всего олигархата). Первейшим у себя правительство менять, пока разрушительная революционная перестановка не началась ... Недруги и прочих зарубежных (больше израильских) троллей советуют совершать непоправимые ошибки, в данном случае аннексировать Беларусь......
  6. andrew42 Офлайн
    andrew42 (Андрей) 4 августа 2020 18:42
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Как уже достал этот мелкий западнический троллинг. Российская экономика и так работает как сырьевая корова, бояре лихо крутят вентили, ставят новые агрегаты, вдоволь балуются "молочком", крохами делятся со славословящими холуями и прилипалами, а основную массу холопов держат на уровне около-"прожиточного" минимума, - эффективно так, по-манагерски! Ну ладно, корова и корова, допустим. Так они ещё и издеваются, мол, "ваш Путин нас пугает!" Развлекаются, стервецы. Если бы знали, как в свою очередь социализм пугает Путина, то вообще умерли бы от напридуманных страхов.
    1. Sidor Sidorini Офлайн
      Sidor Sidorini (Sidor) 5 августа 2020 09:54
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Нищий, ставший богачом, да ещё с неограниченной властью - страшная штука.
      Он и в страшном сне не может представить себе жизнь на российскую пенсию и медицину возле дома. Ну а Западу нужен образ врага, чтобы своих баранов в стойле держать. Вот и вся геополитика...
  7. Sidor Sidorini Офлайн
    Sidor Sidorini (Sidor) 5 августа 2020 09:34
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Путин может неожиданно показать "неоспоримые" преимущества капитализма вообще и российского в частности, взять да и поднять уровень жизни простого россиянина в разы, догнав и перегнав ведущие страны мира.
    Иначе присоединять к себе кого-нибудь - это вешать камень на шею в пруду, где нет дна.
  8. Очевидно, на август ЦРУ запланировало наступление на Донбасс с отвлекающим ударом по Перекопу!