Why Putin May Not Use His Zeroing


Thanks to the amendments to the Constitution, President Putin has "zeroed out" and will now be able to rule the country until 2036, without looking back at the requirements of the Basic Law on the need for a change of government. Vladimir Vladimirovich himself is not going to retire yet. Despite this, in the United States, the debate about his possible successor unfolded again.


Former Ambassador to Russia John Tefft acted as an expert for the notorious analytical corporation RAND. According to his assessments, expressed in a special report, President Putin will be guided by the opinion of the "clans of Russian elites" leading among themselves political struggle, state security bodies, people and general economic the situation in the country. Why is the US again talking about a "successor", although Vladimir Putin is now entitled to remain in power for another 16 years?

Indeed, the head of state was able to push through amendments to the Constitution of the Russian Federation, giving him wide freedom of action:

At first, he will be able to go for two new presidential terms in 2024, each for 6 years, pretending that there were no previous 24 years in top positions. Given his retirement age, this de facto makes him the ruler of Russia for life.

Secondly, there was also a variant with the State Council, which has now found its consolidation in the Basic Law. For a long time this structure has been considered by political scientists as one of the main options for solving the so-called "problem-2024". Now, under the State Council, it will be possible to adopt any laws and by-laws that would delegate to it any wide powers, including at the expense of the other traditional three branches of government.

Now it will only depend on the will of President Putin whether he leaves in 2024 or remains at the reins of the country in one capacity or another. However, this slender structure is beginning to be influenced by negative factors that threaten it, if not to break it, then to shake it hard.

On the one hand, these are serious economic problems that can “nullify” the entire existing socio-economic model of the country. Due to the coronavirus pandemic and the 6-week "oil war", prices for "black gold" have dropped sharply and may never return to their previous values. Gazprom's energy projects in the EU are under increasing pressure from the United States and other competitors. Europe explicitly states its intention to completely abandon the purchase of fossil fuels in just 30 years. Gas for deliveries to China via the Power of Siberia is no longer enough due to inadequate assessment of the resource of the fields. How the state will fulfill its social obligations to the population is not entirely clear.

On the other hand, events in Khabarovsk they say that even without this the burden of accumulated internal problems of the country is large enough. The protests have been going on for almost a month. Of course, one can see the "hand of the West" in the rocking of the situation, but out of the blue this does not happen. The Far East is Russia in miniature. Yes, protests can be suppressed by detaining activists and introducing quarantine, but if the causes of the problems are not addressed, then a relapse can occur elsewhere.

And here we again return to the report of Mr. Tefft. Being the president of a rich country in its “fat years” is one thing. To be responsible as the first person in the state for the growing wave of socio-economic and political problems is completely different. It is possible that the Kremlin will consider it more expedient in 2024 to transfer Vladimir Putin to the State Council with expanded powers, from where he will be able to ask from others. In this case, the next confidant can put in the role of the head of state with scanty functionality.
Used photos: http://premier.gov.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. beeper Offline
    beeper 4 August 2020 13: 12
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    As the saying goes, until this date, 2024, "we still have to live"! winked
    Although it seems like a close date to some, the situation in the world and in Russia is always in perturbations - it is difficult to consider how everything will fit together!
    And D. Tefft - "the ward of the mind", that still insidious specialist on "Maidans" - both in the Russian Federation and in Ukraine "noted"! negative He will not "advise bad" ??! smile
    1. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 4 August 2020 13: 25
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      This, by the way, may even prompt early elections. While the situation is more or less manageable.
      1. Kuzmich Sibiryakov (Kuzmich Sibiryakov) 4 August 2020 15: 29
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Quote: Marzhetsky
        This, by the way, may even prompt early elections. while the situation is more or less manageable.

        Don't worry comrade, everything will be fine.
        1. Digital error Offline
          Digital error (Eugene) 4 August 2020 22: 38
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          Quote: Kuzmich Sibiryakov
          everything will be fine

          Indisputably. The question is who ...
          1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 4 August 2020 13: 56
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    As V. Surkov put it, we have the political phenomenon "Putin is eternal" - the political component is meant. We are not talking about the personality of Vladimir Putin, only as a given foreign policy orientation after 2000 ... (I personally doubt that the real GDP is alive after 2008) ... The clan community in power maintains such a pseudo-patriotic state and squeezes out all the juices for their enrichment, but the main thing, Russian citizens are not perceived as the main subject of the state, and are kept in poverty and humiliation ... There are insoluble contradictions leading to revolutionary changes ... For patriots in the Duma, it is enough to request genetic confirmation of V.V. ... Putin (according to the genes of his daughters) and the entire screen built on the personality of V.V. Putin will collapse ... The main question is why the enemies, knowing full well that the real V.V. Putin died (more likely from cancer), do not take any denunciations - it means that such a state is beneficial to them. What is beneficial to Russia's enemies is not beneficial to Russia itself ...
    1. Oleg Rambover Offline
      Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 4 August 2020 14: 35
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Wow! I'm amazed.
    2. Valentine Offline
      Valentine (Valentin) 4 August 2020 15: 52
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      You, Vladimir, are not that ... The country has not yet seen "Swan Lake" on TV, which means that he is more alive than all the living.
      1. Arkharov Offline
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 6 August 2020 12: 16
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        A good broadcast, as a well-known lover and connoisseur of ballet, and everything connected with it, always looked forward to before ...
    3. Digital error Offline
      Digital error (Eugene) 4 August 2020 22: 43
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
      I personally doubt that the real GDP

      Indeed - first, in 2001, a flat taxation scale was introduced, and then an increase in personal income tax was announced to 15% for high wages.
      Inconsistent, however. lol
  3. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 4 August 2020 15: 49
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    No, guys, the RUSSIAN will not be able to withstand Putin for another 16 years, unless he musters up his strength, presses the oligarchs and all our liberalism, and leads the country to socialism, because We ate our fill of wild capitalism .... How we want to dream of a good and dignified life, promised to us by our President Putin, but after the presidential elections in Belarus, we will see.
  4. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 5 August 2020 03: 01
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Why can't it? Vaughn has already broken financial agreements with Cyprus. Will soon start returning money from offshore companies.
    1. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 5 August 2020 06: 46
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Cyprus is not the only offshore ... Where it departed, it arrives elsewhere. It is necessary to comprehensively assess the situation with offshore companies, then it will be possible to draw some conclusions.
      1. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 5 August 2020 19: 00
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Offshore relations with the Netherlands will also be rounded off. What's next - we'll see.
  5. Michael1950 Offline
    Michael1950 (Michael) 6 August 2020 00: 41
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    - God save the Tsar!

    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 6 August 2020 12: 58
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      There are enough tsars for Russia, Nikolashka the second will sit down again, or worse, like a drunken Yeltsin, and you won't re-elect, just wait for death, sometimes 25 years ...

Почему Путин может не воспользоваться своим «обнулением»


Благодаря поправкам в Конституцию, президент Путин «обнулился», и теперь сможет править страной до 2036 года, не оглядываясь на требования Основного закона о необходимости сменяемости власти. Сам Владимир Владимирович на покой пока не собирается. Несмотря на это, в США вновь развернулась дискуссия о его возможном преемнике.


В качестве эксперта для небезызвестной аналитической корпорации RAND выступил экс-посол в России Джон Теффт. По его оценкам, высказанным в специальном докладе, президент Путин будет руководствоваться мнением «кланов российских элит», ведущих между собой политическую борьбу, органов госбезопасности, народа и общей экономической ситуацией в стране. Почему же в США опять заговорили о «преемнике», хотя Владимир Путин теперь вправе оставаться у власти еще целых 16 лет?

Действительно, глава государства смог протащить в Конституцию РФ поправки, дающие ему широкую свободу действий:

Во-первых, он в 2024 году сможет пойти на два новых президентских срока, каждый по 6 лет, сделав вид, что предыдущих 24-х лет пребывания на высших постах не было. С учетом его пенсионного возраста, это де-факто превращает его в пожизненного правителя России.

Во-вторых, появился и вариант с Государственным советом, который теперь нашел свое закрепление в Основном законе. Эта структура в течение длительного времени рассматривалась политологами как один из основных вариантов решения так называемой «проблемы-2024». Теперь под Госсовет можно будет принять любые законы и подзаконные акты, передающие ему сколько угодно широкие полномочия, в том числе, за счет других традиционных трех ветвей власти.

Теперь только от воли президента Путина будет зависеть, уйти ли ему в 2024 году или остаться у браздов правления страной в том или ином качестве. Однако на эту стройную конструкцию начинают оказывать влияние негативные факторы, которые грозят ее если не разломать, то крепко пошатнуть.

С одной стороны, это серьезные экономические проблемы, которые способны «обнулить» всю существующую социально-экономическую модель страны. Из-за пандемии коронавируса и 6-недельной «нефтяной войны» цены на «черное золото» резко просели и могут уже никогда не вернуться на прежние значения. Энергетические проекты «Газпрома» в ЕС находятся под все возрастающим давлением со стороны США и прочих конкурентов. Европа прямо заявляет о намерении полностью отказаться от закупок ископаемого топлива всего через 30 лет. Газа для поставок в Китай через «Силу Сибири» уже не хватает из-за неадекватной оценки ресурса месторождений. Как при этом государство будет выполнять свои социальные обязательства перед населением, не вполне понятно.

С другой стороны, события в Хабаровске говорят о том, что и без этого груз накопленных внутренних проблем страны достаточно велик. Протесты не прекращаются уже почти месяц. Конечно, можно усмотреть «руку Запада» в раскачивании ситуации, но на ровном месте такого не происходит. Дальний Восток – это Россия в миниатюре. Да, протесты можно задавить, задержав активистов и введя карантин, но если не решать причины проблем, то рецидив может произойти уже в других местах.

И тут мы снова возвращаемся к докладу мистера Теффта. Быть президентом богатой страны в ее «тучные годы» - это одно. Отвечать как первое лицо в государстве за увеличивающийся вал социально-экономических и политических проблем – это совершенное иное. Не исключено, что в Кремле сочтут более целесообразным в 2024 году пересадить Владимира Путина в Госсовет с расширенными полномочиями, откуда он сможет спрашивать уже с других. На роль главы государства с куцым функционалом в таком случае может поставить очередное доверенное лицо.
Использованы фотографии: http://premier.gov.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 4 августа 2020 13:12
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Как говорится, до этого срока-2024 года, "дожить ещё надо"! winked
    Хотя некоторым и кажется близкой датой, но обстановка в мире и в России всё время в пертурбациях - трудно учесть, как всё сойдётся!
    А Д.Теффт - "ума палата", тот ещё злокозненный спец по "майданам" - и в РФ, и на Украине "отметился"! negative Он же ведь "плохого не посоветует"??! smile
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 4 августа 2020 13:25
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Это, между прочим, может даже побудить к досрочным выборам. Пока обстановка более-менее управляемая.
      1. Кузьмич Сибиряков ( Кузьмич Сибиряков) 4 августа 2020 15:29
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Цитата: Маржецкий
        Это, между прочим, может даже побудить к досрочным выборам. пока обстановка более-менее управляемая.

        Не волнуйся товарищ, всё будет хорошо.
        1. DigitalError Офлайн
          DigitalError (Евгений) 4 августа 2020 22:38
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          Цитата: Кузьмич Сибиряков
          всё будет хорошо

          Бесспорно. Вопрос - у кого...
          1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 4 августа 2020 13:56
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Как В. Сурков выразился, имеем политическое явление "Путин вечен", - политическая составная имеется ввиду. О личности В.В.Путина не идёт речь, только, как заданная внешнеполитическая направленность после 2000 года... (Лично сомневаюсь, что настоящий ВВП жив после 2008 года)... Клановое сообщество во власти поддерживает такое псевдопатриотичное состояние и выжимает все соки для своего обогащения, но главным, российских граждан не воспринимают, как главный субъект государства, и держат в нищете и унижении... Тут налицо неразрешимые противоречия, ведущие к революционным переменам...Для патриотов в Думе достаточно запросить генетическое подтверждение личности В.В. Путина (по генам дочерей) и вся ширма, выстроенная на личности В.В.Путина, рухнет... Главный вопрос, почему недруги, прекрасно зная, что настоящий В.В.Путин умер (вероятнее, от онкоболезни), не предпринимают никаких обличений, - значит, им выгодно такое состояние. Что выгодно недругам России, не выгодно самой России....
    1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
      Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 4 августа 2020 14:35
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Вот это да! Я в восхищении.
    2. Валентин Офлайн
      Валентин (Валентин) 4 августа 2020 15:52
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Вы, Владимир, не того..... Страна ещё не видела по телевизору "Лебединное озеро", а значит, он живее всех живых.
      1. Архаров Офлайн
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 6 августа 2020 12:16
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Хорошая трансляция, как известный любитель и ценитель балета, и всего, что с ним связано, всегда раньше ждал с нетерпением...
    3. DigitalError Офлайн
      DigitalError (Евгений) 4 августа 2020 22:43
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
      Лично сомневаюсь, что настоящий ВВП

      Действительно - сначала в 2001 вводится плоская шкала налогообложения, а потом объявляется о повышении НДФЛ до 15% для высоких зарплат.
      Непоследовательно, однако. lol
  3. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 4 августа 2020 15:49
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Нет, ребята, РОССИант не выдержит Путина ещё 16 лет, если он только не собёрется с силами, не прижмёт олигархов и всю нашу либерастию, и поведёт страну к социализму, т.к. дикого капитализма мы наелись досыта....Как же хочется помечтать о хорошей и достойной жизни, обещанной нам нашим президентом Путиным, но, после выборов в Беларуси президента - будем посмотреть.
  4. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 5 августа 2020 03:01
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Почему это не может? Вон уже с Кипром разорвал финансовые договорённости. Скоро начнёт деньги из оффшоров возвращать.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 5 августа 2020 06:46
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Кипр не единственный офшор... Где убыло, в другом месте прибывает. Надо в комплексе оценивать ситуацию с оффшорами, тогда можно будет какие-то выводы делать.
      1. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 5 августа 2020 19:00
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        С Нидерландами тоже будут закруглять оффшорные отношения. Что дальше - увидим.
  5. Michael1950 Офлайн
    Michael1950 (Michael) 6 августа 2020 00:41
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    - Боже, Царя храни!

    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 6 августа 2020 12:58
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Царей хватит для России, опять сядет Николашка второй, или хуже, как пьяный Ельцин, и не переизберешь, только смерти ждать, иногда лет 25...